person · Reporting owner
Whittington Melinda D
Disclosed activity across 3 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BEST BUY CO INCBBY · Entity 3305 | Director | June 12, 2026 | June 16, 2026 |
| LA-Z-BOY INCLZB · Entity 4804 | Director · President & CEO | June 26, 2026 | June 29, 2026 |
| Veradigm Inc.MDRX · Entity 13670 | Chief Financial Officer | March 06, 2017 | March 08, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BEST BUY CO INC
Report date June 12, 2026 · Filed June 16, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,918 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-12 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-12 · Grant · Acquired 2,611 · Balance 11,918 F1: Shares were acquired pursuant to a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in full one year from the grant date. F2: This number reflects a periodic acquisition of shares under a dividend reinvestment plan exempt from reporting under Section 16b-3(c). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares were acquired pursuant to a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in full one year from the grant date.
F2: This number reflects a periodic acquisition of shares under a dividend reinvestment plan exempt from reporting under Section 16b-3(c).
LA-Z-BOY INC
Report date June 26, 2026 · Filed June 29, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 393,984 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-06-28 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-06-26 · Tax withholding · Disposed 6,376 · Balance 397,365 Row 2 · 2026-06-28 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,381 · Balance 393,984 |
Veradigm Inc.
Report date March 06, 2017 · Filed March 08, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 126,649 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-03-06 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-03-06 · Grant · Acquired 54,485 · Balance 135,196 F1: Award of service-based Restricted Stock Units granted under the Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc. 2011 Stock Incentive Plan on March 6, 2017 (the "Grant Date"). The award vests 33% per year on each of the first three anniversaries of the Grant Date, subject to achievement of a performance goal for the period ending December 31, 2017 Row 2 · 2017-03-06 · Tax withholding · Disposed 8,547 · Balance 126,649 F2: Withholding shares solely to cover withholding tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of performance stock units on March 6, 2017. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Award of service-based Restricted Stock Units granted under the Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc. 2011 Stock Incentive Plan on March 6, 2017 (the "Grant Date"). The award vests 33% per year on each of the first three anniversaries of the Grant Date, subject to achievement of a performance goal for the period ending December 31, 2017
F2: Withholding shares solely to cover withholding tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of performance stock units on March 6, 2017.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 26, 2023 Filed Jun 28, 2023 22:03 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,196 | $27.66 | $33,081.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-23-000082 · wk-form4_1687989810.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,953 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2023 Filed Jun 21, 2023 22:24 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 409 | $27.19 | $11,120.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-23-000044 · wk-form4_1687386280.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,149 Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 20:33 UTC | BEST BUY CO INC BBY · Entity 3305 | GrantCommon Stock | 665 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-006902 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,210 F1 · shares: Shares were acquired pursuant to a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in full one year from the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 20:33 UTC | BEST BUY CO INC BBY · Entity 3305 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,545 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-006902 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,545 F1 · shares: Shares were acquired pursuant to a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's Omnibus Incentive Plan. The award vests in full one year from the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantEmployee Stock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 101,266 | $0.00 Strike: $24.41 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · derivative · entry 10 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,266 Underlying: Common Shares · 101,266 shares Expires 2032-06-28 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under the La-Z-Boy Incorporated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date shown in the Date Exercisable Column. Read SEC document |
| June 28, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 32,773 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,558 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 5,490 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,785 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 2,105 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,295 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 527 | $24.90 | $13,122.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,190 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,842 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,717 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 395 | $24.90 | $9,835.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,875 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,381 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,270 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 791 | $24.90 | $19,695.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,889 Read SEC document |
| June 27, 2022 Filed Jun 29, 2022 23:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,225 | $24.90 | $30,502.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000051 · wf-form4_165654436638460.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,680 Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2022 Filed Jun 21, 2022 23:24 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,431 | $2,319.00 | $3,318,489.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000041 · wf-form4_165585385999858.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,905 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2022 Filed Jun 21, 2022 23:24 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 412 | $23.19 | $9,554.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-22-000041 · wf-form4_165585385999858.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,336 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 24, 2021 00:56 UTC Amendment | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 454 | $37.93 | $17,220.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000069 · wf-form4a_162449616984948.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,775 F1 · shares: On June 23, 2021, a Form 4 was filed which inadvertently omitted to report, as a separate line item, the withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of performance-based shares with respect to two transactions, which are being reported in this amendment. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 24, 2021 00:56 UTC Amendment | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,584 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000069 · wf-form4a_162449616984948.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,229 F1 · shares: On June 23, 2021, a Form 4 was filed which inadvertently omitted to report, as a separate line item, the withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of performance-based shares with respect to two transactions, which are being reported in this amendment. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 24, 2021 00:56 UTC Amendment | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 731 | $37.93 | $27,726.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000069 · wf-form4a_162449616984948.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,645 F1 · shares: On June 23, 2021, a Form 4 was filed which inadvertently omitted to report, as a separate line item, the withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of performance-based shares with respect to two transactions, which are being reported in this amendment. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 24, 2021 00:56 UTC Amendment | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 2,553 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000069 · wf-form4a_162449616984948.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,376 F1 · shares: On June 23, 2021, a Form 4 was filed which inadvertently omitted to report, as a separate line item, the withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon the vesting of performance-based shares with respect to two transactions, which are being reported in this amendment. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 23, 2021 22:22 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantEmployee Stock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 101,709 | $0.00 Strike: $37.93 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000067 · wf-form4_162448695045595.xml · derivative · entry 7 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 101,709 Underlying: Common Shares · 101,709 shares Expires 2031-06-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under the La-Z-Boy Incorporated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date shown in the Date Exercisable Column. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 23, 2021 22:22 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 4,210 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000067 · wf-form4_162448695045595.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,748 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 23, 2021 22:22 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 2,763 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000067 · wf-form4_162448695045595.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,538 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 23, 2021 22:22 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,130 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000067 · wf-form4_162448695045595.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,775 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 23, 2021 22:22 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,822 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000067 · wf-form4_162448695045595.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,645 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 23, 2021 22:22 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 313 | $37.93 | $11,872.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000067 · wf-form4_162448695045595.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,823 Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 23, 2021 22:22 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,665 | $37.93 | $63,153.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000067 · wf-form4_162448695045595.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,136 Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 00:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,431 | $36.79 | $52,646.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000061 · wf-form4_162432077188962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,801 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 00:13 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 412 | $36.74 | $15,136.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-21-000061 · wf-form4_162432077188962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,232 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 24, 2020 20:43 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 34,605 | $0.00 Strike: $27.54 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-20-000045 · wf-form4_159303140255196.xml · derivative · entry 3 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,605 Underlying: Common Shares · 34,605 shares Expires 2030-06-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under the La-Z-Boy Incorporated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date shown in the Date Exercisable Column. Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 24, 2020 20:43 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 4,283 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-20-000045 · wf-form4_159303140255196.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,644 Read SEC document |
| June 22, 2020 Filed Jun 24, 2020 20:43 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,093 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-20-000045 · wf-form4_159303140255196.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,361 Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2020 Filed Jun 19, 2020 20:29 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,431 | $27.82 | $39,810.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-20-000022 · wf-form4_159259853494151.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,268 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2020 Filed Jun 19, 2020 20:29 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 412 | $28.37 | $11,688.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-20-000022 · wf-form4_159259853494151.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,699 Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 21:05 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,465 | $29.79 | $43,642.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-19-000018 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,111 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 21:05 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 21,919 | $0.00 Strike: $30.24 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-19-000018 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,919 Underlying: Common Shares · 21,919 shares Expires 2029-06-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These options were granted under the La-Z-Boy Incorporated 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan and become exercisable in four equal annual installments beginning on the date shown in the Date Exercisable column. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 21:05 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 5,756 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-19-000018 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,576 Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2019 Filed Jun 19, 2019 21:05 UTC | LA-Z-BOY INC LZB · Entity 4804 | GrantCommon Shares | 5,820 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000057131-19-000018 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Sr. Vice President and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,820 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 22:53 UTC | Veradigm Inc. MDRX · Entity 13670 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,547 | $11.93 | $101,965.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-019375 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,649 F2 · kind: Withholding shares solely to cover withholding tax liabilities in connection with the vesting of performance stock units on March 6, 2017. Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 22:53 UTC | Veradigm Inc. MDRX · Entity 13670 | GrantCommon Stock | 54,485 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-019375 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Whittington Melinda D · CIK 0001595034 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 135,196 F1 · kind: Award of service-based Restricted Stock Units granted under the Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc. 2011 Stock Incentive Plan on March 6, 2017 (the "Grant Date"). The award vests 33% per year on each of the first three anniversaries of the Grant Date, subject to achievement of a performance goal for the period ending December 31, 2017 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.