Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SelectQuote, Inc.SLQT · Entity 6791 | GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | August 01, 2026 | August 05, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SelectQuote, Inc.
Report date August 01, 2026 · Filed August 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 414,777 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 6
6 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 88,889 · Balance 378,561 Row 2 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 45,261 · Balance 423,822 Row 3 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 56,666 · Balance 480,488 Row 4 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,111 · Balance 491,599 Row 5 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 15,087 · Balance 506,686 Row 6 · 2026-08-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 91,909 · Balance 414,777 F1: Represents shares surrendered to the issuer to satisfy withholding taxes owed upon the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the recipient pursuant to the 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan") of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company"). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2033-09-13 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 88,889 · Balance 0 F2: Represents restricted stock units granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F4: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on August 1, 2024, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2034-10-28 | Direct | 45,261 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 45,261 · Balance 45,261 F2: Represents restricted stock units granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F5: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on August 1, 2025, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2035-08-05 | Direct | 113,334 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 56,666 · Balance 113,334 F2: Represents restricted stock units granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F6: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2036-08-01 | Direct | 218,750 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 13
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 13 · 2026-08-01 · Grant · Acquired 218,750 · Balance 218,750 F2: Represents restricted stock units granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F6: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. |
| Price-Vested Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2028-09-13 | Direct | 100,000 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 11,111 · Balance 100,000 F7: Represents price-vested restricted stock units of the Company ("PVUs") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F8: Each PVU represents the contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, upon the Company's common stock reaching certain predetermined average trading prices, subject to applicable vesting conditions. F9: The PVUs are eligible to vest in three ratable annual installments commencing on August 1, 2024, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Subject to this vesting schedule, one-fourth of the total number of PVUs granted will vest, if at all, upon the 60-day average closing price of the Company's common stock exceeding each of $2.50, $5.00, $7.50, and $10.00 during the five-year performance period. |
| Price-Vested Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2029-10-28 | Direct | 105,609 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · 2026-08-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 15,087 · Balance 105,609 F7: Represents price-vested restricted stock units of the Company ("PVUs") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F8: Each PVU represents the contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, upon the Company's common stock reaching certain predetermined average trading prices, subject to applicable vesting conditions. F10: The PVUs are eligible to vest in three ratable annual installments commencing on August 1, 2025, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Subject to this vesting schedule, one-third of the total number of PVUs granted will vest, if at all, upon the 60-day average closing price of the Company's common stock exceeding each of $3.13, $6.00, and $9.00 during the five-year performance period. |
| Price-Vested Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2031-08-01 | Direct | 218,750 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-01 transaction · row 14
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 14 · 2026-08-01 · Grant · Acquired 218,750 · Balance 218,750 F7: Represents price-vested restricted stock units of the Company ("PVUs") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F8: Each PVU represents the contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, upon the Company's common stock reaching certain predetermined average trading prices, subject to applicable vesting conditions. F11: The PVUs are eligible to vest in three ratable annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Subject to this vesting schedule, one-third of the total number of PVUs granted will vest, if at all, upon the 60-day average closing price of the Company's common stock exceeding each of $2.00, $3.00, and $4.00 during the five-year performance period. |
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy spouse | 1,100 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-01 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 1,100 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares surrendered to the issuer to satisfy withholding taxes owed upon the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the recipient pursuant to the 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan") of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company").
F2: Represents restricted stock units granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan.
F3: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share.
F4: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on August 1, 2024, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date.
F5: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on August 1, 2025, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date.
F6: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date.
F7: Represents price-vested restricted stock units of the Company ("PVUs") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan.
F8: Each PVU represents the contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, upon the Company's common stock reaching certain predetermined average trading prices, subject to applicable vesting conditions.
F9: The PVUs are eligible to vest in three ratable annual installments commencing on August 1, 2024, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Subject to this vesting schedule, one-fourth of the total number of PVUs granted will vest, if at all, upon the 60-day average closing price of the Company's common stock exceeding each of $2.50, $5.00, $7.50, and $10.00 during the five-year performance period.
F10: The PVUs are eligible to vest in three ratable annual installments commencing on August 1, 2025, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Subject to this vesting schedule, one-third of the total number of PVUs granted will vest, if at all, upon the 60-day average closing price of the Company's common stock exceeding each of $3.13, $6.00, and $9.00 during the five-year performance period.
F11: The PVUs are eligible to vest in three ratable annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Subject to this vesting schedule, one-third of the total number of PVUs granted will vest, if at all, upon the 60-day average closing price of the Company's common stock exceeding each of $2.00, $3.00, and $4.00 during the five-year performance period.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 23:45 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 35,583 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-23-000076 · wf-form4_169110633646678.xml · derivative · entry 8 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,166 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 35,583 shares Expires 2032-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Represents restricted stock units of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 23:45 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-23-000076 · wf-form4_169110633646678.xml · derivative · entry 7 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,060 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 3,030 shares Expires 2031-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Represents restricted stock units of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest ratably in four annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 23:45 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,566 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-23-000076 · wf-form4_169110633646678.xml · derivative · entry 6 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,567 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 1,566 shares Expires 2030-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Represents restricted stock units of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest ratably in four annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 23:45 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 11,794 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-23-000076 · wf-form4_169110633646678.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,752 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to the issuer to satisfy withholding taxes owed upon the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the recipient. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 23:45 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 35,583 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-23-000076 · wf-form4_169110633646678.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,546 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 23:45 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-23-000076 · wf-form4_169110633646678.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,963 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 23:45 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,566 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-23-000076 · wf-form4_169110633646678.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,933 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 21:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000056 · wf-form4_165956213792226.xml · derivative · entry 8 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,090 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 3,030 shares Expires 2031-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Represents restricted stock units of the Company granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest ratably in four annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 21:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000056 · wf-form4_165956213792226.xml · derivative · entry 7 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,133 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 1,567 shares Expires 2030-08-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Represents restricted stock units of the Company granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest ratably in four annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 21:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantPrice-Vested Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 258,334 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000056 · wf-form4_165956213792226.xml · derivative · entry 6 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 258,334 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 258,334 shares Expires 2027-08-01 F5 · security: Represents price-vested restricted stock units of the Company ("PVUs") granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Each PVU represents the contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share, upon the Company's common stock reaching certain predetermined average trading prices, subject to applicable vesting conditions. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The PVUs are eligible to vest in three ratable annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Subject to this vesting schedule, one-fourth of the total number of PVUs granted will vest, if at all, upon the 60-day average closing price of the Company's common stock reaching each of $4.00, $7.50, $10.00, and $12.50 during the five-year performance period. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 21:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 106,749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000056 · wf-form4_165956213792226.xml · derivative · entry 5 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,749 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 106,749 shares Expires 2032-08-01 F2 · security: Represents restricted stock units of the Company granted to the recipient pursuant to the Plan. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest ratably in three annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 21:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,350 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000056 · wf-form4_165956213792226.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,367 F1 · shares: Represents shares surrendered to the issuer to satisfy withholding taxes owed upon the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to the recipient pursuant to the 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan (the "Plan") of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company"). Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 21:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,030 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000056 · wf-form4_165956213792226.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,717 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 21:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000056 · wf-form4_165956213792226.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,687 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Mar 14, 2022 22:44 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 47,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-22-000018 · wf-form4_164729775493589.xml · derivative · entry 3 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,000 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 47,000 shares Expires 2032-03-10 F1 · security: Represents non-qualified stock options granted to the reporting person pursuant to the Company's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests ratably in four annual installments commencing on the one-year anniversary of the grant date, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Company as of the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 21:24 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 447 | $17.80 | $7,956.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-21-000109 · wf-form4_162811224969859.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,120 F1 · security: Represents shares surrendered to the issuer to satisfy withholding taxes owed upon the vesting of restricted stock units previously granted to Mr. Boulware under the 2020 Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan of SelectQuote, Inc. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 02:00 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 48,480 | $0.00 Strike: $17.80 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-21-000099 · wf-form4_162804237977638.xml · derivative · entry 4 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,480 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 48,480 shares Expires 2031-08-01 F4 · security: Represents non-qualified stock options of the Company granted to Mr. Boulware under the Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock options vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 02:00 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,120 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-21-000099 · wf-form4_162804237977638.xml · derivative · entry 3 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,820 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 12,120 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · security: Represents RSUs of the Company granted to Mr. Boulware under the Company's 2020 Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, $0.01 par value per share ("Common Stock"), of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company"). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 02:00 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-21-000099 · wf-form4_162804237977638.xml · derivative · entry 2 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,700 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 1,567 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Represents RSUs of the Company granted to Mr. Boulware under the Company's 2020 Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, $0.01 par value per share ("Common Stock"), of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company"). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest in four equal installments on each of the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2021 Filed Aug 4, 2021 02:00 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,567 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001794783-21-000099 · wf-form4_162804237977638.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,567 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, $0.01 par value per share ("Common Stock"), of SelectQuote, Inc. (the "Company"). Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2020 Filed Aug 10, 2020 22:47 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 25,068 | $0.00 Strike: $17.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-021939 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,068 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 25,068 shares Expires 2030-08-01 F4 · security: Represents non-qualified stock options of SelectQuote, Inc. granted to Mr. Boulware under SelectQuote Inc.'s 2020 Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock options vest in four equal installments on the first four anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the award recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2020 Filed Aug 10, 2020 22:47 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,267 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-021939 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,267 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 6,267 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · security: Represents restricted stock units of SelectQuote, Inc. granted to Mr. Boulware under SelectQuote Inc.'s 2020 Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of SelectQuote, Inc. common stock, par value $0.01 per share. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal installments on the first four anniversaries of the date of grant, subject to the award recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal installments on the first four anniversaries of the date of grant, subject to the award recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2020 Filed May 27, 2020 00:55 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,100 | $20.00 | $22,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-014265 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By spouse Disclosed balance after: 1,100 F1 · shares: Represents shares acquired pursuant to a directed share program in connection with SelectQuote Inc.'s initial public offering of its common stock. F2 · balance_after: Beneficially owned by Mr. Boulware through his spouse, Sasha Boulware. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2020 Filed May 22, 2020 20:29 UTC | SelectQuote, Inc. SLQT · Entity 6791 | GrantEmployee Stock Options · Derivative | 62,000 | $0.00 Strike: $20.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-014011 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Boulware Daniel Allen · CIK 0001804666 · GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,000 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share · 62,000 shares Expires 2030-05-20 F1 · security: Represents non-qualified stock options of SelectQuote, Inc. granted to Mr. Boulware under SelectQuote Inc.'s 2020 Omnibus Stock Incentive Plan. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock options vest in three equal installments on the first three anniversaries of the grant date, subject to the award recipient's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.