Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ally Financial Inc.ALLY · Entity 3431 | President, DFS | April 17, 2026 | April 20, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ally Financial Inc.
Report date April 17, 2026 · Filed April 20, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 477,627 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-17 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-17 · Sale · Disposed 39,675 · Balance 477,627 F1: The reported transactions were executed pursuant to a sales plan adopted on December 3, 2025 designed to comply with Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F2: The price reflected in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.00 to $45.61, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Ally Financial Inc., any security holder of Ally Financial Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported transactions were executed pursuant to a sales plan adopted on December 3, 2025 designed to comply with Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.
F2: The price reflected in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.00 to $45.61, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Ally Financial Inc., any security holder of Ally Financial Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 23, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 12:55 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,425 | $32.70 | $537,097.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-20-000576 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,987 F1 · security: Represents an equal number of performance stock units that, when vested, may be settled only in shares of Company common stock. F2 · price: Represents the per share market value of the Company's common stock as of January 23, 2020. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2019 Filed Apr 9, 2019 14:22 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,252 | $27.01 | $33,816.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-002243 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,617 F2 · security: These shares were withheld by the Company to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation associated with the vesting of a previously reported award of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2019 Filed Apr 9, 2019 14:22 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 784 | $27.01 | $21,175.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-002243 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,869 F1 · security: These shares were withheld by the Company to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation associated with the vesting of a previously reported award of performance stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2019 Filed Mar 20, 2019 15:13 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,997 | $27.32 | $218,478.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-001976 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,653 F1 · security: These shares were withheld by the Company to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation associated with the vesting of a previously reported award of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2019 Filed Feb 11, 2019 16:55 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,100 | $26.24 | $186,304.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000869 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,650 F2 · security: These shares were withheld by the Company to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation associated with the vesting of a previously reported award of performance share units. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2019 Filed Feb 11, 2019 16:55 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,390 | $26.24 | $220,153.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000869 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,750 F1 · security: These shares were withheld by the Company to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation associated with the vesting of previously reported awards of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 5, 2019 14:02 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | GrantCommon Stock | 30,488 | $26.24 | $800,005.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000741 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 145,140 F1 · security: Represents an equal number of restricted stock units that, when vested, may be settled only in shares of Company common stock. F2 · price: Represents the per share market value of the Company's common stock as of February 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2019 Filed Feb 1, 2019 20:20 UTC | Ally Financial Inc. ALLY · Entity 3431 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,098 | $26.76 | $511,062.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000649 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Timmerman Douglas R. · CIK 0001738255 · President, Auto Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,652 F1 · security: Represents an equal number of performance stock units that, when vested, may be settled only in shares of Company common stock. F2 · price: Represents the per share market value of the Company's common stock as of January 30, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.