Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DOW INC.DOW · Entity 3233 | Director | April 09, 2026 | April 13, 2026 |
| ECOLAB INC.ECL · Entity 2954 | EVP - INNOV & TRANSF | March 12, 2021 | March 16, 2021 |
| Madison Air Solutions CorpMAIR · Entity 3424 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | June 23, 2026 | June 23, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DOW INC.
Report date April 09, 2026 · Filed April 13, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 29,777 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-09 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-09 · Grant · Acquired 5,127 · Balance 29,777 F1: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. F2: Total includes previously reported restricted stock units. |
| Phantom Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 19,524.67 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-04-09 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 19,524.67 F3: There is generally no conversion price for these phantom stock units. Each phantom stock unit is the equivalent of one share of common stock of the Issuer. F4: Phantom stock units accrue under a compensation deferral election. Phantom stock units are payable in cash in lump sum or installments at the election of the Reporting Person, and do not carry an exercisabledate or expiration date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person.
F2: Total includes previously reported restricted stock units.
F3: There is generally no conversion price for these phantom stock units. Each phantom stock unit is the equivalent of one share of common stock of the Issuer.
F4: Phantom stock units accrue under a compensation deferral election. Phantom stock units are payable in cash in lump sum or installments at the election of the Reporting Person, and do not carry an exercisabledate or expiration date.
ECOLAB INC.
Report date March 12, 2021 · Filed March 16, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,507 |
Ending reported balance
After 2021-03-12 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2021-03-12 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,951 · Balance 22,074 F1: Each restricted stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of Ecolab Common Stock and was settled for an equivalent number of shares of Ecolab Common Stock. Row 2 · 2021-03-12 · Tax withholding · Disposed 5,567 · Balance 16,507 F2: Reflects the reporting person's payment of minimum statutory tax obligations by withholding shares of Ecolab Common Stock incident to the vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-03-12 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2021-03-12 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 11,951 · Balance 0 F1: Each restricted stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of Ecolab Common Stock and was settled for an equivalent number of shares of Ecolab Common Stock. F3: On March 12, 2019, the reporting person was granted 11,951 restricted stock units, vesting on the second anniversary of the date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of Ecolab Common Stock and was settled for an equivalent number of shares of Ecolab Common Stock.
F2: Reflects the reporting person's payment of minimum statutory tax obligations by withholding shares of Ecolab Common Stock incident to the vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3.
F3: On March 12, 2019, the reporting person was granted 11,951 restricted stock units, vesting on the second anniversary of the date of grant.
Madison Air Solutions Corp
Report date June 23, 2026 · Filed June 23, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A common stockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 3,472,415 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-23 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 93,618 · Balance 3,472,415 F1: Represents shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation upon the vesting of 184,854 EAR Units. Each EAR Unit represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting, subject to continued service through the applicable vesting date. F2: Includes 2,094,231 EAR Units |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation upon the vesting of 184,854 EAR Units. Each EAR Unit represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting, subject to continued service through the applicable vesting date.
F2: Includes 2,094,231 EAR Units
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 23, 2026 Filed Jun 23, 2026 22:09 UTC | Madison Air Solutions Corp MAIR · Entity 3424 | Tax withholdingClass A common stock | 93,618 | $38.13 | $3,569,654.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-044978 · wk-form4_1782252538.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,472,415 F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation upon the vesting of 184,854 EAR Units. Each EAR Unit represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting, subject to continued service through the applicable vesting date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,094,231 EAR Units Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 18:23 UTC | Madison Air Solutions Corp MAIR · Entity 3424 | Tax withholdingClass A common stock | 167,516 | $39.02 | $6,536,474.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-043815 · wk-form4_1781720594.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,566,033 F1 · shares: Represents shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligation upon the vesting of 330,753 EAR Units. Each EAR Unit represents the right to receive one share of Class A common stock upon vesting, subject to continued service through the applicable vesting date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,279,085 EAR Units Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2026 Filed Apr 13, 2026 21:02 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,127 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-26-000118 · wk-form4_1776114166.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,777 F1 · shares: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. F2 · balance_after: Total includes previously reported restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2025 Filed Apr 14, 2025 21:11 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,146 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-25-000111 · wk-form4_1744665073.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,650 F1 · shares: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. F2 · balance_after: Total includes previously reported restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 11, 2024 Filed Apr 15, 2024 21:27 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,336 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-24-000117 · wk-form4_1713216420.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,504 F1 · shares: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. F2 · balance_after: Total includes previously reported restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 13, 2023 Filed Apr 17, 2023 20:32 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-23-000104 · wf-form4_168176351813718.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,168 F1 · shares: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| April 14, 2022 Filed Apr 18, 2022 21:35 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,902 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-22-000092 · wf-form4_165031772296262.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,829 F1 · shares: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2021 Filed Apr 19, 2021 21:53 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,866 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001751788-21-000093 · wf-form4_161886921528364.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,927 F1 · kind: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:47 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,951 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-001508 · form4-03162021_010330.xml · derivative · entry 3 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,951 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of Ecolab Common Stock and was settled for an equivalent number of shares of Ecolab Common Stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 12, 2019, the reporting person was granted 11,951 restricted stock units, vesting on the second anniversary of the date of grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 12, 2019, the reporting person was granted 11,951 restricted stock units, vesting on the second anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:47 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,567 | $214.85 | $1,196,092.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-001508 · form4-03162021_010330.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,507 F2 · kind: Reflects the reporting person's payment of minimum statutory tax obligations by withholding shares of Ecolab Common Stock incident to the vesting of restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 20:47 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,951 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-001508 · form4-03162021_010330.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,074 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of Ecolab Common Stock and was settled for an equivalent number of shares of Ecolab Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 22:04 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,613 | $214.55 | $560,606.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-001449 · form4-03112021_020355.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,123 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 23:12 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,947 | $213.55 | $415,772.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-001085 · form4-03012021_030328.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,736 F1 · kind: Reflects the reporting person's payment of minimum statutory tax obligations by withholding shares of Ecolab Common Stock incident to the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 23:12 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,560 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-001085 · form4-03012021_030328.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,683 Read SEC document |
| December 10, 2020 Filed Jan 29, 2021 22:07 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | GiftCommon Stock | 1,185 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-000451 · form5-01292021_020117.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,123 Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 6,910 | $0.00 Strike: $137.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · derivative · entry 10 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,910 shares Expires 2027-12-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date listed in the "Date Exercisable" column represents the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,250 | $224.23 | $280,287.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,308 F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $224.15 to $224.23, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,660 | $223.44 | $1,264,670.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,558 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $223.01 to $223.99, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,910 | $137.09 | $947,271.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,218 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,357 | $0.00 Strike: $184.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · derivative · entry 9 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,715 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,357 shares Expires 2029-12-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date listed in the "Date Exercisable" column represents the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,429 | $0.00 Strike: $158.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · derivative · entry 8 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,429 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,429 shares Expires 2028-12-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date listed in the "Date Exercisable" column represents the first anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,445 | $224.90 | $1,224,558.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,308 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $224.60 to $225.12, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,341 | $224.20 | $973,247.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,753 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $223.60 to $224.51, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,357 | $184.39 | $803,387.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,094 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 04, 2020 Filed Dec 7, 2020 23:53 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,429 | $158.52 | $860,577.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-20-002850 · form4-12072020_031231.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - INNOV & TRANSF 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,737 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,429 | $0.00 Strike: $158.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 10 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,858 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,429 shares Expires 2028-12-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share) on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date listed in the "Date Exercisable" column represents the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 300 | $0.00 Strike: $137.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 9 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,910 Underlying: Common Stock · 300 shares Expires 2027-12-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share) on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date listed in the "Date Exercisable" column represents the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,423 | $204.65 | $291,216.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,308 F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $204.48 to $204.92, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,306 | $203.86 | $877,829.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,731 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $203.372 to $204.36, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,429 | $158.52 | $860,577.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,037 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 300 | $137.09 | $41,126.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,608 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 13,519 | $0.00 Strike: $137.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 8 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,210 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,519 shares Expires 2027-12-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share) on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date listed in the "Date Exercisable" column represents the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 900 | $204.10 | $183,686.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,308 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $204.09 to $204.10, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,619 | $203.42 | $2,566,931.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,208 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $203.00 to $203.99, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2020 Filed Sep 11, 2020 21:28 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 13,519 | $137.09 | $1,853,279.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-009693 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP - Innovation & Transformat 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,827 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2020 Filed Apr 13, 2020 21:20 UTC | DOW INC. DOW · Entity 3233 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,061 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-006421 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,061 F1 · shares: Time vested restricted stock units to be settled in one installment of shares of common stock of the Issuer following the date of separation of the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 21,847 | $0.00 Strike: $117.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 20 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 21,847 shares Expires 2026-12-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date reflected in the Date Exercisable column is the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,237 | $0.00 Strike: $119.12 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 19 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,237 shares Expires 2025-12-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date reflected in the Date Exercisable column is the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,005 | $196.04 | $393,058.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,773 F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $195.940 to $196.390, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,870 | $195.37 | $2,318,994.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,778 F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $194.940 to $195.860, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,209 | $194.54 | $1,986,069.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,648 F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $193.940 to $194.930, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 21,847 | $117.73 | $2,572,047.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,857 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,237 | $119.12 | $266,471.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,010 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 22:47 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,271 | $195.74 | $444,525.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002636 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,308 F1 · kind: Reflects the reporting person's payment of minimum statutory tax obligations by withholding shares of Ecolab Common Stock incident to the vesting of performance-based restricted stock units in accordance with Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 22:47 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,806 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002636 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,579 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,201 | $0.00 Strike: $119.12 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 18 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,237 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,201 shares Expires 2025-12-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date reflected in the Date Exercisable column is the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,201 | $200.77 | $1,044,215.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,773 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $200.700 to $201.035, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,201 | $119.12 | $619,543.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,974 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 11,788 | $0.00 Strike: $119.12 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 17 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,438 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,788 shares Expires 2025-12-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date reflected in the Date Exercisable column is the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:37 UTC | ECOLAB INC. ECL · Entity 2954 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 18,353 | $0.00 Strike: $107.69 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-20-002423 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 16 Wyant Jill S · CIK 0001559370 · EVP & Pres - Global Regions 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,353 shares Expires 2024-12-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable, on a cumulative basis, as to one-third of the option shares (excluding any fractional portion less than one share), on each of the first and second anniversaries of the date of grant and as to the remaining shares on the third anniversary of the date of grant. The date reflected in the Date Exercisable column is the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.