Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty Energy Inc.LBRT · Entity 4173 | Director | January 02, 2026 | January 02, 2026 |
| XCEL ENERGY INCXEL · Entity 3042 | President, PSCo | February 16, 2021 | February 18, 2021 |
| Xos, Inc.XOS · Entity 7263 | Director | July 15, 2026 | August 27, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Liberty Energy Inc.
Report date January 02, 2026 · Filed January 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 12,692 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-02 · Grant · Acquired 9,566 · Balance 12,692 F1: Represents restricted stock units granted on January 2, 2026, which vest 100% on January 2, 2027, subject to continued service. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Liberty Energy Inc. Class A common stock following vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents restricted stock units granted on January 2, 2026, which vest 100% on January 2, 2027, subject to continued service. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Liberty Energy Inc. Class A common stock following vesting.
XCEL ENERGY INC
Report date February 16, 2021 · Filed February 18, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 9,722.822 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-16 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-02-16 · Grant · Acquired 4,862.79 · Balance 9,722.822 F1: The amount also includes 122.24 shares of stock acquired since the reporting person's last report pursuant to the reinvestment of dividends. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,444.225 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-16 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2021-02-16 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 721.403 · Balance 10,444.225 F2: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 12,354.559 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-16 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2021-02-16 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,910.334 · Balance 12,354.559 F2: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 9,038.032 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-16 transaction · row 4
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2021-02-16 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,316.527 · Balance 9,038.032 F3: Fractional share interests relating to the settlement of restricted stock unit and performance share unit awards, and relating to share withholding for taxes, were settled in cash. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-16 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2021-02-16 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 721.403 · Balance 0 F2: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F5: Number of shares and units shown reflects the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the original grant of 669 units. F6: Award vested on December 31, 2020 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 16, 2021. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-16 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2021-02-16 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,910.334 · Balance 0 F2: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F7: Number units shown reflects 729.288 additional units as a result of actual performance in excess of target and the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the award was originally reported on Form 3. F6: Award vested on December 31, 2020 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 16, 2021. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2023-12-31 | Direct | 1,983 |
Reported balance
After 2021-02-17 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2021-02-17 · Grant · Acquired 1,983 · Balance 1,983 F2: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis. F8: Award vests on December 31, 2023. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirect401(k) | 263.189 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-02-16 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 263.189 F4: Shares held in the Xcel Energy Stock Fund under the Xcel Energy 401(k) Savings Plan as of a plan statement dated February 12, 2021. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The amount also includes 122.24 shares of stock acquired since the reporting person's last report pursuant to the reinvestment of dividends.
F2: Restricted stock units are settled in common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F3: Fractional share interests relating to the settlement of restricted stock unit and performance share unit awards, and relating to share withholding for taxes, were settled in cash.
F4: Shares held in the Xcel Energy Stock Fund under the Xcel Energy 401(k) Savings Plan as of a plan statement dated February 12, 2021.
F5: Number of shares and units shown reflects the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the original grant of 669 units.
F6: Award vested on December 31, 2020 but was settled in shares of common stock on February 16, 2021.
F7: Number units shown reflects 729.288 additional units as a result of actual performance in excess of target and the reinvestment of dividend equivalents since the award was originally reported on Form 3.
F8: Award vests on December 31, 2023.
Xos, Inc.
Report date July 15, 2026 · Filed August 27, 2026 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 152,561 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2026-07-17 transaction · row 3
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
3 source rowsRow 1 · 2026-07-15 · Sale · Disposed 2,500 · Balance 157,561 F1: The transactions reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 29, 2025. F2: Represents weighted average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $2.23 to $2.40. The Reporting Person will provide upon request, to the SEC, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F3: Includes 60,584 unvested RSUs. Row 2 · 2026-07-16 · Sale · Disposed 2,500 · Balance 155,061 F1: The transactions reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 29, 2025. F4: Represents weighted average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $2.12 to $2.32. The Reporting Person will provide upon request, to the SEC, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F3: Includes 60,584 unvested RSUs. Row 3 · 2026-07-17 · Sale · Disposed 2,500 · Balance 152,561 F1: The transactions reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 29, 2025. F5: Represents weighted average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $2.11 to $2.18. The Reporting Person will provide upon request, to the SEC, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F3: Includes 60,584 unvested RSUs. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The transactions reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on September 29, 2025.
F2: Represents weighted average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $2.23 to $2.40. The Reporting Person will provide upon request, to the SEC, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.
F3: Includes 60,584 unvested RSUs.
F4: Represents weighted average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $2.12 to $2.32. The Reporting Person will provide upon request, to the SEC, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.
F5: Represents weighted average sales price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $2.11 to $2.18. The Reporting Person will provide upon request, to the SEC, the Issuer or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 07, 2018 Filed May 9, 2018 22:56 UTC | XCEL ENERGY INC XEL · Entity 3042 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 669 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-022634 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 1 Jackson Alice K · CIK 0001739230 · President, Public Service Comp 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 669 Underlying: Common Stock · 669 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Upon vesting, each restricted stock unit may be settled in one share of Xcel Energy common stock or in the cash value thereof, or a combination of cash and shares, in the discretion of the Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Award vests on Dec. 31, 2020. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Award vests on Dec. 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.