TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Jenkins Norman K.

Disclosed activity across 6 companies

Tapewire entity
2664
SEC CIK
0001712525

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
AUTONATION, INC.AN · Entity 3730DirectorJanuary 02, 2026January 06, 2026
Real REMAX Group Inc.REAX · Entity 1576DirectorSeptember 09, 2026September 14, 2026
Urban Edge PropertiesUE · Entity 4249DirectorMay 06, 2026May 08, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

AUTONATION, INC.

Report date January 02, 2026 · Filed January 06, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect12,560 Reported balance After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-01-02 · Grant · Acquired 1,210 · Balance 12,560

F1: 2026 grant of 1,210 vested restricted stock units (the "RSUs") pursuant to the AutoNation, Inc. 2024 Non-Employee Director Equity Plan (the "2024 Director Plan"). The RSUs will settle in shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of AutoNation, Inc. (the "Company") in accordance with the terms of the award, including any deferral election made by the reporting person, and the 2024 Director Plan. Settlement of the RSUs will be accelerated in certain circumstances as provided in the terms of the award and the 2024 Director Plan, including in the event the reporting person ceases to serve as a non-employee director of the Company.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: 2026 grant of 1,210 vested restricted stock units (the "RSUs") pursuant to the AutoNation, Inc. 2024 Non-Employee Director Equity Plan (the "2024 Director Plan"). The RSUs will settle in shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of AutoNation, Inc. (the "Company") in accordance with the terms of the award, including any deferral election made by the reporting person, and the 2024 Director Plan. Settlement of the RSUs will be accelerated in certain circumstances as provided in the terms of the award and the 2024 Director Plan, including in the event the reporting person ceases to serve as a non-employee director of the Company.

Real REMAX Group Inc.

Report date September 09, 2026 · Filed September 14, 2026 · Amendment

Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect15,427 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-09 · row 1 Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance 15,427

F1: On September 11, 2026, the reporting person filed a Form 4 which inadvertently reported that the Reporting Person held 10,079 shares of Common Stock. In fact, as reported in this amendment, the Reporting Person actually held 15,427 shares of Common Stock.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: On September 11, 2026, the reporting person filed a Form 4 which inadvertently reported that the Reporting Person held 10,079 shares of Common Stock. In fact, as reported in this amendment, the Reporting Person actually held 15,427 shares of Common Stock.

Urban Edge Properties

Report date May 06, 2026 · Filed May 08, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
2026 LTIP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect6,490 Reported balance After 2026-05-06 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-06 · Grant · Acquired 6,490 · Balance 6,490

F1: These LTIP Units ("LTIP Units") of Urban Edge Properties LP ("UELP"), the operating partnership of Urban Edge Properties ("UE"), were issued under the Urban Edge Properties 2024 Omnibus Share Plan. LTIP Units are a class of units of UELP that, following the occurrence of certain events and upon vesting, are convertible by the holder into an equivalent number of Common Partnership Units of UELP ("Common Units"). Common Units are redeemable by the holder for cash or, at UE's election, common shares, par value $0.01 ("Common Shares") of UE on a one-for-one basis or the cash value of such shares. These LTIP Units vest on May 6, 2027 subject to the reporting person continuing to serve on UE's Board of Trustees until such date. Common Units are redeemable by the holder for cash or, at UE's election, Common Shares of UE on a one-for-one basis or the cash value of such shares.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: These LTIP Units ("LTIP Units") of Urban Edge Properties LP ("UELP"), the operating partnership of Urban Edge Properties ("UE"), were issued under the Urban Edge Properties 2024 Omnibus Share Plan. LTIP Units are a class of units of UELP that, following the occurrence of certain events and upon vesting, are convertible by the holder into an equivalent number of Common Partnership Units of UELP ("Common Units"). Common Units are redeemable by the holder for cash or, at UE's election, common shares, par value $0.01 ("Common Shares") of UE on a one-for-one basis or the cash value of such shares. These LTIP Units vest on May 6, 2027 subject to the reporting person continuing to serve on UE's Board of Trustees until such date. Common Units are redeemable by the holder for cash or, at UE's election, Common Shares of UE on a one-for-one basis or the cash value of such shares.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (3)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

DUKE REALTY CORP

Report date October 03, 2022 · Filed October 05, 2022

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-10-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2022-10-03 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-10-03 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 2,635 · Balance 0

F1: Disposed of pursuant to merger agreement between issuer and Prologis, Inc. in exchange for 1,251 shares of Prologis, Inc. common stock having a market value of $101.60 per share on the effective date of the merger.

Phantom Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect0 Reported balance After 2022-10-03 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2022-10-03 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 33,222 · Balance 0

F2: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F3: Disposed of pursuant to merger agreement between issuer and Prologis, Inc. in exchange for 15,780 shares of Prologis, Inc. common stock having a market value of $101.60 per share on the effective date of the merger.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Disposed of pursuant to merger agreement between issuer and Prologis, Inc. in exchange for 1,251 shares of Prologis, Inc. common stock having a market value of $101.60 per share on the effective date of the merger.

F2: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F3: Disposed of pursuant to merger agreement between issuer and Prologis, Inc. in exchange for 15,780 shares of Prologis, Inc. common stock having a market value of $101.60 per share on the effective date of the merger.

New Senior Investment Group Inc.

Report date September 21, 2021 · Filed September 23, 2021

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-09-23. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2021-09-21 transaction · row 1 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2021-09-21 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 11,874 · Balance 0

F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 28, 2021 (as amended, supplemented or otherwise modified from time to time, the "Merger Agreement"), by and among New Senior Investment Group Inc., a Delaware corporation ("New Senior"), Ventas, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Ventas") and Cadence Merger Sub LLC, a Delaware limited liability company and subsidiary of Ventas, each outstanding share of New Senior common stock, par value $0.01 ("Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 0.1561 (the "Exchange Ratio") of a newly issued share of Ventas common stock, par value $0.25 per share ("Ventas Common Stock"). Holders of record of Common Stock will receive cash in lieu of fractional shares.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2021-09-21 transaction · row 2 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2021-09-21 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 15,129 · Balance 0

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each outstanding New Senior restricted stock unit award became fully vested and was canceled and converted into the right to receive a number of shares of Ventas Common Stock equal to the product of (a) the Exchange Ratio and (b) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to such restricted stock unit award, less applicable withholding taxes.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of June 28, 2021 (as amended, supplemented or otherwise modified from time to time, the "Merger Agreement"), by and among New Senior Investment Group Inc., a Delaware corporation ("New Senior"), Ventas, Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Ventas") and Cadence Merger Sub LLC, a Delaware limited liability company and subsidiary of Ventas, each outstanding share of New Senior common stock, par value $0.01 ("Common Stock"), was converted into the right to receive 0.1561 (the "Exchange Ratio") of a newly issued share of Ventas common stock, par value $0.25 per share ("Ventas Common Stock"). Holders of record of Common Stock will receive cash in lieu of fractional shares.

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each outstanding New Senior restricted stock unit award became fully vested and was canceled and converted into the right to receive a number of shares of Ventas Common Stock equal to the product of (a) the Exchange Ratio and (b) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to such restricted stock unit award, less applicable withholding taxes.

RE/MAX Holdings, Inc.

Report date August 24, 2026 · Filed August 24, 2026

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-08-24. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2026-08-24 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-08-24 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 38,896 · Balance 0

F1: On August 24, 2026, pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 26, 2026 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, The Real Brokerage Inc., Rome Wildlife, Inc. ("New Wildlife"), Wildlife Acquisition I Corp. ("Merger Sub I"), Wildlife Acquisition II LLC ("Merger Sub II") and 1587802 B.C. Unlimited Liability Company, Merger Sub I merged with and into the Issuer (the "First Merger"), with the Issuer surviving the First Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of New Wildlife, and the Issuer merged with and into Merger Sub II (the "Second Merger"), with Merger Sub II surviving the Second Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of New Wildlife.

F2: The reported securities include restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted pursuant to the RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan. In accordance with the Merger Agreement, each RSU held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the effective time of the First Merger (the "Effective Time"), whether or not vested, was converted into the right to receive a number of shares of New Wildlife common stock based on the Stock Election Exchange Ratio (as defined below), together with an amount in cash equal to any accrued but unpaid dividend equivalents with respect to such RSU, in each case subject to applicable withholding.

F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement and subject to certain exceptions, each share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time was converted into the right to receive, without interest and at the Reporting Person's election, either (i) an amount in cash equal to $13.80 or (ii) 0.5150 shares of New Wildlife common stock (the "Stock Election Exchange Ratio").

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: On August 24, 2026, pursuant to the terms of the Agreement and Plan of Merger, dated as of April 26, 2026 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among the Issuer, The Real Brokerage Inc., Rome Wildlife, Inc. ("New Wildlife"), Wildlife Acquisition I Corp. ("Merger Sub I"), Wildlife Acquisition II LLC ("Merger Sub II") and 1587802 B.C. Unlimited Liability Company, Merger Sub I merged with and into the Issuer (the "First Merger"), with the Issuer surviving the First Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of New Wildlife, and the Issuer merged with and into Merger Sub II (the "Second Merger"), with Merger Sub II surviving the Second Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of New Wildlife.

F2: The reported securities include restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted pursuant to the RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. 2023 Omnibus Incentive Plan. In accordance with the Merger Agreement, each RSU held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the effective time of the First Merger (the "Effective Time"), whether or not vested, was converted into the right to receive a number of shares of New Wildlife common stock based on the Stock Election Exchange Ratio (as defined below), together with an amount in cash equal to any accrued but unpaid dividend equivalents with respect to such RSU, in each case subject to applicable withholding.

F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement and subject to certain exceptions, each share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time was converted into the right to receive, without interest and at the Reporting Person's election, either (i) an amount in cash equal to $13.80 or (ii) 0.5150 shares of New Wildlife common stock (the "Stock Election Exchange Ratio").

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 3, 2019 12:17 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 743 $33.65 $25,001.95
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000056 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,250

Underlying: Common Stock · 743 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 29, 2019 and October 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 80 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 29, 2019 and October 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 80 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 29, 2019 and October 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 80 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 29, 2019 and October 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 80 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
July 26, 2019 Filed Jul 29, 2019 12:52 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 1,920 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000051 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,427

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,920 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F1 · price: Pursuant to a previous election under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation, upon the vesting of restricted stock units, the Reporting Person deferred the receipt of 1,920 shares of common stock and instead received 1,920 shares of phantom stock.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
July 26, 2019 Filed Jul 29, 2019 12:52 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 1,920 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000051 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,230

F1 · price: Pursuant to a previous election under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation, upon the vesting of restricted stock units, the Reporting Person deferred the receipt of 1,920 shares of common stock and instead received 1,920 shares of phantom stock.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 13:49 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 786 $31.80 $24,994.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000047 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,507

Underlying: Common Stock · 786 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2019 and July 2, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 69 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2019 and July 2, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 69 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2019 and July 2, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 69 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2019 and July 2, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 69 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 14:38 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 812 $30.78 $24,993.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000042 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,652

Underlying: Common Stock · 812 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between February 12, 2019 and April 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 64 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between February 12, 2019 and April 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 64 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between February 12, 2019 and April 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 64 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between February 12, 2019 and April 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 64 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment.The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 12:20 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 5,075 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000022 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,776

Underlying: Common Stock · 5,075 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · price: Pursuant to a previous election under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation, upon the vesting of restricted stock units, the Reporting Person deferred the receipt of 5,075 shares of common stock and instead received 5,075 shares of phantom stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F3 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 12:20 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 5,075 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000022 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,062

F2 · price: Pursuant to a previous election under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation, upon the vesting of restricted stock units, the Reporting Person deferred the receipt of 5,075 shares of common stock and instead received 5,075 shares of phantom stock.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 12:20 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantCommon Stock 4,169 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000022 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,137

F1 · price: Represents an award of restricted stock units pursuant to Rule 16b-3(d) of Section 16b of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Read SEC document
January 01, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2019 12:49 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 965 $25.90 $24,993.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-19-000003 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,701

Underlying: Common Stock · 965 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between October 3, 2018 and January 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 21 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between October 3, 2018 and January 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 21 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between October 3, 2018 and January 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 21 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between October 3, 2018 and January 3, 2019, the Reporting Person acquired 21 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 09:23 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 891 $28.06 $25,001.46
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-18-000058 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,715

Underlying: Common Stock · 891 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 2, 2018 and October 3, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 12 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 2, 2018 and October 3, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 12 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 2, 2018 and October 3, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 12 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between July 2, 2018 and October 3, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 12 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
July 01, 2018 Filed Jul 2, 2018 14:11 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 861 $29.03 $24,994.83
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-18-000050 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,812

Underlying: Common Stock · 861 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2018 and July 2, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 7 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2018 and July 2, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 7 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2018 and July 2, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 7 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. Between April 3, 2018 and July 2, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 7 phantom stock units through dividend reinvestment. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 12:46 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 944 $26.48 $24,997.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-18-000037 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 944

Underlying: Common Stock · 944 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

F2 · balance_after: Represents phantom stock units accrued under the Directors' Deferred Compensation Plan of Duke Realty Corporation. The units are valued on a one to one basis to the Company's common stock and are to be settled in cash and stock upon the Reporting Person's termination as a director of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 09:58 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantCommon Stock 4,927 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-18-000020 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,764

F1 · price: Represents an award of restricted stock units pursuant to Rule 16b-3(d) of Section 16b of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

F2 · balance_after: Between July 27, 2017 and February 13, 2018, the Reporting Person acquired 78 shares of DRE common stock through dividend reinvestment.

Read SEC document
July 26, 2017 Filed Jul 27, 2017 12:41 UTC DUKE REALTY CORP DRE · Entity 123280 GrantCommon Stock 1,759 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001404930-17-000046 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Jenkins Norman K. · CIK 0001712525 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,759

F1 · price: Represents an award of restricted stock units pursuant to Rule 16b-3(d) of Section 16b of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.