person · Reporting owner
EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE
Disclosed activity across 3 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INCOSUR · Entity 6152 | Director · President & CEO | March 20, 2026 | March 23, 2026 |
| QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCDGX · Entity 2118 | SVP, Advanced Diagnostics | March 07, 2022 | March 09, 2022 |
| REPLIGEN CORPRGEN · Entity 486 | Director | May 14, 2026 | May 18, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC
Report date March 20, 2026 · Filed March 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,190,874 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-20 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-20 · Purchase · Acquired 32,300 · Balance 2,190,874 F1: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on November 29, 2025. F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.86 to $2.98, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on November 29, 2025.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.86 to $2.98, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC
Report date March 07, 2022 · Filed March 09, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 48,391 |
Ending reported balance
After 2022-03-07 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2022-03-07 · Grant · Acquired 16,162 · Balance 56,338 F1: Stock issued by Quest Diagnostics Incorporated in settlement of a performance share award dated February 18, 2019, approved in accordance with the requirements of Rule 16b-3(d). Row 2 · 2022-03-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 7,947 · Balance 48,391 F2: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the settlement of said performance share award. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Stock issued by Quest Diagnostics Incorporated in settlement of a performance share award dated February 18, 2019, approved in accordance with the requirements of Rule 16b-3(d).
F2: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the settlement of said performance share award.
REPLIGEN CORP
Report date May 14, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,461 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-14 · Grant · Acquired 995 · Balance 5,461 F1: Ms. Manner was awarded 995 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 14, 2027, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $103.38 · Expires 2036-05-14 | Direct | 2,239 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-14 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-14 · Grant · Acquired 2,239 · Balance 2,239 F2: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 14, 2027, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Ms. Manner was awarded 995 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 14, 2027, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance.
F2: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 14, 2027, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 14, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:05 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,239 | $0.00 Strike: $103.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-228893 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,239 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,239 shares Expires 2036-05-14 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 14, 2027, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 20:05 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantCommon Stock | 995 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-228893 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,461 F1 · shares: Ms. Manner was awarded 995 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 14, 2027, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2026 Filed Mar 23, 2026 23:23 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 32,300 | $2.93 | $94,597.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001470831-26-000310 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,190,874 F1 · shares: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on November 29, 2025. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.86 to $2.98, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2026 Filed Mar 17, 2026 00:01 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 22,022 | $3.00 | $66,032.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001470831-26-000281 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,158,574 F1 · shares: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on November 29, 2025. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.93 to $3.12, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 02:10 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 355,464 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001470831-26-000241 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,136,552 F4 · shares: Grant of restricted stock award vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on March 2, 2027, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 02:10 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 122,655 | $3.04 | $373,177.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001470831-26-000241 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,781,088 F3 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 02:10 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 56,116 | $3.04 | $170,732.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001470831-26-000241 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,903,743 F2 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay tax liability associated with the vesting of performance units. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 02:10 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 129,032 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001470831-26-000241 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,959,859 F1 · shares: Shares delivered in settlement of vested performance units that did not constitute a derivative security. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2025 Filed Jun 5, 2025 23:16 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 47,249 | $2.90 | $137,022.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-011071 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,830,827 F3 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2025 Filed Jun 5, 2025 23:16 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 146,000 | $2.90 | $423,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-011071 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,878,076 F2 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay tax liability associated with the vesting of performance units. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2025 Filed Jun 5, 2025 23:16 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 335,710 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-011071 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,024,076 F1 · shares: Shares delivered in settlement of vested performance units that did not constitute a derivative security. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 00:16 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 Strike: $123.26 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-074747 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,800 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,800 shares Expires 2035-05-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 15, 2026, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 00:16 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantCommon Stock | 973 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-074747 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,466 F1 · shares: Ms. Manner was awarded 973 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 15, 2026, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:24 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 62,382 | $3.63 | $226,290.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004316 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,688,366 F2 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 4, 2025 21:24 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 462,414 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004316 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,750,748 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock award vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2026, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2025 Filed Mar 3, 2025 14:07 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 28,670 | $3.49 | $100,026.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-004056 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,288,334 F1 · kind: Represents shares of common stock purchased in the open market on February 28, 2025. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.38 to $3.55, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2025 Filed Feb 28, 2025 02:14 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 78,625 | $3.15 | $247,377.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-003843 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,259,664 F1 · kind: Represents shares of common stock purchased in the open market on February 27, 2025. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $3.05 to $3.27, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2024 Filed Jun 6, 2024 20:09 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 401,618 | $4.65 | $1,867,523.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-012025 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,181,039 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 22:53 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,376 | $0.00 Strike: $171.03 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-062601 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,376 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,376 shares Expires 2034-05-16 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 16, 2025, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 22:53 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantCommon Stock | 701 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-062601 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,493 F1 · shares: Ms. Manner was awarded 701 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 16, 2025, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:29 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 29,647 | $7.19 | $213,236.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-005509 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,582,657 F2 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 5, 2024 21:29 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 260,688 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-005509 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,612,304 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock award vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2025, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2023 Filed Jun 6, 2023 20:48 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 47,211 | $5.48 | $258,716.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-013045 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,351,616 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares to pay the tax liability associated with vesting of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 23, 2023 01:25 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,487 | $0.00 Strike: $156.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-013670 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,487 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,487 shares Expires 2033-05-18 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 18, 2024, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 23, 2023 01:25 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantCommon Stock | 686 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-23-013670 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,167 F1 · shares: Ms. Eglinton Manner was awarded 686 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 18, 2024, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 23:53 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 258,065 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-005964 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,398,827 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock award vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2022 Filed Jun 6, 2022 20:07 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 325,932 | $4.91 | $1,600,000.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-014386 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,140,762 F2 · kind: Grant of restricted stock award vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on June 4, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2022 Filed Jun 6, 2022 20:07 UTC | ORASURE TECHNOLOGIES INC OSUR · Entity 6152 | GrantCommon Stock | 814,830 | $4.91 | $4,000,000.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-014386 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 814,830 F1 · kind: Grant of restricted stock award vesting in full on June 4, 2024, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 00:15 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,488 | $0.00 Strike: $159.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-020272 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,488 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,488 shares Expires 2032-05-26 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 26, 2023, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2022 Filed Jun 1, 2022 00:15 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,024 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-020272 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,481 F1 · shares: Ms. Eglinton Manner was awarded 1,024 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 26, 2023, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2022 Filed Dec 15, 2022 11:55 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 625 | $175.02 | $109,387.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-22-038565 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,106 Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2022 Filed Mar 9, 2022 21:44 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 7,947 | $130.09 | $1,033,825.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-22-000056 · wf-form4_164686226802115.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,391 F2 · shares: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the settlement of said performance share award. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2022 Filed Mar 9, 2022 21:44 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,162 | $130.09 | $2,102,514.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-22-000056 · wf-form4_164686226802115.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,338 F1 · shares: Stock issued by Quest Diagnostics Incorporated in settlement of a performance share award dated February 18, 2019, approved in accordance with the requirements of Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 00:32 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | GrantNon-Qualifed Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 19,009 | $0.00 Strike: $127.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-22-000029 · wf-form4_164609475469781.xml · derivative · entry 3 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,009 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,009 shares Expires 2032-02-24 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first annual anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 00:32 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,830 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-22-000029 · wf-form4_164609475469781.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,176 F1 · security: Represents an award of restricted share units. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2022 Filed Mar 1, 2022 00:32 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,915 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-22-000029 · wf-form4_164609475469781.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,346 F1 · security: Represents an award of restricted share units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 26, 2022 00:00 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 609 | $130.23 | $79,310.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-22-000011 · wf-form4_164583359620758.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,431 F1 · shares: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of restricted share units. F2 · balance_after: The amount includes exempt purchases made under the Company's stock purchase plan since the date of the last filing on Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 26, 2022 00:00 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,368 | $130.09 | $177,963.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-22-000011 · wf-form4_164583359620758.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,882 F1 · shares: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of restricted share units. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 01:59 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,151 | $0.00 Strike: $169.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-019713 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,151 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,151 shares Expires 2031-05-13 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests in full on the earlier of May 13, 2022, one year from grant date, or on the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 01:59 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantCommon Stock | 457 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-019713 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 457 F1 · shares: Ms. Eglinton Manner was awarded 457 restricted stock units. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock. The restricted stock units vest on the earlier of May 13, 2022, one year from the grant date, or the date of the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which has not yet been determined. The restricted stock units may be settled only by delivering shares of Repligen Corporation's Common Stock, and thus, the grant is being reported in Table 1 as allowed per SEC guidance. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 21:20 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,165 | $115.42 | $711,564.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-21-000048 · wf-form4_161549760802788.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,250 F2 · shares: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the settlement of said performance share award. F3 · balance_after: The amount includes exempt purchases made under the Company's stock purchase plan since the date of the last filing on Form 4. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 21:20 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,181 | $115.42 | $1,521,351.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-21-000048 · wf-form4_161549760802788.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,394 F1 · shares: Stock issued by Quest Diagnostics Incorporated in settlement of a performance share award dated February 19, 2018, approved in accordance with the requirements of Rule 16b-3(d). Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 21:34 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 611 | $121.19 | $74,047.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-21-000041 · wf-form4_161428886233481.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,213 F2 · shares: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 21:34 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,017 | $121.15 | $123,209.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-21-000041 · wf-form4_161428886233481.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,824 F1 · shares: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of previous grants of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2021 Filed Feb 20, 2021 01:27 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | GrantNon-Qualifed Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 27,633 | $0.00 Strike: $121.81 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-21-000013 · wf-form4_161378444224200.xml · derivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,633 Underlying: Common Stock · 27,633 shares Expires 2031-02-17 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in three equal annual installments beginning on the first annual anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2021 Filed Feb 20, 2021 01:27 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,926 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-21-000013 · wf-form4_161378444224200.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,841 F1 · security: Represents an award of restricted share units. F2 · balance_after: The amount includes exempt purchases made under the Company's stock purchase plan since the date of the last filing on Form 4. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2021 Filed Jan 7, 2021 13:18 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,640 | $119.00 | $314,160.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-21-000002 · wf-form4_161002546685283.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,896 F1 · shares: Disposition of common stock to the issuer solely to cover tax withholding obligations arising from the vesting of a previous grant of restricted share units. F2 · balance_after: The amount includes exempt purchases made under the Company's stock purchase plan since the date of the last filing on Form 4. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2020 Filed Jun 15, 2020 23:11 UTC | REPLIGEN CORP RGEN · Entity 486 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,794 | $0.00 Strike: $113.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-016591 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,794 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,794 shares Expires 2030-06-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares vest in equal annual installments over a three-year period beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2020 Filed Apr 28, 2020 20:37 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $110.00 | $275,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-20-000101 · wf-form4_158810623301414.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,390 F1 · kind: The sale reported was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2020. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2020 Filed Apr 28, 2020 20:37 UTC | QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC DGX · Entity 2118 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $112.03 | $280,075.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001022079-20-000101 · wf-form4_158810623301414.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 EGLINTON MANNER CARRIE · CIK 0001696776 · SVP, Advanced Diagnostics 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,890 F1 · kind: The sale reported was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 sales plan adopted by the reporting person on February 27, 2020. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $112.00 to $112.08. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.