person · Reporting owner
Kurtenbach Matthew John
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DAKTRONICS INC /SD/DAKT · Entity 5005 | VP of Manufacturing | August 23, 2026 | August 25, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DAKTRONICS INC /SD/
Report date August 23, 2026 · Filed August 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 341,382.7 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-08-23 transaction · row 10
10 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 500 · Balance 339,005.7 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. Row 2 · 2026-08-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 121 · Balance 338,884.7 F2: Represents the number of shares deemed withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon vesting of RSUs previously granted to the Reporting Person. Row 3 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 500 · Balance 339,384.7 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. Row 4 · 2026-08-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 121 · Balance 339,263.7 F2: Represents the number of shares deemed withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon vesting of RSUs previously granted to the Reporting Person. Row 5 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 246 · Balance 339,509.7 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. Row 6 · 2026-08-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 59 · Balance 339,450.7 F2: Represents the number of shares deemed withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon vesting of RSUs previously granted to the Reporting Person. Row 7 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 454 · Balance 339,904.7 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. Row 8 · 2026-08-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 110 · Balance 339,794.7 F2: Represents the number of shares deemed withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon vesting of RSUs previously granted to the Reporting Person. Row 9 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,098 · Balance 341,892.7 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. Row 10 · 2026-08-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 510 · Balance 341,382.7 F2: Represents the number of shares deemed withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon vesting of RSUs previously granted to the Reporting Person. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-23 transaction · row 13
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 13 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 500 · Balance 0 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. F6: Represents RSUs granted on 9/2/2021 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2022, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 500 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-23 transaction · row 14
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 14 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 500 · Balance 500 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. F7: Represents RSUs granted on 9/8/2022 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2023, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 492 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-23 transaction · row 15
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 15 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 246 · Balance 492 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. F8: Represents RSUs granted on 9/11/2023 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2024, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1,362 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-23 transaction · row 16
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 16 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 454 · Balance 1,362 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. F9: Represents RSUs granted on 9/9/2024 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2025, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 6,293 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-23 transaction · row 17
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 17 · 2026-08-23 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,098 · Balance 6,293 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. F10: Represents RSUs granted on 7/28/2025 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in four equal installments beginning August 23, 2026, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust | 5,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-23 · row 11
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · Balance 5,000 F3: For purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended ("Section 16"), the Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of any securities reported in this filing, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any, and this Amendment shall not be deemed an admission that such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or otherwise. F4: As a trustee of a trust formed for the benefit of a child of the Reporting Person (the "Trust"), the Reporting Person may be deemed to exercise voting and investment power over the shares of common stock of Daktronics, Inc. ("Common Stock") held by the Trust. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectAs custodian for UTMA Accounts for minors | 21,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-23 · row 12
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · Balance 21,000 F3: For purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended ("Section 16"), the Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of any securities reported in this filing, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any, and this Amendment shall not be deemed an admission that such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or otherwise. F5: Represents securities held in 3 separate custodial accounts under the Uniform Transfers to Minors Act (the "UTMA"). The Reporting Person is the custodian of the UTMA accounts held for the benefit of his children. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock.
F2: Represents the number of shares deemed withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligations upon vesting of RSUs previously granted to the Reporting Person.
F3: For purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended ("Section 16"), the Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of any securities reported in this filing, except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, if any, and this Amendment shall not be deemed an admission that such Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or otherwise.
F4: As a trustee of a trust formed for the benefit of a child of the Reporting Person (the "Trust"), the Reporting Person may be deemed to exercise voting and investment power over the shares of common stock of Daktronics, Inc. ("Common Stock") held by the Trust.
F5: Represents securities held in 3 separate custodial accounts under the Uniform Transfers to Minors Act (the "UTMA"). The Reporting Person is the custodian of the UTMA accounts held for the benefit of his children.
F6: Represents RSUs granted on 9/2/2021 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2022, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions.
F7: Represents RSUs granted on 9/8/2022 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2023, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions.
F8: Represents RSUs granted on 9/11/2023 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2024, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions.
F9: Represents RSUs granted on 9/9/2024 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in five equal installments beginning August 23, 2025, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions.
F10: Represents RSUs granted on 7/28/2025 under the Daktronics, Inc. 2020 Stock Incentive Plan. The RSUs vest in four equal installments beginning August 23, 2026, subject to certain vesting, forfeiture, and terminative provisions.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 11, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 19:42 UTC Amendment | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,250 | $3.02 | $6,795.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000162 · wk-form4a_1734378143.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 217,859 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 19:42 UTC Amendment | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,250 | $5.66 | $7,075.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000162 · wk-form4a_1734378143.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,609 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 19:42 UTC Amendment | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $4.11 | $10,275.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000162 · wk-form4a_1734378143.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 214,359 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2024 Filed Dec 16, 2024 19:42 UTC Amendment | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,250 | $7.47 | $9,337.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000162 · wk-form4a_1734378143.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,859 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2024 Filed Oct 7, 2024 21:02 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,700 | $13.28 | $102,242.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000133 · wk-form4_1728334948.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Child B Disclosed balance after: 2,500 Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2024 Filed Oct 7, 2024 21:02 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,700 | $13.28 | $102,242.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000133 · wk-form4_1728334948.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Child A Disclosed balance after: 3,200 Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2024 Filed Sep 11, 2024 21:06 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,135 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000102 · wk-form4_1726088792.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,119 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,135 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/09/2024 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/09/2024 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2024 Filed Sep 11, 2024 21:06 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | GrantIncentive Stock Options · Derivative | 2,090 | $0.00 Strike: $5.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000102 · wk-form4_1726088792.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,376 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,090 shares Expires 2034-09-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options vest 20% each for a total of five years - vesting schedule 08/23/2025, 08/23/2026, 08/23/2027, 08/23/2028, 08/23/2029 Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2024 Filed Sep 12, 2024 21:09 UTC Amendment | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,270 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000114 · wk-form4a_1726175368.xml · derivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,254 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,270 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Daktronics, Inc. common stock. F1 · shares: The Form 4 filed September 11, 2024, inadvertently gave the wrong number for the amount of securities underlying the derivative security. This amendment fixes such error. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/09/2024 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/09/2024 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2025. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2024 Filed Sep 12, 2024 21:09 UTC Amendment | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | GrantIncentive Stock Options · Derivative | 0 | $0.00 Strike: $5.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000114 · wk-form4a_1726175368.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,286 Underlying: Common Stock · 0 shares Expires 2034-09-08 F1 · shares: The Form 4 filed September 11, 2024, inadvertently gave the wrong number for the amount of securities underlying the derivative security. This amendment fixes such error. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options vest 20% each for a total of five years - vesting schedule 08/23/2025, 08/23/2026, 08/23/2027, 08/23/2028, 08/23/2029 Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2024 Filed Sep 19, 2024 21:32 UTC Amendment | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | GrantIncentive Stock Options · Derivative | 0 | $0.00 Strike: $11.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000129 · wk-form4a_1726781559.xml · derivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,286 Underlying: Common Stock · 0 shares Expires 2034-09-08 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: This amendment is being filed solely to correct the exercise price of certain incentive stock options ("ISOs") as reported in a Form 4/A filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on September 11, 2024 (the "Original Form 4/A"). The Original Form 4/A inadvertently misstated the exercise price for the ISOs, and the exercise price reported in Table II, Column 2 of this Form 4/A reflects the corrected exercise price for the ISOs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options vest 20% each for a total of five years - vesting schedule 08/23/2025, 08/23/2026, 08/23/2027, 08/23/2028, 08/23/2029 Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 17:55 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 246 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000062 · wk-form4_1724781339.xml · derivative · entry 7 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,984 Underlying: Common Stock · 246 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/11/2023 vest 20% each year for five years beginning 08/23/2024. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/11/2023 vest 20% each year for five years beginning 08/23/2024. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 17:55 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 500 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000062 · wk-form4_1724781339.xml · derivative · entry 6 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,230 Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/07/2022 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2023. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/07/2022 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2023. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 17:55 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 500 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000062 · wk-form4_1724781339.xml · derivative · entry 5 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,730 Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/02/2021 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2022. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/02/2021 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2022. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 17:55 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 500 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000062 · wk-form4_1724781339.xml · derivative · entry 4 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,230 Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/03/2020 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2021. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/03/2020 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2021. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 17:55 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 500 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000062 · wk-form4_1724781339.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,730 Underlying: Common Stock · 500 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/05/2019 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2020. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted Stock Units granted on 09/05/2019 vest 20% each year for five years beginning on 08/23/2020. Vested shares will be delivered to the reporting person as soon as practicable after the date of vesting. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 17:55 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 543 | $15.84 | $8,601.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000062 · wk-form4_1724781339.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,609 Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2024 Filed Aug 27, 2024 17:55 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000062 · wk-form4_1724781339.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,152 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 14:39 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 2,000 | $7.47 Strike: $7.47 | $14,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000050 · wk-form4_1722868774.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,000 shares Expires 2024-09-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 09/05/2020; 09/05/2021; 09/05/2022; 09/05/2023; 09/05/2024. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 14:39 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $14.96 | $29,920.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000050 · wk-form4_1722868774.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,906 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 14:39 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,000 | $7.47 | $14,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000050 · wk-form4_1722868774.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,906 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 21:22 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 3,000 | $7.47 Strike: $7.47 | $22,410.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000048 · wk-form4_1722374521.xml · derivative · entry 4 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,000 shares Expires 2024-09-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 09/05/2020; 09/05/2021; 09/05/2022; 09/05/2023; 09/05/2024. Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 21:22 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $15.02 | $22,530.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000048 · wk-form4_1722374521.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,906 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 21:22 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $15.04 | $22,560.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000048 · wk-form4_1722374521.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,406 Read SEC document |
| July 29, 2024 Filed Jul 30, 2024 21:22 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,000 | $7.47 | $22,410.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000048 · wk-form4_1722374521.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,906 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 1,278 | $7.83 Strike: $7.83 | $10,006.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · derivative · entry 18 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,278 shares Expires 2028-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2019, 8/23/2020, 08/23/2021, 08/23/2022, 08/23/2023. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 1,500 | $7.83 Strike: $7.83 | $11,745.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · derivative · entry 17 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,278 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,500 shares Expires 2028-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2019, 8/23/2020, 08/23/2021, 08/23/2022, 08/23/2023. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 1,500 | $7.83 Strike: $7.83 | $11,745.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · derivative · entry 16 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,778 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,500 shares Expires 2028-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2019, 8/23/2020, 08/23/2021, 08/23/2022, 08/23/2023. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 1,500 | $7.83 Strike: $7.83 | $11,745.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · derivative · entry 15 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,278 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,500 shares Expires 2028-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2019, 8/23/2020, 08/23/2021, 08/23/2022, 08/23/2023. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,278 | $14.91 | $19,054.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,906 Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $14.92 | $22,380.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,184 Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $14.94 | $22,410.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,684 Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $14.93 | $22,395.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 213,184 Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,278 | $7.83 | $10,006.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,156 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,500 | $7.83 | $11,745.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 213,878 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,500 | $7.83 | $11,745.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 212,378 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,500 | $7.83 | $11,745.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,878 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 193 | $7.83 Strike: $7.83 | $1,511.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · derivative · entry 14 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,778 Underlying: Common Stock · 193 shares Expires 2028-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2019, 8/23/2020, 08/23/2021, 08/23/2022, 08/23/2023. Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 279 | $7.83 Strike: $7.83 | $2,184.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · derivative · entry 13 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,971 Underlying: Common Stock · 279 shares Expires 2028-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2019, 8/23/2020, 08/23/2021, 08/23/2022, 08/23/2023. Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 193 | $14.98 | $2,891.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 214,684 Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 279 | $14.97 | $4,176.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 214,877 Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 193 | $7.83 | $1,511.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 209,378 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2024 Filed Jul 26, 2024 19:40 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 279 | $7.83 | $2,184.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000044 · wk-form4_1722022814.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 209,185 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2024 Filed Jan 21, 2025 11:03 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 Strike: $9.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-25-000029 · wk-form4_1737457375.xml · derivative · entry 12 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,500 shares Expires 2027-08-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: This Incentive Stock Option to acquire 1,500 shares of Common Stock (the "2017 ISO") was granted on August 31, 2017 and vested 20% each year over five years, such that the 2017 ISO became fully exercisable on August 23, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2024 Filed Jan 21, 2025 11:03 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $14.38 | $21,570.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-25-000029 · wk-form4_1737457375.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 248,517.7 Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2024 Filed Jan 21, 2025 11:03 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,500 | $9.63 | $14,445.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-25-000029 · wk-form4_1737457375.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250,017.7 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2024 Filed Jul 17, 2024 21:12 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionIncentive Stock Option · Derivative | 6,000 | $9.63 Strike: $9.63 | $57,780.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000039 · wk-form4_1721250721.xml · derivative · entry 18 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,000 shares Expires 2027-08-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2018, 8/23/2019, 08/23/2020, 08/23/2021, 08/23/2022. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2024 Filed Jul 17, 2024 21:12 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option · Derivative | 3,000 | $9.57 Strike: $9.57 | $28,710.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000039 · wk-form4_1721250721.xml · derivative · entry 17 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,000 shares Expires 2026-09-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Incentive Stock Options 20% vested each year for a total of five years - vesting schedule 8/23/2017, 8/23/2018, 08/23/2019, 08/23/2020, 08/23/2021. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2024 Filed Jul 17, 2024 21:12 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $14.95 | $22,425.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000039 · wk-form4_1721250721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 208,906 Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2024 Filed Jul 17, 2024 21:12 UTC | DAKTRONICS INC /SD/ DAKT · Entity 5005 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $14.95 | $22,426.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000915779-24-000039 · wk-form4_1721250721.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13 Kurtenbach Matthew John · CIK 0001585065 · VP of Manufacturing 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,406 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.