Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FOSTER L B COFSTR · Entity 5689 | EVP General Counsel & Sec. | May 22, 2026 | May 27, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FOSTER L B CO
Report date May 22, 2026 · Filed May 27, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 87,341 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-22 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,077 · Balance 87,341 F1: Shares withheld to pay taxes applicable to the vesting of restricted stock related to the 2025-2027 LTIP awarded on 5/22/25. F2: Includes 1,239 Performance Restricted Stock Units earned under the 2025-2027 Long Term Incentive Plan granted on 5/22/2025; those 1,239 Performance Restricted Stock Units will settle at the end of the performance period on December 31, 2027, upon certification by the Compensation Committee. F3: Includes 5,553 Performance Restricted Stock Units earned under the 2024-2026 Long Term Incentive Plan granted on 5/23/2024; those 5,553 Performance Restricted Stock Units will settle at the end of the performance period on December 31, 2026, upon certification of the Compensation Committee. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares withheld to pay taxes applicable to the vesting of restricted stock related to the 2025-2027 LTIP awarded on 5/22/25.
F2: Includes 1,239 Performance Restricted Stock Units earned under the 2025-2027 Long Term Incentive Plan granted on 5/22/2025; those 1,239 Performance Restricted Stock Units will settle at the end of the performance period on December 31, 2027, upon certification by the Compensation Committee.
F3: Includes 5,553 Performance Restricted Stock Units earned under the 2024-2026 Long Term Incentive Plan granted on 5/23/2024; those 5,553 Performance Restricted Stock Units will settle at the end of the performance period on December 31, 2026, upon certification of the Compensation Committee.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 22, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:00 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 238 | $17.53 | $4,172.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004702 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,299 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:00 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 595 | $17.63 | $10,489.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004702 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,537 Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:00 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 758 | $17.63 | $13,363.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004702 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,132 Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2021 Filed Feb 19, 2021 20:14 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 251 | $17.82 | $4,472.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004500 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,890 Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2021 Filed Feb 19, 2021 20:14 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | GrantCommon Stock | 734 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-004500 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,141 F1 · shares: Represents performance share units which were contingent rights to recieve shares of common stock based on the Issuer's performance against certain pre-established financial metrics for the 2018-2020 performance period. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 13:06 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,830 | $16.40 | $30,012.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-003725 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,407 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 20:28 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,665 | $17.57 | $117,104.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004785 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,237 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 20:28 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,242 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004785 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,902 F1 · shares: Represents performance share units which were contingent rights to receive shares of common stock based on the Issuer's performance against certain pre-established financial metrics for the 2017-2019 performance period. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 20:28 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 238 | $17.57 | $4,181.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004785 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,660 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 20:28 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 412 | $17.57 | $7,238.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004785 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,898 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 20:28 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 554 | $17.57 | $9,733.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004785 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,310 Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2020 Filed Feb 24, 2020 21:25 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,332 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004687 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,864 F1 · shares: Award of time vested restricted stock, which will vest in 33-1/3 increments on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 20:09 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,831 | $18.03 | $33,012.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-004156 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,532 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed May 24, 2024 17:31 UTC Amendment | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,831 | $18.03 | $33,012.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000352825-24-000114 · wk-form4a_1716571897.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · EVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,532 F1 · balance_after: Due to a scrivener's error, the number of shares beneficially owned were overstated by 2,000 shares on the reporting person's Form 4 filed on 02/18/2020, and also on the next 16 Forms 4 filed by the reporting person after 02/18/2020. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 20:17 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 238 | $17.88 | $4,255.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-005331 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,363 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 20:17 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 410 | $17.88 | $7,330.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-005331 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,601 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2019 Filed Feb 25, 2019 20:17 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,801 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-005331 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,011 F1 · shares: Award of time vested restricted stock, which will vest in 33-1/3% increments on each of the first, second, and third anniversaries of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 16:20 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 482 | $17.85 | $8,603.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-004769 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,210 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 16:20 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,525 | $17.87 | $62,991.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-004769 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,692 Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2018 Filed Mar 15, 2018 19:04 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 73 | $25.75 | $1,879.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-013590 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · SVP General Counsel & Sec. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,217 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 20:11 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 173 | $28.60 | $4,947.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-010771 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,290 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 20:37 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,480 | $28.75 | $42,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-010124 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,463 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 20:37 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,630 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-010124 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,943 F1 · shares: Award of time vested restricted stock, which will vest in 33-1/3% increments on each of the first, second, and third anniversaries of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 20:37 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 321 | $28.20 | $9,052.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-010124 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,313 Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 20:07 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 392 | $26.60 | $10,427.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-008999 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,634 Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 15, 2017 20:10 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 94 | $13.45 | $1,264.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-012118 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,026 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2017 Filed Feb 24, 2017 19:58 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,823 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-009057 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,120 F1 · shares: Award of time vested restricted stock, which will vest in 33-1/3% increments on each of the first, second, and third anniversaries of the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 21:01 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 427 | $13.45 | $5,743.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-008536 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,297 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 21:05 UTC | FOSTER L B CO FSTR · Entity 5689 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-007926 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Guinee Patrick J. · CIK 0001600919 · VP General Counsel & Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,724 F1 · shares: Restricted stock grant vests 50% on second anniversary of grant date and 25% on each of the third and fourth anniversaries of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.