Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Braze, Inc.BRZE · Entity 4102 | Director | June 30, 2026 | July 02, 2026 |
| CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCCMG · Entity 3037 | Chief Brand Officer | August 07, 2026 | August 10, 2026 |
| Restaurant Brands International Inc.QSR · Entity 3102 | Chief Marketing Officer | April 06, 2021 | April 08, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Braze, Inc.
Report date June 30, 2026 · Filed July 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 21,723 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-30 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-30 · Grant · Acquired 7,753 · Balance 21,723 F1: The reported securities represent a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award and shall vest on the earlier of (i) June 30, 2027, or (ii) the date immediately preceding the date of the Issuer's 2027 annual meeting of stockholders, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service on such vesting date. F2: Of the reported shares, 7,753 shares are represented by restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported securities represent a restricted stock unit ("RSU") award and shall vest on the earlier of (i) June 30, 2027, or (ii) the date immediately preceding the date of the Issuer's 2027 annual meeting of stockholders, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service on such vesting date.
F2: Of the reported shares, 7,753 shares are represented by restricted stock units.
CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC
Report date August 07, 2026 · Filed August 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| common stockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 76,243 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-07 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-07 · Grant · Acquired 76,243 · Balance 76,243 F1: Represents a new hire award of restricted stock units (RSUs) that will vest in equal amounts on the second and third anniversaries of the grant date, subject to possible acceleration of vesting. |
| New hire SOSARSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $32.79 · Expires 2033-08-07 | Direct | 235,184 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-07 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-08-07 · Grant · Acquired 235,184 · Balance 235,184 F2: Represents an award of stock only stock appreciation rights (SOSARs) that will vest in equal amounts on the second and third anniversaries of the grant date, subject to possible acceleration of vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents a new hire award of restricted stock units (RSUs) that will vest in equal amounts on the second and third anniversaries of the grant date, subject to possible acceleration of vesting.
F2: Represents an award of stock only stock appreciation rights (SOSARs) that will vest in equal amounts on the second and third anniversaries of the grant date, subject to possible acceleration of vesting.
Restaurant Brands International Inc.
Report date April 06, 2021 · Filed April 08, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 5,645.8401 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 45.3309 · Balance 5,645.8401 F1: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted share units to which they relate. F3: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2021. |
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,431.3398 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 35.5796 · Balance 4,431.3398 F1: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted share units to which they relate. F4: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2022. |
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 6,130.2787 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 49.2205 · Balance 6,130.2787 F1: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted share units to which they relate. F7: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2023. |
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 11,182.7354 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 89.7872 · Balance 11,182.7354 F1: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted share units to which they relate. F8: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2024. |
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 16,633.5522 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 133.5522 · Balance 16,633.5522 F1: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted share units to which they relate. F9: These restricted share units vest in equal installments on December 31, 2021, December 31, 2022 and December 2023. |
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 14,124.4061 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 113.4061 · Balance 14,124.4061 F1: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted share units to which they relate. F10: These restricted share units vest in equal installments on December 31, 2021, December 31, 2022, December 31, 2023 and December 31, 2024. |
| Performance Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2024-02-22 | Direct | 203,331.996 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 1,632.5702 · Balance 203,331.996 F5: The shares reported represent an award of performance based restricted share units ("2019 PBRSUs") granted to the Reporting Person. The 2019 PBRSUs will have a performance period ending December 31, 2021 and to the extent earned will vest on February 21, 2024, which is the fifth anniversary of the grant date. The number of common shares that will be earned at the end of the performance period is subject to decrease based on the results of the performance condition. F6: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of performance based restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable performance based restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the performance based restricted share units to which they relate. |
| Performance Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2024-02-19 | Direct | 33,771.1515 |
Reported balance
After 2021-04-06 transaction · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · 2021-04-06 · Grant · Acquired 271.1515 · Balance 33,771.1515 F11: The shares reported represent an award of performance based restricted share units ("2021 PBRSUs") granted to the Reporting Person. The 2021 PBRSUs will have a performance period beginning January 1, 2021 and ending December 31, 2023 and to the extent earned will vest on February 19, 2024. The number of common shares that will be earned at the end of the performance period is subject to increase or decrease based on the results of the performance condition. F6: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of performance based restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable performance based restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the performance based restricted share units to which they relate. |
| Common Stock0SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 65,351.0901 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-04-06 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 65,351.0901 |
| Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $58.44 · Expires 2028-02-22 | Direct | 40,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-04-06 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 40,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share.
F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted share units to which they relate.
F3: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2021.
F4: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2022.
F5: The shares reported represent an award of performance based restricted share units ("2019 PBRSUs") granted to the Reporting Person. The 2019 PBRSUs will have a performance period ending December 31, 2021 and to the extent earned will vest on February 21, 2024, which is the fifth anniversary of the grant date. The number of common shares that will be earned at the end of the performance period is subject to decrease based on the results of the performance condition.
F6: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of performance based restricted share units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the applicable performance based restricted share units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the performance based restricted share units to which they relate.
F7: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2023.
F8: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2024.
F9: These restricted share units vest in equal installments on December 31, 2021, December 31, 2022 and December 2023.
F10: These restricted share units vest in equal installments on December 31, 2021, December 31, 2022, December 31, 2023 and December 31, 2024.
F11: The shares reported represent an award of performance based restricted share units ("2021 PBRSUs") granted to the Reporting Person. The 2021 PBRSUs will have a performance period beginning January 1, 2021 and ending December 31, 2023 and to the extent earned will vest on February 19, 2024. The number of common shares that will be earned at the end of the performance period is subject to increase or decrease based on the results of the performance condition.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 6, 2020 21:10 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 1,784.3375 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054034 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 15 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,948.738 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,784.3375 shares Expires not disclosed F13 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share, subject to increase or decrease based on the results of the Issuer performance condition. F14 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 PBRSUs to which they relate. F14 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 PBRSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 6, 2020 21:10 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 38.8872 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054034 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 13 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 391.6064 Underlying: Common Shares · 38.8872 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2018 restricted share unit award (the "2018 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2018 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2018 RSUs to which they relate. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2018 restricted share unit award (the "2018 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2018 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2018 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 6, 2020 21:10 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 49.545 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054034 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 562.8985 Underlying: Common Shares · 49.545 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2017 restricted share unit award (the "2017 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2017 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2017 RSUs to which they relate. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2017 restricted share unit award (the "2017 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2017 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2017 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 6, 2020 21:10 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 88.2272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054034 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,129.5365 Underlying: Common Shares · 88.2272 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 restricted share unit award (the "2016 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 RSUs to which they relate. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 restricted share unit award (the "2016 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 6, 2020 21:10 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 305.2481 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054034 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,890.0039 Underlying: Common Shares · 305.2481 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 PBRSUs to which they relate. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 PBRSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| September 18, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 21:07 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 13,300 | $0.00 Strike: $27.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-051172 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,000 Underlying: Common Shares · 13,300 shares Expires 2024-03-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options are immediately exercisable. Read SEC document |
| September 18, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 21:07 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | SaleCommon Shares | 15,584 | $56.11 | $874,418.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-051172 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,790 F2 · price: Represents the weighted average price of the shares sold. The prices of the shares sold pursuant to the transaction ranged from $56.00 to $56.25 per share. The Reporting Person, upon request, will provide the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| September 18, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 21:07 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 13,300 | $27.28 | $362,824.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-051172 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,374 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 21:07 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 Strike: $27.28 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-051172 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,300 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,200 shares Expires 2024-03-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options are immediately exercisable. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 21:07 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | SaleCommon Shares | 1,200 | $58.03 | $69,636.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-051172 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,074 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average price of the shares sold. The prices of the shares sold pursuant to the transaction ranged from $58.01 to $58.09 per share. The Reporting Person, upon request, will provide the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 21:07 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 1,200 | $27.28 | $32,736.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-051172 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,274 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 21:09 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 101.618 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-040503 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 19 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 260.531 Underlying: Common Shares · 101.618 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F18 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2020 restricted share unit award (the "2020 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2020 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2020 RSUs to which they relate. F18 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2020 restricted share unit award (the "2020 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2020 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2020 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 21:09 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 55.7061 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-040503 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 17 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 312.4803 Underlying: Common Shares · 55.7061 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F16 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 restricted share unit award (the "2019 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 RSUs to which they relate. F16 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 restricted share unit award (the "2019 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 21:09 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 1,847.6867 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-040503 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 15 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,164.4006 Underlying: Common Shares · 1,847.6867 shares Expires not disclosed F13 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share, subject to increase or decrease based on the results of the Issuer performance condition. F14 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 PBRSUs to which they relate. F14 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 PBRSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 21:09 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 40.2678 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-040503 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 13 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 352.7192 Underlying: Common Shares · 40.2678 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2018 restricted share unit award (the "2018 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2018 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2018 RSUs to which they relate. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2018 restricted share unit award (the "2018 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2018 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2018 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 21:09 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 51.304 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-040503 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 513.3535 Underlying: Common Shares · 51.304 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2017 restricted share unit award (the "2017 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2017 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2017 RSUs to which they relate. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2017 restricted share unit award (the "2017 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2017 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2017 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 21:09 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 91.3595 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-040503 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,041.3093 Underlying: Common Shares · 91.3595 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 restricted share unit award (the "2016 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 RSUs to which they relate. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 restricted share unit award (the "2016 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 21:09 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 316.0853 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-040503 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,584.7558 Underlying: Common Shares · 316.0853 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 PBRSUs to which they relate. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 PBRSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 158.913 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023830 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 19 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158.913 Underlying: Common Shares · 158.913 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F18 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2020 restricted share unit award (the "2020 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2020 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2020 RSUs to which they relate. F18 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2020 restricted share unit award (the "2020 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2020 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2020 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 87.1147 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023830 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 17 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 256.7742 Underlying: Common Shares · 87.1147 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F16 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 restricted share unit award (the "2019 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 RSUs to which they relate. F16 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 restricted share unit award (the "2019 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 2,889.462 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023830 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 15 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,316.7139 Underlying: Common Shares · 2,889.462 shares Expires not disclosed F13 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share, subject to increase or decrease based on the results of the Issuer performance condition. F14 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 PBRSUs to which they relate. F14 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2019 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2019 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2019 PBRSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 62.9718 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023830 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 13 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 312.4514 Underlying: Common Shares · 62.9718 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F11 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2018 restricted share unit award (the "2018 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2018 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2018 RSUs to which they relate. F11 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2018 restricted share unit award (the "2018 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2018 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2018 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 80.2306 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023830 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 462.0495 Underlying: Common Shares · 80.2306 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2017 restricted share unit award (the "2017 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2017 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2017 RSUs to which they relate. F9 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2017 restricted share unit award (the "2017 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2017 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2017 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 142.8705 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023830 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 949.9498 Underlying: Common Shares · 142.8705 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 restricted share unit award (the "2016 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 RSUs to which they relate. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 restricted share unit award (the "2016 RSUs"). Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 RSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 RSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative | 494.3027 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-023830 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,268.6705 Underlying: Common Shares · 494.3027 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each whole dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 PBRSUs to which they relate. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These dividend equivalent rights accrued on the 2016 PBRSUs. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common shares underlying the 2016 PBRSUs and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the 2016 PBRSUs to which they relate. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 22:45 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 10,638 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-012661 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 18 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,638 Underlying: Common Shares · 10,638 shares Expires not disclosed F7 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted share unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share. F18 · shares: The Issuer granted the 2020 restricted share units ("2020 RSUs") to the Reporting Person pursuant to the Issuer's 2019 Bonus Swap Program under its 2014 Plan. The Reporting Person elected to use 50% of his 2019 net bonus to purchase Investment Shares and received a matching grant of 2020 RSUs in an amount equal to 50% of his gross bonus, multiplied by a multiple based on the Reporting Person's position level with the Issuer ("RSU Multiplier"), and divided by the purchase price of $66.31 per share. The RSU Multiplier was 2.0 for executive vice presidents and above. If the Reporting Person sells 50% or less of the Investment Shares, he will forfeit 5,319 of the 2020 RSUs and a proportionate number of the remaining 2020 RSUs based on the number of Investment Shares sold. If the Reporting Person sells more than 50% of the Investment Shares, he will forfeit all of the 2020 RSUs. F19 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2024. F19 · derivative.expiration_date: These restricted share units vest on December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 22:45 UTC | Restaurant Brands International Inc. QSR · Entity 3102 | GrantCommon Shares | 3,191 | $66.31 | $211,595.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-012661 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Machado Fernando · CIK 0001801288 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,074 F1 · shares: The shares reported represent common shares purchased from the Issuer by the Reporting Person upon exercise of his investment rights pursuant to the Issuer's 2019 Bonus Swap Program under its Amended and Restated 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan ("2014 Plan"). The Reporting Person elected to use 50% of his 2019 net bonus to purchase common shares at a purchase price of $66.31 per share ("Investment Shares"). F2 · price: Pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Plan, the purchase price of the Investment Shares is, and the number of matching restricted share units described in footnote 18 below pursuant to the Issuer's 2019 Bonus Swap Program is calculated based on, the last sales price of a common share of the Issuer on the New York Stock Exchange on the trading day immediately preceding the grant date, in this case February 20, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.