Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Palomar Holdings, Inc.PLMR · Entity 4132 | President | August 18, 2026 | August 20, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Palomar Holdings, Inc.
Report date August 18, 2026 · Filed August 20, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock (RSUs)SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 66,970 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2026-08-18 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2026-08-18 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,020 · Balance 67,498 F2: Includes 2,471 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Row 2 · 2026-08-18 · Sale · Disposed 528 · Balance 66,970 F1: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2: Includes 2,471 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). |
| Restricted Stock Units (RSUs)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 1,020 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-18 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-08-18 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,020 · Balance 1,020 F3: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event.
F2: Includes 2,471 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP).
F3: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 18, 2025 Filed Nov 21, 2025 00:41 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,020 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-017048 · marketforms-71323.xml · derivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,080 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,020 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2025 Filed Nov 21, 2025 00:41 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 522 | $128.84 | $67,254.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-017048 · marketforms-71323.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,631 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,410 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2025 Filed Nov 21, 2025 00:41 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-017048 · marketforms-71323.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,153 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,410 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2025 Filed Aug 20, 2025 22:50 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,020 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-012497 · marketforms-70321.xml · derivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,100 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,020 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2025 Filed Aug 20, 2025 22:50 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 521 | $120.13 | $62,587.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-012497 · marketforms-70321.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,036 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2025 Filed Aug 20, 2025 22:50 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-012497 · marketforms-70321.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,557 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,020 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-008119 · marketforms-69550.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,120 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,020 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 521 | $159.03 | $82,854.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-008119 · marketforms-69550.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,537 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2025 Filed May 20, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-008119 · marketforms-69550.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,058 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 18,000 | $0.00 Strike: $15.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-004449 · marketforms-68754.xml · derivative · entry 6 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,937 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,000 shares Expires 2029-04-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Fifty percent (50%) of the option shares vest and become exercisable on April 16, 2020 and the remaining option shares vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,364 | $131.19 | $966,072.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-004449 · marketforms-68754.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,038 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $127.745 to $128.740 (weighted average of $128.2555), inclusive; $128.760 to $129.680 (weighted average of $129.1854), inclusive; $129.890 to $130.880 (weighted average of $130.4018), inclusive; and $130.900 to $131.600 (weighted average of $131.1885), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,060 | $130.40 | $790,234.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-004449 · marketforms-68754.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,402 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $127.745 to $128.740 (weighted average of $128.2555), inclusive; $128.760 to $129.680 (weighted average of $129.1854), inclusive; $129.890 to $130.880 (weighted average of $130.4018), inclusive; and $130.900 to $131.600 (weighted average of $131.1885), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,641 | $129.19 | $470,364.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-004449 · marketforms-68754.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,462 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $127.745 to $128.740 (weighted average of $128.2555), inclusive; $128.760 to $129.680 (weighted average of $129.1854), inclusive; $129.890 to $130.880 (weighted average of $130.4018), inclusive; and $130.900 to $131.600 (weighted average of $131.1885), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 935 | $128.26 | $119,918.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-004449 · marketforms-68754.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,103 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $127.745 to $128.740 (weighted average of $128.2555), inclusive; $128.760 to $129.680 (weighted average of $129.1854), inclusive; $129.890 to $130.880 (weighted average of $130.4018), inclusive; and $130.900 to $131.600 (weighted average of $131.1885), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2025 Filed Mar 17, 2025 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 18,000 | $15.00 | $270,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-004449 · marketforms-68754.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,038 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,313 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 21:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,020 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-003191 · marketforms-68294.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,140 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,020 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 21:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 368 | $123.26 | $45,358.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-003191 · marketforms-68294.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,911 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2025 Filed Feb 20, 2025 21:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-003191 · marketforms-68294.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,279 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 22:21 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 996 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001931 · marketforms-67866.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 995 Underlying: Common Stock · 996 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 2,986 shares on 1/31/2023. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 2,986 shares on 1/31/2023. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 22:21 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 356 | $104.51 | $37,205.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001931 · marketforms-67866.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,259 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 22:21 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 996 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001931 · marketforms-67866.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,615 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2025 Filed Jan 31, 2025 21:10 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | GrantRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 5,360 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001627 · marketforms-67848.xml · derivative · entry 5 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,360 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,360 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 5,360 shares on 1/29/2025. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 5,360 shares on 1/29/2025. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2025 Filed Jan 31, 2025 21:10 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,326 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001627 · marketforms-67848.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,653 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,326 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 3,979 shares on 1/29/2024. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 3,979 shares on 1/29/2024. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2025 Filed Jan 31, 2025 21:10 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 478 | $108.34 | $51,786.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001627 · marketforms-67848.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,619 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2025 Filed Jan 31, 2025 21:10 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 1,326 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001627 · marketforms-67848.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,097 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2025 Filed Feb 3, 2026 00:38 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,787 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-26-001087 · marketforms-71994.xml · derivative · entry 9 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,573 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,787 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 5,360 shares on 1/29/2025. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 5,360 shares on 1/29/2025. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2025 Filed Feb 3, 2026 00:38 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,327 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-26-001087 · marketforms-71994.xml · derivative · entry 8 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,326 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,327 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 3,979 shares on 1/29/2024. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 3,979 shares on 1/29/2024. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 28, 2025 22:24 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units (RSUs) · Derivative | 1,016 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001492 · marketforms-67841.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,016 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 3,048 shares on 1/26/2022. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 3,048 shares on 1/26/2022. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: one-third (1/3) shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; an additional one-third (1/3) shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; and the final one-third (1/3) shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 28, 2025 22:24 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 371 | $101.69 | $37,726.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001492 · marketforms-67841.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,771 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2025 Filed Jan 28, 2025 22:24 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 1,016 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-001492 · marketforms-67841.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,142 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 4, 2025 00:59 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (PSUs) | 819 | $105.86 | $86,699.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-000156 · marketforms-67727.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,126 F4 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the PSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the PSU vesting event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2025 Filed Jan 4, 2025 00:59 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (PSUs) | 2,032 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-25-000156 · marketforms-67727.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,945 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · date: Represents the date on which previously granted performance stock unit ("PSU") awards were determined to be vested based on the grantee completing the required service period. F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares of common stock determined to have been earned and vested from a previously granted PSU award. The PSU award was granted on 1/26/2022 and the number of shares that vested was based on achievement of certain company financial performance criteria and the grantee completing the required service period through 1/1/2025. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2024 Filed Nov 20, 2024 21:37 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,078 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-019430 · marketforms-67399.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,160 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,078 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The original RSU grant was for 20,396 shares on 11/18/2021. Subject to continuing service with the Company, the restricted stock units shall vest as follows: 4,079 units shall vest on the first year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,079 units shall vest on the second year anniversary of the date of the grant; 4,078 units shall vest on the third year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1,020 units shall vest quarterly following the third anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2024 Filed Nov 20, 2024 21:37 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock (RSUs) | 2,091 | $107.28 | $224,322.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-019430 · marketforms-67399.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,913 F1 · kind: Represents shares automatically sold by the Company on behalf of the Reporting Person pursuant to a mandatory sell-to-cover provision in the RSU award agreement required to cover minimum statutory tax withholding obligations that became due upon the RSU vesting event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| November 18, 2024 Filed Nov 20, 2024 21:37 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (RSUs) | 4,078 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-019430 · marketforms-67399.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,004 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,195 | $0.00 Strike: $15.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-018761 · marketforms-67335.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,937 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,195 shares Expires 2029-04-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Fifty percent (50%) of the option shares vest and become exercisable on April 16, 2020 and the remaining option shares vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,423 | $104.32 | $148,443.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-018761 · marketforms-67335.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,926 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $103.00 to $103.99 (weighted average of $103.7024), inclusive; and $104.00 to $104.57 (weighted average of $104.3176), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 772 | $103.70 | $80,058.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-018761 · marketforms-67335.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,349 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $103.00 to $103.99 (weighted average of $103.7024), inclusive; and $104.00 to $104.57 (weighted average of $104.3176), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2024 Filed Nov 12, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,195 | $15.00 | $32,925.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-018761 · marketforms-67335.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,121 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 22:42 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 Strike: $15.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-017605 · marketforms-67158.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,132 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,000 shares Expires 2029-04-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Fifty percent (50%) of the option shares vest and become exercisable on April 16, 2020 and the remaining option shares vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 22:42 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 815 | $98.90 | $80,607.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-017605 · marketforms-67158.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,926 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $97.59 to $98.56 (weighted average of $98.1401), inclusive; and $98.61 to $99.25 (weighted average of $98.9048), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 22:42 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,185 | $98.14 | $116,296.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-017605 · marketforms-67158.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,741 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $97.59 to $98.56 (weighted average of $98.1401), inclusive; and $98.61 to $99.25 (weighted average of $98.9048), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2024 Filed Oct 16, 2024 22:42 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,000 | $15.00 | $30,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-017605 · marketforms-67158.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,926 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| October 04, 2024 Filed Oct 9, 2024 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,805 | $0.00 Strike: $15.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-017385 · marketforms-67151.xml · derivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,132 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,805 shares Expires 2029-04-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Fifty percent (50%) of the option shares vest and become exercisable on April 16, 2020 and the remaining option shares vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| October 04, 2024 Filed Oct 9, 2024 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,805 | $103.04 | $392,083.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-017385 · marketforms-67151.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,926 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $103.00 to $103.16 (weighted average of $103.0444), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| October 04, 2024 Filed Oct 9, 2024 20:15 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,805 | $15.00 | $57,075.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-017385 · marketforms-67151.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,731 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $15.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-016264 · marketforms-66984.xml · derivative · entry 5 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,937 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires 2029-04-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Fifty percent (50%) of the option shares vest and become exercisable on April 16, 2020 and the remaining option shares vest and become exercisable in twelve (12) equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,125 | $95.45 | $107,385.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-016264 · marketforms-66984.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,926 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $93.26 to $94.25 (weighted average of $93.8842), inclusive; $94.26 to $95.22 (weighted average of $94.6951), inclusive; and $95.26 to $95.82 (weighted average of $95.4542), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,139 | $94.70 | $391,943.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-016264 · marketforms-66984.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,051 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $93.26 to $94.25 (weighted average of $93.8842), inclusive; $94.26 to $95.22 (weighted average of $94.6951), inclusive; and $95.26 to $95.82 (weighted average of $95.4542), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2024 Filed Sep 9, 2024 21:36 UTC | Palomar Holdings, Inc. PLMR · Entity 4132 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,736 | $93.88 | $444,635.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001214659-24-016264 · marketforms-66984.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christianson Jon · CIK 0001772607 · President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,190 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $93.26 to $94.25 (weighted average of $93.8842), inclusive; $94.26 to $95.22 (weighted average of $94.6951), inclusive; and $95.26 to $95.82 (weighted average of $95.4542), inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Palomar Holdings, Inc., any security holder of Palomar Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,186 shares of Common Stock purchased pursuant to the Palomar Holdings, Inc. 2019 Employee Stock Purchase Plan (ESPP). Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.