Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| EDISON INTERNATIONALEIX · Entity 3225 | Director | April 25, 2024 | April 29, 2024 |
| Transocean Ltd.RIG · Entity 3732 | Director | May 22, 2026 | May 27, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
EDISON INTERNATIONAL
Report date April 25, 2024 · Filed April 29, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phantom StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 57,629.9033 |
Reported balance
After 2024-04-25 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-04-25 · Grant · Acquired 2,496 · Balance 57,629.9033 F1: 1 for 1: Each phantom stock unit, also called a deferred stock unit, is equal in value to one share of Edison International Common Stock. F2: The phantom stock units were granted to the Reporting Person upon re-election as a director at the Issuer's annual meeting. F3: The phantom stock units are to be settled upon the Reporting Person's retirement, resignation, death or disability, unless another date(s) is elected by the Reporting Person. F4: Includes additional phantom stock units acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment and exempt from reporting under Section 16(a). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 1 for 1: Each phantom stock unit, also called a deferred stock unit, is equal in value to one share of Edison International Common Stock.
F2: The phantom stock units were granted to the Reporting Person upon re-election as a director at the Issuer's annual meeting.
F3: The phantom stock units are to be settled upon the Reporting Person's retirement, resignation, death or disability, unless another date(s) is elected by the Reporting Person.
F4: Includes additional phantom stock units acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment and exempt from reporting under Section 16(a).
Transocean Ltd.
Report date May 22, 2026 · Filed May 27, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 30,435 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-22 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-22 · Grant · Acquired 30,435 · Balance 30,435 F1: Restricted Units, which are 1-for-1 registered share equivalents, were acquired on May 22, 2026, pursuant to the Issuer's long-term incentive plan. Restricted Units vest on the earlier of: (i) May 22, 2027, or (ii) the date of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company's shareholders following the May 22, 2026 grant date. Such Restricted Units will be payable in registered shares of the Issuer following the applicable vesting date, pursuant to the terms and conditions of the award. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted Units, which are 1-for-1 registered share equivalents, were acquired on May 22, 2026, pursuant to the Issuer's long-term incentive plan. Restricted Units vest on the earlier of: (i) May 22, 2027, or (ii) the date of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company's shareholders following the May 22, 2026 grant date. Such Restricted Units will be payable in registered shares of the Issuer following the applicable vesting date, pursuant to the terms and conditions of the award.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
SYKES ENTERPRISES INC
Report date August 27, 2021 · Filed August 27, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-08-27. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-08-27 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-08-27 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 22,880 · Balance 0 F1: Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated (the "Company) entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of June 17, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Company, Sitel Worldwide Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Parent") and Florida Mergersub, Inc., a Florida corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"). On August 27, 2021, Merger Sub merged with and into the Company, the separate corporate existence of Merger Sub ceased and the Company survived the merger as a direct wholly owned subsidiary of Parent. Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, each share of Company common stock and restricted stock units that were outstanding as of the closing of the merger was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to $54.00, without interest and is subject to any applicable withholding taxes. F2: Represents 20,798 shares of Common Stock and 2,082 restricted stock units held by the Reporting Person. In connection with the closing of the transactions contemplated by the Merger Agreement, each share of Common Stock held by the Reporting Person and each share of Common Stock underlying a restricted stock unit subject to time-based vesting that was outstanding as of the closing of the merger was converted into the right of the Reporting Person to receive a cash payment of $54.00, without interest and subject to any applicable withholding taxes. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated (the "Company) entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of June 17, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Company, Sitel Worldwide Corporation, a Delaware corporation ("Parent") and Florida Mergersub, Inc., a Florida corporation and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"). On August 27, 2021, Merger Sub merged with and into the Company, the separate corporate existence of Merger Sub ceased and the Company survived the merger as a direct wholly owned subsidiary of Parent. Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, each share of Company common stock and restricted stock units that were outstanding as of the closing of the merger was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to $54.00, without interest and is subject to any applicable withholding taxes.
F2: Represents 20,798 shares of Common Stock and 2,082 restricted stock units held by the Reporting Person. In connection with the closing of the transactions contemplated by the Merger Agreement, each share of Common Stock held by the Reporting Person and each share of Common Stock underlying a restricted stock unit subject to time-based vesting that was outstanding as of the closing of the merger was converted into the right of the Reporting Person to receive a cash payment of $54.00, without interest and subject to any applicable withholding taxes.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 26, 2018 Filed Apr 30, 2018 15:57 UTC | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EIX · Entity 3225 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 2,147 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000827052-18-000092 · wf-form4_152510380993077.xml · derivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,025.6034 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,147 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1: Each phantom stock unit, also called a deferred stock unit, is equal in value to one share of Edison International Common Stock. F2 · shares: The phantom stock units were granted to the Reporting Person upon re-election as a director at the Issuer's annual meeting. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The phantom stock units are to be settled upon the Reporting Person's retirement, resignation, death, or disability, unless another date(s) is elected by the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The phantom stock units are to be settled upon the Reporting Person's retirement, resignation, death, or disability, unless another date(s) is elected by the Reporting Person. F4 · balance_after: Includes additional phantom stock units acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment and exempt from reporting under Section 16(a). Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2018 Filed Apr 19, 2018 23:30 UTC | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EIX · Entity 3225 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $52.78 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000827052-18-000084 · wf-form4_152418062419030.xml · derivative · entry 3 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2018-04-24 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 19, 2018 Filed Apr 19, 2018 23:30 UTC | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EIX · Entity 3225 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $52.78 | $131,950.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000827052-18-000084 · wf-form4_152418062419030.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2018 Filed Mar 15, 2018 11:47 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 172 | $31.26 | $5,376.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-011650 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,039 Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 10:29 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $30.37 | $23,050.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-008284 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,867 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 15, 2017 09:17 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 172 | $31.02 | $5,335.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-034741 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,108 Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2017 Filed Nov 27, 2017 10:32 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $31.13 | $23,627.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-033258 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,936 Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2017 Filed Sep 15, 2017 09:44 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 173 | $26.64 | $4,608.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-027465 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,177 Read SEC document |
| August 25, 2017 Filed Aug 25, 2017 08:49 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $26.11 | $19,817.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-026461 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,004 Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2017 Filed Aug 21, 2017 21:30 UTC | Transocean Ltd. RIG · Entity 3732 | PurchaseRegistered Shares | 2,000 | $7.56 | $15,120.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-011705 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,154 Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2017 Filed Dec 12, 2018 21:19 UTC Amendment | Transocean Ltd. RIG · Entity 3732 | PurchaseRegistered Shares | 2,000 | $7.56 | $15,120.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-013743 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,700 F1 · balance_after: The initial Form 4 included an incorrect total in table 1 column 5. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2017 Filed Jun 15, 2017 10:22 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 173 | $33.63 | $5,817.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-021469 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,245 Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 10:48 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 759 | $32.93 | $24,993.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-020634 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,072 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 15, 2017 21:18 UTC | Transocean Ltd. RIG · Entity 3732 | GrantRestricted Units · Derivative | 19,301 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-007202 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,301 Underlying: Registered Shares · 19,301 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Units, which are 1-for-1 registered share equivalents, were acquired on May 12, 2017 pursuant to the Issuer's long-term incentive plan. Restricted Units vest on the earlier of: May 12, 2018; or (ii) the date of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company's shareholders following the May 12, 2017 grant date. Pursuant to the award agreement, such Restricted Units will be payable in registered shares of the Issuer following the vesting date, as defined above. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Units, which are 1-for-1 registered share equivalents, were acquired on May 12, 2017 pursuant to the Issuer's long-term incentive plan. Restricted Units vest on the earlier of: May 12, 2018; or (ii) the date of the next Annual General Meeting of the Company's shareholders following the May 12, 2017 grant date. Pursuant to the award agreement, such Restricted Units will be payable in registered shares of the Issuer following the vesting date, as defined above. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2017 Filed Apr 28, 2017 23:17 UTC | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EIX · Entity 3225 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 1,681 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000827052-17-000110 · wf-form4_149342144504682.xml · derivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,912.8426 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,681 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1: Each phantom stock unit, also called a deferred stock unit, is equal in value to one share of Edison International Common Stock. F2 · shares: The phantom stock units were granted to the Reporting Person upon re-election as a director at the Issuer's annual meeting. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The phantom stock units are to be settled upon the Reporting Person's retirement, resignation, death or disability, unless another date(s) is elected by the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The phantom stock units are to be settled upon the Reporting Person's retirement, resignation, death or disability, unless another date(s) is elected by the Reporting Person. F4 · balance_after: Includes additional phantom stock units acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment and exempt from reporting under Section 16(a). Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 17:47 UTC | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EIX · Entity 3225 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $53.57 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000827052-17-000086 · wf-form4_148977283234601.xml · derivative · entry 4 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2017-04-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 17:47 UTC | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EIX · Entity 3225 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $79.03 | $197,571.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000827052-17-000086 · wf-form4_148977283234601.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $79.02 to $79.03. The price reported reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and the separate prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 17:47 UTC | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EIX · Entity 3225 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $53.57 | $133,925.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000827052-17-000086 · wf-form4_148977283234601.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2017 Filed Mar 15, 2017 08:14 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 173 | $28.70 | $4,965.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-011727 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,313 Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 09:37 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 862 | $28.72 | $24,756.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-007152 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,140 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2016 Filed Dec 15, 2016 08:47 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 173 | $29.11 | $5,036.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-070060 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,278 Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2016 Filed Nov 18, 2016 06:34 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 862 | $27.80 | $23,963.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-067687 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,105 Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2016 Filed Sep 16, 2016 16:14 UTC | SYKES ENTERPRISES INC SYKE · Entity 135946 | GrantCommon Stock | 173 | $28.08 | $4,857.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-062676 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHANG VANESSA C L · CIK 0001226487 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,243 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.