Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TANGER INC.SKT · Entity 3969 | Director | August 14, 2026 | August 17, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TANGER INC.
Report date August 14, 2026 · Filed August 17, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 152,134.55 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-14 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-14 · Grant · Acquired 617.04 · Balance 152,134.55 F1: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares upon termination of his service as a director. F2: Since the Reporting Person's last Form 4, 105.09 deferred share units were acquired through a dividend reinvestment program. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares upon termination of his service as a director.
F2: Since the Reporting Person's last Form 4, 105.09 deferred share units were acquired through a dividend reinvestment program.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Trinity Place Holdings Inc.
Report date September 17, 2024 · Filed September 18, 2024
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-09-18. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,035,888 |
Reported balance
After 2024-09-17 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-09-17 · Grant · Acquired 108,006 · Balance 1,035,888 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 14, 2020 Filed Aug 17, 2020 20:36 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,330.72 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-20-000134 · wf-form4_159769655757187.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,638.84 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 20:20 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 17,463 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-080576 · tm2023895-5_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,101 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 21:22 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,710.46 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-20-000111 · wf-form4_158957775163753.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,308.1 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 20:15 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,049 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-042468 · tm2014739d1_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,638 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 21:47 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,619.66 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-20-000046 · wf-form4_158206246059837.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,724.39 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 01:17 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-20-000028 · wf-form4_158164306214042.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,705.68 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units vest and the restrictions cease to apply on one-third of the award on each January 4th over a three year period, beginning on January 4, 2021, and become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 21:15 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,890 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-000873 · tm201090d1_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,589 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2019 Filed Nov 18, 2019 21:12 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,314.16 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-19-000148 · wf-form4_157411153747873.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,705.68 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 2, 2019 20:15 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,937 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-046955 · tv530448_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,699 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2019 Filed Aug 19, 2019 20:23 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,435.81 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-19-000129 · wf-form4_156624617517378.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,308.97 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 20:16 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,012 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-033586 · tv524638_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,762 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 15, 2019 20:28 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,146.79 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-19-000086 · wf-form4_155795208008890.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,751.75 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 21:28 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,937 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-018055 · tv517693_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,750 Read SEC document |
| March 21, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 13:34 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 8,000 | $4.04 | $32,340.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-015437 · tv516895_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,813 F1 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $4.03 to $4.05 on the March 21, 2019. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, on request, information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range provided. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 22:28 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,593 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-19-000040 · wf-form4_155061532496068.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,747.68 F2 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units vest and the restrictions cease to apply on one third of the award on each January 4th over a three year period, beginning on January 4, 2020, and become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 22:28 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 974.77 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-19-000040 · wf-form4_155061532496068.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,154.68 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2018 Filed Nov 28, 2018 19:05 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,000 | $5.04 | $35,274.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-061930 · tv508072_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,813 F1 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $5.02 to $5.05 on the November 27, 2018. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, on request, information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range provided. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2018 Filed Nov 28, 2018 19:05 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,042 | $5.08 | $20,530.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-061930 · tv508072_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,813 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2018 Filed Nov 16, 2018 21:20 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 907.34 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-18-000154 · wf-form4_154240319201010.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,608.22 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| September 13, 2018 Filed Sep 14, 2018 20:15 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 833 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-049503 · tv502895_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,771 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2018 Filed Aug 15, 2018 20:22 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 885.79 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-18-000137 · wf-form4_153436452581879.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,926.57 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2018 Filed Jun 18, 2018 20:17 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,715 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-034599 · tv496531_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,938 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 20:16 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,163.08 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-18-000107 · wf-form4_152641538450820.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,696.34 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 20:16 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,264 | $6.84 | $29,165.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-025093 · tv492988_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,223 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2018 Filed May 2, 2018 21:09 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 8,736 | $6.63 | $57,919.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-024835 · tv492861_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,959 F2 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $6.63 to $6.68. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2018 Filed May 2, 2018 21:09 UTC | Trinity Place Holdings Inc. TPHS · Entity 9674 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,000 | $6.58 | $46,060.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-024835 · tv492861_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,223 F1 · price: The reported price is a weighted average price. The shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $6.57 to $6.59. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, on request, information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges provided in this footnote 1 and in footnote 2. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 21:58 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,520 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-18-000049 · wf-form4_151916389970031.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,128.61 F2 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units vest evenly over a three year period on December 31st of each year and become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 21:58 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 974.32 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-18-000049 · wf-form4_151916389970031.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,608.61 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2017 Filed Nov 16, 2017 21:34 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 657.36 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-17-000140 · wf-form4_151086803550824.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,284.34 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2017 Filed Aug 15, 2017 20:35 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 937.25 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-17-000127 · wf-form4_150282932604972.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,331.43 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 20:17 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 895.21 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-17-000111 · wf-form4_149496583727800.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,122.2 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 23:16 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 547.29 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-17-000049 · wf-form4_148728698212954.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,981.93 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 23:16 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,787 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-17-000049 · wf-form4_148728698212954.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,306.39 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2016 Filed Nov 15, 2016 21:27 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | GrantCommon Stock | 537.71 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-16-000388 · wf-form4_147924525327463.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,519.39 F1 · shares: Represents deferred share units issued pursuant to the Director Deferred Share Program of Tanger Factory Outlet Centers, Inc. and Tanger Properties Limited Partnership. Each deferred share unit is equivalent to one common share. The deferred share units become payable in common shares on January 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2016 Filed Nov 1, 2016 20:06 UTC | TANGER INC. SKT · Entity 3969 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $34.40 | $34,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899715-16-000382 · wf-form4_147803079458363.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CITRIN JEFFREY B · CIK 0001019975 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,861.8 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price of multiple transactions ranging from $34.396 to $34.40. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.