Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| VICOR CORPVICR · Entity 1442 | Corp. VP - CAO | May 11, 2026 | May 12, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
VICOR CORP
Report date May 11, 2026 · Filed May 12, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-05-11 transaction · row 11
11 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-05-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 4,963 · Balance 4,963 Row 2 · 2026-05-11 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 96 · Balance 5,059 Row 3 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 700 · Balance 4,359 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $290.0000 to $290.0400. Row 4 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 262 · Balance 4,097 F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $291.0000 to $291.7900. Row 5 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 238 · Balance 3,859 F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $292.0000 to $292.9900. Row 6 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 497 · Balance 3,362 F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $293.5000 to $293.9700. Row 7 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 3,262 F5: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $295.0000 to $295.0000. Row 8 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 533 · Balance 2,729 F6: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $297.3700 to $297.8000. Row 9 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 200 · Balance 2,529 F7: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $299.0000 to $299.8900. Row 10 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 1,930 · Balance 599 F8: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $300.0000 to $300.4900. Row 11 · 2026-05-11 · Sale · Disposed 599 · Balance 0 F9: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $301.0000 to $301.9700. |
| Non Qualified Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $33.96 · Expires 2028-05-03 | Direct | 14,889 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-11 transaction · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · 2026-05-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 4,963 · Balance 14,889 |
| Non Qualified Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $41.61 · Expires 2028-05-02 | Direct | 4,529 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-11 transaction · row 13
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 13 · 2026-05-11 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 96 · Balance 4,529 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $290.0000 to $290.0400.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $291.0000 to $291.7900.
F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $292.0000 to $292.9900.
F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $293.5000 to $293.9700.
F5: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $295.0000 to $295.0000.
F6: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $297.3700 to $297.8000.
F7: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $299.0000 to $299.8900.
F8: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $300.0000 to $300.4900.
F9: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $301.0000 to $301.9700.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 27, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 20:29 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | SaleCommon Stock | 458 | $63.78 | $29,213.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-25-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 20:29 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 458 | $60.61 | $27,759.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-25-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 458 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2025 Filed Jan 17, 2025 16:28 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | GrantNon Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 Strike: $48.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-25-000001 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,000 shares Expires 2028-01-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted under the Companys Amended and Restated 2000 Stock Option and Incentive Plan on January 16, 2025 and vest over a (1) one year period. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2024 Filed Sep 4, 2024 15:44 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | SaleCommon Stock | 41 | $36.36 | $1,490.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-24-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2024 Filed May 7, 2024 15:38 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | GrantNon Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 24,815 | $0.00 Strike: $33.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-24-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,815 Underlying: Common Stock · 24,815 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted under the Company's Amended and Restated 2000 Stock Option and Incentive Plan on May 3, 2024 and vest over a five year period. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Options expire 2 years from each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 4, 2024 15:02 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | SaleCommon Stock | 340 | $38.08 | $12,947.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-24-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2023 Filed Sep 5, 2023 13:17 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | SaleCommon Stock | 280 | $67.94 | $19,023.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-23-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2023 Filed Sep 8, 2023 17:31 UTC Amendment | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | SaleCommon Stock | 280 | $67.94 | $19,023.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-23-000005 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · balance_after: This amendment on Form 4/A is filed to remove the disclosure of an acquisition pursuant to an Employee Stock Purchase Plan that is exempt from reporting under Rule 16a-3(f)(1)(i)(B) as a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3(c). Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2023 Filed Sep 5, 2023 13:17 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 280 | $40.68 | $11,390.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-23-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 280 F1 · balance_after: 280 shares acquired under the Vicor Corporation 2017 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on August 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 14:34 UTC | VICOR CORP VICR · Entity 1442 | GrantNon Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 11,324 | $0.00 Strike: $41.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-23-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,324 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,324 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted under the Company's Amended and Restated 2000 Stock Option and Incentive Plan on May 2, 2023 and vest over a five year period. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Options expire 2 years from each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 15:22 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | SaleCommon Stock | 571 | $47.17 | $26,934.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-23-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Sep 8, 2023 17:19 UTC Amendment | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | SaleCommon Stock | 571 | $47.17 | $26,934.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-23-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · balance_after: This amendment on Form 4/A is filed to remove the disclosure of an acquisition pursuant to an Employee Stock Purchase Plan that is exempt from reporting under Rule 16a-3(f)(1)(i)(B) as a transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3(c). Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2023 Filed Mar 2, 2023 15:22 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 571 | $39.95 | $22,811.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-23-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 571 F1 · shares: 571 shares acquired under the Vicor Corporation 2017 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on February 28, 2023. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2022 Filed Apr 26, 2022 16:59 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | GrantNon Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 2,287 | $0.00 Strike: $60.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-22-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,287 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,287 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted under the Company's Amended and Restated 2000 Stock Option and Incentive Plan on April 25, 2022 and vest over a five year period F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Options expire 2 years from each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 14:09 UTC | VICOR CORP vicr · Entity 1442 | GrantNon Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $71.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001912196-22-000001 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Fendelet Quentin A. · CIK 0001912196 · Corp. VP-CAO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2032-03-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted under the Company's Amended and Restated 2000 Stock Option and Incentive Plan on March 1, 2022 and vest over a five year period. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.