Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BELDEN INC.BDC · Entity 4002 | Director · President and CEO | July 06, 2026 | July 07, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BELDEN INC.
Report date July 06, 2026 · Filed July 07, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 162,686 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-06 · Other · Acquired 213 · Balance 162,686 F1: Shares acquired through the Belden Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "Plan"). The Plan is broadly available to employees of Belden Inc. and its subsidiaries. Pursuant to the terms of the Plan, the purchase price is 85% of the lesser of (i) the price at the beginning of the offering period (January 1, 2026) or (ii) the price at the end of the offering period (June 30, 2026). Employees elect their level of participation and the purchases are funded via payroll deductions through the offering period. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan | 1,244.4071 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-06 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,244.4071 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares acquired through the Belden Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "Plan"). The Plan is broadly available to employees of Belden Inc. and its subsidiaries. Pursuant to the terms of the Plan, the purchase price is 85% of the lesser of (i) the price at the beginning of the offering period (January 1, 2026) or (ii) the price at the end of the offering period (June 30, 2026). Employees elect their level of participation and the purchases are funded via payroll deductions through the offering period.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:02 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 7,148 | $94.67 | $676,701.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039120 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,665 F5 · acquired: This represents the difference between the number of SARs exercised (9,297) and the number of shares issued as a result of the exercise (2,149). The number of shares to be issued under a SAR exercise is determined by multiplying the number of SARs being exercised by the difference between the FMV on the date of exercise ($94.67) and the exercise price ($51.14). Additional shares are then withheld to satisfy the Company's tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:02 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,297 | $51.14 | $475,448.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039120 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,813 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:02 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 7,909 | $94.67 | $748,745.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039120 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,516 F4 · acquired: This represents the difference between the number of SARs exercised (9,580) and the number of shares issued as a result of the exercise (1,671). The number of shares to be issued under a SAR exercise is determined by multiplying the number of SARs being exercised by the difference between the FMV on the date of exercise ($94.67) and the exercise price ($61.79). Additional shares are then withheld to satisfy the Company's tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:02 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,580 | $61.79 | $591,948.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039120 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,425 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:02 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 575 | $94.67 | $54,435.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039120 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,845 F3 · acquired: This represents the difference between the number of SARs exercised (738) and the number of shares issued as a result of the exercise (163). The number of shares to be issued under a SAR exercise is determined by multiplying the number of SARs being exercised by the difference between the FMV on the date of exercise ($94.67) and the exercise price ($52.89). Additional shares are then withheld to satisfy the Company's tax withholding obligations. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:02 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 738 | $52.89 | $39,032.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039120 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,420 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 21:02 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,371 | $94.81 | $2,500,313.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-039120 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,682 F1 · kind: As indicated at the top of this Form 4, all of the transactions reflected herein were effected pursuant to a 10b5-1 plan, with the proceeds directed towards the purchase of a primary residence. F2 · price: This price represents the average sale price for multiple transactions on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from $94.15 to $95.20. Upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which transactions were effected. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2023 Filed Mar 9, 2023 22:21 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 24,096 | $0.00 Strike: $85.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-017607 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,096 Underlying: Common Stock · 24,096 shares Expires 2033-03-07 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of the SARs will vest on the first (3/7/2024), second (3/7/2025), and third (3/7/2026) anniversaries of the grant. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2023 Filed Mar 9, 2023 22:21 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,218 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-017607 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,053 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of RSUs granted by the Company's Compensation Committee on March 7, 2023. The RSUs will vest on March 7, 2026. Additional terms apply in the event of the holder's termination, death, disability or retirement. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2023 Filed Feb 24, 2023 18:13 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,376 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-012568 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,835 F1 · shares: On February 22, 2020, the Reporting Person received a grant of 6,748 performance stock units ("PSUs"). Following the three-year performance period, a conversion factor of 2.00 was applied to the PSUs resulting in an award of 13,496 shares, subject to tax withholding. The number in this cell reflects the after-tax number of shares delivered to the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2023 Filed Feb 15, 2023 19:50 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,214 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-009663 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,459 F1 · shares: Shares withheld for tax purposes related to February 11, 2020 restricted stock unit grant that vested on February 13, 2023. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 6, 2022 23:05 UTC Amendment | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 478 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-041383 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,673 F3 · shares: Shares withheld for tax purposes related to portion of July 1, 2020 restricted stock unit grant that vested on July 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 6, 2022 22:39 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 478 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-041358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,673 F2 · shares: Shares withheld for tax purposes related to portion of July 1, 2020 restricted stock unit grant that vested on July 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 6, 2022 23:05 UTC Amendment | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | OtherCommon Stock | 379 | $45.08 | $17,086.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-041383 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,151 F1 · timeliness: The original filing failed to indicate that the shares reported on this line were being reported voluntarily, as employee stock purchase plan shares are not required to be reported on either Form 4 or Form 5. F2 · shares: Shares acquired through the Belden Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "Plan"). The Plan is broadly available to employees of Belden Inc. and its subsidiaries. Pursuant to the terms of the Plan, the purchase price is 85% of the lesser of (i) the price at the beginning of the offering period (January 1, 2022) or (ii) the price at the end of the offering period (June 30, 2022). Employees elect their level of participation and the purchases are funded via payroll deductions through the offering period. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 6, 2022 22:39 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | OtherCommon Stock | 379 | $45.08 | $17,086.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-041358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,151 F1 · shares: Shares acquired through the Belden Inc. 2021 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (the "Plan"). The Plan is broadly available to employees of Belden Inc. and its subsidiaries. Pursuant to the terms of the Plan, the purchase price is 85% of the lesser of (i) the price at the beginning of the offering period (January 1, 2022) or (ii) the price at the end of the offering period (June 30, 2022). Employees elect their level of participation and the purchases are funded via payroll deductions through the offering period. Read SEC document |
| June 17, 2022 Filed Jun 21, 2022 20:05 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 9,949 | $50.36 | $501,030.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-038370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,772 F1 · price: This price represents the average sale price for multiple transactions on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from $50.21 to $50.37. Upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which transactions were effected. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 16:30 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-014498 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,823 F1 · shares: Shares withheld for tax purposes related to February 28, 2019 restricted stock unit grant that vested on February 28, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 24, 2022 20:35 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 11,572 | $0.00 Strike: $53.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012654 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,572 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,572 shares Expires 2032-02-22 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of the SARs will vest on the first (02/22/2023), second (02/22/2024), and third (02/22/2025) anniversaries of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 24, 2022 20:35 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,825 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012654 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,572 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of RSUs granted by the Company's Compensation Committee on February 22, 2022. The RSUs will vest on February 22, 2025. Additional terms apply in the event of the holder's termination, death, disability or retirement. Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2021 Filed Sep 15, 2021 18:52 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 314 | $57.36 | $18,011.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-056144 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,747 Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2021 Filed Sep 15, 2021 18:52 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,031 | $57.43 | $231,480.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-056144 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,433 Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2021 Filed Aug 19, 2021 16:19 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantCommon Stock | 22,428 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-052468 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,402 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of RSUs granted by the Company's Compensation Committee on August 17, 2021. The RSUs will vest on August 17, 2025. Additional terms apply in the event of the holder's termination, death or disability. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2021 Filed Jul 6, 2021 22:46 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 334 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-045635 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,974 F1 · shares: Shares withheld for tax purposes related to portion of July 1, 2020 restricted stock unit grant that vested on July 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 2, 2021 18:27 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 432 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-015692 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,308 F1 · shares: This represents the number of shares withheld for tax purposes related to the February 28, 2018 grant of restricted stock units that vested on February 28, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 21:43 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 13,121 | $0.00 Strike: $45.11 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-011887 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,121 Underlying: Common Stock · 13,121 shares Expires 2031-02-16 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of the SARs will vest on the first (02/16/2022), second (02/16/2023), and third (02/16/2024) anniversaries of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2021 Filed Feb 18, 2021 21:43 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,382 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-011887 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,740 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of RSUs granted by the Company's Compensation Committee on February 16, 2021. The RSUs will vest on February 16, 2024. Additional terms apply in the event of the holder's termination, death, disability or retirement. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2020 Filed Oct 6, 2020 17:55 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 233 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-053975 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,358 F1 · shares: This represents the number of shares withheld for tax purposes related to the August 1, 2017 grant of restricted stock units that vested on August 1, 2020. There was significant complexity surrounding the required tax treatment given that Mr. Chand relocated to the United States from Hong Kong effective August 1, 2020. Under Hong Kong tax law, no withholding would have been required. After full consideration of the underlying circumstances, in consultation with professional tax advisors, the Company determined that the appropriate treatment is the withholding reflected by this filing, which is being made immediately upon the final determination being reached. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 6, 2020 23:13 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,892 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-041250 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,591 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of RSUs approved by the Belden Board of Directors equal to the amount of cash compensation foregone by the officer from May to December 2020, divided by the average price of Belden stock for the 90-day period ending on the grant date ($33.2119). The RSUs are scheduled to vest equally over the first three anniversaries of the grant date, but may vest earlier in the cases of retirement, death, disability or upon a qualifying termination following a change in control. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 21:21 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 9,297 | $0.00 Strike: $51.14 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-008728 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,297 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,297 shares Expires 2030-02-11 F2 · shares: The Stock Appreciation Rights (SARs) were issued at the closing price of the Company's stock on February 11, 2020 ($51.14). They will vest in equal amounts over three years and will expire ten years after the grant date. Upon exercise, the holder will receive in Belden stock the excess of fair market value per share at the time of exercise over the exercise price, times the number of SARs being exercised (after tax withholding, if applicable). Additional terms apply in the event of the holder's termination, death, disability or retirement. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 12, 2020 21:21 UTC | BELDEN INC. BDC · Entity 4002 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,374 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-008728 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chand Ashish · CIK 0001781432 · EVP, Industrial Automation 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,699 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of RSUs granted by the Company's Compensation Committee on February 11, 2020. The RSUs will vest on February 11, 2023. Additional terms apply in the event of the holder's termination, death, disability or retirement. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.