Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gossamer Bio, Inc.GOSS · Entity 6928 | EVP, Tech Ops and Admin | August 24, 2026 | August 26, 2026 |
| HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/HRTX · Entity 7133 | Director | January 30, 2026 | February 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Gossamer Bio, Inc.
Report date August 24, 2026 · Filed August 26, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.18 · Expires 2036-08-23 | Direct | 2,900,026 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-24 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-24 · Grant · Acquired 2,900,026 · Balance 2,900,026 F1: 50% of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest upon FDA approval of seralutinib, and 1/24th of the remaining 50% of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on the last day of each one-month period after such FDA approval, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. To the extent FDA approval of seralutinib does not occur on or prior to the date that is two years following the grant date of the option, 1/24th of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on the last day of each one-month period following the date that is two years following the grant date of the option, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 50% of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest upon FDA approval of seralutinib, and 1/24th of the remaining 50% of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on the last day of each one-month period after such FDA approval, in each case subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. To the extent FDA approval of seralutinib does not occur on or prior to the date that is two years following the grant date of the option, 1/24th of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on the last day of each one-month period following the date that is two years following the grant date of the option, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date.
HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/
Report date January 30, 2026 · Filed February 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 53,960 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-30 · Grant · Acquired 53,960 · Balance 53,960 F1: The shares were granted as restricted stock units which vest in full on January 30, 2027. Each restricted stock unit represents a contigent right to receive one share of common stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares were granted as restricted stock units which vest in full on January 30, 2027. Each restricted stock unit represents a contigent right to receive one share of common stock.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 15, 2022 Filed Jul 15, 2022 20:25 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,934 | $7.21 | $49,994.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001728117-22-000063 · wf-form4_165791671885890.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP, Tech Ops and Admin 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By family trust Disclosed balance after: 13,888 F1 · kind: The Reporting Person's purchase of common stock reported herein was matchable under Section 16(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, to the extent of 6,934 shares, with the Reporting Person's sale of 6,934 shares of common stock at a price of $8.915 per share on March 23, 2022. The Reporting Person paid to the Issuer $11,882.47, representing the full amount of the profit realized in connection with the short-swing transaction. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2022 Filed Mar 24, 2022 20:57 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,722 | $8.92 | $95,586.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001728117-22-000033 · wf-form4_164815543637815.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP, Tech Ops and Admin 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 579,008 F1 · shares: Represents a broker-assisted sale to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2022 Filed Jan 10, 2022 21:07 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 190,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.94 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001728117-22-000005 · wf-form4_164184879849201.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 190,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 190,000 shares Expires 2032-01-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on January 6, 2023 and 1/36th of the total number of shares subject to the option vest on the last day of each one-month period thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2021 Filed Dec 23, 2021 23:58 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,903 | $0.00 Strike: $9.81 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-071172 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,903 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,903 shares Expires 2031-12-22 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2021 Filed Dec 23, 2021 23:58 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,452 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-071172 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,652 F3 · shares: The shares were granted as restricted stock units which vest in full on December 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2021 Filed Dec 23, 2021 23:58 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $9.73 | $2,920.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-071172 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,200 F1 · kind: The sale of common stock reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan dated as of March 15, 2021. The shares were sold by Mr. Waage to cover his estimated tax liability associated with the vesting of 750 restricted stock units (RSUs) on December 21, 2021. F2 · price: The range of sales prices received was $9.625 to $9.945. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer, or any security holder of the issuer, full information will be provided regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2021 Filed Sep 23, 2021 20:30 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $12.31 | $3,691.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-057420 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,500 F1 · kind: The sale of common stock reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan dated as of March 15, 2021. The shares were sold by Mr. Waage to cover his estimated tax liability associated with the vesting of 750 restricted stock units on September 21, 2021. F2 · price: The range of sales prices received was $12.15 to $12.40. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer, or any security holder of the issuer, full information will be provided regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 21, 2021 Filed Jun 22, 2021 21:06 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $15.20 | $4,559.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-042433 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,800 F1 · kind: The sale of common stock reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan dated as of March 15, 2021. F2 · price: The range of sales prices received was $14.89 to $15.42. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer, or any security holder of the issuer, full information will be provided regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2021 Filed Apr 17, 2021 00:59 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $17.51 | $5,253.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-027119 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,100 F1 · kind: The sale of common stock reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan dated as of March 15, 2021. F2 · price: The range of sales prices received was $17.295 to $17.69. Upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer, or any security holder of the issuer, full information will be provided regarding the number of shares purchased or sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 25, 2021 20:09 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,490 | $9.48 | $52,050.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001728117-21-000029 · wf-form4_161670295456273.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 588,199 F1 · shares: Represents a broker-assisted sale to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:37 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 90,000 | $0.00 Strike: $9.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001728117-21-000021 · wf-form4_161463460466974.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 90,000 shares Expires 2031-02-25 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on February 25, 2022 and 1/48th of the total number of shares subject to the option vest on the last day of each one-month period thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 21:37 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | GrantCommon Stock | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001728117-21-000021 · wf-form4_161463460466974.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 593,689 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock unit award, which will vest in three equal annual installments in accordance with the terms of the award and subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each vesting date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 97,923 shares subject to forfeiture, which shares will vest in equal monthly installments as set forth in the restricted stock agreement between the Issuer and Reporting Person so that all of the shares will be released from the forfeiture restriction on November 18, 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. Also includes 46,500 restricted stock units granted in February 2020, which shares will vest in three equal annual installments in accordance with the terms of the award and subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2020 Filed Dec 23, 2020 21:21 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 18,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.46 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-065012 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,000 shares Expires 2030-12-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2020 Filed Dec 23, 2020 21:21 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-065012 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,400 F1 · shares: The shares were granted as restricted stock units which vest in four equal quarterly installments beginning three months after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| October 14, 2020 Filed Oct 14, 2020 23:29 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $9.53 | $23,818.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054842 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By family trust Disclosed balance after: 6,954 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $9.52 to $9.53 per share. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price for the entire number of shares purchased. Information on the exact number of shares purchased at each sale price can be obtained from the Issuer upon request. Read SEC document |
| October 13, 2020 Filed Oct 15, 2020 20:21 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 437 | $0.00 Strike: $15.72 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-054906 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 437 Underlying: Common Stock · 437 shares Expires 2030-10-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable in two equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2020 Filed Apr 18, 2020 01:08 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 713 | $0.00 Strike: $14.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-025021 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 713 Underlying: Common Stock · 713 shares Expires 2030-04-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable in eight equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 21:21 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 71,500 | $0.00 Strike: $14.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-010517 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 71,500 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on February 14, 2021 and 1/48th of the total number of shares subject to the option vest on the last day of each one-month period thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 21:21 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | GrantCommon Stock | 46,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-010517 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 547,998 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock unit award, which will vest in three equal annual installments in accordance with the terms of the award and subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each vesting date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 228,459 shares subject to forfeiture, which shares will vest in equal monthly installments as set forth in the restricted stock agreement between the Issuer and Reporting Person so that all of the shares will be released from the forfeiture restriction on November 18, 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Issuer on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2019 Filed Dec 23, 2019 21:24 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 17,000 | $0.00 Strike: $25.02 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-061789 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,000 shares Expires 2029-12-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 27, 2019 Filed Sep 27, 2019 14:46 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $16.65 | $16,654.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-050930 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By family trust Disclosed balance after: 4,454 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $16.63 to $16.69 per share. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price for the entire number of shares purchased. Information on the exact number of shares purchased at each sale price can be obtained from the Issuer upon request. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 16, 2019 12:44 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,400 | $18.04 | $25,261.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-030201 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,400 Read SEC document |
| March 25, 2019 Filed Mar 26, 2019 22:49 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 105,000 | $0.00 Strike: $22.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-021365 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 105,000 shares Expires 2029-03-25 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the total number of shares subject to the option will vest on March 25, 2020 and 1/48th of the total number of shares subject to the option vest on the last day of each one-month period thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Corporation on each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 22:36 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | ConversionSeries B Preferred Stock · Derivative | 15,543 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-009441 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By family trust Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,454 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The shares of the Issuer's Series B Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, for no additional consideration, at a ratio of 4.5 to one share, immediately prior to the consummation of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Series B Preferred Stock had no expiration date. F1 · price: The shares of the Issuer's Series B Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, for no additional consideration, at a ratio of 4.5 to one share, immediately prior to the consummation of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Series B Preferred Stock had no expiration date. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of the Issuer's Series B Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, for no additional consideration, at a ratio of 4.5 to one share, immediately prior to the consummation of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Series B Preferred Stock had no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The shares of the Issuer's Series B Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, for no additional consideration, at a ratio of 4.5 to one share, immediately prior to the consummation of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Series B Preferred Stock had no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 22:36 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,550 | $16.00 | $24,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-009441 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 501,498 F2 · balance_after: Includes 369,871 shares subject to forfeiture, which shares will vest in equal monthly installments as set forth in the restricted stock agreement between the Issuer and Reporting Person so that all of the shares will be released from the forfeiture restriction on November 18, 2021, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service to the Corporation on each such vesting date. The shares are also subject to certain accelerated vesting provisions as set forth in more detail in the employment agreement between the Issuer and the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 22:36 UTC | Gossamer Bio, Inc. GOSS · Entity 6928 | ConversionCommon Stock | 3,454 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-009441 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · EVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By family trust Disclosed balance after: 3,454 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The shares of the Issuer's Series B Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, for no additional consideration, at a ratio of 4.5 to one share, immediately prior to the consummation of the Issuer's initial public offering. The Series B Preferred Stock had no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2018 Filed Dec 19, 2018 01:06 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 17,000 | $0.00 Strike: $24.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-063348 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,000 shares Expires 2028-12-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 18, 2017 Filed Dec 20, 2017 21:18 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 17,000 | $0.00 Strike: $17.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-066635 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,000 shares Expires 2027-12-18 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2017 Filed Apr 7, 2017 20:28 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,125 | $0.00 Strike: $13.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-026256 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,125 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,125 shares Expires 2027-04-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests and becomes exercisable in nine equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2016 Filed Dec 23, 2016 21:08 UTC | HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ HRTX · Entity 7133 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 15,500 | $0.00 Strike: $13.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-156667 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Christian Waage · CIK 0001553179 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,500 shares Expires 2026-12-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments beginning one month after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.