Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nkarta, Inc.NKTX · Entity 6346 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | June 18, 2026 | June 22, 2026 |
| OncoMed Pharmaceuticals IncOMED · Entity 158190 | Chairman & CEO | October 10, 2017 | October 12, 2017 |
| Pacira BioSciences, Inc.PCRX · Entity 4928 | Director | June 12, 2024 | June 13, 2024 |
| Protara Therapeutics, Inc.PRTO · Entity 6203 | Director | June 08, 2018 | June 11, 2018 |
| enGene Therapeutics Inc.ENGN · Entity 6638 | Director | June 16, 2026 | June 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Nkarta, Inc.
Report date June 18, 2026 · Filed June 22, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 390,247 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-18 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-18 · Sale · Disposed 1,776 · Balance 390,247 F1: Represents shares sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of Restricted Stock Units and does not represent a discretionary transaction by the Reporting Person. F2: Includes 2,000 shares acquired under the Issuer's 2020 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on May 31, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares sold to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of Restricted Stock Units and does not represent a discretionary transaction by the Reporting Person.
F2: Includes 2,000 shares acquired under the Issuer's 2020 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on May 31, 2026.
OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc
Report date October 10, 2017 · Filed October 12, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 76,188 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2017-10-10 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2017-10-10 · Sale · Disposed 52 · Balance 77,534 F1: Pursuant to a sell-to-cover election made by the Reporting Person at the time of the initial grant of the restricted stock unit ("RSU") award, the shares were sold upon the vesting of restricted stock units solely to cover applicable withholding taxes. F2: Includes 55,500 RSUs. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. Row 2 · 2017-10-10 · Sale · Disposed 1,346 · Balance 76,188 F1: Pursuant to a sell-to-cover election made by the Reporting Person at the time of the initial grant of the restricted stock unit ("RSU") award, the shares were sold upon the vesting of restricted stock units solely to cover applicable withholding taxes. F2: Includes 55,500 RSUs. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 324,840 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-10-10 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 324,840 F3: The shares are held by Paul J. Hastings & Steve N. De Jong, Trustors and/or TTEES, The Hastings-De Jong Lv Tr DTD May 1, 2012. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to a sell-to-cover election made by the Reporting Person at the time of the initial grant of the restricted stock unit ("RSU") award, the shares were sold upon the vesting of restricted stock units solely to cover applicable withholding taxes.
F2: Includes 55,500 RSUs. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof.
F3: The shares are held by Paul J. Hastings & Steve N. De Jong, Trustors and/or TTEES, The Hastings-De Jong Lv Tr DTD May 1, 2012.
Pacira BioSciences, Inc.
Report date June 12, 2024 · Filed June 13, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 12,724 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-06-13 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-06-12 · Grant · Acquired 5,230 · Balance 13,604 F1: Represents restricted stock units that vest on June 12, 2025, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Row 2 · 2024-06-13 · Sale · Disposed 880 · Balance 12,724 F2: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $28.68 · Expires 2034-06-12 | Direct | 12,179 |
Reported balance
After 2024-06-12 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-06-12 · Grant · Acquired 12,179 · Balance 12,179 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents restricted stock units that vest on June 12, 2025, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.
F2: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.
Protara Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date June 08, 2018 · Filed June 11, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.50 · Expires 2028-06-07 | Direct | 12,700 |
Reported balance
After 2018-06-08 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-06-08 · Grant · Acquired 12,700 · Balance 12,700 F1: The options were granted on June 8, 2018 and the shares underlying this option will vest 100% at the earlier of (i) June 8, 2019 and (ii) the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The options were granted on June 8, 2018 and the shares underlying this option will vest 100% at the earlier of (i) June 8, 2019 and (ii) the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders.
enGene Therapeutics Inc.
Report date June 16, 2026 · Filed June 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.75 · Expires 2036-06-16 | Direct | 31,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-16 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-16 · Grant · Acquired 31,000 · Balance 31,000 F1: This option vests fully on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date, which was June 9, 2026 or (ii) the registrant's 2027 annual meeting of shareholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This option vests fully on the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the vesting commencement date, which was June 9, 2026 or (ii) the registrant's 2027 annual meeting of shareholders.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 30, 2021 Filed Apr 1, 2021 10:15 UTC | Nkarta, Inc. NKTX · Entity 6346 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,461 | $30.23 | $346,466.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-014312 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 241,600 F1 · kind: The transactions reported in this Form 4 were effected automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person at least 90 days prior to the trading date. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $30.00 to $30.89. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F5 · balance_after: Includes 42,427 shares acquired upon early exercise of an option, which are subject to forfeiture until they vest. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 9, 2021 21:12 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-018946 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,000 shares Expires 2021-06-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested and became exercisable in 24 equal monthly installments beginning on July 2, 2011. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 9, 2021 21:12 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,000 | $65.88 | $197,640.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-018946 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,116 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $65.77 to $66.05, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any shareholder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 9, 2021 21:12 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,000 | $13.98 | $41,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-018946 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,116 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 08, 2021 Filed Jan 12, 2021 18:26 UTC | Nkarta, Inc. NKTX · Entity 6346 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 157,500 | $0.00 Strike: $54.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-21-001467 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 157,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 157,500 shares Expires 2031-01-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is scheduled to vest and become exercisable in 48 equal monthly installments occurring on the completion of each successive month of the Reporting Person's service to the Issuer following January 8, 2021. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2020 Filed Jul 14, 2020 01:40 UTC | Nkarta, Inc. NKTX · Entity 6346 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 202,400 | $0.00 Strike: $18.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-019024 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 202,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 202,400 shares Expires 2030-07-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests and becomes exercisable in 48 equal monthly installments occurring on the completion of each successive month of the Reporting Person's service to the Issuer following July 9, 2020. Each grant, to the extent outstanding and otherwise unvested, will become fully vested should a "change in control" of the Issuer occur (as described in the applicable award agreement) or upon the Reporting Person's separation from service with the Issuer due to the Reporting Person's death or "disability" (as described in the applicable award agreement). Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2020 Filed Jun 11, 2020 22:24 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,027 | $0.00 Strike: $47.65 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-036039 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,027 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,027 shares Expires 2030-06-09 Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2020 Filed Jun 11, 2020 22:24 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,260 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-036039 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,116 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest on June 3, 2021, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2020 Filed Jun 9, 2020 01:05 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,025 | $47.46 | $96,106.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-035170 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,856 F1 · shares: Represents shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:39 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,437 | $0.00 Strike: $43.54 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-035086 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,437 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,437 shares Expires 2029-06-05 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:39 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,134 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-035086 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,881 F3 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest on June 3, 2020, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 20:39 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 782 | $42.66 | $33,360.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-035086 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,747 F1 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan previously adopted by the reporting person in accordance with Rule 10b5-1 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. F2 · shares: Represents shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 23:14 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,693 | $0.00 Strike: $38.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-038193 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,693 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,693 shares Expires 2028-06-13 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 13, 2018 Filed Jun 15, 2018 23:14 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 782 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-038193 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,529 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest on June 3, 2019, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2018 Filed Jun 11, 2018 20:33 UTC | Protara Therapeutics, Inc. PRTO · Entity 6203 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 12,700 | $0.00 Strike: $2.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171843-18-004582 · formfour.xml · derivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,700 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,700 shares Expires 2028-06-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were granted on June 8, 2018 and the shares underlying this option will vest 100% at the earlier of (i) June 8, 2019 and (ii) the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2018 Filed Jun 7, 2018 00:07 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 771 | $33.90 | $26,136.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-036181 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,747 F1 · shares: Represents shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2017 Filed Oct 12, 2017 18:35 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,346 | $4.24 | $5,709.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-038567 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,188 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a sell-to-cover election made by the Reporting Person at the time of the initial grant of the restricted stock unit ("RSU") award, the shares were sold upon the vesting of restricted stock units solely to cover applicable withholding taxes. F2 · balance_after: Includes 55,500 RSUs. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2017 Filed Oct 12, 2017 18:35 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | SaleCommon Stock | 52 | $4.26 | $221.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-038567 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,534 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a sell-to-cover election made by the Reporting Person at the time of the initial grant of the restricted stock unit ("RSU") award, the shares were sold upon the vesting of restricted stock units solely to cover applicable withholding taxes. F2 · balance_after: Includes 55,500 RSUs. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2017 Filed Aug 25, 2017 00:30 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,044 | $36.15 | $37,740.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-050231 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,518 Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2017 Filed Jun 21, 2017 20:19 UTC | Protara Therapeutics, Inc. PRTO · Entity 6203 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,666 | $0.00 Strike: $1.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171843-17-003747 · formfour.xml · derivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,666 Underlying: Common Stock, $0.001 par value · 6,666 shares Expires 2027-06-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were granted on June 20, 2017 and the shares underlying this option will vest 100% at the earlier of (i) June 20, 2018 and (ii) the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 17, 2017 00:14 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,714 | $0.00 Strike: $44.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-040690 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,714 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,714 shares Expires 2027-06-14 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable on the first anniversary of the grant date, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Jun 17, 2017 00:14 UTC | Pacira BioSciences, Inc. PCRX · Entity 4928 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,357 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-040690 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,562 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units that vest on June 3, 2018, provided that the reporting person remains in continuous service with the issuer through the vesting date. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2017 Filed Apr 25, 2017 18:12 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 135,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016766 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 3 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 135,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 135,000 shares Expires 2027-04-23 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests with respect to 1/48 of the shares subject thereto on each monthly anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment or service relationship with the Issuer on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2017 Filed Apr 25, 2017 18:12 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | GrantCommon Stock | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016766 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,586 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units ("RSUs"). The reporting person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. F2 · balance_after: Includes 59,000 RSUs. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 19:38 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,425 | $9.06 | $58,198.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-015045 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,586 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a sell-to-cover election made by the Reporting Person at the time of the initial grant of the restricted stock unit award, the shares were sold upon the vesting of restricted stock units solely to cover applicable withholding taxes. F2 · balance_after: Includes 14,000 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). The reporting person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. F3 · balance_after: Includes 1,736 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on February 28, 2017. Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 19:38 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | SaleCommon Stock | 48 | $8.87 | $425.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-015045 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,011 F1 · kind: Pursuant to a sell-to-cover election made by the Reporting Person at the time of the initial grant of the restricted stock unit award, the shares were sold upon the vesting of restricted stock units solely to cover applicable withholding taxes. F2 · balance_after: Includes 14,000 restricted stock units ("RSUs"). The reporting person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. F3 · balance_after: Includes 1,736 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on February 28, 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2017 Filed Jan 9, 2017 17:55 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 21,369 | $0.00 Strike: $1.43 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001260 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 7 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 21,369 shares Expires 2017-01-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 30, 2016. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable, subject to an annual limitation of 175,438 shares that can be issued to a single grantee upon the exercise of awards under the Issuer's 2004 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2017 Filed Jan 9, 2017 17:55 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | SaleCommon Stock | 21,369 | $8.52 | $181,957.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001260 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,323 F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 30, 2016. F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades in prices ranging from $8.22 to $8.72, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 above reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each respective price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,875 restricted stock units. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock for each one (1) restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2017 Filed Jan 9, 2017 17:55 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 21,369 | $1.43 | $30,557.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001260 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,692 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 30, 2016. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,875 restricted stock units. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock for each one (1) restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2017 Filed Jan 9, 2017 17:55 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 21,369 | $0.00 Strike: $1.43 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001260 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 6 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,369 Underlying: Common stock · 21,369 shares Expires 2017-01-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 30, 2016. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option is fully vested and exercisable, subject to an annual limitation of 175,438 shares that can be issued to a single grantee upon the exercise of awards under the Issuer's 2004 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2017 Filed Jan 9, 2017 17:55 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | SaleCommon Stock | 21,369 | $8.17 | $174,601.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001260 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,323 F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 30, 2016. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades in prices ranging from $8.06 to $8.30, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 above reflects the weighted average sale price. The Reporting Person hereby undertakes to provide to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each respective price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,875 restricted stock units. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock for each one (1) restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2017 Filed Jan 9, 2017 17:55 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 21,369 | $1.43 | $30,557.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001260 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,692 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on March 30, 2016. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,875 restricted stock units. The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock for each one (1) restricted stock unit. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 19:09 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 176,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-000853 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 176,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 176,000 shares Expires 2027-01-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests with respect to 1/48 of the shares subject thereto on each monthly anniversary of the date of grant, subject to the Reporting Person's continued employment or service relationship with the Issuer on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| October 18, 2016 Filed Oct 20, 2016 11:56 UTC | Protara Therapeutics, Inc. PRTO · Entity 6203 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 13,333 | $0.00 Strike: $9.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001171843-16-012533 · formfour.xml · derivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,333 Underlying: Common Stock, $0.001 par value · 13,333 shares Expires 2026-10-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options were granted on October 18, 2016 and will vest annually over a three-year period measured from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| October 09, 2016 Filed Oct 11, 2016 21:43 UTC | OncoMed Pharmaceuticals Inc OMED · Entity 158190 | GrantCommon Stock | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-082541 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HASTINGS PAUL J · CIK 0001309702 · Director · Chairman & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,323 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units ("RSUs"). The reporting person is entitled to receive one (1) share of common stock of the issuer for each one (1) RSU upon the vesting thereof. F2 · balance_after: Includes 30,875 restricted stock units and 1,298 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on February 29, 2016. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.