TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

LOY BERTRAND

Disclosed activity across 4 companies

Tapewire entity
26939
SEC CIK
0001197452

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
ASHLAND INC.ASH · Entity 4139DirectorMay 15, 2026May 18, 2026
HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INCHBIO · Entity 7369DirectorMay 21, 2024May 23, 2024
ITT INC.ITT · Entity 8806DirectorAugust 01, 2026August 04, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

ASHLAND INC.

Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect1,741 Reported balance After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-15 · Grant · Acquired 1,741 · Balance 1,741

F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one (1) share of Ashland Common Stock.

F2: Grant of Restricted Stock Units granted under Ashland's Omnibus Incentive Plan. The Restricted Stock Units will vest one year after date of grant. (One (1) Restricted Stock Unit in the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors is the equivalent of one (1) share of Ashland Common Stock.)

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU) represents a right to receive one (1) share of Ashland Common Stock.

F2: Grant of Restricted Stock Units granted under Ashland's Omnibus Incentive Plan. The Restricted Stock Units will vest one year after date of grant. (One (1) Restricted Stock Unit in the Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors is the equivalent of one (1) share of Ashland Common Stock.)

HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC

Report date May 21, 2024 · Filed May 23, 2024

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect56,575 Reported balance After 2024-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2024-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 56,575 · Balance 56,575

F1: Represents an award of 56,575 restricted stock units that fully vest on the earlier to occur of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 14, 2024, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 21, 2025.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectby Bertrand M. Loy Revocable Trust499,633 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2024-05-21 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 499,633

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents an award of 56,575 restricted stock units that fully vest on the earlier to occur of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 14, 2024, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 21, 2025.

ITT INC.

Report date August 01, 2026 · Filed August 04, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect756 Reported balance After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-08-01 · Grant · Acquired 756 · Balance 756

F1: Reflects an award of restricted stock units, all of which are scheduled to vest on the business day immediately prior to the ITT 2027 Annual Meeting of Shareholders.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Reflects an award of restricted stock units, all of which are scheduled to vest on the business day immediately prior to the ITT 2027 Annual Meeting of Shareholders.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

ENTEGRIS INC

Report date August 04, 2026 · Filed August 04, 2026

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-08-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

No balance rows disclosed in this filing.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 04, 2020 Filed Feb 6, 2020 21:22 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 87,000 $0.00 Strike: $55.72 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-20-000002 · wf-form4_158102413135891.xml · derivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 87,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 87,000 shares

Expires 2027-02-19

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 19, 2021 and thereafter on February 19, 2022, February 19, 2023 and February 19, 2024.

Read SEC document
February 04, 2020 Filed Feb 6, 2020 21:22 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantCommon Stock 30,868 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-20-000002 · wf-form4_158102413135891.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 626,315

F1 · shares: These shares are restricted stock units with restrictions that lapse over a four year period with respect to 25% of these shares per year, beginning February 19, 2021 and thereafter on February 19, 2022, February 19, 2023 and February 19, 2024.

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 21:39 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-001060 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 223,493

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 30,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2020, June 30, 2020, September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2020, and are subject to continued service as a non-employee director on the applicable vesting dates. These retainer awards are granted in satisfaction of the annual retainer compensation to be earned by the director for his service on the Issuer's Board of Directors and its Committees during 2020. The number of shares of common stock subject to such retainer award is equal to the amount of cash that would have been received had the applicable retainer all been paid in cash, divided by the average daily closing price of the Issuer's common stock for the month of November, rounded to the nearest 100 shares.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 30,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2020, June 30, 2020, September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2020 as described in footnote 1 above, (b) a deferred stock award of 35,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 16, 2019, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 23, 2020; and (c) 158,393 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 13, 2019 Filed Nov 13, 2019 21:30 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 PurchaseCommon Stock 6,100 $2.52 $15,372.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-056373 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 193,493

F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.48 to $2.54, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F8 · balance_after: Includes the awards referenced in clauses (a) through (c) of footnote (2) above, plus 151,593 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 13, 2019 21:30 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 PurchaseCommon Stock 10,579 $2.51 $26,553.29
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-056373 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 187,393

F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.49 to $2.58, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F6 · balance_after: Includes the awards referenced in clauses (a) through (c) of footnote (2) above, plus 145,493 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 11, 2019 Filed Nov 13, 2019 21:30 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 PurchaseCommon Stock 12,855 $2.59 $33,294.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-056373 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 176,814

F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.57 to $2.70, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F4 · balance_after: Includes the awards referenced in clauses (a) through (c) of footnote (2) above, plus 134,914 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
November 08, 2019 Filed Nov 13, 2019 21:30 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 PurchaseCommon Stock 6,616 $2.64 $17,466.24
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-056373 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 163,959

F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.52 to $2.75, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 3,300 restricted stock units which vests in full on December 31, 2019; (b) a deferred stock award of 35,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 16, 2019, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 23, 2020; (c) a deferred stock award of 3,500 restricted stock units which vests in full on December 31, 2019; and (d) 122,059 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person

Read SEC document
September 13, 2019 Filed Sep 13, 2019 21:09 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 PurchaseCommon Stock 7,372 $3.11 $22,926.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-049501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 157,343

F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $3.04 to $3.14, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F6 · balance_after: Includes the awards referenced in clauses (a) through (c) of footnote (2) above, plus 108,643 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 12, 2019 Filed Sep 13, 2019 21:09 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 PurchaseCommon Stock 11,297 $3.07 $34,681.79
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-049501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,971

F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.97 to $3.14, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F4 · balance_after: Includes the awards referenced in clauses (a) through (c) of footnote (2) above, plus 101,271 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
September 11, 2019 Filed Sep 13, 2019 21:09 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 PurchaseCommon Stock 15,590 $3.01 $46,925.90
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-049501 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 138,674

F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.93 to $3.10, inclusive. The price reported above reflects the weighted average purchase price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 6,600 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019; (b) a deferred stock award of 35,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 16, 2019, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 23, 2020; (c) a deferred stock award of 7,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019; and (d) 89,974 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 1, 2019 20:22 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 6,600 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-044027 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 191,550

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 6,600 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019. This retainer award was granted in lieu and satisfaction of the annual cash retainer compensation to be earned by the director for his service as the Lead Independent Director of the Issuer's Board of Directors that the reporting person was appointed to following the 2019 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. The number of shares of common stock subject to such retainer award is equal to the amount of cash that would have been received had the applicable retainer all been paid in cash, divided by the average daily closing market price of the Issuer's common stock for the month of May, rounded to the nearest 100 shares.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 6,600 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019 as described in footnote 1 above; (b) a deferred stock award of 35,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 16, 2019, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 23, 2020; (c) a deferred stock award of 7,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019; and (d) 142,850 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
May 23, 2019 Filed May 24, 2019 21:30 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 35,100 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-032800 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 184,950

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 35,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier to occur of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 16, 2019, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 23, 2020.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) deferred stock award of 35,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 16, 2019, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 23, 2020; (b) a deferred stock award of 10,500 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on June 30, 2019, September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019; and (c) 139,350 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 25, 2019 Filed Feb 27, 2019 00:08 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 27,288 $37.05 $1,011,020.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-19-000007 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 595,447

F3 · shares: Shares automatically withheld upon settlement of performance share units to satisfy tax withholding obligations.

Read SEC document
February 25, 2019 Filed Feb 27, 2019 00:08 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantCommon Stock 61,458 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-19-000007 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 622,735

F1 · shares: Awarded in connection with the settlement of performance share units for the 2016-2018 performance cycle.

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:37 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 24,977 $34.36 $858,209.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-19-000004 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 561,277

Read SEC document
February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:14 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 115,140 $0.00 Strike: $33.33 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-19-000002 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 115,140

Underlying: Common Stock · 115,140 shares

Expires 2026-02-19

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration for services as an employee.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 19, 2020 and thereafter on February 19, 2021, February 19, 2022 and February 19, 2023.

Read SEC document
February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:14 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantCommon Stock 40,948 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-19-000002 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 586,254

F1 · shares: These shares are restricted stock units with restrictions that lapse over a four year period with respect to 25% of these shares per year, beginning February 19, 2020 and thereafter on February 19, 2021, February 19, 2022 and February 19, 2023.

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration for services as an employee.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 21:18 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 14,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-000916 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,850

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 14,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2019, June 30, 2019, September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019, and are subject to continued service as a non-employee director on the applicable vesting dates. These retainer awards are granted in satisfaction of the annual retainer compensation to be earned by the director for his service on the Issuer's Board of Directors and its Committees during 2019. The number of shares of common stock subject to such retainer award is equal to the amount of cash that would have been received had the retainers all been paid in cash, divided by the average daily closing market price of the Issuer's common stock for the month of November, rounded to the nearest 100 shares.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 14,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2019, June 30, 2019, September 30, 2019 and December 31, 2019; a (b) deferred stock award of 18,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 17, 2018, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 17, 2019; and (c) 117,750 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
May 24, 2018 Filed May 29, 2018 20:39 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 18,100 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-033852 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 135,850

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 18,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier to occur of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 17, 2018, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 24, 2019.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 18,100 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 17, 2018, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 17, 2019; (b) a deferred stock award of 11,250 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on June 30, 2018, September 30, 2018 and December 31, 2018; and (c) 106,500 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 22, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 SaleCommon Stock 2,024 $33.02 $66,833.09
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 545,306

F2 · price: The price in column 4 is a weighted price reported in reliance to a letter from the Office of Chief Counsel, Securities and Exchange Commission's Division of Corporate Finance to the Society of Corporate Secretaries and Corporate Governance Professionals dated June 25, 2008. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $33.00 to $33.15, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide Entegris, Inc., any shareholder of Entegris, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges of this footnote.

Read SEC document
February 21, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 SaleCommon Stock 172,976 $33.49 $5,792,326.23
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 547,330

F1 · price: The price in column 4 is a weighted price reported in reliance to a letter from the Office of Chief Counsel, Securities and Exchange Commission's Division of Corporate Finance to the Society of Corporate Secretaries and Corporate Governance Professionals dated June 25, 2008. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $33.05 to $33.75, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide Entegris, Inc., any shareholder of Entegris, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges of this footnote.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 263,140 Not disclosed Strike: $11.71 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 11

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 263,140 shares

Expires 2021-02-19

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · price: This option was granted pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is fully vested.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 236,844 Not disclosed Strike: $9.88 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 10

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 236,844 shares

Expires 2020-02-19

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · price: This option was granted pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is fully vested.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 81,918 Not disclosed Strike: $9.27 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 9

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 81,918 shares

Expires 2019-02-19

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · price: This option was granted pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option is fully vested.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 167,834 $33.65 $5,647,614.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 720,306

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 263,140 $11.71 $3,081,369.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 888,140

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 143,907 $33.65 $4,842,470.55
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 625,000

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 236,844 $9.88 $2,340,018.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 768,907

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 48,949 $33.65 $1,647,133.85
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 532,063

Read SEC document
February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:51 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 81,918 $9.27 $759,379.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000008 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 581,012

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2018 Filed Feb 21, 2018 21:40 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 27,861 $33.05 $920,806.05
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000006 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 499,094

Read SEC document
February 12, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2018 22:25 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 108,176 $0.00 Strike: $31.10 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000003 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 108,176

Underlying: Common Stock · 108,176 shares

Expires 2025-02-19

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal installments starting on February 19, 2019 and thereafter on February 19, 2020, February 19, 2021 and February 19, 2022.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2018 22:25 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 23,796 $31.10 $740,055.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 526,955

F4 · shares: Shares automatically withheld upon settlement of performance share units to satisfy tax withholding obligations.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2018 22:25 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantCommon Stock 64,421 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 550,751

F3 · shares: Awarded in connection with the settlement of performance share units for the 2015-2017 performance cycle.

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2018 Filed Feb 14, 2018 22:25 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantCommon Stock 34,080 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-18-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 486,330

F1 · shares: These shares are restricted stock units with restrictions that lapse over a four year period with respect to 25% of these shares per year, starting February 19, 2019 and thereafter on February 19, 2020, February 19, 2021 and February 19, 2022.

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 4, 2018 13:46 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 15,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-001622 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 117,750

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 15,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2018, June 30, 2018, September 30, 2018 and December 31, 2018, and are subject to continued service as a non-employee director on the applicable vesting dates. These retainer awards are granted in lieu and satisfaction of the annual cash retainer compensation to be earned by the director for his service on the Issuer's Board of Directors and its Committees during 2018. The number of shares of common stock subject to such retainer award is equal to the amount of cash that would have been received had the retainers all been paid in cash, divided by the average daily closing market price of the Issuer's common stock for the month of November, rounded to the nearest 100 shares.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 15,000 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2018, June 30, 2018, September 30, 2018 and December 31, 2018; (b) a deferred stock award of 31,300 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 18, 2017, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 18, 2018; and (c) 71,450 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 20:11 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 950 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-043270 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 102,750

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 950 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on September 30, 2017 and December 31, 2017. This retainer award was granted in lieu and satisfaction of the annual cash retainer compensation to be earned by the director for his service on a committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors that the reporting person was appointed to following the 2017 annual meeting of stockholders. The number of shares of common stock subject to such retainer award is equal to the amount of cash that would have been received had the applicable retainer all been paid in cash, divided by the average daily closing market price of the Issuer's common stock for the month of April, rounded to the nearest 100 shares.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 31,300 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 18, 2017, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 18, 2018; (b) a deferred stock award of 9,750 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on September 30, 2017 and December 31, 2017; and (c) 61,700 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
May 25, 2017 Filed May 31, 2017 00:44 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 31,300 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-036307 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 101,800

F1 · shares: Represents a deferred stock award of 31,300 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier to occur of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 18, 2017, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 18, 2018.

F2 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 31,300 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after May 18, 2017, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) May 18, 2018; (b) a deferred stock award of 13,200 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on June 30, 2017, September 30, 2017 and December 31, 2017; and (c) 57,300 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 21:06 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 24,617 $21.95 $540,343.15
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-17-000005 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 452,250

Read SEC document
February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 22:02 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantEmployee Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 139,992 $0.00 Strike: $21.60 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-17-000003 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 139,992

Underlying: Common Stock · 139,992 shares

Expires 2024-02-19

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments starting on February 19, 2018 and thereafter on February 19, 2019, February 19, 2020 and February 19, 2021.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 22:02 UTC ENTEGRIS INC ENTG · Entity 3271 GrantCommon Stock 45,372 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001197452-17-000003 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director · President & CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 476,867

F1 · shares: These shares are restricted stock units with restrictions that lapse over a four year period with respect to 25% of these shares per year, starting February 19, 2018 and thereafter on February 19, 2019, February 19, 2020 and February 19, 2021.

F2 · price: Awarded pursuant to the Entegris, Inc. 2010 Stock Plan, as amended, in consideration of services as an employee.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 4, 2017 21:49 UTC HARVARD BIOSCIENCE INC HBIO · Entity 7369 GrantCommon Stock 17,600 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-001074 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LOY BERTRAND · CIK 0001197452 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 70,500

F1 · shares: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 17,600 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2017, June 30, 2017, September 30, 2017 and December 31, 2017; (b) a deferred stock award of 25,300 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after July 1, 2016, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) July 1, 2017; and (c) 27,600 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

F1 · balance_after: Includes (a) a deferred stock award of 17,600 restricted stock units which vest quarterly in equal installments on March 31, 2017, June 30, 2017, September 30, 2017 and December 31, 2017; (b) a deferred stock award of 25,300 restricted stock units which fully vest on the earlier of (i) the date of the Issuer's next Annual Meeting of Stockholders after July 1, 2016, immediately prior to the commencement of such meeting, and (ii) July 1, 2017; and (c) 27,600 shares of common stock held by the Reporting Person.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.