Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP, INC.AIG · Entity 3083 | EVP and Chief HR Officer | March 30, 2021 | April 01, 2021 |
| Allergan plcAGN · Entity 149298 | EVP & Chief H.R. Officer | April 03, 2019 | April 05, 2019 |
| Bausch & Lomb CorpBLCO · Entity 3756 | Director | May 26, 2026 | May 28, 2026 |
| TherapeuticsMD, Inc.TXMD · Entity 7541 | Director | September 29, 2022 | October 03, 2022 |
| iRhythm Holdings, Inc.IRTC · Entity 1499 | Director | May 27, 2026 | May 29, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL GROUP, INC.
Report date March 30, 2021 · Filed April 01, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 13,210 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-30 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 89 · Balance 13,210 F1: These securities are dividend equivalent rights in the form of 2020 Restricted Stock Units with respect to 2020 Restricted Stock Units previously awarded under the American International Group, Inc. 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The 2020 Restricted Stock Units (including any related dividend equivalent rights in the form of 2020 Restricted Stock Units) vest on January 1, 2023, subject to the reporting person's continued employment through the vesting date, and are settled in shares of AIG Common Stock on a 1-to-1 basis. |
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,697 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-30 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 32 · Balance 4,697 F2: These securities are dividend equivalent rights in the form of Restricted Stock Units with respect to Restricted Stock Units previously awarded, but not yet vested, under the American International Group, Inc. 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan on July 29, 2019. The remaining unvested Restricted Stock Units (including any related dividend equivalent rights in the form of Restricted Stock Units) granted on July 29, 2019 vest on July 29, 2021, subject to the reporting person's continued employment through the vesting date, and are settled in shares of AIG Common Stock on a 1-to-1 basis. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These securities are dividend equivalent rights in the form of 2020 Restricted Stock Units with respect to 2020 Restricted Stock Units previously awarded under the American International Group, Inc. 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan. The 2020 Restricted Stock Units (including any related dividend equivalent rights in the form of 2020 Restricted Stock Units) vest on January 1, 2023, subject to the reporting person's continued employment through the vesting date, and are settled in shares of AIG Common Stock on a 1-to-1 basis.
F2: These securities are dividend equivalent rights in the form of Restricted Stock Units with respect to Restricted Stock Units previously awarded, but not yet vested, under the American International Group, Inc. 2013 Omnibus Incentive Plan on July 29, 2019. The remaining unvested Restricted Stock Units (including any related dividend equivalent rights in the form of Restricted Stock Units) granted on July 29, 2019 vest on July 29, 2021, subject to the reporting person's continued employment through the vesting date, and are settled in shares of AIG Common Stock on a 1-to-1 basis.
Allergan plc
Report date April 03, 2019 · Filed April 05, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares, par value $0.0001SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 25,132.095 |
Reported balance
After 2019-04-03 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-04-03 · Tax withholding · Disposed 394 · Balance 25,132.095 F1: Includes restricted stock units issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes restricted stock units issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc.
Bausch & Lomb Corp
Report date May 26, 2026 · Filed May 28, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares, No Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 61,518 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-26 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-26 · Grant · Acquired 15,842 · Balance 61,518 F1: Reflects the annual grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") to non-employee directors under the Bausch + Lomb Corporation 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended and restated. Vested RSUs are settled in common shares, no par value, of Bausch + Lomb Corporation. The RSUs are scheduled to vest on the date immediately preceding the conclusion of the next annual meeting of shareholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects the annual grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") to non-employee directors under the Bausch + Lomb Corporation 2022 Omnibus Incentive Plan, as amended and restated. Vested RSUs are settled in common shares, no par value, of Bausch + Lomb Corporation. The RSUs are scheduled to vest on the date immediately preceding the conclusion of the next annual meeting of shareholders.
TherapeuticsMD, Inc.
Report date September 29, 2022 · Filed October 03, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 5,000 |
Reported balance
After 2022-09-29 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-09-29 · Grant · Acquired 5,000 · Balance 5,000 F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. The RSU's will vest on September 29, 2023. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. The RSU's will vest on September 29, 2023.
iRhythm Holdings, Inc.
Report date May 27, 2026 · Filed May 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,141 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-27 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-27 · Grant · Acquired 1,573 · Balance 11,141 F1: These securities are restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of IRTC Common Stock. The vesting occurs on the earlier of (i) one year after grant or the (ii) the date of the company's next annual meeting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These securities are restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of IRTC Common Stock. The vesting occurs on the earlier of (i) one year after grant or the (ii) the date of the company's next annual meeting.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Keenova Therapeutics plc
Report date November 14, 2023 · Filed November 16, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-11-16. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-11-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-11-14 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 23,122 · Balance 0 F1: On August 28, 2023, Mallinckrodt plc (the "Company") and certain of its subsidiaries voluntarily initiated proceedings under chapter 11 of title 11 of the United States Code in the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Delaware (the "Bankruptcy Court"). On September 20, 2023, the Company's directors presented a petition before the High Court of Ireland (the "Irish High Court") seeking the appointment of an examiner (the "Examiner") to the Company, thereby commencing examinership proceedings with respect to the Company in Ireland. F2: On October 10, 2023, the Bankruptcy Court entered an order confirming the First Amended Prepackaged Joint Chapter 11 Plan of Reorganization of Mallinckrodt Plc and Its Debtor Affiliates (as may be amended or supplemented from time to time in accordance with its terms, the "Plan"). On November 10, 2023, the Irish High Court made an order confirming a scheme of arrangement proposed by the Examiner that is based on and consistent in all respects with the Plan (the "Scheme"). On November 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"), the Plan and the Scheme became effective and the Company emerged from bankruptcy. F3: On the Effective Date, all of the Company's previously outstanding ordinary shares (the "Ordinary Shares"), including options, warrants, rights, restricted stock units or other securities or agreements to acquire such Ordinary Shares, were cancelled and extinguished pursuant to the Plan and the Scheme. In connection with emergence, the reporting person ceased to be a Section 16 reporting person. This Form 4 constitutes a notice to the Issuer for purposes of Part V of the Companies Act 2014. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On August 28, 2023, Mallinckrodt plc (the "Company") and certain of its subsidiaries voluntarily initiated proceedings under chapter 11 of title 11 of the United States Code in the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Delaware (the "Bankruptcy Court"). On September 20, 2023, the Company's directors presented a petition before the High Court of Ireland (the "Irish High Court") seeking the appointment of an examiner (the "Examiner") to the Company, thereby commencing examinership proceedings with respect to the Company in Ireland.
F2: On October 10, 2023, the Bankruptcy Court entered an order confirming the First Amended Prepackaged Joint Chapter 11 Plan of Reorganization of Mallinckrodt Plc and Its Debtor Affiliates (as may be amended or supplemented from time to time in accordance with its terms, the "Plan"). On November 10, 2023, the Irish High Court made an order confirming a scheme of arrangement proposed by the Examiner that is based on and consistent in all respects with the Plan (the "Scheme"). On November 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"), the Plan and the Scheme became effective and the Company emerged from bankruptcy.
F3: On the Effective Date, all of the Company's previously outstanding ordinary shares (the "Ordinary Shares"), including options, warrants, rights, restricted stock units or other securities or agreements to acquire such Ordinary Shares, were cancelled and extinguished pursuant to the Plan and the Scheme. In connection with emergence, the reporting person ceased to be a Section 16 reporting person. This Form 4 constitutes a notice to the Issuer for purposes of Part V of the Companies Act 2014.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 03, 2019 Filed Apr 5, 2019 15:14 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 394 | $145.71 | $57,409.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-004797 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · EVP & Chief H.R. Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,132.095 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 3, 2019 15:52 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 1,240 | $133.66 | $165,738.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-19-000196 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · EVP & Chief H.R. Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,526.095 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| July 23, 2018 Filed Jul 25, 2018 16:51 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 715 | $172.23 | $123,144.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-009900 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,766.095 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2018 Filed Apr 5, 2018 18:57 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 392 | $164.74 | $64,578.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000903423-18-000199 · lingf4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,481.095 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2017 Filed Jan 2, 2018 16:42 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 1,152 | $163.58 | $188,444.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-000121 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,873.095 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2017 Filed Oct 30, 2017 21:40 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Based Restricted Share Unit · Derivative | 7,545 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-013556 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 7,545 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Performance Based Restricted Share Unit or PSU represented a contingent right to receive a number of Ordinary Shares equal to the product of the applicable performance multiple and the target number of shares underlying the PSU, as set forth in the award agreement between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F4 · price: Each Performance Based Restricted Share Unit or PSU represented a contingent right to receive a number of Ordinary Shares equal to the product of the applicable performance multiple and the target number of shares underlying the PSU, as set forth in the award agreement between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Performance Based Restricted Share Unit or PSU represented a contingent right to receive a number of Ordinary Shares equal to the product of the applicable performance multiple and the target number of shares underlying the PSU, as set forth in the award agreement between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Performance Based Restricted Share Unit or PSU represented a contingent right to receive a number of Ordinary Shares equal to the product of the applicable performance multiple and the target number of shares underlying the PSU, as set forth in the award agreement between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2017 Filed Oct 30, 2017 21:40 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 7,545 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-013556 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,025.095 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: The reported securities are restricted share units, each of which represents a right to receive one ordinary share of Allergan plc. The restricted share units will vest in equal installments on each of December 31, 2017, December 31, 2018 and December 31, 2019. F4 · price: Each Performance Based Restricted Share Unit or PSU represented a contingent right to receive a number of Ordinary Shares equal to the product of the applicable performance multiple and the target number of shares underlying the PSU, as set forth in the award agreement between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F5 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2017 Filed Oct 30, 2017 21:40 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | OtherOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 3.599 | $235.96 | $849.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-013556 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,480.095 F2 · balance_after: Includes shares reported on previously-filed Form 4s on April 4, 2017 and May 16, 2017, and includes 3.5990 shares acquired on June 16, 2017 pursuant to a broker-assisted dividend reinvestment plan. F5 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 18:08 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 402 | $228.22 | $91,744.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-007335 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,473 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 16:24 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | GrantOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 3,996 | $237.68 | $949,769.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-005551 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,875 F1 · shares: The reported securities are restricted share units, each of which represents a right to receive one ordinary share of Allergan plc. The restricted share units will vest twenty percent (20%) on April 3, 2018, twenty percent (20%) on April 3, 2019, twenty percent (20%) on April 3, 2020, twenty percent (20%) on April 3, 2021 and twenty percent (20%) on April 3, 2022. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2017 Filed Oct 30, 2017 21:40 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | OtherOrdinary Shares, par value $0.0001 | 3.496 | $242.21 | $846.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-013556 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,882.496 F1 · balance_after: Includes 3.4960 shares acquired on March 29, 2017 pursuant to a broker-assisted dividend reinvestment plan. F5 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares issued pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2017 Filed Jan 24, 2017 17:55 UTC | Allergan plc AGN · Entity 149298 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares, par value $0.001 | 394 | $214.34 | $84,449.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-001205 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ling Karen · CIK 0001597450 · Chief Human Resources Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,879 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted shares pursuant to the 2013 Incentive Award Plan of Allergan plc. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.