TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Starrs Artie

Disclosed activity across 5 companies

Tapewire entity
24847
SEC CIK
0001732105

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Callaway Golf CoMODG · Entity 4283CEO, TopgolfAugust 12, 2025August 12, 2025
Dine Brands Global, Inc.DIN · Entity 5629DirectorOctober 09, 2026October 14, 2026
GrubHub Inc.GRUB · Entity 138226DirectorApril 25, 2018May 03, 2018
HARLEY-DAVIDSON, INC.HOG · Entity 810Director · President & CEOAugust 10, 2026August 11, 2026
YUM BRANDS INCYUM · Entity 3067CEO - Pizza HutFebruary 26, 2021March 02, 2021

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Callaway Golf Co

Report date August 12, 2025 · Filed August 12, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect105,823 Ending reported balance After 2025-08-12 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2025-08-12 · Sale · Disposed 60,201 · Balance 152,356

F1: The price shown is a weighted average sale price for shares sold in multiple transactions; the sale prices ranged from $8.62 to $8.67 per share. The Reporting Person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range.

Row 2 · 2025-08-12 · Sale · Disposed 46,533 · Balance 105,823

F2: The price shown is a weighted average sale price for shares sold in multiple transactions; the sale prices ranged from $8.65 to $8.67 per share. The Reporting Person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The price shown is a weighted average sale price for shares sold in multiple transactions; the sale prices ranged from $8.62 to $8.67 per share. The Reporting Person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range.

F2: The price shown is a weighted average sale price for shares sold in multiple transactions; the sale prices ranged from $8.65 to $8.67 per share. The Reporting Person will provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range.

Dine Brands Global, Inc.

Report date October 09, 2026 · Filed October 14, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Restricted Stock Units (Dividend Equivalent Rights)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect3,659.185 Reported balance After 2026-10-09 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-10-09 · Grant · Acquired 23.536 · Balance 3,659.185

F1: Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock.

F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted stock units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common stock underlying the applicable restricted stock units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted stock units to which they relate.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock.

F2: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on the underlying award of restricted stock units. Dividend equivalent rights accrue when and as dividends are paid on the common stock underlying the applicable restricted stock units and vest proportionately with and are subject to settlement and expiration upon the same terms as the restricted stock units to which they relate.

GrubHub Inc.

Report date April 25, 2018 · Filed May 03, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2018-04-25 · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance 0

HARLEY-DAVIDSON, INC.

Report date August 10, 2026 · Filed August 11, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect25,000 Reported balance After 2026-08-10 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-08-10 · Purchase · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 25,000

F1: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $25.82 to $25.95 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $25.82 to $25.95 per share. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.

YUM BRANDS INC

Report date February 26, 2021 · Filed March 02, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect43,663 Ending reported balance After 2021-02-26 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2021-02-26 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 38,872 · Balance 76,540

Row 2 · 2021-02-26 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 32,877 · Balance 43,663

Stock Appreciation RightSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $78.07 · Expires 2028-02-12Direct12,958 Reported balance After 2021-02-26 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2021-02-26 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 38,872 · Balance 12,958

F1: Vesting occurs 25% per year beginning one year from grant date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Vesting occurs 25% per year beginning one year from grant date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 10, 2021 Filed Feb 12, 2021 18:28 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 6,175 $105.00 $648,375.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-005385 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,490

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative 1,175 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 12

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0.8678

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,175 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative 3,527 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0.6034

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,527 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative 277 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 209.4916

Underlying: Common Stock · 277 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program does not have specified expiration dates.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative 695 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 522.9671

Underlying: Common Stock · 695 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 435 $105.50 $45,892.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,315

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,175 $105.50 $123,962.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,750

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,305 $105.50 $137,677.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,575

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,527 $105.50 $372,098.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,880

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 103 $105.50 $10,866.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,353

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 277 $105.50 $29,223.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,456

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 258 $105.50 $27,219.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,179

Read SEC document
December 15, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 16:22 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 695 $105.50 $73,322.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-031460 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,437

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 17:43 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingPhantom Stock · Derivative 35.4267 $3,686.15 $130,588.13
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-005494 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,140.4411

Underlying: Common Stock · 35.4267 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 17:43 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingPhantom Stock · Derivative 106.2803 $104.05 $11,058.47
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-005494 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,421.3231

Underlying: Common Stock · 106.2803 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2020 Filed Feb 11, 2020 22:56 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative 921.7556 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-004944 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 921.7556

Underlying: Common Stock · 921.7556 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2020 Filed Feb 11, 2020 22:56 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative 2,765 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-004944 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,765

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,765 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2020 Filed Feb 11, 2020 22:56 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 GrantStock Appreciation Right · Derivative 33,857 $0.00 Strike: $102.87 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-004944 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 33,857

Underlying: Common Stock · 33,857 shares

Expires 2030-02-10

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting occurs 25% per year beginning one year from grant date.

Read SEC document
February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 16:54 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,032 $103.74 $107,059.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-004517 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,742

Read SEC document
February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 16:54 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 GrantCommon Stock 4,234 $103.74 $439,235.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-004517 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,774

Read SEC document
January 24, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 17:42 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,069 $105.98 $113,292.62
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-002385 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,527

Read SEC document
January 24, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 17:42 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 GrantCommon Stock 4,234 $105.98 $448,719.32
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-002385 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,596

Read SEC document
January 24, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 16:50 UTC Amendment YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,056 $105.98 $111,914.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-004515 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,540

Read SEC document
January 24, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 16:50 UTC Amendment YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 GrantCommon Stock 4,234 $105.98 $448,719.32
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-004515 · form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,596

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative 20 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21.5988

Underlying: Common Stock · 20 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative 173 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,218.9623

Underlying: Common Stock · 173 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Phantom units accrued under the YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program do not have expiration dates.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative 69 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 486.4916

Underlying: Common Stock · 69 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Conversion occurs on a one-for-one basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Payments are made in accordance with elections on file.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The YUM! Brands, Inc. Executive Income Deferral Program does not have specified expiration dates.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 5 $113.43 $567.15
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 362

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 20 $113.43 $2,268.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 367

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 39 $113.43 $4,423.77
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 347

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 173 $113.43 $19,623.39
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 386

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 16 $113.43 $1,814.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 213

Read SEC document
October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 21:26 UTC YUM BRANDS INC YUM · Entity 3067 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 69 $113.43 $7,826.67
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-029450 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Starrs Artie · CIK 0001732105 · CEO - Pizza Hut

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 229

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.