Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HYSTER-YALE, INC.HY · Entity 5370 | Director | October 01, 2026 | October 01, 2026 |
| Hamilton Beach Brands Holding CoHBB · Entity 5625 | Director | July 01, 2025 | July 03, 2025 |
| Leidos Holdings, Inc.LDOS · Entity 668 | Director | March 30, 2018 | April 03, 2018 |
| NACCO INDUSTRIES INCNC · Entity 5896 | Director · Non-Executive Chairman | October 01, 2026 | October 01, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HYSTER-YALE, INC.
Report date October 01, 2026 · Filed October 01, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectHeld in trust fbo Reporting Person | 31,316 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-01 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-10-01 · Grant · Acquired 1,149 · Balance 31,316 F1: Award Share of Class A Common Stock award to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" in the company's Non-Employee Director's Equity Compensation Plan |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Award Share of Class A Common Stock award to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" in the company's Non-Employee Director's Equity Compensation Plan
Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co
Report date July 01, 2025 · Filed July 03, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectReporting Person serves as Trustee of a Trust for the benefit of John P Jumper | 47,976 |
Reported balance
After 2025-07-01 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-07-01 · Grant · Acquired 663 · Balance 47,976 F1: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the Company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2: N/A |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 6,968 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-07-01 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 6,968 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the Company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan.
F2: N/A
Leidos Holdings, Inc.
Report date March 30, 2018 · Filed April 03, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan | 7,104.6947 |
Reported balance
After 2018-03-30 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-03-30 · Grant · Acquired 34.5937 · Balance 7,104.6947 F1: Dividend equivalent rights. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 111,499.4821 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-03-30 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 111,499.4821 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust | 50,050 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-03-30 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 50,050 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Dividend equivalent rights.
NACCO INDUSTRIES INC
Report date October 01, 2026 · Filed October 01, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust | 35,581 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-01 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-10-01 · Grant · Acquired 1,125 · Balance 35,581 F1: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2: N/A F3: Held through a trust for the benefit of Reporting Person. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan.
F2: N/A
F3: Held through a trust for the benefit of Reporting Person.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 18:45 UTC | Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co HBB · Entity 5625 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 913 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-013608 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Reporting Person serves as Trustee of a Trust for the benefit of John P Jumper Disclosed balance after: 1,617 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the Company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 4, 2018 19:43 UTC | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HY · Entity 5370 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 358 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-013985 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,692 F1 · kind: Award-Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 23:06 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 34.5937 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-007272 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan Disclosed balance after: 7,104.6947 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 4, 2018 01:57 UTC | Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co HBB · Entity 5625 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 704 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-000898 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · Reporting Person serves as Trustee of a Trust for the benefit of John P Jumper Disclosed balance after: 704 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the Company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 4, 2018 18:55 UTC | NACCO INDUSTRIES INC NC · Entity 5896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 556 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-000993 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,503 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 4, 2018 17:09 UTC | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HY · Entity 5370 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 331 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-000958 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,334 F1 · kind: Award-Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 29, 2017 Filed Jan 3, 2018 23:30 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 34.732 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-000462 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan Disclosed balance after: 7,070.101 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalents. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 22:24 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 195,210 | $25.74 Strike: $25.74 | $5,025,466.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018678 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 195,210 shares Expires 2020-04-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: Relates to options granted April 5, 2013. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 22:24 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 133,998 | $64.29 | $8,614,731.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018678 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,499.4821 F2 · shares: Transaction involved the surrender of shares to Leidos Holdings, Inc. to pay the exercise price and taxes for options exercised. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 22:24 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | SaleCommon Stock | 61,212 | $64.06 | $3,921,301.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018678 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 245,497.4821 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $63.95 to $64.23 inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to providing to Leidos Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Leidos Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securitiies Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the aforementioned range. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 22:24 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 195,210 | $25.74 | $5,025,466.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-018678 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 306,709.4821 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2017 Filed Oct 4, 2017 18:54 UTC | NACCO INDUSTRIES INC NC · Entity 5896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 979 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-029156 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,947 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2017 Filed Oct 4, 2017 18:24 UTC | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HY · Entity 5370 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 390 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-029118 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,003 F1 · kind: Award-Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| September 29, 2017 Filed Oct 3, 2017 21:39 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 38.0098 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-015836 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan Disclosed balance after: 7,035.369 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2017 Filed Sep 28, 2017 18:49 UTC | Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co HBB · Entity 5625 | OtherClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 6,968 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-028303 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,968 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 6,968 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: N/A F1 · kind: In connection with the spin-off of Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Company ("Hamilton Beach") by NACCO Industries, Inc. ("NACCO"), NACCO will distribute all of the outstanding shares of Hamilton Beach common stock held by NACCO to NACCO common stockholders as of the record date, which was the close of business on September 26, 2017 (the "Record Date"). For each share of NACCO Class A common stock held on the Record Date, NACCO will distribute one share of Hamilton Beach Class A common stock and one share of Hamilton Beach Class B common stock. Similarly, for each share of NACCO Class B common stock held on the Record Date, NACCO will distribute one share of Hamilton Beach Class A common stock and one share of Hamilton Beach Class B common stock. F2 · price: N/A F2 · derivative.exercise_date: N/A F2 · derivative.expiration_date: N/A Read SEC document |
| September 26, 2017 Filed Sep 28, 2017 18:49 UTC | Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Co HBB · Entity 5625 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 6,968 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-028303 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,968 F1 · kind: In connection with the spin-off of Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Company ("Hamilton Beach") by NACCO Industries, Inc. ("NACCO"), NACCO will distribute all of the outstanding shares of Hamilton Beach common stock held by NACCO to NACCO common stockholders as of the record date, which was the close of business on September 26, 2017 (the "Record Date"). For each share of NACCO Class A common stock held on the Record Date, NACCO will distribute one share of Hamilton Beach Class A common stock and one share of Hamilton Beach Class B common stock. Similarly, for each share of NACCO Class B common stock held on the Record Date, NACCO will distribute one share of Hamilton Beach Class A common stock and one share of Hamilton Beach Class B common stock. F1 · price: In connection with the spin-off of Hamilton Beach Brands Holding Company ("Hamilton Beach") by NACCO Industries, Inc. ("NACCO"), NACCO will distribute all of the outstanding shares of Hamilton Beach common stock held by NACCO to NACCO common stockholders as of the record date, which was the close of business on September 26, 2017 (the "Record Date"). For each share of NACCO Class A common stock held on the Record Date, NACCO will distribute one share of Hamilton Beach Class A common stock and one share of Hamilton Beach Class B common stock. Similarly, for each share of NACCO Class B common stock held on the Record Date, NACCO will distribute one share of Hamilton Beach Class A common stock and one share of Hamilton Beach Class B common stock. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 19:40 UTC | NACCO INDUSTRIES INC NC · Entity 5896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 303 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-022884 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,968 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 6, 2017 13:48 UTC | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HY · Entity 5370 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 403 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-023201 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,613 F1 · kind: Award-Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 17:41 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 43.2437 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-012055 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan Disclosed balance after: 6,997.3592 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 22:39 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,788 | $0.00 Strike: $52.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009943 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,788 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,788 shares Expires 2024-05-11 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options shall vest and become exercisable in full on or after the earlier of (i) the first anniversary of the Grant Date, or (ii) the date that the next annual meeting of the stockholders of the Company is concluded. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 22:39 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,898 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009943 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,499.4821 Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2017 Filed Apr 6, 2017 23:26 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 13,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-007741 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,601.4821 F1 · shares: Reporting shares withheld for taxes resulting from the vesting of previously issued restricted share unit awards. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 3, 2017 20:54 UTC | NACCO INDUSTRIES INC NC · Entity 5896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 307 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-013565 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,665 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 12:10 UTC | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HY · Entity 5370 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 452 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-014231 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,210 F1 · kind: Award-Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2017 Filed Apr 3, 2017 22:29 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 42.3467 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-007176 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan Disclosed balance after: 6,954.1155 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2017 Filed Apr 3, 2017 22:29 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 179.9268 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-007176 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,001.4821 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 23:09 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | SaleCommon Stock | 42,381 | $53.73 | $2,277,008.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-005664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,821.5553 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices from $53.45 to $53.87 inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to providing to Leidos Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Leidos Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the aforementioned range. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 23:09 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,267 | $32.15 Strike: $32.15 | $233,610.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-005664 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,267 shares Expires 2018-03-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: Relates to options granted April 1, 2011. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 23:09 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 130,141 | $25.10 Strike: $25.10 | $3,266,278.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-005664 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 130,141 shares Expires 2019-03-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: Relates to options granted March 30, 2012. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 23:09 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 91,110 | $54.69 | $4,982,805.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-005664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 165,202.5553 F1 · shares: Transaction involved the surrender of shares to Leidos Holdings, Inc. to pay the exercise price and taxes for options exercised. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 23:09 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,272 | $54.69 | $233,635.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-005664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 256,312.5553 F1 · shares: Transaction involved the surrender of shares to Leidos Holdings, Inc. to pay the exercise price and taxes for options exercised. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 23:09 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,267 | $32.15 | $233,610.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-005664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 260,584.5553 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2017 Filed Mar 6, 2017 23:09 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 130,141 | $25.10 | $3,266,278.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-005664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 253,317.5553 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:14 UTC | NACCO INDUSTRIES INC NC · Entity 5896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 243 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-001133 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,358 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 19:41 UTC | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HY · Entity 5370 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 412 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-000984 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,758 F1 · kind: Award-Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 4, 2017 22:35 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 42.7727 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-000482 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan Disclosed balance after: 6,911.7688 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 4, 2017 22:35 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 181.7361 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-000482 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,176.5553 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| October 04, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 22:57 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,951.3335 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-040162 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,994.8192 F2 · shares: To report shares withheld for taxes resulting from the vesting for previously issued restricted share awards. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 5, 2016 21:14 UTC | NACCO INDUSTRIES INC NC · Entity 5896 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 326 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-064381 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,115 F1 · kind: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. F2 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 18:21 UTC | HYSTER-YALE, INC. HY · Entity 5370 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 444 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-063952 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,346 F1 · kind: Award-Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 22:57 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 50.1847 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-040162 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Key Executive Stock Deferral Plan Disclosed balance after: 6,868.9961 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 22:57 UTC | Leidos Holdings, Inc. LDOS · Entity 668 | GrantCommon Stock | 388.3764 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-16-040162 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jumper John P · CIK 0001346943 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,946.1527 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.