Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMPASS Pathways plcCMPS · Entity 4567 | Director | May 27, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
| Sage Therapeutics, Inc.SAGE · Entity 77038 | Director | June 10, 2024 | June 11, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
COMPASS Pathways plc
Report date May 27, 2026 · Filed May 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Share Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.85 · Expires 2036-05-26 | Direct | 21,110 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-27 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-27 · Grant · Acquired 21,110 · Balance 21,110 F1: The shares underlying this option vest in full upon the earlier to occur of (i) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of COMPASS Pathways plc's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2027. F2: The Ordinary Shares may be represented by American Depositary Shares, each of which currently represents one Ordinary Share. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares underlying this option vest in full upon the earlier to occur of (i) the first anniversary of the date of grant or (ii) the date of COMPASS Pathways plc's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2027.
F2: The Ordinary Shares may be represented by American Depositary Shares, each of which currently represents one Ordinary Share.
Sage Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date June 10, 2024 · Filed June 11, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $10.90 · Expires 2034-06-09 | Direct | 12,500 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-10 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-06-10 · Grant · Acquired 12,500 · Balance 12,500 F1: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan in accordance with Sage's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The option will vest in full upon the earlier to occur of June 10, 2025 or the day immediately prior to the 2025 Annual Meeting of Sage's stockholders, subject to continued service as a director on such date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan in accordance with Sage's Non-Employee Director Compensation Program. The option will vest in full upon the earlier to occur of June 10, 2025 or the day immediately prior to the 2025 Annual Meeting of Sage's stockholders, subject to continued service as a director on such date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Generation Bio Co.
Report date February 09, 2026 · Filed February 09, 2026
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-02-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $3.87 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 3,000 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the terms of that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Generation Bio. Co. (the "Issuer"), XOMA Royalty Corporation ("Parent") and Parent's wholly-owned subsidiary, XRA 7 Corp. ("Merger Sub"), dated as of December 15, 2025, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, effective as of February 9, 2026 (the "Effective Time"), with the Issuer continuing as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent. F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer (the "Common Stock") that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was less than $4.2913 (the "Cash Amount") (each such option, an "In-The-Money Option"), became fully vested and was automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product obtained by multiplying (x) the excess of the Cash Amount over the exercise price per share of Common Stock underlying such In-the-Money Option at the Effective Time by (y) the number of shares of Common Stock underlying such In-the-Money Option at the Effective Time. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $45.92 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-02-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 4,246 · Balance 0 F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of Common Stock that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was equal to or greater than the Cash Amount was automatically cancelled for no consideration. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $190.00 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-02-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 5,200 · Balance 0 F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of Common Stock that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was equal to or greater than the Cash Amount was automatically cancelled for no consideration. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $265.90 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-02-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,500 · Balance 0 F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of Common Stock that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was equal to or greater than the Cash Amount was automatically cancelled for no consideration. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $61.90 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-02-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,920 · Balance 0 F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of Common Stock that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was equal to or greater than the Cash Amount was automatically cancelled for no consideration. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $48.30 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-02-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 2,500 · Balance 0 F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of Common Stock that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was equal to or greater than the Cash Amount was automatically cancelled for no consideration. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $33.20 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2026-02-09 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 6,000 · Balance 0 F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of Common Stock that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was equal to or greater than the Cash Amount was automatically cancelled for no consideration. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the terms of that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Generation Bio. Co. (the "Issuer"), XOMA Royalty Corporation ("Parent") and Parent's wholly-owned subsidiary, XRA 7 Corp. ("Merger Sub"), dated as of December 15, 2025, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer, effective as of February 9, 2026 (the "Effective Time"), with the Issuer continuing as the surviving corporation and a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent.
F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of the Issuer (the "Common Stock") that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was less than $4.2913 (the "Cash Amount") (each such option, an "In-The-Money Option"), became fully vested and was automatically cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, equal to the product obtained by multiplying (x) the excess of the Cash Amount over the exercise price per share of Common Stock underlying such In-the-Money Option at the Effective Time by (y) the number of shares of Common Stock underlying such In-the-Money Option at the Effective Time.
F3: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, effective as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, each option to purchase shares of Common Stock that was outstanding and unexercised as of immediately prior to the Effective Time and had an exercise price per share that was equal to or greater than the Cash Amount was automatically cancelled for no consideration.
Karuna Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date March 15, 2024 · Filed March 18, 2024
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-03-18. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-18 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-03-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 990 · Balance 0 F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax. F2: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each outstanding RSU, whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), was cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger, multiplied by (ii) the Merger Consideration. |
| Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $7.27 · Expires 2028-09-30 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-18 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-03-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 19,893 · Balance 0 F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax. F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, outstanding and unexercised options to purchase shares of Common Stock (the "Options"), whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), were cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such Option multiplied by (ii) the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the exercise price per share of Common Stock under such Option. F4: These Options are fully vested. |
| Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $128.01 · Expires 2031-06-15 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-18 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2024-03-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 8,500 · Balance 0 F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax. F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, outstanding and unexercised options to purchase shares of Common Stock (the "Options"), whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), were cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such Option multiplied by (ii) the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the exercise price per share of Common Stock under such Option. F4: These Options are fully vested. |
| Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $102.96 · Expires 2032-06-14 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-18 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2024-03-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 5,000 · Balance 0 F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax. F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, outstanding and unexercised options to purchase shares of Common Stock (the "Options"), whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), were cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such Option multiplied by (ii) the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the exercise price per share of Common Stock under such Option. F4: These Options are fully vested. |
| Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $237.70 · Expires 2033-06-19 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-18 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2024-03-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,904 · Balance 0 F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax. F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, outstanding and unexercised options to purchase shares of Common Stock (the "Options"), whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), were cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such Option multiplied by (ii) the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the exercise price per share of Common Stock under such Option. F5: These Options originally provided for vesting upon the earlier of (i) June 20, 2024, and (ii) the 2024 annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders, subject to continued service through such date. |
| Option (right to buySEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $16.00 · Expires 2029-06-26 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-18 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-03-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 16,250 · Balance 0 F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax. F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, outstanding and unexercised options to purchase shares of Common Stock (the "Options"), whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), were cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such Option multiplied by (ii) the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the exercise price per share of Common Stock under such Option. F4: These Options are fully vested. |
| Option (right to buySEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $97.59 · Expires 2030-06-04 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-18 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2024-03-18 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 12,500 · Balance 0 F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax. F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, outstanding and unexercised options to purchase shares of Common Stock (the "Options"), whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), were cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such Option multiplied by (ii) the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the exercise price per share of Common Stock under such Option. F4: These Options are fully vested. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On March 18, 2024, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company ("Bristol-Myers") acquired Karuna Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to a certain Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of December 22, 2023 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, Bristol-Myers and Miramar Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger") with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Bristol-Myers. At the effective time of the Merger, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock, $0.0001 par value per share (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares of Common Stock) automatically converted into the right to receive $330.00 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and subject to applicable withholding tax.
F2: Represents restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each representing a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock. Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each outstanding RSU, whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), was cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such RSU immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger, multiplied by (ii) the Merger Consideration.
F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, outstanding and unexercised options to purchase shares of Common Stock (the "Options"), whether granted under an Issuer stock plan or otherwise, automatically vested (to the extent not previously vested), were cancelled and entitled the holder to receive a one-time lump sum payment in an amount in cash, without interest and subject to deduction for any required tax withholding, equal to (i) the total number of shares of Common Stock subject to such Option multiplied by (ii) the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the exercise price per share of Common Stock under such Option.
F4: These Options are fully vested.
F5: These Options originally provided for vesting upon the earlier of (i) June 20, 2024, and (ii) the 2024 annual meeting of the Issuer's stockholders, subject to continued service through such date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 53,908 | $0.00 Strike: $0.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 14 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,079 Underlying: Common Stock · 53,908 shares Expires 2023-08-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F13 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc., 2011 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. The option fully vested on August 12, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,763 | $176.15 | $310,552.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,115 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $175.89 USD to $176.80 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The issuer hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,727 | $175.09 | $2,578,550.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,878 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $174.81 USD to $175.80 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The issuer hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 31,099 | $174.46 | $5,425,531.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,605 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $173.79 USD to $174.78 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The issuer hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,200 | $173.41 | $728,322.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,704 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $172.79 USD to $173.7872 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The issuer hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,619 | $172.20 | $278,791.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,904 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $171.69 USD to $172.60 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The issuer hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 500 | $171.01 | $85,505.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,523 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $170.66 USD to $171.15 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The issuer hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 22:24 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 53,908 | $0.45 | $24,258.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-003105 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,023 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2019 Filed Feb 15, 2019 21:30 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $157.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-001029 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2029-02-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The securities awarded on February 13, 2019 were in the form of stock options issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc. 2014 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. Options to purchase 12,500 shares of common stock shall vest on the one year anniversary of February 13, 2019, with 37,500 shares vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2019 22:16 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000252 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 221,987 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2023-08-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc., 2011 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. The option fully vested on August 12, 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2019 22:16 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,000 | $0.45 | $4,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000252 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,115 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Reflects beneficial ownership balance which includes ESPP shares owned as of December 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2018 Filed Dec 11, 2018 22:25 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 23,100 | $0.00 Strike: $47.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-004913 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,100 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,100 shares Expires 2027-02-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 6, 2017, the reporting person was granted an option to purchase 70,000 shares of common stock. The option vests upon the achievement of certain milestones, one of which was met on December 7, 2018, resulting in the vesting of the option as to 23,100 shares. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 4, 2018 20:13 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 90,000 | $0.00 Strike: $145.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-001838 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 90,000 shares Expires 2028-04-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The securities awarded on 4/2/2018 were in the form of stock options issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc. 2014 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. Options to purchase 11,250 shares of common stock shall vest on the one year anniversary of the 2/1/2018 Vesting Start Date, with 33,750 shares vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Options to purchase 45,000 shares of common stock shall vest periodically upon the Company achieving certain milestones. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2017 Filed Dec 26, 2017 21:34 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004028 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 232,552 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2023-08-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc., 2011 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. The option fully vested on August 12, 2017, subject to continued service through such date. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2017 Filed Dec 26, 2017 21:34 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 50,000 | $0.45 | $22,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004028 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,226 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 12,753 | $0.00 Strike: $0.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 13 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 282,552 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,753 shares Expires 2023-08-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc., 2011 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. The option fully vested on August 12, 2017, subject to continued service through such date. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,753 | $155.00 | $1,976,715.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,226 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 12,753 | $0.45 | $5,738.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,979 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 110,247 | $0.00 Strike: $0.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 12 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 295,305 Underlying: Common Stock · 110,247 shares Expires 2023-08-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F10 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option award was issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc., 2011 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. The option fully vested on August 12, 2017, subject to continued service through such date. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 599 | $162.59 | $97,391.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,226 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F9 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $162.44 USD to $162.68 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $162.08 | $810,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,825 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F8 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $161.43 USD to $162.41 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 13,049 | $160.36 | $2,092,537.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,825 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $160.00 USD to $160.97 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 22,334 | $159.53 | $3,562,943.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,874 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $159.00 USD to $159.99 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 33,301 | $158.21 | $5,268,551.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,208 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $158.00 USD to $158.99 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 27,152 | $157.48 | $4,275,896.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,509 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $157.00 USD to $157.99 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 71,823 | $156.55 | $11,243,890.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,661 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $156.00 USD to $156.99 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | SaleCommon Stock | 36,989 | $155.48 | $5,751,049.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 174,484 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a trading plan adopted pursuant to Rule 10b5-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $155.00 USD to $155.99 USD. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2017 Filed Dec 22, 2017 21:02 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 110,247 | $0.45 | $49,611.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-004013 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,473 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 21:57 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 140,000 | $0.00 Strike: $47.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-000575 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 140,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 140,000 shares Expires 2027-02-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The securities awarded on 2/06/2017 were in the form of stock options issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc. 2014 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. Options to purchase 17,500 shares of common stock shall vest on the one year anniversary of the Vesting Start Date with 52,500 shares vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Options to purchase 70,000 shares of common stock shall vest periodically over the next four years upon the Company achieving certain milestones Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2016 Filed Dec 16, 2016 21:18 UTC | Sage Therapeutics, Inc. SAGE · Entity 77038 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 43,200 | $0.00 Strike: $38.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-16-003827 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 1 JONAS JEFFREY M · CIK 0001042021 · Director · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 324,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 43,200 shares Expires 2025-01-23 F1 · balance_after: The securities awarded on 1/23/2015 were in the form of stock options issued pursuant to the Sage Therapeutics, Inc. 2014 Stock Option and Incentive Plan. Options to purchase 45,000 shares of common stock vested on the one year anniversary of the Vesting Start Date with 135,000 shares vesting in 36 equal monthly installments thereafter. Options to purchase 144,000 shares of common stock vest periodically over four years from the grant date upon the company reaching certain milestone requirements, of which the performance criteria were met with the respect of 43,200 shares. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.