Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| UFP TECHNOLOGIES INCUFPT · Entity 4409 | SVP Human Resources | June 04, 2026 | June 08, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
UFP TECHNOLOGIES INC
Report date June 04, 2026 · Filed June 08, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.01 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,448 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-04 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-04 · Grant · Acquired 1,448 · Balance 1,448 F1: Represents stock unit awards granted on June 4, 2026, under the Issuer's 2003 Incentive Plan the vesting under which is solely time-based, that are to be settled solely in shares of common stock. The units vest with respect to one-third of the shares on March 1, 2027 and with respect to an additional one-third on each of March 1, 2028 and 2029, so long as the recipient is in the continuous employ of the Issuer through each such respective vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents stock unit awards granted on June 4, 2026, under the Issuer's 2003 Incentive Plan the vesting under which is solely time-based, that are to be settled solely in shares of common stock. The units vest with respect to one-third of the shares on March 1, 2027 and with respect to an additional one-third on each of March 1, 2028 and 2029, so long as the recipient is in the continuous employ of the Issuer through each such respective vesting date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
LITTELFUSE INC /DE
Report date April 24, 2026 · Filed April 28, 2026
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-04-28. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 27,130 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-04-27 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-04-24 · Tax withholding · Disposed 7 · Balance 28,595 F1: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of dividend equivalent units or on the next preceding trading date if the vesting occurs on a non-trading date. Row 2 · 2026-04-24 · Tax withholding · Disposed 611 · Balance 27,984 F2: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of restricted stock units or on the next preceding trading date if the vesting occurs on a non-trading date. Row 3 · 2026-04-25 · Tax withholding · Disposed 455 · Balance 27,529 F2: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of restricted stock units or on the next preceding trading date if the vesting occurs on a non-trading date. Row 4 · 2026-04-27 · Tax withholding · Disposed 399 · Balance 27,130 F2: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of restricted stock units or on the next preceding trading date if the vesting occurs on a non-trading date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of dividend equivalent units or on the next preceding trading date if the vesting occurs on a non-trading date.
F2: Closing price per share on the trading date of the vesting of restricted stock units or on the next preceding trading date if the vesting occurs on a non-trading date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 18, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 14:07 UTC | LITTELFUSE INC /DE LFUS · Entity 3514 | Exercise / conversionStock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 13,000 | $0.00 Strike: $66.68 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-151538 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Stafford Ryan K · CIK 0001384707 · Exec VP, Ch Legal & HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common stock · 13,000 shares Expires 2020-04-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in increments of one third annually beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 14:07 UTC | LITTELFUSE INC /DE LFUS · Entity 3514 | SaleCommon stock | 1,300 | $151.98 | $197,571.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-151538 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Stafford Ryan K · CIK 0001384707 · Exec VP, Ch Legal & HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,339 F2 · price: The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $151.90 to $152.072. This amount represents the weighted average sale price of such transactions. The reporting person undertakes to provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 14:07 UTC | LITTELFUSE INC /DE LFUS · Entity 3514 | SaleCommon stock | 11,700 | $150.97 | $1,766,384.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-151538 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Stafford Ryan K · CIK 0001384707 · Exec VP, Ch Legal & HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,639 F1 · price: The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $150.66 to $151.475. This amount represents the weighted average sale price of such transactions. The reporting person undertakes to provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price upon request of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 14:07 UTC | LITTELFUSE INC /DE LFUS · Entity 3514 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock | 13,000 | $66.68 | $866,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-151538 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Stafford Ryan K · CIK 0001384707 · Exec VP, Ch Legal & HR Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,339 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.