Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capital Bancorp IncCBNK · Entity 5367 | Director | September 23, 2026 | September 25, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Capital Bancorp Inc
Report date September 23, 2026 · Filed September 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust | 269,758 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-23 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,250 · Balance 269,758 |
| Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $26.41 · Expires 2026-12-31 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-23 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2026-09-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,250 · Balance 0 F1: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
| Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $23.54 · Expires 2028-01-01 | Direct | 2,788 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 2,788 F1: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
| Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $24.20 · Expires 2029-01-01 | Direct | 2,800 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 2,800 F1: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
| Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $30.51 · Expires 2030-03-03 | Direct | 3,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · Balance 3,000 F1: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
| Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $29.41 · Expires 2031-03-02 | Direct | 5,256 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · Balance 5,256 F1: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 811 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 811 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy RJL Investment Company, LLC | 30,700 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 30,700 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Maud Associates, LLC | 154,056 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 154,056 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Montrose Lending Group, LLC | 60,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 60,000 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy BTC Trust Company of South Dakota | 452,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 452,000 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1,360 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-23 · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · Balance 1,360 F2: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock. F3: The Restricted Stock Unit will vest on 3/2/2027. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant.
F2: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of common stock.
F3: The Restricted Stock Unit will vest on 3/2/2027.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 29, 2021 Filed Apr 30, 2021 09:26 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | SaleCommon Stock | 29,700 | $22.28 | $661,716.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-21-000081 · wf-form4_161978917197945.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Montrose Lending Group, LLC Disclosed balance after: 144,500 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 14:15 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 3,375 | $0.00 Strike: $13.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-20-000136 · wf-form4_160944209383509.xml · derivative · entry 8 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,375 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,375 shares Expires 2025-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 14:15 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GrantCommon Stock | 900 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-20-000136 · wf-form4_160944209383509.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,100 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Feb 23, 2021 15:09 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GiftCommon Stock | 4,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-21-000040 · wf-form4_161411094221606.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Feb 23, 2021 15:09 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GiftCommon Stock | 4,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-21-000040 · wf-form4_161411094221606.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 228,294 Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Feb 23, 2021 15:09 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | OtherCommon Stock | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-21-000040 · wf-form4_161411094221606.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By BTC Trust Company of South Dakota Disclosed balance after: 452,000 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution from Ramar Corporation to its shareholders. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed Feb 23, 2021 15:09 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | OtherCommon Stock | 73,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-21-000040 · wf-form4_161411094221606.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 224,194 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution from Ramar Corporation to its shareholders. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed Feb 23, 2021 15:09 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | OtherCommon Stock | 294,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-21-000040 · wf-form4_161411094221606.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Ramar Corporation Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: Pro rata distribution from Ramar Corporation to its shareholders. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2020 Filed Mar 27, 2020 17:50 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 3,200 | $0.00 Strike: $7.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-20-000031 · wf-form4_158534582532413.xml · derivative · entry 8 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,200 shares Expires 2020-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 26, 2020 Filed Mar 27, 2020 17:50 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,200 | $7.50 | $24,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001419536-20-000031 · wf-form4_158534582532413.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,200 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 2, 2020 19:03 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 5,400 | $0.00 Strike: $14.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-000032 · wf-form4_157800977372037.xml · derivative · entry 7 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,400 shares Expires 2024-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 2, 2020 19:03 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GrantCommon Stock | 481 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-20-000032 · wf-form4_157800977372037.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 481 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 15:01 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 2,700 | $0.00 Strike: $8.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-011484 · wf-form4_156779647199901.xml · derivative · entry 10 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,700 shares Expires 2021-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 15:01 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 3,200 | $0.00 Strike: $7.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-011484 · wf-form4_156779647199901.xml · derivative · entry 9 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,200 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,200 shares Expires 2020-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 15:01 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 3,100 | $0.00 Strike: $6.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-011484 · wf-form4_156779647199901.xml · derivative · entry 8 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,100 shares Expires 2019-12-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 15:01 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,700 | $8.50 | $22,950.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-011484 · wf-form4_156779647199901.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 150,213 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 15:01 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,200 | $7.50 | $24,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-011484 · wf-form4_156779647199901.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 147,513 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 15:01 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,100 | $6.63 | $20,553.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-011484 · wf-form4_156779647199901.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 144,313 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2019 Filed May 22, 2019 10:02 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,000 | $11.90 | $178,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-007096 · wf-form4_155853373107213.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Montrose Lending Group, LLC Disclosed balance after: 174,200 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 2, 2019 16:14 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-000038 · wf-form4_154646362379759.xml · derivative · entry 6 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2023-12-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 28, 2018 Filed Feb 11, 2019 17:08 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GrantCommon Stock | 330 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-001179 · wf-form5_154992289968865.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 141,213 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Feb 11, 2019 17:08 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,363 | $13.09 | $17,841.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-19-001179 · wf-form5_154992289968865.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Randall James Levitt Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 140,883 F1 · price: This stock was issued to the reporting person in lieu of board meeting fees of $17,841.67 due from January to May 2018. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2018 Filed Sep 28, 2018 16:01 UTC Amendment | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 15,000 | $12.50 | $187,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-012145 · wf-form4a_153816488792681.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By RJL Investment Company, LLC Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2018 Filed Sep 28, 2018 09:42 UTC | Capital Bancorp Inc CBNK · Entity 5367 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 15,000 | $12.50 | $187,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-012138 · wf-form4_153814215834214.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Levitt Randall James · CIK 0001754029 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.