Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Merchants BancorpMBIN · Entity 4382 | Director | August 20, 2026 | August 24, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Merchants Bancorp
Report date August 20, 2026 · Filed August 24, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 120,049 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-20 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-20 · Grant · Acquired 328 · Balance 120,049 F1: This award represents the equity portion of the Reporting Person's quarterly retainer for service as a director of the Issuer. The number of shares awarded was determined by dividing the dollar value of the equity portion by the price shown, which was the closing price of one share of the Issuer's common stock on the day immediately prior to the most recent scheduled quarterly board meeting, and rounding up to the next whole share. |
| Series C Depositary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 43,700 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-20 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 43,700 |
| Series C Depositary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby O'Brien Motors, Inc. | 40,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-20 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 40,000 |
| Series D Depositary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 40,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-20 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 40,000 |
| Series E Depositary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 40,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-20 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 40,000 |
| Series E Depositary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby O'Brien Motors, Inc. | 40,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-20 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 40,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This award represents the equity portion of the Reporting Person's quarterly retainer for service as a director of the Issuer. The number of shares awarded was determined by dividing the dollar value of the equity portion by the price shown, which was the closing price of one share of the Issuer's common stock on the day immediately prior to the most recent scheduled quarterly board meeting, and rounding up to the next whole share.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 08, 2018 Filed Jun 12, 2018 20:15 UTC | Merchants Bancorp MBIN · Entity 4382 | GrantCommon Stock | 366 | $27.37 | $10,017.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-18-008384 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 O'Brien Patrick D. · CIK 0001719805 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,866 F1 · price: This award represents the equity portion of the Reporting Person's annual director compensation. The number of shares represented by this award was determined by dividing the dollar value of the equity portion by the price shown, which is the closing price of one share of the Issuer's Common Stock on the day immediately prior to the Reporting Person's election to the Board of Directors. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2017 Filed Oct 31, 2017 20:08 UTC | Merchants Bancorp MBIN · Entity 4382 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 37,500 | $16.00 | $600,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-013577 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 O'Brien Patrick D. · CIK 0001719805 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,500 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.