TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Edwards Thomas Jr.

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
35822
SEC CIK
0001637335

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Capri Holdings LtdCPRI · Entity 4697EVP, CFO & COOJune 16, 2025June 18, 2025
Macy's, Inc.M · Entity 3820EVP, COO & CFOJune 23, 2026June 24, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Capri Holdings Ltd

Report date June 16, 2025 · Filed June 18, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Ordinary shares, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect204,074 Ending reported balance After 2025-06-17 transaction · row 6
6 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2025-06-16 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,546 · Balance 190,403

F1: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Row 2 · 2025-06-16 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,813 · Balance 186,590

F2: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Row 3 · 2025-06-16 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,185 · Balance 196,775

F1: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Row 4 · 2025-06-16 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,682 · Balance 193,093

F2: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Row 5 · 2025-06-17 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 19,532 · Balance 212,625

F1: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Row 6 · 2025-06-17 · Tax withholding · Disposed 8,551 · Balance 204,074

F2: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Restricted share unitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct0 Reported balance After 2025-06-16 transaction · row 7 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 7 · 2025-06-16 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,546 · Balance 0

F1: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

F3: Immediately exercisable.

F4: The RSUs do not expire.

F5: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Restricted share unitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct20,369 Reported balance After 2025-06-16 transaction · row 8 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 8 · 2025-06-16 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 10,185 · Balance 20,369

F1: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

F6: Granted on June 15, 2023 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Omnibus Incentive Plan (as amended and restated, the "Incentive Plan"). The securities underlying the total number of RSUs originally granted will vest 25% each year on June 15, 2024, 2025, 2026 and 2027, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless the grantee dies, becomes permanently disabled or is retirement eligible under the Incentive Plan.

F4: The RSUs do not expire.

F5: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Restricted share unitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct58,593 Reported balance After 2025-06-17 transaction · row 9 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 9 · 2025-06-17 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 19,532 · Balance 58,593

F1: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

F7: Granted on June 17, 2024 pursuant to the Incentive Plan. The securities underlying the total number of RSUs originally granted will vest 25% each year on June 17, 2025, 2026, 2027 and 2028, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless the grantee dies, becomes permanently disabled or is retirement eligible under the Incentive Plan.

F4: The RSUs do not expire.

F5: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

F2: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

F3: Immediately exercisable.

F4: The RSUs do not expire.

F5: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

F6: Granted on June 15, 2023 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Omnibus Incentive Plan (as amended and restated, the "Incentive Plan"). The securities underlying the total number of RSUs originally granted will vest 25% each year on June 15, 2024, 2025, 2026 and 2027, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless the grantee dies, becomes permanently disabled or is retirement eligible under the Incentive Plan.

F7: Granted on June 17, 2024 pursuant to the Incentive Plan. The securities underlying the total number of RSUs originally granted will vest 25% each year on June 17, 2025, 2026, 2027 and 2028, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless the grantee dies, becomes permanently disabled or is retirement eligible under the Incentive Plan.

Macy's, Inc.

Report date June 23, 2026 · Filed June 24, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect20,000 Ending reported balance After 2026-06-24 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2026-06-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 36,419 · Balance 36,419

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents the equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock.

Row 2 · 2026-06-24 · Sale · Disposed 16,419 · Balance 20,000

F2: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of restricted shares and does not represent a discretionary transaction by the reporting person.

F3: The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $24.83 to $24.9250, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Macy's, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to the Form 4.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect109,257 Reported balance After 2026-06-23 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2026-06-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 36,419 · Balance 109,257

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents the equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock.

F4: On June 23, 2025, the reporting person was granted 145,676 restricted stock units vesting in four equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each restricted stock unit represents the equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock.

F2: Represents the number of shares sold by the reporting person to cover tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of restricted shares and does not represent a discretionary transaction by the reporting person.

F3: The price reported in Column 4 is the weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $24.83 to $24.9250, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Macy's, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote to the Form 4.

F4: On June 23, 2025, the reporting person was granted 145,676 restricted stock units vesting in four equal installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 15, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 14:55 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 15,036 $47.41 $712,856.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-22-000063 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 96,307

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 14:55 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 29,394 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-22-000063 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 111,343

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 14:55 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 2,083 $47.41 $98,755.03
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-22-000063 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 81,949

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 14:55 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 4,072 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-22-000063 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 84,032

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 18:53 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 SaleOrdinary shares, no par value 1,351 $67.56 $91,273.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-22-000018 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 79,960

F2 · price: The sale price represents the weighted average sale price for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions ranged from $67.41 to $67.66. Upon request of the staff of the SEC, the Company or a security holder of the Company, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Read SEC document
February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 18:53 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 SaleOrdinary shares, no par value 10,740 $66.83 $717,754.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-22-000018 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 81,311

F1 · price: The sale price represents the weighted average sale price for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions ranged from $66.40 to $67.38. Upon request of the staff of the SEC, the Company or a security holder of the Company, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 20:25 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 5,538 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000089 · ownershipform.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,074

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 5,538 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 17, 2019 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Second Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). The securities underlying the total number of RSUs originally granted will vest 25% each year on June 17, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 20:25 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 2,833 $53.59 $151,820.47
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000089 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 92,051

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 20:25 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 5,538 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000089 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 94,884

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 GrantRestricted share units · Derivative 54,715 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · derivative · entry 9

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,715

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 54,715 shares

Expires not disclosed

F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2021 pursuant to the Incentive Plan. These securities vest 1/3 each year on June 15, 2022, 2023, and 2024, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless the grantee is retirement eligible.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F6 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 29,395 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · derivative · entry 8

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,788

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 29,395 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2020 pursuant to the Incentive Plan. These securities vest 1/3 each year on June 15, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F6 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 4,073 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · derivative · entry 7

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,072

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 4,073 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2018 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Second Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). These securities vest 25% each year on June 15, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F5 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F6 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 5,727 $54.83 $314,011.41
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 89,346

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 GrantOrdinary shares, no par value 11,196 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 95,073

F3 · shares: Represents shares acquired upon vesting of performance-based restricted share units.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 15,036 $54.83 $824,423.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 83,877

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 29,395 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 98,913

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 2,084 $54.83 $114,265.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 69,518

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2021 Filed Jun 17, 2021 22:49 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 4,073 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000079 · ownershipform.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 71,602

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 19:32 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 20,424 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000029 · form0405012021.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 20,424 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 1, 2017 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Second Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). These securities vest 25% each year on May 1, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, subject to employee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless employee is retirement eligible.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 19:32 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 8,086 $57.41 $464,217.26
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000029 · form0405012021.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 67,529

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 19:32 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 20,424 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-21-000029 · form0405012021.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,615

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2020 Filed Jun 19, 2020 15:37 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 5,538 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000045 · form0406172020.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,612

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 5,538 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 17, 2019 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). These securities vest 25% each year on June 17, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2020 Filed Jun 19, 2020 15:37 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 2,734 $16.77 $45,849.18
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000045 · form0406172020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,191

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2020 Filed Jun 19, 2020 15:37 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 5,538 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000045 · form0406172020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 57,925

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 17, 2020 15:01 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 GrantRestricted share units · Derivative 88,183 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000037 · form0406152020.xml · derivative · entry 4

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 88,183

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 88,183 shares

Expires not disclosed

F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2020 pursuant to the Incentive Plan. These securities vest 1/3 each year on June 15, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 17, 2020 15:01 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 4,073 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000037 · form0406152020.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,145

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 4,073 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2018 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). These securities vest 25% each year on June 15, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 17, 2020 15:01 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 2,011 $17.01 $34,207.11
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000037 · form0406152020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 52,387

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 17, 2020 15:01 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 4,073 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000037 · form0406152020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,398

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2020 Filed May 4, 2020 20:24 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 20,425 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000029 · form4050120.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,424

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 20,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 1, 2017 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). These securities vest 25% each year on May 1, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, subject to employee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless employee is retirement eligible.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2020 Filed May 4, 2020 20:24 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 7,016 $13.96 $97,943.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000029 · form4050120.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,325

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2020 Filed May 4, 2020 20:24 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 20,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-20-000029 · form4050120.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 57,341

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 20, 2019 00:02 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 GrantRestricted share units · Derivative 22,150 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000037 · form4061719.xml · derivative · entry 4

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,150

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 22,150 shares

Expires not disclosed

F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 17, 2019 pursuant to the Incentive Plan. These securities vest 25% each year on June 17, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 20, 2019 00:02 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 4,073 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000037 · form4061719.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,218

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 4,073 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2018 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). These securities vest 25% each year on June 15, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 20, 2019 00:02 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 2,011 $33.86 $68,092.46
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000037 · form4061719.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,916

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 20, 2019 00:02 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 4,073 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000037 · form4061719.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,927

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Respresents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 4, 2019 15:07 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 PurchaseOrdinary shares, no par value 11,600 $34.41 $399,211.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000028 · form4060419.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 34,854

F1 · price: The purchase price represents the weighted average purchase price for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions ranged from $34.29 to $34.55. Upon request of the staff of the SEC, the Company or a security holder of the Company, the reporting person will provide full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2019 Filed May 2, 2019 21:15 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 20,425 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000015 · form4050119.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,849

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 20,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 1, 2017 pursuant to the Capri Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan (the "Incentive Plan"). These securities vest 25% each year on May 1, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, subject to employee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date unless employee is retirement eligible.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2019 Filed May 2, 2019 21:15 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 9,262 $43.41 $402,063.42
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000015 · form4050119.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 23,254

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2019 Filed May 2, 2019 21:15 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd CPRI · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 20,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-19-000015 · form4050119.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO & COO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 32,516

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2018 Filed Jun 20, 2018 00:25 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd KORS · Entity 4697 GrantRestricted share units · Derivative 16,291 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-18-000058 · form4061518.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO, COO & Treasurer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,291

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 16,291 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2018 pursuant to the Michael Kors Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan. These securities vest 25% each year on June 15, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2018 Filed Jun 20, 2018 00:25 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd KORS · Entity 4697 GrantEmployee share option (right to buy) · Derivative 12,250 $0.00 Strike: $67.52 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-18-000058 · form4061518.xml · derivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO, COO & Treasurer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,250

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 12,250 shares

Expires 2025-06-15

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on June 15, 2018 pursuant to the Michael Kors Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan. These securities vest 25% each year on June 15, 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 20:01 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd KORS · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionRestricted share units · Derivative 20,425 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-18-000027 · form4050118.xml · derivative · entry 3

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO, COO & Treasurer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 61,274

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 20,425 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 1, 2017 pursuant to the Michael Kors Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan. These securities vest 25% each year on May 1, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: Settlement of this award will be satisfied through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 20:01 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd KORS · Entity 4697 Tax withholdingOrdinary shares, no par value 8,334 $66.40 $553,377.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-18-000027 · form4050118.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO, COO & Treasurer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,091

F2 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Company to cover tax withholding obligations upon vesting.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 20:01 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd KORS · Entity 4697 Exercise / conversionOrdinary shares, no par value 20,425 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-18-000027 · form4050118.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO, COO & Treasurer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,425

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: Represents settlement of restricted share units ("RSUs") through the issuance of one ordinary share for each vested RSU.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2017 Filed May 3, 2017 21:29 UTC Capri Holdings Ltd KORS · Entity 4697 GrantRestricted share units · Derivative 81,699 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001530721-17-000014 · form4050117.xml · derivative · entry 1

Edwards Thomas Jr. · CIK 0001637335 · EVP, CFO, COO & Treasurer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 81,699

Underlying: Ordinary shares, no par value · 81,699 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Granted on May 1, 2017 pursuant to the Michael Kors Holdings Limited Amended and Restated Incentive Plan. These securities vest 25% each year on May 1, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021, respectively, subject to grantee's continued employment with the Company through the vesting date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs do not expire.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.