TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Volas Gerald

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
27847
SEC CIK
0001597860

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
QXO Insulation, LLCBLD · Entity 33962Director · CEODecember 15, 2020December 17, 2020
SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO COSMG · Entity 4142DirectorJuly 01, 2023July 05, 2023
TREX CO INCTREX · Entity 3990DirectorJuly 29, 2026July 31, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

QXO Insulation, LLC

Report date December 15, 2020 · Filed December 17, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Trust100,471 Reported balance After 2020-12-15 transaction · row 1 Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-12-15 · Sale · Disposed 24,000 · Balance 100,471

F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $177.13 to $178.59, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $177.13 to $178.59, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4.

SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO

Report date July 01, 2023 · Filed July 05, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect11,975 Reported balance After 2023-07-01 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2023-07-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 4 · Balance 11,975

F1: Restricted stock units convert into common shares of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis.

Dividend Equivalent RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect183 Reported balance After 2023-07-01 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2023-07-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 4 · Balance 183

F1: Restricted stock units convert into common shares of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis.

F2: On February 3, 2023, the reporting person was granted a special stock unit award in lieu of the director's annual cash compensation for the calendar year in the amount of 1,398 restricted stock units, with accruing dividend equivalent rights, vesting on July 1, 2023.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Restricted stock units convert into common shares of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis.

F2: On February 3, 2023, the reporting person was granted a special stock unit award in lieu of the director's annual cash compensation for the calendar year in the amount of 1,398 restricted stock units, with accruing dividend equivalent rights, vesting on July 1, 2023.

TREX CO INC

Report date July 29, 2026 · Filed July 31, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect44,405 Reported balance After 2026-07-29 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-07-29 · Grant · Acquired 2,831 · Balance 44,405

F1: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
July 29, 2026 Filed Jul 31, 2026 00:04 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 GrantCommon Stock 2,831 $42.39 $120,006.09
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001069878-26-000073 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,405

F1 · kind: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Read SEC document
July 30, 2025 Filed Jul 31, 2025 17:25 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 GrantCommon Stock 1,812 $66.23 $120,008.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-019798 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 41,574

F1 · kind: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Read SEC document
July 24, 2024 Filed Jul 25, 2024 15:22 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 GrantCommon Stock 1,569 $76.50 $120,028.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-020997 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,762

F1 · kind: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Read SEC document
November 27, 2023 Filed Nov 28, 2023 16:06 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 11,752 $0.00 Strike: $9.78 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-028328 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 11,752 shares

Expires 2024-03-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 27, 2023 Filed Nov 28, 2023 16:06 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 1,668 $68.90 $114,925.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-028328 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,193

Read SEC document
November 27, 2023 Filed Nov 28, 2023 16:06 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 11,752 $9.78 $114,934.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-028328 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,861

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: Stock Appreciation Rights (SARs) are being exercised in accordance with the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
July 26, 2023 Filed Jul 27, 2023 15:19 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 GrantCommon Stock 1,730 $69.38 $120,027.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-23-021371 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,109

F1 · kind: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:48 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 4 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-23-000188 · wk-form4_1688590107.xml · derivative · entry 2

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 183

Underlying: Common Shares · 4 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common shares of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 3, 2023, the reporting person was granted a special stock unit award in lieu of the director's annual cash compensation for the calendar year in the amount of 1,398 restricted stock units, with accruing dividend equivalent rights, vesting on July 1, 2023.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 3, 2023, the reporting person was granted a special stock unit award in lieu of the director's annual cash compensation for the calendar year in the amount of 1,398 restricted stock units, with accruing dividend equivalent rights, vesting on July 1, 2023.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:48 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 Exercise / conversionCommon Shares 4 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-23-000188 · wk-form4_1688590107.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,975

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common shares of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
June 09, 2023 Filed Jun 13, 2023 18:17 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 59 $61.50 $3,628.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-23-000160 · wk-form4_1686680217.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 187

Underlying: Common Shares · 59 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2023 Filed Apr 4, 2023 22:16 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 Exercise / conversionDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 3 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-23-000121 · wf-form4_168064655458154.xml · derivative · entry 2

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 128

Underlying: Common Shares · 3 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units convert into common shares of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 3, 2023, the reporting person was granted a special stock unit award in lieu of the director's annual cash compensation for the calendar year in the amount of 1,398 restricted stock units, with accruing dividend equivalent rights, vesting on April 1, 2023.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 3, 2023, the reporting person was granted a special stock unit award in lieu of the director's annual cash compensation for the calendar year in the amount of 1,398 restricted stock units, with accruing dividend equivalent rights, vesting on April 1, 2023.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2023 Filed Apr 4, 2023 22:16 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 Exercise / conversionCommon Shares 3 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-23-000121 · wf-form4_168064655458154.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,971

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Restricted stock units convert into common shares of the Issuer on a one-for-one basis.

Read SEC document
March 10, 2023 Filed Mar 14, 2023 17:11 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 51 $74.01 $3,774.51
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-23-000085 · wf-form4_167881389536037.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 131

Underlying: Common Shares · 51 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
February 03, 2023 Filed Feb 7, 2023 21:36 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantCommon Shares 3,951 $82.27 $325,048.77
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-23-000065 · wf-form4_167580575969186.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,968

F1 · shares: 1,398 restricted stock units reflect a special restricted stock unit award in lieu of the director's annual cash compensation for the calendar year. The remaining restricted stock units reflect the standard annual equity grant award paid to non-employee directors.

Read SEC document
December 09, 2022 Filed Dec 13, 2022 21:01 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 27 $51.73 $1,396.71
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-22-000364 · wf-form4_167096525669239.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 80

Underlying: Common Shares · 27 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
September 09, 2022 Filed Sep 13, 2022 19:54 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 23 $57.90 $1,331.70
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-22-000272 · wf-form4_166309887063451.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 53

Underlying: Common Shares · 23 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2022 Filed Jul 28, 2022 21:01 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 GrantCommon Stock 1,976 $60.73 $120,002.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-22-019886 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 26,379

F1 · kind: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Read SEC document
June 10, 2022 Filed Jun 14, 2022 17:58 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 15 $89.88 $1,348.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-22-000197 · wf-form4_165522951455227.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30

Underlying: Common Shares · 15 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 22:20 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 11 $117.52 $1,292.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-22-000099 · wf-form4_164729635695227.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15

Underlying: Common Shares · 11 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
February 04, 2022 Filed Feb 9, 2022 00:10 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantCommon Shares 1,581 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-22-000078 · wf-form4_164436538947986.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,017

Read SEC document
December 10, 2021 Filed Dec 14, 2021 21:30 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 2 $151.93 $303.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-21-000378 · wf-form4_163951740276057.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4

Underlying: Common Shares · 2 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 10, 2021 22:13 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 PurchaseCommon Shares 1,833 $172.36 $315,935.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-21-000339 · wf-form4_163658242128119.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,436

F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $172.13 to $172.70, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3).

Read SEC document
November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 10, 2021 22:13 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 PurchaseCommon Shares 2,488 $171.47 $426,617.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-21-000339 · wf-form4_163658242128119.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,603

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $171.08 to $172.06, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2).

Read SEC document
November 09, 2021 Filed Nov 10, 2021 22:13 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 PurchaseCommon Shares 1,679 $170.67 $286,554.93
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-21-000339 · wf-form4_163658242128119.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,115

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $170.07 to $171.05, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1).

Read SEC document
September 10, 2021 Filed Sep 14, 2021 19:45 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 2 $151.62 $303.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-21-000309 · wf-form4_163164868833934.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2

Underlying: Common Shares · 2 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on DSU or RSU grants and become exercisable proportionately with the DSUs or RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one common share of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
July 30, 2021 Filed Aug 3, 2021 14:22 UTC SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO SMG · Entity 4142 GrantCommon Shares 436 $176.96 $77,154.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001443984-21-000263 · wf-form4_162800056565540.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 436

Read SEC document
July 28, 2021 Filed Jul 29, 2021 19:13 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 GrantCommon Stock 1,157 $95.10 $110,030.70
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-022594 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,403

F1 · kind: This restricted stock unit award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 17, 2020 21:23 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 24,000 $177.72 $4,265,280.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-20-006427 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 100,471

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $177.13 to $178.59, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
July 29, 2020 Filed Jul 31, 2020 00:28 UTC TREX CO INC TREX · Entity 3990 GrantCommon Stock 716 $139.63 $99,975.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-022363 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,623

F1 · kind: This restricted award will vest on the first anniversary of the grant.

Read SEC document
July 15, 2020 Filed Jul 17, 2020 01:51 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,905 $123.46 $358,651.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-084238 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 52,283

Read SEC document
June 03, 2020 Filed Jun 5, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 50,000 $125.09 $6,254,350.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-070348 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Trust

Disclosed balance after: 81,199

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $125.0000 to $125.5400, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 55,400 $0.00 Strike: $38.39 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 12

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 55,400 shares

Expires 2027-02-21

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in three equal annual installments, which commenced on February 21, 2018.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 13,726 $0.00 Strike: $26.30 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 11

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,726

Underlying: Common Stock · 13,726 shares

Expires 2026-02-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in five equal annual installments, which commenced on February 22, 2017.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 2,300 $119.31 $274,405.41
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,188

F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.2000 to $119.5100, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (4) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 20,434 $118.64 $2,424,330.63
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 57,488

F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $118.2000 to $119.1900, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 32,666 $118.71 $3,877,757.99
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 77,922

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 55,400 $38.39 $2,126,806.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 110,588

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 396 $119.45 $47,300.77
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,188

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.3600 to $119.5600, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 6,086 $118.76 $722,800.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,584

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $118.3300 to $119.3200, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 7,244 $118.81 $860,632.11
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 61,670

Read SEC document
May 26, 2020 Filed May 28, 2020 20:30 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 13,726 $26.30 $360,993.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-067087 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 68,914

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 01:11 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,785 $123.01 $219,572.85
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-024950 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 55,188

F3 · security: Pursuant to Restricted Stock awards granted on February 22, 2016.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 01:11 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 23,676 $123.01 $2,912,384.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-024950 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,973

F2 · shares: Pursuant to tax withholding in connection with vesting of award granted on February 21, 2017.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 01:11 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 GrantCommon Stock 62,520 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-024950 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 80,649

F1 · security: Pursuant to Restricted Stock awards granted on February 21, 2017, awarded upon the achievement of certain performance metrics.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 22:24 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 29,375 $0.00 Strike: $118.58 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-022906 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,375

Underlying: Common stock · 29,375 shares

Expires 2030-02-17

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option becomes exercisable in three equal annual installments, beginning February 15, 2021.

Read SEC document
January 14, 2020 Filed Jan 16, 2020 22:07 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 601 $105.52 $63,417.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-004806 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,129

Read SEC document
November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 7, 2019 21:15 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 52,287 $0.00 Strike: $26.30 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-061120 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 8

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 52,287 shares

Expires 2026-02-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in three equal annual installments, which commenced on February 22, 2017.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 7, 2019 21:15 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 4,200 $108.68 $456,449.70
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-061120 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,730

F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $108.5750 to $109.2400, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 7, 2019 21:15 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 13,596 $108.06 $1,469,171.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-061120 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,930

F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $107.5750 to $108.5700, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document
November 05, 2019 Filed Nov 7, 2019 21:15 UTC QXO Insulation, LLC BLD · Entity 33962 SaleCommon Stock 6,192 $107.28 $664,254.23
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-061120 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Volas Gerald · CIK 0001597860 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,526

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $106.5750 to $107.5700, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to TopBuild, any security holder of TopBuild, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.