Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| XCEL ENERGY INCXEL · Entity 3042 | Director · Chairman, President and CEO | March 02, 2026 | March 04, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
XCEL ENERGY INC
Report date March 02, 2026 · Filed March 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 512,597.261 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-02 · Grant · Acquired 42,065 · Balance 512,597.261 F1: Represents restricted stock units that vest on December 31, 2028 if the reporting person continues to be employed by Xcel Energy as of such date. Upon vesting, the restricted stock units will be settled in shares of Xcel Energy common stock on a one-for-one basis. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents restricted stock units that vest on December 31, 2028 if the reporting person continues to be employed by Xcel Energy as of such date. Upon vesting, the restricted stock units will be settled in shares of Xcel Energy common stock on a one-for-one basis.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
PATTERSON COMPANIES, INC.
Report date April 17, 2025 · Filed April 17, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-04-17. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-17 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-04-17 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 38,242 · Balance 0 F1: Includes an aggregate of 7,820 restricted stock units awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an annual grant in 2024 pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and held by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the closing of the Merger (defined below). F2: Reflects the disposition of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 ("Shares"), of Patterson Companies, Inc. ("Patterson"), in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 10, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Patterson, Paradigm Parent, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company ("Parent"), and Paradigm Merger Sub, Inc., a Minnesota corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"). On April 17, 2025, upon the closing of the merger of Merger Sub with and into Patterson (the "Merger") contemplated by the Merger Agreement, each outstanding Share was cancelled and automatically converted into the right to receive $31.35 in cash, without interest, and minus any applicable withholding taxes. For purposes of Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, Patterson's Board of Directors approved the disposition of all equity securities by the Reporting Person in connection with the merger. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes an aggregate of 7,820 restricted stock units awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an annual grant in 2024 pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and held by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the closing of the Merger (defined below).
F2: Reflects the disposition of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 ("Shares"), of Patterson Companies, Inc. ("Patterson"), in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 10, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Patterson, Paradigm Parent, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company ("Parent"), and Paradigm Merger Sub, Inc., a Minnesota corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"). On April 17, 2025, upon the closing of the merger of Merger Sub with and into Patterson (the "Merger") contemplated by the Merger Agreement, each outstanding Share was cancelled and automatically converted into the right to receive $31.35 in cash, without interest, and minus any applicable withholding taxes. For purposes of Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, Patterson's Board of Directors approved the disposition of all equity securities by the Reporting Person in connection with the merger.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 21:24 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 42,065 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-26-000027 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 512,597.261 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest on December 31, 2028 if the reporting person continues to be employed by Xcel Energy as of such date. Upon vesting, the restricted stock units will be settled in shares of Xcel Energy common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 26, 2026 23:17 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 28,392.65 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-26-000011 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,392.65 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · shares: Number of units shown reflects the reinvestment of 2,703.65 dividend equivalents since the original grant of 25,689 units on January 3, 2023. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2025 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 24, 2026. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2025 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 24, 2026. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 26, 2026 23:17 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 57,195.65 | $83.35 | $4,767,257.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-26-000011 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 470,532.261 F3 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the settlement of the 2023-2025 performance share unit awards and restricted stock unit awards. Fractional share interests were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 26, 2026 23:17 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 28,392.65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-26-000011 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 527,727.911 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2026 Filed Feb 26, 2026 23:17 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 97,065 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-26-000011 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 499,335.261 F1 · shares: Represents the settlement of performance share unit awards for the 2023-2025 performance period. Read SEC document |
| December 09, 2025 Filed Dec 10, 2025 21:57 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GiftCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-25-000268 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 402,270.261 F1 · balance_after: The amount includes 470.261 shares of stock acquired pursuant to the reinvestment of dividends since the reporting person's last report. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2025 Filed Apr 17, 2025 14:04 UTC | PATTERSON COMPANIES, INC. PDCO · Entity 80730 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 38,242 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-055202 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Includes an aggregate of 7,820 restricted stock units awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an annual grant in 2024 pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and held by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the closing of the Merger (defined below). F2 · shares: Reflects the disposition of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 ("Shares"), of Patterson Companies, Inc. ("Patterson"), in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 10, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Patterson, Paradigm Parent, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company ("Parent"), and Paradigm Merger Sub, Inc., a Minnesota corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"). On April 17, 2025, upon the closing of the merger of Merger Sub with and into Patterson (the "Merger") contemplated by the Merger Agreement, each outstanding Share was cancelled and automatically converted into the right to receive $31.35 in cash, without interest, and minus any applicable withholding taxes. For purposes of Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, Patterson's Board of Directors approved the disposition of all equity securities by the Reporting Person in connection with the merger. F2 · price: Reflects the disposition of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 ("Shares"), of Patterson Companies, Inc. ("Patterson"), in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 10, 2024 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Patterson, Paradigm Parent, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company ("Parent"), and Paradigm Merger Sub, Inc., a Minnesota corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"). On April 17, 2025, upon the closing of the merger of Merger Sub with and into Patterson (the "Merger") contemplated by the Merger Agreement, each outstanding Share was cancelled and automatically converted into the right to receive $31.35 in cash, without interest, and minus any applicable withholding taxes. For purposes of Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, Patterson's Board of Directors approved the disposition of all equity securities by the Reporting Person in connection with the merger. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 22:19 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 22,544.918 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-25-000031 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,544.918 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · shares: Number of units shown reflects the reinvestment of 1,937.918 dividend equivalents since the original grants of 20,607 units on January 3, 2022. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2024 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 25, 2025. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2024 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 25, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 22:19 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 47,093.918 | $70.78 | $3,333,307.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-25-000031 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 403,800 F3 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the settlement of the 2022-2024 performance share unit awards and restricted stock unit awards. Fractional share interests were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 22:19 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 22,544.918 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-25-000031 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 450,893.918 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2025 Filed Feb 27, 2025 22:19 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 81,018 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-25-000031 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 428,349 F1 · shares: Represents the settlement of performance share unit awards for the 2022-2024 performance period. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 23:27 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 49,357 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-25-000002 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 347,331 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest on December 31, 2027 if the reporting person continues to be employed by Xcel Energy as of such date. Upon vesting, the restricted stock units will be settled in shares of Xcel Energy common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2024 Filed Sep 18, 2024 13:55 UTC | PATTERSON COMPANIES, INC. PDCO · Entity 80730 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,820 | $21.74 | $170,006.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-107704 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,242 F1 · kind: Shares of Restricted Stock awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an Annual Grant pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 21:21 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 19,965.493 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-24-000036 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,965.493 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · shares: Number of units shown reflects the reinvestment of 1,536.493 dividend equivalents since the original grants of 6,778 units on January 4, 2021 and 11,651 units on August 18, 2021. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2023 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 20, 2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2023 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 20, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 21:21 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 19,893.849 | $59.07 | $1,175,129.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-24-000036 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 297,974 F3 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the settlement of the 2021-2023 performance share unit awards and restricted stock unit awards. Fractional share interests were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 21:21 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 19,965.493 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-24-000036 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 317,867.849 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2024 Filed Feb 22, 2024 21:21 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 23,657.356 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-24-000036 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 297,902.356 F1 · shares: Represents the settlement of performance share unit awards for the 2021-2023 performance period. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2024 Filed Jan 4, 2024 22:05 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 47,267 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-24-000016 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,267 Underlying: Common Stock · 47,267 shares Expires 2026-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each restricted stock unit may be settled in one share of Xcel Energy common stock or in the cash value thereof, or a combination of cash and shares, at the discretion of the Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests on December 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2023 Filed Oct 27, 2023 20:16 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 152,336 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000072903-23-000163 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 274,245 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest as to 33% of the units on February 28, 2027 and 67% of the units on February 29, 2028 if Mr. Frenzel continues to be employed by Xcel Energy as of such dates. Upon vesting, the restricted stock units will be settled in shares of Xcel Energy common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2023 Filed Sep 13, 2023 15:11 UTC | PATTERSON COMPANIES, INC. PDCO · Entity 80730 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,968 | $29.19 | $145,015.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-049223 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,422 F1 · kind: Shares of Restricted Stock awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an Annual Grant pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2023 Filed Feb 23, 2023 22:15 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,633.268 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-003639 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,633.268 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · shares: Number of units shown reflects the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the original grants of (a) 5,451 units granted on January 2, 2020 and (b) 1,599 units granted on March 31, 2020. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2022 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 23, 2023. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2022 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 23, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2023 Filed Feb 23, 2023 22:15 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 21,995.025 | $68.01 | $1,495,881.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-003639 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,909 F3 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the settlement of the 2020-2022 performance share unit awards and restricted stock unit awards. Fractional share interests were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2023 Filed Feb 23, 2023 22:15 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,633.268 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-003639 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 143,904.025 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2023 Filed Feb 23, 2023 22:15 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 37,069.757 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-003639 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,270.757 F1 · shares: Represents the settlement of performance share unit awards for the 2020-2022 performance period. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2023 Filed Jan 5, 2023 23:37 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 25,689 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-000539 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,689 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,689 shares Expires 2025-12-31 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each restricted stock unit may be settled in one share of Xcel Energy common stock or in the cash value thereof, or a combination of cash and shares, in the discretion of the Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests on December 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| September 12, 2022 Filed Sep 13, 2022 15:56 UTC | PATTERSON COMPANIES, INC. PDCO · Entity 80730 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,326 | $27.23 | $145,026.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-049674 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,454 F1 · kind: Shares of Restricted Stock awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an Annual Grant pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| September 12, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2023 23:37 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-000539 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,201 F1 · kind: Reflects the gift of common stock to a charitable donor advised fund. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 23:03 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,597.307 | $67.33 | $107,546.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-006290 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,201 F1 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock received by the reporting person on February 19, 2019 in lieu of a cash payment under the Xcel Energy Executive Annual Incentive Award Plan. Fractional share interests were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 01:59 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,000.098 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-005536 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,000.098 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F5 · shares: Number of units shown reflects the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the original grant of 6,470 units. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2021 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 22, 2022. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2021 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 01:59 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 20,475.05 | $66.00 | $1,351,353.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-005536 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,798.307 F4 · shares: Represents the withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the settlement of performance share unit awards and restricted stock unit awards for the 2019-2021 performance period. Fractional share interests were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 01:59 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,000.098 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-005536 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,273.357 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 01:59 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 34,614.952 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-005536 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,273.259 F1 · shares: Represents the settlement of performance share unit awards for the 2019-2021 performance period. F2 · balance_after: The amount includes 92.553 shares of stock acquired pursuant to the reinvestment of dividends since the reporting person's last report. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 21:13 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,607 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-000515 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,607 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,607 shares Expires 2024-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each restricted stock unit may be settled in one share of Xcel Energy common stock or in the cash value thereof, or a combination of cash and shares, in the discretion of the Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests on December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2021 Filed Sep 14, 2021 17:53 UTC | PATTERSON COMPANIES, INC. PDCO · Entity 80730 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,552 | $31.86 | $145,026.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-055990 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,128 F1 · kind: Shares of Restricted Stock awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an Annual Grant pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2021 Filed Aug 19, 2021 21:21 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,651 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-016126 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,651 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,651 shares Expires 2023-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each restricted stock unit may be settled in one share of Xcel Energy common stock or in the cash value thereof, or a combination of cash and shares, in the discretion of the Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests on December 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 22:55 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,117.104 | $58.59 | $182,631.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-005593 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,565.754 F1 · balance_after: Withholding of stock to satisfy tax withholding obligation on vesting of a previously reported award of restricted stock under the Xcel Energy Executive Annual Incentive Award Program. A fractional share interest was settled in cash in connection with the vesting of the restricted stock award and the withholding of shares for taxes. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 23:12 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,528.714 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004443 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,528.714 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · shares: Number of shares and units shown reflects the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the original grant of 6,004 units. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2020 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 16, 2021. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2020 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 16, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 23:12 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 20,875.675 | $61.54 | $1,284,689.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004443 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 83,682.858 F3 · balance_after: Fractional share interests relating to the settlement of restricted stock unit and performance share unit awards, and relating to share withholding for taxes, were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 23:12 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,528.714 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004443 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,558.533 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 23:12 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 35,898.961 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004443 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,029.819 F1 · balance_after: The amount includes 257.914 shares of stock acquired pursuant to the reinvestment of dividends since the reporting person's last report and excludes 0.05 shares of stock that were inadvertently included in the reporting person's last report. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2021 Filed Jan 6, 2021 21:51 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,778 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-000591 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,778 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,778 shares Expires 2023-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each restricted stock unit may be settled in one share of Xcel Energy common stock or in the cash value thereof, or a combination of cash and shares, in the discretion of the Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests on December 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| September 14, 2020 Filed Sep 16, 2020 16:25 UTC | PATTERSON COMPANIES, INC. PDCO · Entity 80730 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,704 | $24.66 | $116,000.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-050700 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,576 F1 · kind: Shares of Restricted Stock awarded to Non-Employee Directors as an Annual Grant pursuant to the Patterson Companies, Inc. Amended and Restated 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 16:13 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-007357 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · President and COO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,599 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,599 shares Expires 2022-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each restricted stock unit may be settled in one share of Xcel Energy common stock or in the cash value thereof, or a combination of cash and shares, in the discretion of the Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests on December 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2020 Filed Mar 5, 2020 21:18 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,000 | $67.64 | $270,545.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-005736 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,872.994 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $67.505 to $67.695, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 22:32 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,292.145 | $62.32 | $267,486.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-005627 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,872.944 F1 · balance_after: Withholding of stock to satisfy tax withholding obligation on vesting of a previously reported award of restricted stock under the Xcel Energy Executive Annual Incentive Award Program. A fractional share interest was settled in cash in connection with the vesting of the restricted stock award and the withholding of shares for taxes. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 00:16 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRetricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,863.523 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004516 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,863.523 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · shares: Number of shares and units shown reflects the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the original grant of 6,278 units. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2019 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 18, 2020. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2019 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 18, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 00:16 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 17,752.87 | $70.26 | $1,247,316.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004516 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,165.089 F3 · balance_after: Fractional share interests relating to the settlement of restricted stock and performance share unit awards and relating to share withholding for taxes were settled in cash. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 00:16 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,863.523 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004516 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,917.959 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 00:16 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantCommon Stock | 29,216.347 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004516 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,054.436 F1 · balance_after: The amount also includes 367.105 shares of stock acquired since the reporting person's last report pursuant to the reinvestment of dividends. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 00:15 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | Exercise / conversionRetricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,863.523 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004514 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Frenzel Robert · CIK 0001672519 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,863.523 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F4 · shares: Number of shares and units shown reflects the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the original grant of 6,278 units. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vested on December 31, 2019 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 18, 2020. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vested on December 31, 2019 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 18, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.