Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DOLLAR GENERAL CORPDG · Entity 2133 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | March 26, 2026 | March 30, 2026 |
| KEYCORP /NEW/KEY · Entity 3220 | Director | September 30, 2026 | October 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DOLLAR GENERAL CORP
Report date March 26, 2026 · Filed March 30, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 177,122.5694 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-26 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-26 · Grant · Acquired 40,260 · Balance 177,122.5694 F1: Restricted stock units representing the right to receive shares of common stock upon vesting. The restricted stock units vest in three annual installments of 33 1/3% beginning April 1, 2027, subject to certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions. F2: Includes 41.12986 additional restricted stock units, which were acquired through exempt transactions as a result of dividend equivalent rights on April 23, 2024, July 23, 2024, October 22, 2024, January 21, 2025, April 22, 2025, July 22, 2025, October 21, 2025, and January 20, 2026, representing the right to receive shares of common stock upon vesting and/or payment. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units representing the right to receive shares of common stock upon vesting. The restricted stock units vest in three annual installments of 33 1/3% beginning April 1, 2027, subject to certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions.
F2: Includes 41.12986 additional restricted stock units, which were acquired through exempt transactions as a result of dividend equivalent rights on April 23, 2024, July 23, 2024, October 22, 2024, January 21, 2025, April 22, 2025, July 22, 2025, October 21, 2025, and January 20, 2026, representing the right to receive shares of common stock upon vesting and/or payment.
KEYCORP /NEW/
Report date September 30, 2026 · Filed October 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deferred SharesSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 53,006 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-30 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-09-30 · Grant · Acquired 1,930 · Balance 53,006 F1: Directors may elect to defer the payment of directors' fees into the Directors' Deferred Share Sub-Plan to the KeyCorp 2026 Equity Compensation Plan (the "Deferred Share Plan"). The deferred fees are converted into deferred shares, which are the economic equivalent of common shares. F2: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of July 1, 2028, or the death of the participant. F3: Includes approximately 478 dividend-equivalent deferred shares accrued under the Deferred Share Plan in September 2026. |
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 62,640 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-30 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 62,640 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Directors may elect to defer the payment of directors' fees into the Directors' Deferred Share Sub-Plan to the KeyCorp 2026 Equity Compensation Plan (the "Deferred Share Plan"). The deferred fees are converted into deferred shares, which are the economic equivalent of common shares.
F2: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of July 1, 2028, or the death of the participant.
F3: Includes approximately 478 dividend-equivalent deferred shares accrued under the Deferred Share Plan in September 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 5, 2021 21:35 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 35,165 | $202.40 | $7,117,396.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-21-000025 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,078 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock surrendered to the Issuer in payment of taxes in connection with the vesting and payment of a portion of performance share units ("PSUs") granted March 21, 2018 (2,633 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2018 adjusted EBITDA performance and 24,156 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal years 2018-2020 adjusted ROIC performance), March 20, 2019 (2,769 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2019 adjusted EBITDA performance) and March 17, 2020 (5,607 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2020 adjusted EBITDA performance). Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 20:34 UTC | KEYCORP /NEW/ KEY · Entity 3220 | GrantDeferred Shares · Derivative | 1,126 | $19.98 | $22,497.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000091576-21-000060 · wf-form4_161739564471632.xml · derivative · entry 2 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,434 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,126 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Directors may elect to defer the payment of directors' fees into the Directors' Deferred Share Sub-Plan to the KeyCorp 2019 Equity Compensation Plan (the "Deferred Share Plan"). The deferred fees are converted into deferred shares, which are the economic equivalent of common shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of January 1, 2024 or the death of the participant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of January 1, 2024 or the death of the participant. F3 · balance_after: Includes approximately 29 dividend-equivalent deferred shares accrued under the Deferred Share Plan in March 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 18, 2021 16:14 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 122,977 | $0.00 Strike: $193.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-21-000013 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,977 Underlying: Common Stock · 122,977 shares Expires 2031-03-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four annual installments of 25% beginning on April 1, 2022, subject to certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2021 Filed Mar 11, 2021 18:35 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantCommon Stock | 104,127 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-21-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 245,243 F1 · shares: Performance share units ("PSUs") earned by reporting person from March 21, 2018 & March 17, 2020 grants, as certified by Issuer's Compensation Committee on March 9, 2021. Each PSU represents right to one share of Issuer's common stock. Amount reported includes: (i) 61,386 PSUs earned as a result of Issuer's fiscal years 2018-2020 average adjusted ROIC performance (2018 grant), all of which will become vested & be settled & paid in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2021; & (ii) 42,741 PSUs earned as a result of Issuer's fiscal year 2020 adjusted EBITDA performance (2020 grant), 14,247 of which will become vested & be settled & paid in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2021, & remainder of which is subject to time-vesting requirements (14,247 on each of April 1, 2022 & April 1, 2023) & certain forfeiture & accelerated vesting provisions, & once vested are payable solely in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 5, 2021 22:08 UTC | KEYCORP /NEW/ KEY · Entity 3220 | GrantDeferred Shares · Derivative | 1,371 | $16.41 | $22,498.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000091576-21-000005 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,279 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,371 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Directors may elect to defer the payment of directors' fees into the Directors' Deferred Share Sub-Plan to the KeyCorp 2019 Equity Compensation Plan (the "Deferred Share Plan"). The deferred fees are converted into deferred shares, which are the economic equivalent of common shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of January 1, 2027 or the death of the participant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of January 1, 2027 or the death of the participant. F3 · balance_after: Includes approximately 22 dividend-equivalent deferred shares accrued under the Deferred Share Plan in December 2020. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2020 Filed Oct 2, 2020 20:20 UTC | KEYCORP /NEW/ KEY · Entity 3220 | GrantDeferred Shares · Derivative | 1,886 | $11.93 | $22,499.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001799551-20-000070 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,886 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,886 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Directors may elect to defer the payment of directors' fees into the Directors' Deferred Share Sub-Plan to the KeyCorp 2019 Equity Compensation Plan (the "Deferred Share Plan"). The deferred fees are converted into deferred shares, which are the economic equivalent of common shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of January 1, 2027 or the death of the participant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Under the terms of the Deferred Share Plan, payment of the deferred shares has been deferred until the earlier of January 1, 2027 or the death of the participant. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Sep 3, 2020 14:46 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 37,237 | $0.00 Strike: $76.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000058 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,682 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,237 shares Expires 2025-06-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested as to 10,359 shares on June 3, 2019 and 26,878 shares on June 3, 2020. F7 · balance_after: The number of securities reported in Column 9 of Row 2 represents options that vested on June 3, 2020. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Sep 3, 2020 14:46 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | SaleCommon Stock | 37,237 | $200.07 | $7,449,920.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000058 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,116 F3 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $200.00 to $200.79, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Dollar General Corporation, any security holder of Dollar General Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2020 Filed Sep 3, 2020 14:46 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 37,237 | $76.00 | $2,830,012.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000058 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 178,353 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2020 Filed Sep 3, 2020 14:46 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 160,763 | $0.00 Strike: $76.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000058 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 6 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,919 Underlying: Common Stock · 160,763 shares Expires 2025-06-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested as to 85,562 shares on June 3, 2018 and as to 75,201 shares on June 3, 2019. F5 · balance_after: The number of securities reported in Column 9 of Row 1 represents 10,359 options that vested on June 3, 2019 and 85,560 options that vested on June 3, 2020. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2020 Filed Sep 3, 2020 14:46 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,500 | $202.17 | $707,590.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000058 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,116 F2 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $202.00 to $202.965, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Dollar General Corporation, any security holder of Dollar General Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2020 Filed Sep 3, 2020 14:46 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | SaleCommon Stock | 157,263 | $200.29 | $31,497,655.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000058 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,616 F1 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $200.00 to $200.84, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Dollar General Corporation, any security holder of Dollar General Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2020 Filed Sep 3, 2020 14:46 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 160,763 | $76.00 | $12,217,988.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000058 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 301,879 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $84.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 14 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,599 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2026-03-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F8 · balance_after: The number of securities reported in the sixth row of Column 9 represents 14,902 options that vested on April 1, 2017, and 29,899 options that vested on each of April 1, 2018, April 1, 2019 and April 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 44,786 | $0.00 Strike: $74.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 13 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,786 shares Expires 2025-03-17 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The option exercised vested as to 11,198 shares on April 1, 2016 and as to 11,196 shares on each of April 1, 2017, April 1, 2018 and April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 37,926 | $0.00 Strike: $57.91 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 12 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,926 shares Expires 2024-03-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option exercised vested as to 9,483 shares on March 18, 2015 and as to 9,481 shares on each of March 18, 2016, March 18, 2017 and March 18, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,880 | $0.00 Strike: $56.48 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 11 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,880 shares Expires 2023-12-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option exercised vested as to 720 shares on each of December 3, 2014, December 3, 2015, December 3, 2016 and December 3, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 27,492 | $0.00 Strike: $48.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 10 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 27,492 shares Expires 2023-03-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option exercised vested as to 6,873 shares on each of March 18, 2014, March 18, 2015, March 18, 2016 and March 18, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 37,440 | $0.00 Strike: $45.25 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 9 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 37,440 shares Expires 2022-03-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option exercised vested as to 9,360 shares on each of March 20, 2013, March 20, 2014, March 20, 2015 and March 20, 2016. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $192.01 | $57,603.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,116 F2 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $192.005 to $192.015, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Dollar General Corporation, any security holder of Dollar General Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | SaleCommon Stock | 165,224 | $191.10 | $31,574,289.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,416 F1 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $191.00 to $191.98, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Dollar General Coropration, any security holder of Dollar General Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,000 | $84.67 | $1,270,050.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 306,640 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 44,786 | $74.72 | $3,346,409.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 291,640 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 37,926 | $57.91 | $2,196,294.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 246,854 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,880 | $56.48 | $162,662.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,928 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 27,492 | $48.11 | $1,322,640.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,048 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 29, 2020 Filed Jun 2, 2020 19:51 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 37,440 | $45.25 | $1,694,160.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 178,556 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:01 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,542 | $153.16 | $1,920,932.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000022 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 141,116 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock surrendered to the Issuer in payment of taxes in connection with the vesting and payment of a portion of performance share units granted March 22, 2017 (2,859 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2017 adjusted EBITDA performance and 4,281 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal years 2017-2019 adjusted ROIC performance), March 21, 2018 (2,633 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2018 adjusted EBITDA performance) and March 20, 2019 (2,769 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2019 adjusted EBITDA performance). Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2020 Filed Mar 19, 2020 14:32 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 133,723 | $0.00 Strike: $154.53 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000012 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 133,723 Underlying: Common Stock · 133,723 shares Expires 2030-03-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four annual installments of 25% beginning on April 1, 2021, subject to certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2020 Filed Mar 12, 2020 17:27 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantCommon Stock | 31,984 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-20-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,658 F1 · shares: Performance share units ("PSUs") earned by reporting person from March 22, 2017 & March 20, 2019 grants, as certified by Issuer's Compensation Committee on March 10, 2020. Each PSU represents right to one share of Issuer's common stock. Amount reported includes: (i) 10,878 PSUs earned as a result of Issuer's fiscal years 2017-2019 average adjusted ROIC performance (2017 grant), all of which will become vested & be settled & paid in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2020; & (ii) 21,106 PSUs earned as a result of Issuer's fiscal year 2019 adjusted EBITDA performance (2019 grant), 7,036 of which will become vested & be settled & paid in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2020, & remainder of which is subject to time-based vesting requirements (7,035 on each of April 1, 2021 & April 1, 2022) & certain forfeiture & accelerated vesting provisions, & once vested are payable solely in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:01 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,704 | $118.33 | $1,503,264.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-19-000022 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,674 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock surrendered to the Issuer in payment of taxes in connection with the vesting and payment of a portion of performance share units granted on March 16, 2016 (3,195 shares), March 22, 2017 (2,859 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2017 adjusted EBITDA performance and 4,017 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal years 2017-2018 adjusted ROIC performance) and March 21, 2018 (2,633 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2018 adjusted EBITDA performance). Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 15:56 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 128,398 | $0.00 Strike: $117.13 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-19-000012 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 128,398 Underlying: Common Stock · 128,398 shares Expires 2029-03-20 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four annual installments of 25% beginning on April 1, 2020, subject to certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2019 Filed Mar 14, 2019 16:27 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantCommon Stock | 30,280 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-19-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,378 F1 · shares: Performance share units ("PSUs") earned by reporting person from March 22, 2017 & March 21, 2018 grants, as certified by Issuer's Compensation Committee on March 12, 2019. Each PSU represents right to one share of Issuer's common stock. Amount reported includes: (i) 10,207 PSUs earned as a result of Issuer's fiscal years 2017-2018 average adjusted ROIC performance (2017 grant), all of which will become vested & be settled & paid in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2019; & (ii) 20,073 PSUs earned as a result of Issuer's fiscal year 2018 adjusted EBITDA performance (2018 grant), 6,691 of which will become vested & be settled & paid in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2019, & remainder of which is subject to time-based vesting requirements (6,691 on each of April 1, 2020 & April 1, 2021) & certain forfeiture & accelerated vesting provisions, & once vested are payable solely in unrestricted shares of Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 16:20 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,897 | $93.55 | $1,206,514.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-18-000023 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,098 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock surrendered to the Issuer in payment of taxes in connection with the vesting and payment of a portion of restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2015 (710 shares), as well as the vesting and payment of a portion of performance share units granted on March 17, 2015 (741 shares), March 16, 2016 (3,195 shares), and March 22, 2017 (2,860 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2017 adjusted EBITDA performance and 5,391 shares from the vesting of PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2017 adjusted ROIC performance). Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 14:48 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 157,197 | $0.00 Strike: $92.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-18-000013 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 157,197 Underlying: Common Stock · 157,197 shares Expires 2028-03-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four annual installments of 25% beginning on April 1, 2019, subject to certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2018 Filed Mar 15, 2018 16:14 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantCommon Stock | 35,496 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-18-000005 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 116,995 F1 · shares: Performance share units ("PSUs") earned by the reporting person from a March 22, 2017 grant, as certified by the Issuer's Compensation Committee on March 13, 2018. Each PSU represents the right to one share of the Issuer's common stock. The amount reported includes (i) 13,699 PSUs earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2017 adjusted ROIC performance, all of which will become vested & be settled & paid in unrestricted shares of the Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2018; & (ii) 21,797 PSUs that were earned as a result of the Issuer's fiscal year 2017 adjusted EBITDA performance, 7,267 of which will become vested & be settled and paid in unrestricted shares of the Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2018, & the remainder of which remains subject to time-based vesting requirements (7,265 on each of April 1, 2019 and April 1, 2020) & certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions, & once vested are payable solely in unrestricted shares of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 16:00 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,952 | $69.73 | $345,302.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-17-000024 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,424 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock surrendered to the Issuer in payment of taxes in connection with the vesting and payment of a portion of restricted stock units granted on March 17, 2015 (756 shares), as well as the vesting and payment of a portion of performance share units granted on March 17, 2015 (790 shares) and March 16, 2016 (3,406 shares). Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2017 Filed May 11, 2017 21:59 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | OtherCommon Stock | 75 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-17-000032 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,499 Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2017 Filed Mar 23, 2017 23:36 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 161,512 | $0.00 Strike: $70.68 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-17-000016 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,512 Underlying: Common Stock · 161,512 shares Expires 2027-03-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four annual installments of 25% beginning on April 1, 2018, subject to certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2017 Filed Mar 21, 2017 13:42 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,262 | $72.33 | $91,280.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-17-000011 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,376 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock surrendered to the Issuer in payment of taxes in connection with the vesting and payment of a portion of restricted stock units granted on March 18, 2014 (645 shares) and the vesting and payment of a portion of performance share units granted on March 18, 2014 (617 shares). Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2017 Filed Mar 16, 2017 15:20 UTC | DOLLAR GENERAL CORP DG · Entity 2133 | GrantCommon Stock | 24,357 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000029534-17-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 VASOS TODD J · CIK 0001243183 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,638 F1 · shares: Performance share units earned by the reporting person from a March 16, 2016 grant, as certified by the Issuer's Compensation Committee on March 14, 2017. Each performance share unit represents the right to one share of the Issuer's common stock. The amount reported includes (i) 8,119 performance share units that will be settled and paid in unrestricted shares of the Issuer's common stock on April 1, 2017; and (ii) 16,238 performance share units that remain subject to time-based vesting requirements (8,119 on each of April 1, 2018 and April 1, 2019) and certain forfeiture and accelerated vesting provisions, and once vested are payable solely in unrestricted shares of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.