person · Reporting owner
Shea Jacqueline Elizabeth
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.INO · Entity 6589 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | May 20, 2026 | May 21, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Report date May 20, 2026 · Filed May 21, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 111,021 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-05-20 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 28,296 · Balance 123,327 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the 84,888 restricted stock units was as follows: 28,296 shares vested on May 20, 2026; 28,296 shares will vest on May 20, 2027; 28,296 shares will vest on May 20, 2028. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both. Row 2 · 2026-05-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 12,306 · Balance 111,021 F2: The transaction reported represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of the restricted stock unit award reported in the immediately preceding row and described in footnote (1) herein. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 56,592 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-05-20 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 28,296 · Balance 56,592 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the 84,888 restricted stock units was as follows: 28,296 shares vested on May 20, 2026; 28,296 shares will vest on May 20, 2027; 28,296 shares will vest on May 20, 2028. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 100,240 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-05-20 · Grant · Acquired 100,240 · Balance 100,240 F5: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the restricted stock units granted on May 20, 2026 was as follows: 33,414 shares will vest on February 26, 2027; 33,413 shares will vest on February 26, 2028; and 33,413 shares will vest on February 26, 2029. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both. F6: The restricted stock units were approved by Inovio's Board of Directors on March 4, 2026, subject to shareholder approval of the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan under which the restricted stock units were granted. Inovio's shareholders approved the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan on May 20, 2026. |
| Common Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.73 · Expires 2036-05-20 | Direct | 123,760 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-05-20 · Grant · Acquired 123,760 · Balance 123,760 F3: The stock option grant was approved by Inovio's Board of Directors on March 4, 2026, subject to shareholder approval of the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan under which the stock options were granted. Inovio's shareholders approved the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan on May 20, 2026. F4: The vesting schedule for the options granted on May 20, 2026 was as follows: 41,254 shares will vest on February 26, 2027; 41,253 shares will vest on February 26, 2028; 41,253 shares will vest on February 26, 2029. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the 84,888 restricted stock units was as follows: 28,296 shares vested on May 20, 2026; 28,296 shares will vest on May 20, 2027; 28,296 shares will vest on May 20, 2028. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both.
F2: The transaction reported represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of the restricted stock unit award reported in the immediately preceding row and described in footnote (1) herein.
F3: The stock option grant was approved by Inovio's Board of Directors on March 4, 2026, subject to shareholder approval of the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan under which the stock options were granted. Inovio's shareholders approved the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan on May 20, 2026.
F4: The vesting schedule for the options granted on May 20, 2026 was as follows: 41,254 shares will vest on February 26, 2027; 41,253 shares will vest on February 26, 2028; 41,253 shares will vest on February 26, 2029.
F5: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the restricted stock units granted on May 20, 2026 was as follows: 33,414 shares will vest on February 26, 2027; 33,413 shares will vest on February 26, 2028; and 33,413 shares will vest on February 26, 2029. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both.
F6: The restricted stock units were approved by Inovio's Board of Directors on March 4, 2026, subject to shareholder approval of the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan under which the restricted stock units were granted. Inovio's shareholders approved the amendment and restatement of the Amended and Restated 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan on May 20, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 25, 2019 Filed Mar 27, 2019 20:23 UTC | INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001055726-19-000025 · wf-form4_155371816885809.xml · derivative · entry 1 Shea Jacqueline Elizabeth · CIK 0001771498 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the 50,000 restricted stock units is as follows: 16,667 shares will vest on March 25, 2020; 16,667 shares will vest on March 25, 2021; 16,666 shares will vest on March 25, 2022. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the 50,000 restricted stock units is as follows: 16,667 shares will vest on March 25, 2020; 16,667 shares will vest on March 25, 2021; 16,666 shares will vest on March 25, 2022. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. The vesting schedule for the 50,000 restricted stock units is as follows: 16,667 shares will vest on March 25, 2020; 16,667 shares will vest on March 25, 2021; 16,666 shares will vest on March 25, 2022. Vested restricted stock units can be settled in shares of common stock, cash or a combination of both. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.