TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Clarke Ronald

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
20025
SEC CIK
0001506862

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
CORPAY, INC.CPAY · Entity 3172Director · CEO & Chairman of BODAugust 21, 2026August 26, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

CORPAY, INC.

Report date August 21, 2026 · Filed August 26, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect2,354,330 Ending reported balance After 2026-08-25 transaction · row 16
16 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2026-08-21 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 450,000 · Balance 2,858,233

Row 2 · 2026-08-21 · Tax withholding · Disposed 290,043 · Balance 2,568,190

F1: Payment of tax liability and exercise price by withholding securities incident to the exercise of a security issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3

Row 3 · 2026-08-24 · Sale · Disposed 5,882 · Balance 2,562,308

F2: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $413.54 to $414.54. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 4 · 2026-08-24 · Sale · Disposed 51,919 · Balance 2,510,389

F3: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $414.55 to $415.55. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 5 · 2026-08-24 · Sale · Disposed 16,540 · Balance 2,493,849

F4: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $415.56 to $416.56. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 6 · 2026-08-24 · Sale · Disposed 8,409 · Balance 2,485,440

F5: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $416.58 to $417.58. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 7 · 2026-08-24 · Sale · Disposed 7,545 · Balance 2,477,895

F6: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $417.59 to $418.59. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 8 · 2026-08-24 · Sale · Disposed 4,039 · Balance 2,473,856

F7: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $418.60 to $419.35. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 9 · 2026-08-24 · Sale · Disposed 40 · Balance 2,473,816

Row 10 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 6,854 · Balance 2,466,962

F8: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $408.99 to $409.99. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 11 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 12,109 · Balance 2,454,853

F9: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $410 to $410.99. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 12 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 15,575 · Balance 2,439,278

F10: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $411.01 to $412.01. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 13 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 50,504 · Balance 2,388,774

F11: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $412.02 to $413.02. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 14 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 24,670 · Balance 2,364,104

F12: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $413.03 to $414.03. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 15 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 9,581 · Balance 2,354,523

F13: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $414.04 to $415.04. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Row 16 · 2026-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 193 · Balance 2,354,330

F14: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $415.07 to $415.14. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Employee Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $150.74 · Expires 2027-01-25Direct200,000 Reported balance After 2026-08-21 transaction · row 17 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 17 · 2026-08-21 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 450,000 · Balance 200,000

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Payment of tax liability and exercise price by withholding securities incident to the exercise of a security issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3

F2: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $413.54 to $414.54. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F3: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $414.55 to $415.55. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F4: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $415.56 to $416.56. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F5: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $416.58 to $417.58. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F6: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $417.59 to $418.59. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F7: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $418.60 to $419.35. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F8: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $408.99 to $409.99. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F9: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $410 to $410.99. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F10: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $411.01 to $412.01. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F11: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $412.02 to $413.02. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F12: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $413.03 to $414.03. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F13: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $414.04 to $415.04. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

F14: Reflects the weighted average sale price. The range of prices for such transaction is $415.07 to $415.14. Open market sale transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within a one dollar price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

Dayforce, Inc.

Report date February 04, 2026 · Filed February 04, 2026

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2026-02-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2026-02-04 transaction · row 1 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-02-04 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 33,873 · Balance 0

F1: The securities were disposed of in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of August 20, 2025 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Dayforce, Inc. ("Issuer"), Dayforce Bidco, LLC (formerly known as Dawn Bidco, LLC) ("Parent"), and Dawn Acquisition Merger Sub, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which Merger Sub merged with and into Issuer on February 4, 2026, with Issuer continuing after the merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the effective time of such merger, the "Effective Time").

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding share of common stock of the Issuer ("Common Stock") was canceled and converted automatically into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to $70.00 per share of Common Stock (the "Merger Consideration").

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect0 Reported balance After 2026-02-04 transaction · row 2 Sequence does not reconcile; account continuity is unresolved.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2026-02-04 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 2,204 · Balance 0

F1: The securities were disposed of in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of August 20, 2025 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Dayforce, Inc. ("Issuer"), Dayforce Bidco, LLC (formerly known as Dawn Bidco, LLC) ("Parent"), and Dawn Acquisition Merger Sub, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which Merger Sub merged with and into Issuer on February 4, 2026, with Issuer continuing after the merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the effective time of such merger, the "Effective Time").

F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each outstanding restricted stock unit ("RSU") that was unvested immediately prior to the Effective Time fully vested and converted automatically into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the number of shares subject to the RSUs multiplied by the Merger Consideration.

Options (Right to Purchase)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $65.26 · Expires 2030-05-08Direct0 Reported balance After 2026-02-04 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2026-02-04 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 9,532 · Balance 0

F1: The securities were disposed of in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of August 20, 2025 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Dayforce, Inc. ("Issuer"), Dayforce Bidco, LLC (formerly known as Dawn Bidco, LLC) ("Parent"), and Dawn Acquisition Merger Sub, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which Merger Sub merged with and into Issuer on February 4, 2026, with Issuer continuing after the merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the effective time of such merger, the "Effective Time").

F4: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each vested stock option was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the number of shares of Common Stock subject to vested stock options multiplied by the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the share exercise price of such vested stock option.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The securities were disposed of in connection with the consummation of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of August 20, 2025 (the "Merger Agreement"), by and among Dayforce, Inc. ("Issuer"), Dayforce Bidco, LLC (formerly known as Dawn Bidco, LLC) ("Parent"), and Dawn Acquisition Merger Sub, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which Merger Sub merged with and into Issuer on February 4, 2026, with Issuer continuing after the merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the effective time of such merger, the "Effective Time").

F2: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding share of common stock of the Issuer ("Common Stock") was canceled and converted automatically into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to $70.00 per share of Common Stock (the "Merger Consideration").

F3: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, at the Effective Time, each outstanding restricted stock unit ("RSU") that was unvested immediately prior to the Effective Time fully vested and converted automatically into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the number of shares subject to the RSUs multiplied by the Merger Consideration.

F4: Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, each vested stock option was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to the number of shares of Common Stock subject to vested stock options multiplied by the excess, if any, of the Merger Consideration over the share exercise price of such vested stock option.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
September 11, 2020 Filed Sep 15, 2020 22:13 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 319,500 $23.00 Strike: $23.00 $7,348,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-050551 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 128,082

Underlying: Common Stock · 319,500 shares

Expires 2020-12-14

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 11, 2020 Filed Sep 15, 2020 22:13 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 161,560 $231.00 $37,320,360.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-050551 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,513,399

Read SEC document
September 11, 2020 Filed Sep 15, 2020 22:13 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 319,500 $23.00 $7,348,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-050551 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,674,959

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 21, 2020 Filed Aug 24, 2020 23:39 UTC Dayforce, Inc. CDAY · Entity 67699 GrantCommon Stock 1,348 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-048156 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,715

F2 · shares: 1,348 shares are issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units (RSU), granted on August 21, 2020, that vest as to 25% of the RSU on the last day of each three-month period commencing on the date of grant.

F3 · balance_after: Includes (i) 7,777 shares of common stock, (ii) 1,895 shares issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units, granted on August 10, 2018, that vest on August 10, 2021, (iii) 2,695 shares are issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units (RSU), granted on August 21, 2020, that vest in three annual installments beginning on August 21, 2021, and (iv) 1,348 shares are issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units (RSU), granted on August 21, 2020, that vest as to 25% of the RSU on the last day of each three-month period commencing on the date of grant.

Read SEC document
August 21, 2020 Filed Aug 24, 2020 23:39 UTC Dayforce, Inc. CDAY · Entity 67699 GrantCommon Stock 2,695 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-048156 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,367

F1 · shares: 2,695 shares are issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units (RSU), granted on August 21, 2020, that vest in three annual installments beginning on August 21, 2021.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 17, 2020 21:06 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 222,000 $23.00 Strike: $23.00 $5,106,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-037322 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 447,582

Underlying: Common Stock · 222,000 shares

Expires 2020-12-14

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 17, 2020 21:06 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 110,957 $258.73 $28,707,904.61
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-037322 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,355,459

F1 · security: Payment of tax liability and exercise price by withholding securities incident to the exercise of a security issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3

Read SEC document
June 15, 2020 Filed Jun 17, 2020 21:06 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 222,000 $23.00 $5,106,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-037322 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,466,416

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 08, 2020 Filed May 11, 2020 20:22 UTC Dayforce, Inc. CDAY · Entity 67699 GrantOption (right to buy) · Derivative 9,532 $0.00 Strike: $65.26 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-028264 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,532

Underlying: Common Stock · 9,532 shares

Expires 2030-05-08

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest and become exercisable as to 25% of the options on the last day of each three-month period commencing on the date of grant.

Read SEC document
December 24, 2019 Filed Dec 27, 2019 23:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 98,750 $0.00 Strike: $23.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-062046 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 669,582

Underlying: Common Stock · 0 shares

Expires 2020-12-14

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 24, 2019 Filed Dec 27, 2019 23:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 98,750 $23.00 $2,271,250.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-062046 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,244,416

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 26, 2019 Filed Sep 30, 2019 22:15 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 40,000 $0.00 Strike: $23.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-051141 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 768,332

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2020-07-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 26, 2019 Filed Sep 30, 2019 22:15 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 40,000 $23.00 $920,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-051141 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,145,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 24, 2019 Filed Jun 26, 2019 21:44 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $23.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-039164 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 808,332

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2020-12-14

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 24, 2019 Filed Jun 26, 2019 21:44 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $23.00 $575,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-039164 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,105,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 22:20 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 115,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-035242 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 115,000 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 6, 2019 22:20 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 115,000 $10.00 $1,150,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-035242 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,080,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2019 Filed May 16, 2019 20:45 UTC Dayforce, Inc. CDAY · Entity 67699 GrantCommon Stock 3,988 $50.16 $200,038.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-030422 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,672

F1 · shares: 3,988 Shares issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units that vest on May 15, 2020.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 5,684 shares issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units that vest in three annual installments beginning on August 10, 2019, and 3,988 shares issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units that vest on May 15, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 26, 2019 Filed Apr 26, 2019 21:51 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 75,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-026304 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 115,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 26, 2019 Filed Apr 26, 2019 21:51 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 75,000 $10.00 $750,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-026304 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 965,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 02:34 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 GrantCommon Stock 25,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-016074 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 890,666

F1 · security: Vesting of performance based restricted stock

Read SEC document
December 13, 2018 Filed Dec 17, 2018 21:54 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 GrantCommon Stock 100,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-062971 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 865,666

F1 · security: Vesting of performance based restricted stock

Read SEC document
September 28, 2018 Filed Oct 27, 2018 01:51 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 145,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-056335 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 190,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 145,000 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 28, 2018 Filed Oct 27, 2018 01:51 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 145,000 $10.00 $1,450,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-056335 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 765,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 10, 2018 Filed Aug 13, 2018 20:32 UTC Dayforce, Inc. CDAY · Entity 67699 GrantCommon Stock 5,684 $35.19 $200,019.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000914190-18-000323 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,684

F1 · shares: Such shares are issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units that vest in three annual installments beginning on August 10, 2019.

F1 · balance_after: Such shares are issuable pursuant to Restricted Stock Units that vest in three annual installments beginning on August 10, 2019.

Read SEC document
June 28, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 20:56 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 120,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-040054 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 335,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 120,000 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
June 28, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 20:56 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 120,000 $10.00 $1,200,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-040054 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 620,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 29, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 20:56 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 70,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-040054 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 455,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 70,000 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 29, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 20:56 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 70,000 $10.00 $700,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-040054 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 500,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2017 Filed Jan 3, 2018 21:29 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 50,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-000891 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 525,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2017 Filed Jan 3, 2018 21:29 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 50,000 $10.00 $500,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-000891 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & Chairman of BOD

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 430,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 21:52 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 75,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-052692 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 575,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 21:52 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 75,000 $10.00 $750,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-052692 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 380,666

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 11, 2017 00:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 87,884 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-019967 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 650,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 87,884 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 11, 2017 00:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 SaleCommon Stock 87,884 $160.68 $14,121,403.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-019967 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 305,666

Read SEC document
March 09, 2017 Filed Mar 11, 2017 00:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 87,884 $10.00 $878,840.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-019967 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 393,550

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 08, 2017 Filed Mar 11, 2017 00:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options · Derivative 12,116 $0.00 Strike: $10.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-019967 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 737,884

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,116 shares

Expires 2019-06-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 08, 2017 Filed Mar 11, 2017 00:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 SaleCommon Stock 12,116 $162.55 $1,969,431.57
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-019967 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 305,666

Read SEC document
March 08, 2017 Filed Mar 11, 2017 00:41 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 12,116 $10.00 $121,160.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-019967 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 317,782

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 01:19 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 GrantCommon Stock 100,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-012986 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 305,666

F1 · security: Vesting of performance based restricted stock

Read SEC document
January 25, 2017 Filed Jan 27, 2017 23:22 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 GrantStock Options · Derivative 850,000 $150.74 Strike: $150.74 $128,129,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-006017 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 850,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 850,000 shares

Expires 2027-01-25

F1 · security: Options vest 0% in 2017 and 2018 and then ratably (50%) on each of December 31, 2019 and 2020.

Read SEC document
January 25, 2017 Filed Feb 2, 2017 23:12 UTC Amendment CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 GrantStock Options · Derivative 850,000 $150.74 Strike: $150.74 $128,129,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-007261 · doc4a.xml · derivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 850,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 850,000 shares

Expires 2027-01-25

F1 · security: Options vest 0% in 2017 and then ratably (50%) on each of December 31, 2018 and 2019.

F2 · security: Due to administrative error, the original Form 4 included an error in the vesting schedule for the stock options. This amendment is being filed to correct the error.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Due to administrative error, the original Form 4 included an error in the vesting schedule for the stock options. This amendment is being filed to correct the error.

Read SEC document
September 08, 2016 Filed Sep 8, 2016 22:21 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 SaleCommon Stock 80,000 $167.55 $13,403,832.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-140635 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 205,666

Read SEC document
September 07, 2016 Filed Sep 8, 2016 22:21 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 SaleCommon Stock 63,617 $168.15 $10,697,281.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-140635 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 285,666

Read SEC document
September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 8, 2016 22:21 UTC CORPAY, INC. FLT · Entity 3172 SaleCommon Stock 100,000 $166.73 $16,672,650.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-140635 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Clarke Ronald · CIK 0001506862 · Director · CEO & President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 349,283

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.