Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TRIMBLE INC.TRMB · Entity 3390 | CFO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TRIMBLE INC.
Report date May 15, 2024 · Filed May 17, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 79,448.557 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-05-15 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 6,279 · Balance 82,196.557 Row 2 · 2024-05-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,748 · Balance 79,448.557 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 · Expires 2024-05-15 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-05-15 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 6,279 · Balance 0 F1: 33.3% of these restricted stock units will vest annually over a 3-year period from vest commencement date of May 15, 2021. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 33.3% of these restricted stock units will vest annually over a 3-year period from vest commencement date of May 15, 2021.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
CSG SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL INC
Report date May 14, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-05-18. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-14 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 40,678 · Balance 0 F1: On May 14, 2026, pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of October 29, 2025 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among CSG Systems International, Inc. (the "Issuer"), NEC Corporation ("Parent") and Canvas Transaction Company, Inc., a direct or indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each share of Issuer common stock, par value $0.01 per share, and each unvested share of restricted stock ("RSA") held by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the closing of the Merger was converted into the right to receive $80.70 in cash, without interest, less any applicable withholding taxes. F2: Includes 3,085 RSAs. Any payment with respect to unvested RSAs will be subject to vesting conditions on substantially the same terms and conditions as applied to such awards immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger, except for terms rendered inoperative by reason of the Merger. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On May 14, 2026, pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of October 29, 2025 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among CSG Systems International, Inc. (the "Issuer"), NEC Corporation ("Parent") and Canvas Transaction Company, Inc., a direct or indirect wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"), Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each share of Issuer common stock, par value $0.01 per share, and each unvested share of restricted stock ("RSA") held by the Reporting Person immediately prior to the closing of the Merger was converted into the right to receive $80.70 in cash, without interest, less any applicable withholding taxes.
F2: Includes 3,085 RSAs. Any payment with respect to unvested RSAs will be subject to vesting conditions on substantially the same terms and conditions as applied to such awards immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger, except for terms rendered inoperative by reason of the Merger.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 14, 2020 21:04 UTC | CSG SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL INC CSGS · Entity 46578 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,096 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-025050 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barnes David G · CIK 0001600337 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,214 F1 · shares: Shares of restricted stock granted that will vest on the first anniversary date of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2020 Filed May 29, 2020 21:17 UTC | TRIMBLE INC. TRMB · Entity 3390 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 27,374 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000864749-20-000085 · wf-form4_159078700208572.xml · derivative · entry 1 Barnes David G · CIK 0001600337 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,374 Underlying: Common Stock · 27,374 shares Expires 2023-05-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Trimble Inc. common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 33.3% of these restricted stock units will vest annually over a 3 year period from vest commencement date. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2019 Filed Sep 12, 2019 19:41 UTC Amendment | CSG SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL INC CSGS · Entity 46578 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,318 | $52.75 | $175,024.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-028244 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barnes David G · CIK 0001600337 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,118 F1 · security: 3,318 shares of restricted stock were granted to David G. Barnes on September 10, 2019. All 3,318 shares vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 16:43 UTC | CSG SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL INC CSGS · Entity 46578 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $38.00 | $114,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-027304 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barnes David G · CIK 0001600337 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,800 F1 · security: 3,000 shares of restricted stock were granted to David G. Barnes on September 10, 2018. All 3,000 shares vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2017 Filed Sep 19, 2017 16:08 UTC | CSG SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL INC CSGS · Entity 46578 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $38.72 | $116,160.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-027682 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Barnes David G · CIK 0001600337 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,800 F1 · security: 3,000 shares of restricted stock were granted to David G. Barnes on August 16, 2017. All 3,000 shares vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.