Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| IRON MOUNTAIN INCIRM · Entity 517 | Director | May 07, 2026 | May 11, 2026 |
| MSCI Inc.MSCI · Entity 3075 | Director | August 28, 2026 | September 01, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
IRON MOUNTAIN INC
Report date May 07, 2026 · Filed May 11, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 30,451.189 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-07 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-07 · Grant · Acquired 1,892 · Balance 30,451.189 F1: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 7, 2026. The RSUs vest in their entirety on the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 7, 2026. The RSUs vest in their entirety on the grant date.
MSCI Inc.
Report date August 28, 2026 · Filed September 01, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,037 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-28 · Grant · Acquired 6 · Balance 2,037 F1: Shares acquired by the Reporting Person in connection with MSCI Inc.'s payment of a dividend. Of the shares reported, 1 share is attributable to the Reporting Person's unvested RSUs and remains subject to the same vesting conditions as the underlying RSUs. Pursuant to the MSCI Inc. Non-Employee Directors Deferral Plan, the Reporting Person has elected to defer receipt of the shares until the earlier of June 1, 2033 and the 60th day after such Reporting Person's "separation from service" as a director. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares acquired by the Reporting Person in connection with MSCI Inc.'s payment of a dividend. Of the shares reported, 1 share is attributable to the Reporting Person's unvested RSUs and remains subject to the same vesting conditions as the underlying RSUs. Pursuant to the MSCI Inc. Non-Employee Directors Deferral Plan, the Reporting Person has elected to defer receipt of the shares until the earlier of June 1, 2033 and the 60th day after such Reporting Person's "separation from service" as a director.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 04, 2022 Filed Oct 5, 2022 21:10 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 45.162 | $47.90 | $2,163.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000189 · wf-form4_166500420064429.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,542.769 Underlying: Common Stock · 45.162 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2022 Filed Sep 2, 2022 20:03 UTC | MSCI Inc. MSCI · Entity 3075 | GrantCommon Stock | 1 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-048468 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 383 F1 · shares: Shares acquired by the Reporting Person in connection with MSCI Inc.'s payment of a dividend. Pursuant to the MSCI Inc. Non-Employee Directors Deferral Plan, the Reporting Person has elected to defer receipt of the shares until the earlier of June 1, 2033 and the 60th day after such Reporting Person's "separation from service" as a director. Read SEC document |
| July 18, 2022 Filed Jul 20, 2022 20:04 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 43.173 | $49.50 | $2,136.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000145 · wf-form4_165834742823895.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,497.607 Underlying: Common Stock · 43.173 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F3 · balance_after: Includes a reduction of -3.8214 Phantom Shares to reconcile total beneficial ownership from prior reported transactions. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2022 Filed Jun 2, 2022 20:19 UTC | MSCI Inc. MSCI · Entity 3075 | GrantCommon Stock | 382 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-033522 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 382 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units vesting on May 1, 2023. Pursuant to the MSCI Inc. Non-Employee Directors Deferral Plan, the Reporting Person has elected to defer receipt of the shares until the earlier of June 1, 2033 and the 60th day after such Reporting Person's "separation from service" as a director. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2022 Filed May 13, 2022 20:54 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,300 | $0.01 | $33.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000122 · wf-form4_165247520645923.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,910 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 10, 2022. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 06, 2022 Filed Apr 12, 2022 01:27 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 40.83 | $56.23 | $2,295.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000101 · wf-form4_164972683746796.xml · derivative · entry 4 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,458.2554 Underlying: Common Stock · 40.83 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2022 Filed Jan 11, 2022 02:13 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 50.5744 | $51.46 | $2,602.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000012 · wf-form4_164186719109999.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,258.4254 Underlying: Common Stock · 50.5744 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2022 Filed Apr 12, 2022 01:27 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Exercise / conversionPhantom Stock · Derivative | 841 | $50.88 | $42,788.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000101 · wf-form4_164972683746796.xml · derivative · entry 3 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,417.4254 Underlying: Common Stock · 841 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F3 · shares: Settlement of the Phantom Shares is in cash. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Settlement of the Phantom Shares is made in accordance with distribution elections made by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Settlement of the Phantom Shares is made in accordance with distribution elections made by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2022 Filed Apr 12, 2022 01:27 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 841 | $50.88 | $42,788.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000101 · wf-form4_164972683746796.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,610 F2 · shares: Represents Common Stock otherwise issuable to the Reporting Person for which cash was paid, based on the closing price of Common Stock on the New York Stock Exchange on the transaction date. Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2022 Filed Apr 12, 2022 01:27 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 841 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-22-000101 · wf-form4_164972683746796.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,451 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| October 06, 2021 Filed Oct 8, 2021 21:18 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 58.4076 | $43.94 | $2,566.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000230 · wf-form4_163372788083760.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,207.851 Underlying: Common Stock · 58.4076 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2021 Filed Jul 8, 2021 20:20 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 59.5107 | $42.51 | $2,529.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000187 · wf-form4_162577558747575.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,149.4434 Underlying: Common Stock · 59.5107 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2021 Filed May 14, 2021 20:37 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,933 | $0.01 | $39.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000159 · wf-form4_162102460352719.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,610 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 12, 2021. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 06, 2021 Filed Apr 8, 2021 21:16 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 66.9416 | $37.17 | $2,488.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000116 · wf-form4_161791655165547.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,089.9327 Underlying: Common Stock · 66.9416 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2021 Filed Jan 9, 2021 01:20 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 81.8237 | $29.79 | $2,437.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-21-000016 · wf-form4_161015518928957.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,022.9911 Underlying: Common Stock · 81.8237 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| October 09, 2020 Filed Oct 13, 2020 22:57 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 986.0809 | $28.50 | $28,105.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000206 · wf-form4_160262983242326.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,941.1674 Underlying: Common Stock · 986.0809 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 6, 2020 20:44 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 66.0291 | $27.06 | $1,786.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000199 · wf-form4_160201707694382.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,955.0865 Underlying: Common Stock · 66.0291 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 21:00 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 1,036.3906 | $26.00 | $26,946.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000174 · wf-form4_159441478651897.xml · derivative · entry 2 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,889.0574 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,036.3906 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F3 · shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| July 02, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 21:00 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 43.4563 | $25.75 | $1,119.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000174 · wf-form4_159441478651897.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,852.6668 Underlying: Common Stock · 43.4563 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 21:51 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 7,011 | $0.01 | $70.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000149 · wf-form4_158957949838005.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,677 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on May 13, 2020. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 14, 2020 Filed Apr 16, 2020 20:31 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 950.8349 | $26.93 | $25,605.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000121 · wf-form4_158706909323384.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,809.2105 Underlying: Common Stock · 950.8349 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| April 06, 2020 Filed Apr 8, 2020 21:02 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 23.5763 | $21.90 | $516.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000114 · wf-form4_158637973727664.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 858.3756 Underlying: Common Stock · 23.5763 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to dividends paid on Common Stock as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| January 13, 2020 Filed Jan 14, 2020 21:54 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 834.7993 | $30.68 | $25,608.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-20-000021 · wf-form4_157903885232693.xml · derivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 834.7993 Underlying: Common Stock · 834.7993 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Pursuant to the Reporting Person's election to participate in the Iron Mountain Incorporated Directors Deferred Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), the shares of phantom stock (the "Phantom Shares") will become payable in shares of Iron Mountain Incorporated common stock ("Common Stock") on various dates selected by the Reporting Person or as otherwise provided in the Plan. Each Phantom Share is the economic equivalent of one share of Common Stock. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares give effect to the Reporting Person's quarterly cash compensation for services on the Iron Mountain Incorporated board of directors as if reinvested in Phantom Shares. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2019 Filed Jul 2, 2019 20:34 UTC | IRON MOUNTAIN INC IRM · Entity 517 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.01 per share | 4,666 | $0.01 | $46.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001020569-19-000177 · wf-form4_156209967973520.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Matlock Robin · CIK 0001781215 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,666 F1 · shares: Consists of shares issuable upon the settlement of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on July 1, 2019. The RSUs vest on the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.