Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| WillScot Holdings CorpWSC · Entity 4121 | Director · President & CEO | July 01, 2026 | July 06, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
WillScot Holdings Corp
Report date July 01, 2026 · Filed July 06, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 153,358 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-07-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-07-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 233,334 · Balance 251,009 F1: Each performance-based restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share (the "Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. Row 2 · 2026-07-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 97,651 · Balance 153,358 |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 153,434 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-01 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-07-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 233,334 · Balance 153,434 F1: Each performance-based restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share (the "Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. F2: Timothy Boswell (the "Reporting Person") was granted a target number of 243,158 restricted stock units pursuant to the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Unit Agreement, by and between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, dated as of September 7, 2021 (the "Performance-Based RSU Agreement"). The actual number of restricted stock units that shall vest and become unrestricted may range from 0 to 583,334 restricted stock units based on criteria described in footnote 3 to this Form 4. F3: Pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement, the target number of restricted stock units reported here vest upon the Common Stock achieving certain 60-day average closing prices, measured as of the 60 consecutive trading days immediately following the date on which third quarter results for each of 2022, 2023, 2024 and 2025 are filed (the "Measurement Periods"). The actual number of restricted stock units that shall be granted is cumulative and may vary according to achievement of agreed upon Share Price targets ranging from $42.50 to $60.00 during each annual Measurement Period, pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement. The cumulative number of restricted stock units earned vested and became unrestricted on July 1, 2026. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy EAB Irrevocable Trust | 295,862 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-01 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 295,862 |
| Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $13.60 · Expires 2028-03-20 | Direct | 125,691 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-01 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 125,691 F4: These stock options (any such options, granted pursuant to one of the Issuer's stock option plans, collectively, referred to as "Options"), represent the right upon vesting to buy shares of Common Stock pursuant to the terms and conditions of the applicable stock option plan (the Issuer's stock option plans, collectively, referred to as the "Plan") and the Nonqualified Stock Option Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person as of March 20, 2018 (the "2018 Award Agreement"). The Options vested in equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the 2018 Award Agreement. |
| Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $23.39 · Expires 2035-09-04 | Direct | 100,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-01 · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 100,000 F5: These Options represent the right upon vesting to buy shares of the Common Stock pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the Nonqualified Stock Option Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person as of September 4, 2025 (the "2025 Award Agreement"). The Options vest in equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the 2025 Award Agreement. |
| Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $18.83 · Expires 2036-01-01 | Direct | 100,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-01 · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 100,000 F6: These Options represent the right upon vesting to buy shares of the Common Stock pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the Nonqualified Stock Option Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person as of January 1, 2026 (the "2026 Award Agreement"). The Options vest in equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the 2026 Award Agreement. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each performance-based restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share (the "Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent.
F2: Timothy Boswell (the "Reporting Person") was granted a target number of 243,158 restricted stock units pursuant to the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Unit Agreement, by and between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, dated as of September 7, 2021 (the "Performance-Based RSU Agreement"). The actual number of restricted stock units that shall vest and become unrestricted may range from 0 to 583,334 restricted stock units based on criteria described in footnote 3 to this Form 4.
F3: Pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement, the target number of restricted stock units reported here vest upon the Common Stock achieving certain 60-day average closing prices, measured as of the 60 consecutive trading days immediately following the date on which third quarter results for each of 2022, 2023, 2024 and 2025 are filed (the "Measurement Periods"). The actual number of restricted stock units that shall be granted is cumulative and may vary according to achievement of agreed upon Share Price targets ranging from $42.50 to $60.00 during each annual Measurement Period, pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement. The cumulative number of restricted stock units earned vested and became unrestricted on July 1, 2026.
F4: These stock options (any such options, granted pursuant to one of the Issuer's stock option plans, collectively, referred to as "Options"), represent the right upon vesting to buy shares of Common Stock pursuant to the terms and conditions of the applicable stock option plan (the Issuer's stock option plans, collectively, referred to as the "Plan") and the Nonqualified Stock Option Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person as of March 20, 2018 (the "2018 Award Agreement"). The Options vested in equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the 2018 Award Agreement.
F5: These Options represent the right upon vesting to buy shares of the Common Stock pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the Nonqualified Stock Option Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person as of September 4, 2025 (the "2025 Award Agreement"). The Options vest in equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the 2025 Award Agreement.
F6: These Options represent the right upon vesting to buy shares of the Common Stock pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the Nonqualified Stock Option Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person as of January 1, 2026 (the "2026 Award Agreement"). The Options vest in equal installments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the 2026 Award Agreement.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 20, 2022 Filed Mar 22, 2022 23:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 9,474 | $38.74 | $367,022.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-036682 · tm229714-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,161 Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2022 Filed Mar 22, 2022 23:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 21,313 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-036682 · tm229714-4_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,635 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:52 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,261 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-031097 · tm228535-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 6 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 343,607 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,261 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 5, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 17,044 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 5, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 17,044 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:52 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 1,895 | $36.63 | $69,413.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-031097 · tm228535-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,322 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:52 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 4,261 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-031097 · tm228535-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,217 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:52 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,147 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-031097 · tm228535-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 5 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 347,868 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,147 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 3, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 20,588 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 3, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 20,588 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:52 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 2,288 | $36.70 | $83,969.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-031097 · tm228535-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,956 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 7, 2022 21:52 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 5,147 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-031097 · tm228535-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,244 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 21:05 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 15,198 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-029998 · tm228235-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 353,015 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,198 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 1, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 15,198 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 1, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 15,198 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 21:05 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 35,463 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-029998 · tm228235-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 188,969 Underlying: Common Stock · 35,463 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance-based restricted stock unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 1, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 35,463 PSUs which vest based on the achievement of the relative total stockholder return ("TSR") of the Issuer's common stock as compared to the TSR of the constituents of the S&P 400 Index at the grant date over the performance of three years subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 1, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 35,463 PSUs which vest based on the achievement of the relative total stockholder return ("TSR") of the Issuer's common stock as compared to the TSR of the constituents of the S&P 400 Index at the grant date over the performance of three years subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2021 Filed Sep 9, 2021 21:34 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 243,158 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-114272 · tm2127231-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 337,817 Underlying: Common Stock · 243,158 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. (the "Issuer") or its cash equivalent. F2 · shares: Timothy Boswell (the "Reporting Person") was granted a target number of 243,158 Restricted Stock Units pursuant to the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Unit Agreement, by and between the Reporting Person and the Issuer, dated as of September 7, 2021 (the "Performance-Based RSU Agreement"). The actual number of Restricted Stock Units that shall vest and become unrestricted may range from 0 to 583,334 Restricted Stock Units based on criteria described in footnote 3 to this Form 4. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement, the target number of Restricted Stock Units reported here vest upon the Issuer's common stock achieving certain 60-day average closing prices, measured as of the 60 consecutive trading days immediately following the date on which third quarter results for each of 2022, 2023, 2024 and 2025 are filed (the "Measurement Periods"). The actual number of Restricted Stock Units that shall be granted is cumulative and may vary according to achievement of agreed upon Share Price targets ranging from $42.50 to $60.00 during each annual Measurement Period, pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement. The cumulative number of Restricted Stock Units earned vest and become unrestricted on July 1, 2026 or upon the occurence of certain other events as provided in the Performance Based RSU Agreement. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement, the target number of Restricted Stock Units reported here vest upon the Issuer's common stock achieving certain 60-day average closing prices, measured as of the 60 consecutive trading days immediately following the date on which third quarter results for each of 2022, 2023, 2024 and 2025 are filed (the "Measurement Periods"). The actual number of Restricted Stock Units that shall be granted is cumulative and may vary according to achievement of agreed upon Share Price targets ranging from $42.50 to $60.00 during each annual Measurement Period, pursuant to the Performance-Based RSU Agreement. The cumulative number of Restricted Stock Units earned vest and become unrestricted on July 1, 2026 or upon the occurence of certain other events as provided in the Performance Based RSU Agreement. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2021 Filed Jul 7, 2021 17:06 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,622 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-089700 · tm2121534-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,659 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,622 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer or its cash equivalent. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the annual vesting of RSUs originally granted on July 2, 2020. The Reporting Person was granted 30,488 RSUs on July 2, 2020 which vest annually in four equal installments (1/4 per year) on July 2 of each year beginning in 2021 subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the annual vesting of RSUs originally granted on July 2, 2020. The Reporting Person was granted 30,488 RSUs on July 2, 2020 which vest annually in four equal installments (1/4 per year) on July 2 of each year beginning in 2021 subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2021 Filed Jul 7, 2021 17:06 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 3,438 | $27.73 | $95,335.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-089700 · tm2121534-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,097 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations upon the receipt of common stock in connection with the vesting of RSUs reported below in Table II. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2021 Filed Jul 7, 2021 17:06 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 7,622 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-089700 · tm2121534-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,535 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Represents common stock received upon the vesting of previously issued time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs"). The vesting of the RSUs is reported below in Table II. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 00:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,554 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-040464 · tm2110546d2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 6 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,281 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,554 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the annual vesting of RSUs originally granted on March 21, 2019. The Reporting Person was granted 34,217 RSUs on March 21, 2019 which vest annually in four equal installments (1/4 per year) on March 21 of each year beginning in 2020 subject to the terms and conditions of the 2017 Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the annual vesting of RSUs originally granted on March 21, 2019. The Reporting Person was granted 34,217 RSUs on March 21, 2019 which vest annually in four equal installments (1/4 per year) on March 21 of each year beginning in 2020 subject to the terms and conditions of the 2017 Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 00:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 3,858 | $26.82 | $103,471.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-040464 · tm2110546d2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,913 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations upon the receipt of common stock in connection with the vesting of RSUs reported below in Table II. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 00:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 8,554 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-040464 · tm2110546d2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,771 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Represents common stock received upon the vesting of previously issued time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs"). The vesting of the RSUs is reported below in Table II. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 00:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 21,312 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-040464 · tm2110546d2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 5 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,835 Underlying: Common Stock · 21,312 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the annual vesting of RSUs originally granted on March 20, 2018. The Reporting Person was granted 85,249 RSUs on March 20, 2018 which vest annually in four equal installments (1/4 per year) on March 20 of each year beginning in 2019 subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "2017 Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the annual vesting of RSUs originally granted on March 20, 2018. The Reporting Person was granted 85,249 RSUs on March 20, 2018 which vest annually in four equal installments (1/4 per year) on March 20 of each year beginning in 2019 subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "2017 Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 00:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 9,612 | $26.82 | $257,793.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-040464 · tm2110546d2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,217 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax obligations upon the receipt of common stock in connection with the vesting of RSUs reported below in Table II. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2021 Filed Mar 24, 2021 00:38 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 21,312 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-040464 · tm2110546d2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,829 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Represents common stock received upon the vesting of previously issued time-based restricted stock units ("RSUs"). The vesting of the RSUs is reported below in Table II. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 16:09 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,261 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-033082 · tm218865-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 5 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Executive Vice President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,147 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,261 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 5, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 17,044 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 5, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 17,044 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 16:09 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Tax withholdingCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 1,922 | $26.08 | $50,125.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-033082 · tm218865-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Executive Vice President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,517 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 16:09 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 4,261 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-033082 · tm218865-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Executive Vice President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,439 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 16:09 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 20,588 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-033082 · tm218865-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Executive Vice President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,408 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,588 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each time-based restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 3, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 20,588 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 3, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 20,588 RSUs which vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 16:09 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 30,882 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-033082 · tm218865-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Executive Vice President & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,506 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,882 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance-based restricted stock unit ("PSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 3, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 30,882 PSUs which vest based on the achievement of the relative total stockholder return ("TSR") of the Issuer's common stock as compared to the TSR of the constituents of the S&P Mid Cap 400 Index at the grant date over the performance of three years subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 3, 2021, the Reporting Person was granted 30,882 PSUs which vest based on the achievement of the relative total stockholder return ("TSR") of the Issuer's common stock as compared to the TSR of the constituents of the S&P Mid Cap 400 Index at the grant date over the performance of three years subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Performance-Based Restricted Stock Unit Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2020 Filed Jul 6, 2020 21:12 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 30,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-081303 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,488 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,488 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share, or its cash equivalent. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On July 2, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 30,488 RSUs which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On July 2, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 30,488 RSUs which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. 2020 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2020 Filed Mar 24, 2020 12:11 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 8,554 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-037516 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,178 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2020 Filed Mar 24, 2020 12:11 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 21,312 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-037516 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,625 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 21,312 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 20, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted 85,249 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 20, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted 85,249 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2020 Filed Mar 24, 2020 12:11 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 21,312 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-037516 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,624 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2020 Filed Mar 12, 2020 23:56 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 17,044 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-032680 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,044 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 17,044 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 5, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 17,044 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 5, 2020, the Reporting Person was granted 17,044 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 21:27 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 34,217 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-016873 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,217 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 34,217 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 21, 2019, the Reporting Person was granted 34,217 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 21, 2019, the Reporting Person was granted 34,217 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2019 Filed Mar 24, 2020 12:11 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,554 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-037516 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,663 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 8,554 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 21, 2019, the Reporting Person was granted 34,217 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 21, 2019, the Reporting Person was granted 34,217 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 21:27 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 21,312 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-016873 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,937 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 21,312 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 20, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted 85,249 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 20, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted 85,249 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 21:27 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | 21,312 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-016873 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,312 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 26, 2018 21:07 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 125,691 | $0.00 Strike: $13.60 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-020131 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,691 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 125,691 shares Expires 2028-03-20 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options (the "Options"), reported on this Form 4, represent the right upon vesting to buy shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Plan and the Nonqualified Stock Option Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person as of March 20, 2018 (the "Award Agreement"). The Options vest in equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, on March 20, 2019, 2020, 2021, and 2022, subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan and Award Agreement. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 26, 2018 21:07 UTC | WillScot Holdings Corp WSC · Entity 4121 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 85,249 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-020131 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boswell Timothy D · CIK 0001723491 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,249 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 85,249 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive upon vesting one share of Class A common stock of the Issuer, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), or its cash equivalent. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On March 20, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted 85,249 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On March 20, 2018, the Reporting Person was granted 85,249 restricted stock units which vest in four equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date subject to the terms and conditions of the previously disclosed WillScot Corporation 2017 Incentive Award Plan (the "Plan") and the Restricted Stock Unit Award Agreement entered into between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.