Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CARDINAL HEALTH INCCAH · Entity 3014 | Chief Legal/Compliance Officer | August 18, 2026 | August 20, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CARDINAL HEALTH INC
Report date August 18, 2026 · Filed August 20, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 33,076 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-18 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-18 · Sale · Disposed 3,900 · Balance 58,612 F1: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $234.07 to $235.05, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Cardinal Health, Inc., any security holder of Cardinal Health, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnotes 1, 2, 3, and 4 to this Form 4. Row 2 · 2026-08-18 · Sale · Disposed 10,246 · Balance 48,366 F2: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $235.08 to $236.07, inclusive. Row 3 · 2026-08-18 · Sale · Disposed 4,426 · Balance 43,940 F3: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $236.09 to $237.08, inclusive. Row 4 · 2026-08-18 · Sale · Disposed 10,864 · Balance 33,076 F4: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $237.10 to $237.67, inclusive. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $234.07 to $235.05, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Cardinal Health, Inc., any security holder of Cardinal Health, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnotes 1, 2, 3, and 4 to this Form 4.
F2: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $235.08 to $236.07, inclusive.
F3: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $236.09 to $237.08, inclusive.
F4: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $237.10 to $237.67, inclusive.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 15, 2021 Filed Aug 17, 2021 20:41 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 13,884 | $51.70 | $717,802.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-21-000090 · wf-form4_162923286764717.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,814 F2 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of 12,763 RSUs and 18,190 performance share units. F3 · price: Reflects closing price on prior business day. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2021 Filed Aug 17, 2021 20:41 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | GrantCommon Shares | 19,342 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-21-000090 · wf-form4_162923286764717.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 85,698 F1 · kind: Grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") that vest in three equal annual installments beginning on August 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2021 Filed Aug 5, 2021 20:42 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | GrantCommon Shares | 18,190 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-21-000073 · wf-form4_162819608729949.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,356 F1 · kind: Reflects performance share units that will settle on August 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 21:03 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 911 | $57.35 | $52,245.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-21-000023 · wf-form4_161592860063642.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,705 F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of 2,984 restricted share units. F2 · price: Reflects closing price on prior business day. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Apr 7, 2021 11:28 UTC Amendment | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 911 | $57.35 | $52,245.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-21-000028 · wf-form4a_161779485706487.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,166 F1 · balance_after: The number of shares beneficially owned following the reported transaction in the reporting person's Form 4 filed on March 16, 2021 was erroneously understated by 36,461 shares. The correct number of shares beneficially owned following the reported transaction that should have been reported in that Form 4 was 48,166. The number of shares beneficially owned following the reported transaction in the reporting person's Form 4 filed on March 1, 2021 was also erroneously understated by 36,461 shares. The correct number of shares beneficially owned following the reported transaction that should have been reported in that Form 4 was 49,077. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:16 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | SaleCommon Shares | 3,500 | $51.53 | $180,355.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-21-000017 · wf-form4_161463335130300.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,616 F1 · price: The price reported in column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $51.44 to $51.69, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Cardinal Health, Inc., any security holder of Cardinal Health, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote 1 to this Form 4. F2 · balance_after: Since the date of the reporting person's last ownership report, she transferred 6,853 common shares and employee stock options to purchase 12,048 common shares to her ex-spouse pursuant to a domestic relations order entered in December 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2020 Filed Aug 17, 2020 20:30 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 2,793 | $53.68 | $149,928.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-20-000097 · wf-form4_159769619918182.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,430 F2 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of 8,920 RSUs and 429 performance share units. F3 · price: Reflects closing price on prior business day. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2020 Filed Aug 17, 2020 20:30 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | GrantCommon Shares | 13,785 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-20-000097 · wf-form4_159769619918182.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,223 F1 · kind: Grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") that vest in three equal annual installments beginning on August 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2020 Filed Aug 4, 2020 21:34 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | GrantCommon Shares | 429 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-20-000081 · wf-form4_159657664240470.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,438 F1 · kind: Reflects performance share units that will settle on August 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2020 Filed Mar 17, 2020 13:16 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 916 | $47.62 | $43,619.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-20-000029 · wf-form4_158445094800803.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,009 F1 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of 2,984 RSUs. F2 · price: Reflects closing price on prior business day. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2019 Filed Aug 19, 2019 12:46 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 2,135 | $42.41 | $90,545.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-19-000075 · wf-form4_156621878936294.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,925 F2 · kind: Represents withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations of the reporting person in connection with the vesting of 3,786 RSUs and 3,362 performance share units. F3 · price: Reflects closing price on prior business day. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2019 Filed Aug 19, 2019 12:46 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | GrantCommon Shares | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-19-000075 · wf-form4_156621878936294.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,060 F1 · kind: Grant of restricted share units ("RSUs") that vest in three equal annual installments beginning on August 15, 2020. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2019 Filed Aug 8, 2019 20:49 UTC | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CAH · Entity 3014 | GrantCommon Shares | 3,362 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000721371-19-000066 · wf-form4_156529733413027.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Mayer Jessica L · CIK 0001771383 · Chief Legal/Compliance Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,393 F1 · kind: Reflects performance share units that will settle on August 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.