Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc.ASO · Entity 4310 | President | September 14, 2026 | September 16, 2026 |
| hhgregg, Inc.HGG · Entity 179808 | Chief Retail Officer | November 09, 2016 | November 09, 2016 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc.
Report date September 14, 2026 · Filed September 16, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 132,744 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-14 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-14 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 25,580 · Balance 132,744 F1: Includes shares of Common Stock acquired under the Issuer's employee stock purchase plan. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 107,164 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-14 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-09-14 · Sale · Disposed 25,580 · Balance 107,164 F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $53.92 to $54.03, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 79,794 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-15 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-09-15 · Sale · Disposed 27,370 · Balance 79,794 F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $52.36 to $53.36, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 70,671 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-15 transaction · row 4
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-09-15 · Sale · Disposed 9,123 · Balance 70,671 F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $51.35 to $52.35, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 36,861 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-15 transaction · row 5
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-09-15 · Sale · Disposed 33,810 · Balance 36,861 F5: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $50.41 to $51.34, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. |
| Stock Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $26.99 · Expires 2031-03-31 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-14 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-09-14 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 25,580 · Balance 0 F6: Granted under the Company's Amended and Restated 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). F7: On March 31, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 51,158 time-based options. These time-based options vest in four equal installments beginning on first anniversary of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes shares of Common Stock acquired under the Issuer's employee stock purchase plan.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $53.92 to $54.03, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above.
F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $52.36 to $53.36, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above.
F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $51.35 to $52.35, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above.
F5: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $50.41 to $51.34, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above.
F6: Granted under the Company's Amended and Restated 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan").
F7: On March 31, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 51,158 time-based options. These time-based options vest in four equal installments beginning on first anniversary of the grant date.
hhgregg, Inc.
Report date November 09, 2016 · Filed November 09, 2016
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.0001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 14,070 |
Reported balance
After 2016-11-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2016-11-09 · Purchase · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 14,070 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 21:55 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,501 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-22-000050 · wf-form4_164885010307189.xml · derivative · entry 2 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,002 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,501 shares Expires 2032-03-30 F1 · security: Granted under the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right upon vesting to receive one share of Issuer common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock"). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 30, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 8,501 performance-based restricted stock units. These performance-based restricted stock units vest if certain performance criteria and/or Issuer stock price conditions are met and certified by the Issuer's compensation committee. The number of shares of Common Stock that the Reporting Person may be entitled to receive upon vesting, if any, may vary from 0% to 100% of the number shown above based on the Issuer's achievement of certain performance criteria for fiscal 2022, and will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of certification by the Issuer's compensation committee and thereafter on or after the second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Vesting Commencement Date (i.e., January 30, 2022), or upon certification by the Issuer's compensation committee of achievement of certain Issuer stock price conditions as of the fourth anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 22:50 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,751 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-22-000028 · wf-form4_164643420267109.xml · derivative · entry 3 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,253 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,751 shares Expires 2031-03-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 31, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 11,004 performance-based restricted stock units. These performance-based restricted stock units vest if certain performance criteria and/or Issuer stock price conditions are met and certified by the Issuer's compensation committee. Following certification of achievement of the performance criteria during fiscal 2021 by the Issuer's compensation committee on March 2, 2022, 25% of this grant vested on March 2, 2022, and the remaining 75% will vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 22:50 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 721 | $30.65 | $22,098.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-22-000028 · wf-form4_164643420267109.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,442 Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2022 Filed Mar 4, 2022 22:50 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,751 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-22-000028 · wf-form4_164643420267109.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 133,163 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of Common Stock acquired under the Issuer's employee stock purchase plan. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2021 Filed Sep 10, 2021 22:19 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 21,862 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000182 · wf-form4_163131233804352.xml · derivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,862 Underlying: Common Stock · 21,862 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Granted under the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right upon vesting to receive one share of Issuer common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock"). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On September 10, 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's continued services with the Issuer, the Reporting Person was granted 21,862 time-based restricted stock units that vest 50% on each the second and third anniversary of the date of grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On September 10, 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's continued services with the Issuer, the Reporting Person was granted 21,862 time-based restricted stock units that vest 50% on each the second and third anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 22:57 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 33,228 | $0.00 Strike: $16.48 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000150 · wf-form4_162440260439761.xml · derivative · entry 5 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 33,228 shares Expires 2028-04-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These time-based options are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 22:57 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 23,457 | $0.00 Strike: $16.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000150 · wf-form4_162440260439761.xml · derivative · entry 4 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 23,457 shares Expires 2027-06-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These time-based options are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 22:57 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | SaleCommon Stock | 56,685 | $39.78 | $2,254,929.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000150 · wf-form4_162440260439761.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,303 F1 · shares: Sale of shares to cover the cost of exercise, withholding tax obligations, and pay broker fees and commissions, arising from the stock option exercise reported above and the sale of 100% of the net shares acquired from this exercise. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $39.78 to $39.831, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 22:57 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 33,228 | $16.48 | $547,597.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000150 · wf-form4_162440260439761.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 186,988 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 22:57 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 23,457 | $16.70 | $391,731.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000150 · wf-form4_162440260439761.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,760 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2021 Filed May 11, 2021 22:23 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 62,998 | $33.81 | $2,129,962.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000088 · wf-form4_162077178101089.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,303 F1 · shares: Reflects shares withheld to cover the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person. F2 · balance_after: Includes 97,095 shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock"), issued in settlement of restricted stock units previously granted under the Issuer's 2011 Unit Incentive Plan, or the 2011 Equity Plan, that fully vested due to a Change of Control (as defined in the 2011 Equity Plan) that resulted from the Issuer's secondary public offering that closed on May 10, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 21:43 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 51,158 | $0.00 Strike: $26.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000043 · wf-form4_161739975843882.xml · derivative · entry 3 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,158 Underlying: Common Stock · 51,158 shares Expires 2031-03-31 F1 · security: Granted under the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These time-based options vest in four equal installments beginning on first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 21:43 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,004 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000043 · wf-form4_161739975843882.xml · derivative · entry 2 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,004 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,004 shares Expires 2031-03-31 F1 · security: Granted under the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right upon vesting to receive one share of Issuer common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock"). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 31, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 11,004 performance-based restricted stock units. These performance-based restricted stock units vest if certain performance criteria and/or Issuer stock price conditions are met and certified by the Issuer's compensation committee. The number of shares of Common Stock that the Reporting Person may be entitled to receive upon vesting, if any, may vary from 0% to 100% of the number shown above based on the Issuer's achievement of certain performance criteria for fiscal 2021, and will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of certification by the Issuer's compensation committee and thereafter on or after the second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Vesting Commencement Date (i.e., January 31, 2021), or upon certification by the Issuer's compensation committee of achievement of certain Issuer stock price conditions as of the forth anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date. F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: On March 31, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 11,004 performance-based restricted stock units. These performance-based restricted stock units vest if certain performance criteria and/or Issuer stock price conditions are met and certified by the Issuer's compensation committee. The number of shares of Common Stock that the Reporting Person may be entitled to receive upon vesting, if any, may vary from 0% to 100% of the number shown above based on the Issuer's achievement of certain performance criteria for fiscal 2021, and will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on the date of certification by the Issuer's compensation committee and thereafter on or after the second, third and fourth anniversaries of the Vesting Commencement Date (i.e., January 31, 2021), or upon certification by the Issuer's compensation committee of achievement of certain Issuer stock price conditions as of the forth anniversary of the Vesting Commencement Date. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2021 Filed Mar 5, 2021 23:27 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,084 | $25.21 | $27,327.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817358-21-000021 · wf-form4_161498682034186.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 193,301 F1 · shares: 1. Reflects shares withheld to cover the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2021 Filed Jan 8, 2021 01:30 UTC | Academy Sports & Outdoors, Inc. ASO · Entity 4310 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,740 | $20.56 | $261,934.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-000968 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · EVP, Retail Operations 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 194,385 F1 · kind: Reflects shares sold to cover the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting and settlement of time-based restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $20.27 to $21.20, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| November 09, 2016 Filed Nov 9, 2016 13:10 UTC | hhgregg, Inc. HGG · Entity 179808 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $.0001 per share | 10,000 | $1.45 | $14,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396279-16-000234 · wf-form4_147871494947652.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · Chief Retail Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,070 Read SEC document |
| October 17, 2016 Filed Oct 19, 2016 07:51 UTC | hhgregg, Inc. HGG · Entity 179808 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001396279-16-000223 · wf-form4_147687785401212.xml · derivative · entry 1 Johnson Samuel J · CIK 0001682299 · Chief Retail Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/3 of the restricted stock units vest on 10/17/17, 1/3 of the restricted stock units vest on 10/17/18 and 1/3 of the restricted stock units vest on 10/17/19. Vested shares will be issued to the reported person on each respective vest date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: 1/3 of the restricted stock units vest on 10/17/17, 1/3 of the restricted stock units vest on 10/17/18 and 1/3 of the restricted stock units vest on 10/17/19. Vested shares will be issued to the reported person on each respective vest date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.