Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.MCFT · Entity 5403 | 10% owner | May 15, 2026 | May 26, 2026 |
| ROLLINS INCROL · Entity 3301 | Director · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN EMERITUS · 10% owner | February 20, 2026 | February 24, 2026 |
| RPC INCRES · Entity 4706 | Director · 10% owner | December 18, 2025 | December 22, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.
Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 26, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 169,626 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 169,626 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld indirectly through The Gary W. Rollins Revocable Trust | 50,842 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 50,842 F1: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld indirectly through WNEG Investments, L.P. | 75,923 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 75,923 F1: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Spouse | 1,045 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-15 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 1,045 F1: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership.
ROLLINS INC
Report date February 20, 2026 · Filed February 24, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $1 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,317,872 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-20 transaction · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 7,860 · Balance 5,317,872 F1: The disposition reported on this column represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock. F2: The amount in this column includes restricted shares and unrestricted shares held by the reporting person as of the date of the report. |
| Common Stock, $1 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 609 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-20 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 609 F3: Represents shares held as part of a Dividend Reinvestment Plan. |
| Common Stock, $1 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy: Spouse | 25,372 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-20 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 25,372 |
| Common Stock, $1 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy: 401(k) Plan | 22,254 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-20 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 22,254 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The disposition reported on this column represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock.
F2: The amount in this column includes restricted shares and unrestricted shares held by the reporting person as of the date of the report.
F3: Represents shares held as part of a Dividend Reinvestment Plan.
RPC INC
Report date December 18, 2025 · Filed December 22, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,199,829 |
Reported balance
After 2025-12-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-12-18 · Gift · Disposed 194 · Balance 5,199,829 F1: This transaction involved a gift by the reporting person for no consideration. |
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Spouse | 16,097 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-12-18 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 16,097 F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld indirectly through The Gary W. Rollins Revocable Trust | 3,224,505 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-12-18 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 3,224,505 F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld indirectly through WNEG Investments, L.P. | 4,815,173 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-12-18 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 4,815,173 F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction involved a gift by the reporting person for no consideration.
F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (3)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
DOVER MOTORSPORTS INC
Report date December 22, 2021 · Filed December 23, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-12-23. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.10 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-12-22 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-12-22 · Other · Disposed 290,700 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 8, 2021, by and among Dover Motorsports, Inc. ("Issuer"), Speedway Motorsports, LLC and Speedco II, Inc. ("Purchaser") ("Merger Agreement"), on December 22, 2021, Purchaser merged with and into Issuer, with Issuer continuing as the surviving corporation ("Merger"). At the effective time of the Merger, each share of Issuer's common stock was cancelled in exchange for $3.61 in cash ("Cash Amount"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, these shares were tendered and disposed of at the offer acceptance time in exchange to receive the Cash Amount. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $3.61 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-12-22 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-12-22 · Other · Disposed 2,503,500 · Balance 0 F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on December 22, 2021, at the effective time of the Merger, each share of Issuer's class A common stock was cancelled in exchange for the Cash Amount. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, these shares were tendered and disposed of at the offer acceptance time in exchange to receive the Cash Amount. The Class A shares were converted to Common Stock upon tendering. F2: Class A Common Stock is convertible into Common Stock at any time on a share for share basis at the option of the holder thereof. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of November 8, 2021, by and among Dover Motorsports, Inc. ("Issuer"), Speedway Motorsports, LLC and Speedco II, Inc. ("Purchaser") ("Merger Agreement"), on December 22, 2021, Purchaser merged with and into Issuer, with Issuer continuing as the surviving corporation ("Merger"). At the effective time of the Merger, each share of Issuer's common stock was cancelled in exchange for $3.61 in cash ("Cash Amount"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, these shares were tendered and disposed of at the offer acceptance time in exchange to receive the Cash Amount.
F2: Class A Common Stock is convertible into Common Stock at any time on a share for share basis at the option of the holder thereof.
F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, on December 22, 2021, at the effective time of the Merger, each share of Issuer's class A common stock was cancelled in exchange for the Cash Amount. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, these shares were tendered and disposed of at the offer acceptance time in exchange to receive the Cash Amount. The Class A shares were converted to Common Stock upon tendering.
GENUINE PARTS CO
Report date May 17, 2017 · Filed May 18, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-05-18. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 15,015 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2017-05-17 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2017-05-17 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 8,000 · Balance 17,675 F1: Includes 583 shares acquired from dividend accrual Row 2 · 2017-05-17 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,660 · Balance 15,015 F1: Includes 583 shares acquired from dividend accrual |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes 583 shares acquired from dividend accrual
MARINE PRODUCTS GROUP, LLC
Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 19, 2026
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-05-19. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-15 · Other · Disposed 731,150 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of February 5, 2026 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. ("MasterCraft"), Marine Products Corporation ("Marine Products"), Titan Merger Sub 1, Inc., a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, and Titan Merger Sub 2, LLC, a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, at the First Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), each share of Marine Products' common stock, par value $0.10 per share, was converted into the right to receive $2.43 in cash, without interest, and 0.232 shares of MasterCraft common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The market price of MasterCraft common stock was $24.64 per share at the close of business May 14, 2026. |
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld indirectly through The Gary W. Rollins Revocable Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-15 · Other · Disposed 219,149 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of February 5, 2026 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. ("MasterCraft"), Marine Products Corporation ("Marine Products"), Titan Merger Sub 1, Inc., a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, and Titan Merger Sub 2, LLC, a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, at the First Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), each share of Marine Products' common stock, par value $0.10 per share, was converted into the right to receive $2.43 in cash, without interest, and 0.232 shares of MasterCraft common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The market price of MasterCraft common stock was $24.64 per share at the close of business May 14, 2026. F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld indirectly through WNEG Investments, L.P. | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-05-15 · Other · Disposed 327,258 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of February 5, 2026 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. ("MasterCraft"), Marine Products Corporation ("Marine Products"), Titan Merger Sub 1, Inc., a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, and Titan Merger Sub 2, LLC, a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, at the First Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), each share of Marine Products' common stock, par value $0.10 per share, was converted into the right to receive $2.43 in cash, without interest, and 0.232 shares of MasterCraft common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The market price of MasterCraft common stock was $24.64 per share at the close of business May 14, 2026. F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
| Common Stock, $.10 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Spouse | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 4
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-05-15 · Other · Disposed 4,505 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of February 5, 2026 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. ("MasterCraft"), Marine Products Corporation ("Marine Products"), Titan Merger Sub 1, Inc., a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, and Titan Merger Sub 2, LLC, a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, at the First Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), each share of Marine Products' common stock, par value $0.10 per share, was converted into the right to receive $2.43 in cash, without interest, and 0.232 shares of MasterCraft common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The market price of MasterCraft common stock was $24.64 per share at the close of business May 14, 2026. F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of February 5, 2026 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. ("MasterCraft"), Marine Products Corporation ("Marine Products"), Titan Merger Sub 1, Inc., a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, and Titan Merger Sub 2, LLC, a direct wholly owned subsidiary of MasterCraft, at the First Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), each share of Marine Products' common stock, par value $0.10 per share, was converted into the right to receive $2.43 in cash, without interest, and 0.232 shares of MasterCraft common stock, par value $0.01 per share. The market price of MasterCraft common stock was $24.64 per share at the close of business May 14, 2026.
F2: The reporting person disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission of such beneficial ownership.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 24, 2019 Filed Mar 6, 2019 22:00 UTC Amendment | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 960 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000093 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,998,141 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2019 Filed Jan 24, 2019 21:57 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 9,725 | $38.40 | $373,440.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000031 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,997,544 F3 · balance_after: This number includes 11,306 shares of 401(k) stock, 68,571 shares of Purchase Plan shares, and 420,100 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2019 Filed Jan 24, 2019 21:57 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GrantRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 68,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000031 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,007,269 F1 · shares: Represents restricted shares that vest 20% per year beginning 2021. F2 · balance_after: This number includes 11,306 shares of 401(k) stock, 68,571 shares of Purchase Plan shares, and 442,600 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2019 Filed Mar 6, 2019 22:00 UTC Amendment | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 9,916 | $38.40 | $380,774.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000093 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,999,101 Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2018 Filed Jan 7, 2019 22:01 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 261,894 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000010 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,938,769 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 11,306 shares of 401(k) stock, 68,571 shares of Purchase Plan shares, and 374,100 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2019 20:12 UTC | MARINE PRODUCTS GROUP, LLC MPX · Entity 46074 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 4,734 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-19-000044 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 84,125 F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 22:09 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | OtherRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 53,741,668 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-18-000266 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · RFPS Management Company I, LP Disclosed balance after: 161,225,005 F1 · kind: Reflects the stock split received pursuant to the three-for-two stock split of record date November 9. 2018, payable December 10, 2018. F3 · balance_after: Gary W. Rollins disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of these shares, except to the extent of any pecuniary interest therein, and this report is not an admission of such beneficial ownership. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 22:09 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | OtherRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 4,945 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-18-000266 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Spouse Disclosed balance after: 14,835 F1 · kind: Reflects the stock split received pursuant to the three-for-two stock split of record date November 9. 2018, payable December 10, 2018. F3 · balance_after: Gary W. Rollins disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of these shares, except to the extent of any pecuniary interest therein, and this report is not an admission of such beneficial ownership. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Dec 10, 2018 22:09 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | OtherRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 1,400,220 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-18-000266 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,200,662 F1 · kind: Reflects the stock split received pursuant to the three-for-two stock split of record date November 9. 2018, payable December 10, 2018. F2 · balance_after: This number includes 11,306 shares of 401(k) stock, 68,571 shares of Purchase Plan shares, and 374,100 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Jan 7, 2019 22:00 UTC Amendment | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | OtherRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 53,741,668 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000009 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · RFPS Management Company I, LP Disclosed balance after: 161,225,005 F1 · kind: Reflects the stock split received pursuant to the three-for-two stock split of record date November 9. 2018, payable December 10, 2018. F3 · balance_after: Gary W. Rollins disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of these shares, except to the extent of any pecuniary interest therein, and this report is not an admission of such beneficial ownership. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Jan 7, 2019 22:00 UTC Amendment | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | OtherRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 4,945 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000009 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Spouse Disclosed balance after: 14,835 F1 · kind: Reflects the stock split received pursuant to the three-for-two stock split of record date November 9. 2018, payable December 10, 2018. F3 · balance_after: Gary W. Rollins disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of these shares, except to the extent of any pecuniary interest therein, and this report is not an admission of such beneficial ownership. Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2018 Filed Jan 7, 2019 22:00 UTC Amendment | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | OtherRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 1,400,221 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-19-000009 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,200,663 F1 · kind: Reflects the stock split received pursuant to the three-for-two stock split of record date November 9. 2018, payable December 10, 2018. F2 · balance_after: This number includes 11,306 shares of 401(k) stock, 68,571 shares of Purchase Plan shares, and 374,100 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2019 20:12 UTC | MARINE PRODUCTS GROUP, LLC MPX · Entity 46074 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 646 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-19-000044 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 88,859 F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2019 20:12 UTC | MARINE PRODUCTS GROUP, LLC MPX · Entity 46074 | GiftCommon Stock, $10 Par Value | 2,931 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-19-000044 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 89,505 F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2018 Filed Jan 31, 2018 22:12 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 7,648 | $50.24 | $384,235.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000084839-18-000053 · wf-form4_151743670610801.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,797,432 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,980 shares of 401(k) stock, 43,261 Purchase Plan shares, and 249,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2018 Filed Jan 30, 2018 22:19 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 3,824 | $50.61 | $193,532.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000084839-18-000041 · wf-form4_151735073076838.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,805,080 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,980 shares of 401(k) stock, 43,261 Purchase Plan shares, and 274,600 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2018 Filed Jan 26, 2018 21:48 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 4,552 | $50.49 | $229,830.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000084839-18-000029 · wf-form4_151700328128580.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,808,904 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,980 shares of 401(k) stock, 43,261 Purchase Plan shares, and 287,200 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2018 Filed Jan 25, 2018 20:43 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GrantRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 58,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000084839-18-000022 · wf-form4_151691300158959.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,813,456 F1 · shares: Represents restricted shares that vest 20% per year beginning 2020. F2 · balance_after: This number includes 6,980 shares of 401(k) stock, 43,261 Purchase Plan shares, and 302,200 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 24, 2018 21:54 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 4,595 | $47.88 | $220,008.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000084839-18-000011 · wf-form4_151683082792689.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,755,456 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,980 shares of 401(k) stock, 43,261 Purchase Plan shares, and 244,200 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2018 19:32 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | SaleCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 727,050 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-18-000043 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 0 F3 · price: The reporting person formerly held an indirect interest in the trustee of the general partner (the "Partner") of the limited partnership that owns 727,050 securities of the issuer together with a portfolio of other significant assets. On December 31, 2017, the Partner sold all of its partnership interests in such partnership for an aggregate purchase price of $93,393. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2017 Filed Dec 15, 2017 21:34 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | PurchaseRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 2,180 | $45.84 | $99,931.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-012382 · wf-form4_151337365157784.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Spouse Disclosed balance after: 9,890 F2 · balance_after: Gary W. Rollins disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of these shares, except to the extent of any pecuniary interest therein, and this report is not an admission of such beneficial ownership. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 15, 2017 21:34 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 138,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-012382 · wf-form4_151337365157784.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,760,051 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,980 shares of 401(k) stock, 43,261 Purchase Plan shares, and 259,200 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2017 Filed Dec 15, 2017 21:34 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 636 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-012382 · wf-form4_151337365157784.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Spouse Disclosed balance after: 7,710 F2 · balance_after: Gary W. Rollins disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of these shares, except to the extent of any pecuniary interest therein, and this report is not an admission of such beneficial ownership. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2017 Filed Dec 15, 2017 21:34 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-012382 · wf-form4_151337365157784.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,898,551 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,980 shares of 401(k) stock, 43,261 Purchase Plan shares, and 259,200 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2019 20:12 UTC | MARINE PRODUCTS GROUP, LLC MPX · Entity 46074 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 5,598 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-19-000044 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 92,436 F1 · price: This transaction reports a gift and not a sale. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2018 19:32 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 15,988 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-18-000043 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 727,050 F1 · price: This transaction reports a gift and not a sale. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 13:36 UTC | GENUINE PARTS CO GPC · Entity 3284 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,660 | $91.13 | $242,405.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-033479 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,015 F1 · balance_after: Includes 583 shares acquired from dividend accrual Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 13:36 UTC | GENUINE PARTS CO GPC · Entity 3284 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,000 | $91.13 | $729,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-033479 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,675 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 583 shares acquired from dividend accrual Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 18:14 UTC | GENUINE PARTS CO GPC · Entity 3284 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 711 | $90.34 | $64,231.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-024550 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,092 F1 · balance_after: Includes 295 shares acquired from dividend accrual Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 18:14 UTC | GENUINE PARTS CO GPC · Entity 3284 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,000 | $90.34 | $180,680.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-024550 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,803 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 295 shares acquired from dividend accrual Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2017 Filed Feb 1, 2017 22:01 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 4,202 | $35.18 | $147,826.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000065 · i17063_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,896,984 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 41,247 Purchase Plan shares, and 259,200 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2017 Filed Jan 31, 2017 22:28 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 4,202 | $35.53 | $149,297.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000056 · i17053_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,901,186 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 41,247 Purchase Plan shares, and 271,800 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2017 Filed Jan 27, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 5,003 | $34.93 | $174,754.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000043 · i17046_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,905,388 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 41,247 Purchase Plan shares, and 284,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2017 Filed Jan 26, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 5,003 | $33.88 | $169,501.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000031 · i17041_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,910,391 F2 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 41,247 Purchase Plan shares, and 299,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2017 Filed Jan 26, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GrantRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 63,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000031 · i17041_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,915,394 F1 · shares: Represent restricted shares that vest 20% per year beginning in 2019. F2 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 41,247 Purchase Plan shares, and 299,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | Tax withholdingRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 5,062 | $33.34 | $168,767.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000021 · i17035_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,852,394 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 41,247 Purchase Plan shares, and 251,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2016 Filed Jan 17, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000007 · i17010_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,856,398 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 40,189 Purchase Plan shares, and 266,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 13, 2016 Filed Jan 17, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000007 · i17010_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,856,598 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 40,189 Purchase Plan shares, and 266,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 22:27 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | SaleCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 71,000 | $21.14 | $1,501,074.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-16-000197 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Co-Trustee of Trust Disclosed balance after: 3,505,614 F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 22:27 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 199,100 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-16-000197 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Co-Trustee of Trust Disclosed balance after: 3,576,614 F3 · price: This transaction reports a gift and not a sale. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 22:27 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 199,100 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-16-000197 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,266,295 F3 · price: This transaction reports a gift and not a sale. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Jan 17, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 903 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000007 · i17010_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Spouse Disclosed balance after: 7,074 F2 · balance_after: Gary W. Rollins disclaims for the purpose of Section 16 of the Securities and Exchange Act of 1934 the beneficial ownership of these shares, except to the extent of any pecuniary interest therein, and this report is not an admission of such beneficial ownership. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Jan 17, 2017 22:00 UTC | ROLLINS INC ROL · Entity 3301 | GiftRollins, Inc. Common Stock $1 Par Value | 903 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171200-17-000007 · i17010_gwr-form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · Vice Chairman and CEO · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,857,843 F1 · balance_after: This number includes 6,197 shares of 401(k) stock, 40,189 Purchase Plan shares, and 266,400 of restricted shares. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2016 Filed Jan 24, 2017 21:16 UTC | MARINE PRODUCTS GROUP, LLC MPX · Entity 46074 | GiftCommon Stock | 5,970 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-17-000012 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 98,034 F1 · price: This transaction reports a gift and not a sale. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 22:27 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 780 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-16-000197 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 711,062 F3 · price: This transaction reports a gift and not a sale. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| November 30, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 22:27 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 17,472 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-16-000197 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 710,282 F3 · price: This transaction reports a gift and not a sale. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2016 Filed Dec 14, 2016 22:27 UTC | RPC INC RES · Entity 4706 | GiftCommon Stock, $.10 Par Value | 11,948 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000914062-16-000197 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROLLINS GARY W · CIK 0001005788 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Held indirectly on account of role in corporate fiduciary Disclosed balance after: 692,810 F1 · price: Distribution for no consideration from partnership which is controlled by reporting person on account of his role in corporate fiduciary. F2 · balance_after: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that the reporting person is the beneficial owner of such shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.