Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN EXPRESS COAXP · Entity 2839 | Senior Vice President | January 29, 2011 | February 01, 2011 |
| Booz Allen Hamilton Holding CorpBAH · Entity 3574 | Director | August 04, 2025 | August 06, 2025 |
| BuzzFeed, Inc.BZFD · Entity 6808 | Director | May 15, 2023 | May 17, 2023 |
| SIRIUS XM HOLDINGS INC.(SIRI) · Entity 3564 | Director | May 28, 2021 | June 01, 2021 |
| Spire Global, Inc.SPIR · Entity 5484 | Director | May 28, 2026 | June 02, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO
Report date January 29, 2011 · Filed February 01, 2011
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 107,013.7466 |
Reported balance
After 2011-01-29 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2011-01-29 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,808 · Balance 107,013.7466 F1: The reported disposition represents the surrender of shares to satisfy tax obligations arising from the vesting of Restricted Stock Units. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby 401(k) Trust | 70 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2011-01-29 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 70 F2: Shares held in reporting person's account under the Company's Retirement Savings Plan. This plan uses unit accounting, and the number of shares that a participant is deemed to hold varies with the unit price of the Company pooled stock fund. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported disposition represents the surrender of shares to satisfy tax obligations arising from the vesting of Restricted Stock Units.
F2: Shares held in reporting person's account under the Company's Retirement Savings Plan. This plan uses unit accounting, and the number of shares that a participant is deemed to hold varies with the unit price of the Company pooled stock fund.
Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp
Report date August 04, 2025 · Filed August 06, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 59,957 |
Reported balance
After 2025-08-04 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-08-04 · Grant · Acquired 3,097 · Balance 59,957 F1: Consists of shares of Class A restricted common stock. F2: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Consists of shares of Class A restricted common stock.
F2: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock.
BuzzFeed, Inc.
Report date May 15, 2023 · Filed May 17, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 82,982 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 1,690 · Balance 82,982 F1: These shares of Class A common stock reflect the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") on May 15, 2023. Each RSU is convertible into a share of Issuer's Class A common stock on a 1-for-1 basis. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 15,205 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-15 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-05-15 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 1,690 · Balance 15,205 F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F3: 1/16 of the award vested on May 15, 2023. The remaining 15,205 RSUs vests ratably as to 1/16 of the total award on the 15th of each August, November, February, and May thereafter. F4: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares of Class A common stock reflect the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") on May 15, 2023. Each RSU is convertible into a share of Issuer's Class A common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.
F2: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer.
F3: 1/16 of the award vested on May 15, 2023. The remaining 15,205 RSUs vests ratably as to 1/16 of the total award on the 15th of each August, November, February, and May thereafter.
F4: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date.
SIRIUS XM HOLDINGS INC.
Report date May 28, 2021 · Filed June 01, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 523,594 |
Reported balance
After 2021-05-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-05-28 · Grant · Acquired 71 · Balance 523,594 F1: On May 28, 2021, Sirius XM Holdings Inc. ("Sirius XM") paid a cash dividend of $0.014641 per share on each share of its outstanding common stock. The dividend was payable to all holders of Sirius XM's common stock on the record date, May 7, 2021. Pursuant to the terms of the agreement governing the outstanding restricted stock units held by the filer, the filer received certain additional restricted stock units as a result of this cash dividend. These additional units are subject to the same conditions regarding vesting and settlement as the underlying restricted stock units to which they relate. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On May 28, 2021, Sirius XM Holdings Inc. ("Sirius XM") paid a cash dividend of $0.014641 per share on each share of its outstanding common stock. The dividend was payable to all holders of Sirius XM's common stock on the record date, May 7, 2021. Pursuant to the terms of the agreement governing the outstanding restricted stock units held by the filer, the filer received certain additional restricted stock units as a result of this cash dividend. These additional units are subject to the same conditions regarding vesting and settlement as the underlying restricted stock units to which they relate.
Spire Global, Inc.
Report date May 28, 2026 · Filed June 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 95,592 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-28 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-28 · Grant · Acquired 7,261 · Balance 95,592 F1: The reported securities represent restricted stock units, which will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date, or (ii) the date of the first annual meeting of stockholders following the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported securities represent restricted stock units, which will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date, or (ii) the date of the first annual meeting of stockholders following the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 28, 2026 Filed Jun 2, 2026 01:55 UTC | Spire Global, Inc. SPIR · Entity 5484 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 7,261 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001274252-26-000002 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,592 F1 · shares: The reported securities represent restricted stock units, which will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date, or (ii) the date of the first annual meeting of stockholders following the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2025 Filed Aug 6, 2025 20:18 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,097 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-038357 · wk-form4_1754511476.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,957 F1 · shares: Consists of shares of Class A restricted common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2025 Filed Jun 9, 2025 20:30 UTC | Spire Global, Inc. SPIR · Entity 5484 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 15,909 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-083782 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,331 F1 · shares: The reported securities represent restricted stock units, which will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date, or (ii) the date of the first annual meeting of stockholders following the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2025 Filed Feb 7, 2025 21:43 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 930 | $130.90 | $121,737.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-25-000016 · wk-form4_1738964624.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,860 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. Read SEC document |
| December 06, 2024 Filed Dec 10, 2024 21:07 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 690 | $145.66 | $100,505.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-24-000220 · wk-form4_1733864870.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,930 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. Read SEC document |
| November 22, 2024 Filed Nov 25, 2024 21:12 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 2,000 | $147.13 | $294,260.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-24-000218 · wk-form4_1732569128.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,240 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2024 Filed Aug 5, 2024 20:49 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,414 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-24-000172 · wk-form4_1722890969.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,240 F1 · shares: Consists of shares of Class A restricted common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2024 Filed Jun 7, 2024 21:19 UTC | Spire Global, Inc. SPIR · Entity 5484 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 17,207 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-070893 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,422 F1 · shares: The reported securities represent restricted stock units, which will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date, or (ii) the date of the first annual meeting of stockholders following the grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. F2 · balance_after: The number of shares beneficially owned reflects adjustments for the Company's 1-for-8 reverse stock split that was effected on August 31, 2023. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2023 Filed Aug 3, 2023 20:07 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,433 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-23-000206 · wf-form4_169109324174614.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,826 F1 · shares: Consists of shares of Class A restricted common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 21:09 UTC | Spire Global, Inc. SPIR · Entity 5484 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 260,804 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-037985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 441,725 F1 · shares: The reported securities represent restricted stock units, which will vest in full on the earlier of (i) the one-year anniversary of the grant date, or (ii) the date of the first annual meeting of stockholders following grant date, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 22:42 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001828972-23-000093 · wk-form4_1684363313.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,205 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,690 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/16 of the award vested on May 15, 2023. The remaining 15,205 RSUs vests ratably as to 1/16 of the total award on the 15th of each August, November, February, and May thereafter. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2023 Filed May 17, 2023 22:42 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001828972-23-000093 · wk-form4_1684363313.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,982 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: These shares of Class A common stock reflect the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") on May 15, 2023. Each RSU is convertible into a share of Issuer's Class A common stock on a 1-for-1 basis. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2023 Filed Apr 6, 2023 22:55 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 40,646 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001828972-23-000044 · wf-form4_168082170316876.xml · derivative · entry 3 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,940 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 40,646 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on the transaction date. The remaining 121,940 RSUs vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 3rd of each June, September, and December thereafter. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2023 Filed Apr 6, 2023 22:55 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 162,586 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001828972-23-000044 · wf-form4_168082170316876.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 162,586 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 162,586 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on the transaction date. The remaining 121,940 RSUs vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 3rd of each June, September, and December thereafter. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2023 Filed Apr 6, 2023 22:55 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 40,646 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001828972-23-000044 · wf-form4_168082170316876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 81,292 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: The Reporting Person received restricted stock units ("RSUs") on April 5, 2023. Each RSU represented a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. 40,646 RSUs fully vested on April 5, 2023 and were settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 21, 2023 22:02 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,689 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-023835 · tm237333d2_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,895 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,689 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/16 of the award vested on February 15, 2023. The remaining 16,895 RSUs vest ratably as to 1/16 of the total award on the 15th of each May, August, November, and February thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. F4 · balance_after: The holdings reported here were incorrectly reported previously and have been corrected to reflect the total number of derivative securities beneficially owned. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 21, 2023 22:02 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,689 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-023835 · tm237333d2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,646 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2022 Filed Dec 6, 2022 23:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-060095 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 600 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The remaining 600 RSUs vested on December 3, 2022. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2022 Filed Dec 6, 2022 23:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-060095 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,957 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2022 Filed Nov 17, 2022 23:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-057658 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,996 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,690 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/16 of the award vested on November 15, 2022. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/16 of the total award on the 15th of each February, May, August, and November thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2022 Filed Nov 17, 2022 23:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-057658 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,357 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2022 Filed Sep 6, 2022 22:11 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-048842 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 599 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the award vested on September 3, 2022. The remainder of the award vests on the third of December 2022. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| September 03, 2022 Filed Sep 6, 2022 22:11 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-048842 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,667 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 946 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-047065 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 946 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-047065 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,352 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 946 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-047065 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,068 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2022 Filed Aug 22, 2022 22:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-047065 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,122 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 18, 2022 00:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,689 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-046493 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,686 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,689 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/16 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/16 of the total award on the 15th of each February, May, August, and November thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Aug 18, 2022 00:00 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,689 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-046493 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,770 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2022 Filed Aug 15, 2022 20:32 UTC | Spire Global, Inc. SPIR · Entity 5484 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 180,921 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-091247 · tm2223400-2_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 180,921 F1 · shares: The reported securities represent restricted stock units, one-third of which vest annually beginning on August 11, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service through each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| August 02, 2022 Filed Aug 4, 2022 20:17 UTC | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp BAH · Entity 3574 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,811 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001443646-22-000159 · wf-form4_165964413386869.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,393 F1 · shares: Consists of shares of Class A restricted common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of Class A restricted common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2022 Filed Jun 7, 2022 21:10 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-034863 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,199 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 600 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the award vested on June 3, 2022. The remainder of the award vests in two equal installments thereafter on the third of September and December 2022. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| June 03, 2022 Filed Jun 7, 2022 21:10 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-034863 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,081 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 21:01 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 18,922 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-032614 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 18,922 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: All 18,922 RSUs vested on May 25, 2022, the date of the Issuer's 2022 annual meeting of its stockholders. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2022 Filed May 27, 2022 21:01 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 18,922 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-032614 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,481 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 22:19 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 947 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031129 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 946 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 947 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 22:19 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031129 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,352 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,352 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 22:19 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 947 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031129 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,559 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2022 Filed May 20, 2022 22:19 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031129 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,612 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2022 Filed May 18, 2022 23:40 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-030264 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,963 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,690 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/16 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/16 of the total award on the 15th of each February, May, August, and November thereafter. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2022 Filed May 18, 2022 23:40 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,690 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-030264 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,260 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 01:55 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-016893 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,799 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 599 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, subject to the reporting person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the award vested on March 3, 2022. The remainder of the award vests in three equal quarterly installments thereafter on the third of June, September, and December 2022. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are canceled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 01:55 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 599 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-016893 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,570 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 01:14 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,398 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012883 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,398 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 2,398 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, subject to the Reporting Person's continued status as a service provider to the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: One fourth of the total award vests on the third of March, June, September, and December 2022. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Feb 23, 2022 23:34 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 946 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012368 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,893 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 946 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, subject to the reporting person's continued status as a service provider to the issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/16 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Feb 23, 2022 23:34 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,351 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012368 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,704 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,351 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, subject to the reporting person's continued status as a service provider to the issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/16 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Feb 23, 2022 23:34 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 946 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012368 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,971 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Feb 23, 2022 23:34 UTC | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,351 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-012368 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,025 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 01:58 UTC Amendment | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 946 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-016895 · doc4a.xml · derivative · entry 4 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,893 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 946 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, subject to the reporting person's continued status as a service provider to the issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2022 Filed Mar 8, 2022 01:58 UTC Amendment | BuzzFeed, Inc. BZFD · Entity 6808 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,351 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-016895 · doc4a.xml · derivative · entry 3 AMBLE JOAN LORDI · CIK 0001274252 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,704 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,351 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, subject to the reporting person's continued status as a service provider to the issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the award vested on December 3, 2021. The remainder of the award vests ratably as to 1/4 of the total award on the 18th of each February, May, August, and November. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSUs do not expire; they either vest or are cancelled prior to the vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.