Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/AMSC · Entity 4752 | Director · Chairman, President and CEO | June 11, 2026 | June 11, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/
Report date June 11, 2026 · Filed June 11, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,136,538 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-11 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-11 · Sale · Disposed 11,508 · Balance 1,136,538 F1: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards. The reported transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously entered into by the reporting person on August 15, 2025, as modified on February 26, 2026. F2: The sales were executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $36.72-$37.63. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,131,929 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-11 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-06-11 · Sale · Disposed 4,609 · Balance 1,131,929 F1: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards. The reported transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously entered into by the reporting person on August 15, 2025, as modified on February 26, 2026. F3: The sales were executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $37.72-$38.06. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected. F4: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 1,131,929 shares directly. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) plan | 13,344 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-06-11 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 13,344 F5: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 13,344 shares indirectly through the company's 401(k) plan as of June 11, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards. The reported transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously entered into by the reporting person on August 15, 2025, as modified on February 26, 2026.
F2: The sales were executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $36.72-$37.63. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected.
F3: The sales were executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $37.72-$38.06. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide, upon request, to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected.
F4: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 1,131,929 shares directly.
F5: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 13,344 shares indirectly through the company's 401(k) plan as of June 11, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 02, 2018 Filed Aug 6, 2018 21:10 UTC | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ AMSC · Entity 4752 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,744 | $5.74 | $21,490.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-045571 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGahn Daniel P · CIK 0001425153 · Director · Chairman, President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 450,367 F1 · shares: Represents 3,744 shares tendered to the company to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of shares of restricted stock on August 2, 2018; not an open market transaction. F2 · balance_after: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 450,367 shares directly. Read SEC document |
| July 27, 2018 Filed Jul 31, 2018 19:11 UTC | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ AMSC · Entity 4752 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 16,662 | $5.03 | $83,809.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-044523 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGahn Daniel P · CIK 0001425153 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 454,111 F1 · shares: Represents 16,662 shares tendered to the company to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting on July 27, 2018 of restricted stock awarded on July 27, 2017; not an open market transaction. F2 · balance_after: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 454,111 shares directly. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2018 Filed Jul 2, 2018 21:22 UTC | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ AMSC · Entity 4752 | GrantCommon Stock | 135,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-040434 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGahn Daniel P · CIK 0001425153 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 470,773 F1 · shares: The restricted stock award was granted on June 28, 2018. The award will vest as follows: (a) 101,250 shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning June 28, 2019, and (b) 33,750 shares will vest upon the achievement of specified performance objectives. F2 · balance_after: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 470,773 shares directly. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 20:16 UTC | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ AMSC · Entity 4752 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 14,795 | $6.88 | $101,789.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-030195 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGahn Daniel P · CIK 0001425153 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 335,773 F1 · shares: Represents 14,795 shares tendered to the company to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting on May 14, 2018 of restricted stock awarded on May 14 2015; not an open market transaction. F2 · balance_after: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 317,234 shares directly. Read SEC document |
| July 27, 2017 Filed Jul 31, 2017 20:22 UTC | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ AMSC · Entity 4752 | GrantCommon Stock | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-046675 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGahn Daniel P · CIK 0001425153 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 350,568 F1 · kind: The restricted stock was granted on July 27, 2017. The award will vest as follows: (a) 112,500 shares will vest in three equal annual installments beginning July 27, 2018, and (b) 112,500 shares will vest upon the achievement of specified performance objectives. F2 · balance_after: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 350,568 shares directly. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 20:56 UTC | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ AMSC · Entity 4752 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 15,655 | $4.06 | $63,559.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-032749 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGahn Daniel P · CIK 0001425153 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,568 F1 · shares: Represents shares tendered to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting on May 14, 2017 of restricted stock awarded on May 14 2015; not an open market transaction. F2 · balance_after: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 125,568 shares directly. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2017 Filed May 12, 2017 20:27 UTC | AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ AMSC · Entity 4752 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 25,000 | $4.00 | $100,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-031960 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGahn Daniel P · CIK 0001425153 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,223 F1 · shares: Represents shares purchased in the Company's public offering at $4.00 per share. F2 · balance_after: Following all the transactions reported on this Form 4, the reporting person holds 141,223 shares directly. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.