TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Kelsey Stephen Michael

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
36791
SEC CIK
0001462808

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Jiya Acquisition Corp.JYAC · Entity 123583DirectorNovember 18, 2020November 19, 2020
Revolution Medicines, Inc.RVMD · Entity 606See RemarksSeptember 16, 2026September 18, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Jiya Acquisition Corp.

Report date November 18, 2020 · Filed November 19, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class B Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirectNot disclosed Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-18 · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance Not disclosed

F1: The Reporting Person holds 30,000 shares of Class B Common Stock of the Issuer ("Class B Shares"). The Class B Shares will automatically convert into shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer ("Class A Shares") on a one-for-one basis (subject to certain adjustments for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and similar transactions) concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the Issuer's initial business combination, as described in the section entitled "Description of Securities" in the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-249808) filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on November 16, 2020. The Class B Shares have no expiration date.

F2: The Class B Shares held by the Reporting Person are subject to forfeiture if the Reporting Person is removed from office as a director or voluntarily resigns from the Reporting Person's position with the Issuer at any time before the consummation of the Issuer's initial business combination.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The Reporting Person holds 30,000 shares of Class B Common Stock of the Issuer ("Class B Shares"). The Class B Shares will automatically convert into shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer ("Class A Shares") on a one-for-one basis (subject to certain adjustments for stock splits, stock dividends, reorganizations, recapitalizations and similar transactions) concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the Issuer's initial business combination, as described in the section entitled "Description of Securities" in the Issuer's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-249808) filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on November 16, 2020. The Class B Shares have no expiration date.

F2: The Class B Shares held by the Reporting Person are subject to forfeiture if the Reporting Person is removed from office as a director or voluntarily resigns from the Reporting Person's position with the Issuer at any time before the consummation of the Issuer's initial business combination.

Revolution Medicines, Inc.

Report date September 16, 2026 · Filed September 18, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect291,791 Reported balance After 2026-09-16 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-09-16 · Sale · Disposed 85 · Balance 291,791

F1: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 instruction letter adopted on May 31, 2023 to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units.

F2: The transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $195.00 to $195.03, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 above reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each respective price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect286,307 Reported balance After 2026-09-16 transaction · row 2 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2026-09-16 · Sale · Disposed 5,484 · Balance 286,307

F1: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 instruction letter adopted on May 31, 2023 to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units.

F3: Includes 65,613 restricted stock units.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 instruction letter adopted on May 31, 2023 to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligation upon the vesting of restricted stock units.

F2: The transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $195.00 to $195.03, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 above reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each respective price within the range set forth in this footnote.

F3: Includes 65,613 restricted stock units.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
August 12, 2020 Filed Aug 14, 2020 22:31 UTC Revolution Medicines, Inc. RVMD · Entity 606 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 9,098 $4.09 $37,210.82
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-20-015579 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Kelsey Stephen Michael · CIK 0001462808 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 277,107

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 21:25 UTC Revolution Medicines, Inc. RVMD · Entity 606 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 47,060 $0.00 Strike: $17.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001567619-20-004025 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1

Kelsey Stephen Michael · CIK 0001462808 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,060

Underlying: Common Stock · 47,060 shares

Expires 2030-02-11

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable as it vests and the shares subject to the option vest with respect to 1/48 of the shares subject thereto on each monthly anniversary of February 12, 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment or service relationship with the Issuer on each such vesting date.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.