Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atkore Inc.ATKR · Entity 4197 | Director | August 28, 2026 | August 31, 2026 |
| PLEXUS CORPPLXS · Entity 3761 | Director | August 11, 2026 | August 13, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Atkore Inc.
Report date August 28, 2026 · Filed August 31, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 22,187.3288 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-28 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-28 · Grant · Acquired 8.0939 · Balance 22,187.3288 F1: Represents dividend equivalent units accrued on unvested or deferred restricted stock units ("RSUs"). F2: Includes unvested or deferred restricted stock units ("RSUs") and amounts accrued for dividend equivalent units on such RSUs. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents dividend equivalent units accrued on unvested or deferred restricted stock units ("RSUs").
F2: Includes unvested or deferred restricted stock units ("RSUs") and amounts accrued for dividend equivalent units on such RSUs.
PLEXUS CORP
Report date August 11, 2026 · Filed August 13, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $.01 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 40,329 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-11 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-11 · Sale · Disposed 4,000 · Balance 40,329 F1: Shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted on May 8, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted on May 8, 2026.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
MTS SYSTEMS CORP
Report date April 07, 2021 · Filed April 08, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-04-08. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2021-04-07 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2021-04-07 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 2,045 · Balance 24,032 F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger among Amphenol Corporation, Moon Merger Sub Corporation and the Company (the "Merger Agreement"), each unvested restricted stock unit became fully vested immediately prior to the effective time of the merger. Restricted stock units were then cancelled as of the effective time of the merger in exchange for the right to receive a cash payment equal to $58.50 multiplied by the number of restricted stock units, less any required withholding of taxes. Row 2 · 2021-04-07 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 24,032 · Balance 0 F2: Cancelled pursuant to the Merger Agreement in exchange for the right to receive a cash payment equal to $58.50 multiplied by the number of shares, less any required withholding of taxes. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger among Amphenol Corporation, Moon Merger Sub Corporation and the Company (the "Merger Agreement"), each unvested restricted stock unit became fully vested immediately prior to the effective time of the merger. Restricted stock units were then cancelled as of the effective time of the merger in exchange for the right to receive a cash payment equal to $58.50 multiplied by the number of restricted stock units, less any required withholding of taxes.
F2: Cancelled pursuant to the Merger Agreement in exchange for the right to receive a cash payment equal to $58.50 multiplied by the number of shares, less any required withholding of taxes.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 07, 2017 Filed Jun 8, 2017 15:02 UTC | MTS SYSTEMS CORP MTSC · Entity 140393 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,150 | $53.50 | $115,025.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-008758 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,639 F1 · shares: Amount shown is the number of restricted stock units that may only be settled on a 1 for 1 basis in shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2017 Filed Sep 25, 2017 17:19 UTC Amendment | MTS SYSTEMS CORP MTSC · Entity 140393 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,150 | $53.50 | $115,025.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-012664 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,639 F1 · security: The reporting person's Form 4 filed on June 8, 2017 inadvertently omitted the Power of Attorney. This amendment is being filed solely for the purpose of adding the Power of Attorney. F2 · shares: Amount shown is the number of restricted stock units that may only be settled on a 1 for 1 basis in shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 21:23 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | Exercise / conversionOptions to Buy · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $22.17 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-033664 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2018-01-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, or a predecessor plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3; now fully vested. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 21:23 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | Exercise / conversionOptions to Buy · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $27.47 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-033664 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2017-11-23 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, or a predecessor plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3; now fully vested. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 21:23 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | SaleCommon Stock, $.01 par value | 5,000 | $51.37 | $256,850.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-033664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,798 Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 21:23 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value | 2,500 | $22.17 | $55,425.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-033664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,798 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2017 Filed May 18, 2017 21:23 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value | 2,500 | $27.47 | $68,662.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-033664 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,298 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 21:43 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,174 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-005529 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,174 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represented a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vested and settled on January 25, 2017. F1 · kind: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represented a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vested and settled on January 25, 2017. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represented a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vested and settled on January 25, 2017. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represented a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vested and settled on January 25, 2017. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represented a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vested and settled on January 25, 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 21:43 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value | 3,174 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-005529 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,798 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represented a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vested and settled on January 25, 2017. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2008 Long-Term Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represented a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vested and settled on January 25, 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 21:43 UTC | PLEXUS CORP PLXS · Entity 3761 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,540 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-005529 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 SCHROCK MICHAEL V · CIK 0001189053 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,540 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,540 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represents a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest on January 23, 2018. F2 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represents a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest on January 23, 2018. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represents a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest on January 23, 2018. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit granted under the Plexus Corp. 2016 Omnibus Incentive Plan, which qualifies under Rule 16b-3, represents a contingent right to receive one share of Plexus Corp. common stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest on January 23, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.