Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DEXCOM INCDXCM · Entity 3114 | Director | September 14, 2026 | September 16, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DEXCOM INC
Report date September 14, 2026 · Filed September 16, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby Trust | 29,293 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2026-09-15 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2026-09-14 · Sale · Disposed 1,550 · Balance 35,832 F1: On June 10, 2026, Mr. Augustinos adopted a 10b5-1 Plan. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Augustinos. The shares set forth above were sold pursuant to the 10b5-1 Plan. F2: Shares are held by the Kirschner/Augustinos Revocable Trust, with respect to which the Reporting Person is a trustee. Row 2 · 2026-09-15 · Sale · Disposed 6,539 · Balance 29,293 F1: On June 10, 2026, Mr. Augustinos adopted a 10b5-1 Plan. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Augustinos. The shares set forth above were sold pursuant to the 10b5-1 Plan. F2: Shares are held by the Kirschner/Augustinos Revocable Trust, with respect to which the Reporting Person is a trustee. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,575 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-09-14 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 5,575 F3: Represents unvested restricted stock units which were granted on May 28, 2026 and will vest on the earlier of the one year anniversary of the grant date or the date of DexCom, Inc.'s 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On June 10, 2026, Mr. Augustinos adopted a 10b5-1 Plan. This 10b5-1 Plan allows the orderly disposition of shares owned by Mr. Augustinos. The shares set forth above were sold pursuant to the 10b5-1 Plan.
F2: Shares are held by the Kirschner/Augustinos Revocable Trust, with respect to which the Reporting Person is a trustee.
F3: Represents unvested restricted stock units which were granted on May 28, 2026 and will vest on the earlier of the one year anniversary of the grant date or the date of DexCom, Inc.'s 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 01, 2018 Filed Jun 27, 2018 00:12 UTC Amendment | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,449 | $0.00 | $3.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000134 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AUGUSTINOS NICHOLAS · CIK 0001238485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,464 F1 · shares: The RSU Award was granted on June 1, 2018 and 100% of the RSU will vest on the earlier of the one year anniversary of the grant date or the date of DexCom Inc's 2019 Annual Meeting. Each share is represented by a restricted stock unit (RSU) that represents a contingent right to receive one share of DexCom, Inc. commom stock upon settlement. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 3,449 restricted stock units which were granted on June 1, 2018 and will vest on the earlier of the one year anniversary of the grant date or the date of DexCom Inc's 2019 Annual Meeting. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2018 Filed Jun 5, 2018 00:01 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,457 | $0.00 | $3.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-18-000113 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AUGUSTINOS NICHOLAS · CIK 0001238485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,472 F1 · security: Each share is represented by a restricted stock unit (RSU) that represents a contingent right to receive one share of DexCom, Inc. commom stock upon settlement. F2 · shares: The RSU Award was granted on May 31, 2018 and 100% of the RSU will vest on the earlier of the one year anniversary of the grant date or the date of DexCom Inc's 2019 Annual Meeting. F3 · balance_after: Included in this number are 7,810 restricted stock units, 4,353 of which were granted on June 1, 2017 and shall vest on June 1, 2018 and 3,457 of which were granted on May 31, 2018 and will vest on the earlier of the one year anniversary of the grant date or the date of DexCom Inc's 2019 Annual Meeting. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 00:49 UTC | DEXCOM INC DXCM · Entity 3114 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,353 | $0.00 | $4.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001093557-17-000147 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AUGUSTINOS NICHOLAS · CIK 0001238485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,015 F1 · shares: Share units are restricted and subject to vesting in one annual installment from the date of grant. Share units represent a contingent right to receive one share of DexCom, Inc. common stock. F2 · balance_after: Included in this number are 4,353 unvested restricted stock units which were granted on June 1, 2017 and shall vest on June 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.