Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3M COMMM · Entity 1275 | Group Pres & CEO Health Care | September 01, 2023 | September 06, 2023 |
| Medtronic plcMDT · Entity 2888 | EVP, President, MITG | December 15, 2017 | December 18, 2017 |
| Solventum CorpSOLV · Entity 1645 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | September 01, 2026 | September 03, 2026 |
| Walgreens Boots Alliance, Inc.WBA · Entity 16467 | Director | August 13, 2025 | August 15, 2025 |
| ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC.ZBH · Entity 3278 | Director · President and CEO | March 06, 2023 | March 08, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
3M CO
Report date September 01, 2023 · Filed September 06, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 126,754 |
Reported balance
After 2023-09-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-09-01 · Grant · Acquired 126,754 · Balance 126,754 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of 3M common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning September 1, 2023. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of 3M common stock.
F2: The restricted stock units vest in three equal annual installments beginning September 1, 2023.
Medtronic plc
Report date December 15, 2017 · Filed December 18, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 88,818 |
Reported balance
After 2017-12-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-12-15 · Sale · Disposed 16,000 · Balance 88,818 F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
Solventum Corp
Report date September 01, 2026 · Filed September 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 185,515 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-09-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-09-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 67,261 · Balance 211,983 F1: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. Row 2 · 2026-09-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 26,468 · Balance 185,515 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-09-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 67,261 · Balance 0 F1: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. F2: The RSUs are fully vested. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement.
F2: The RSUs are fully vested.
Walgreens Boots Alliance, Inc.
Report date August 13, 2025 · Filed August 15, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 47,655 |
Reported balance
After 2025-08-13 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-08-13 · Grant · Acquired 16,820 · Balance 47,655 F1: Annual share grant issued as non-employee director compensation under the Amended and Restated Walgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan in arrears with respect to services rendered over the course of the prior year. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Annual share grant issued as non-employee director compensation under the Amended and Restated Walgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. 2021 Omnibus Incentive Plan in arrears with respect to services rendered over the course of the prior year.
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC.
Report date March 06, 2023 · Filed March 08, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 47,625 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-06 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-03-06 · Grant · Acquired 47,625 · Balance 47,625 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. common stock. F2: Vests annually over three years in increments of one-third each year, commencing March 6, 2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. common stock.
F2: Vests annually over three years in increments of one-third each year, commencing March 6, 2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:23 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,716 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-20-000058 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,716 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Earned RSUs vested on February 26, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Earned RSUs vested on February 26, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:23 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,682 | $149.61 | $550,864.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-20-000058 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,100 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") to satisfy tax withholding obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 28, 2020 21:23 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,716 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-20-000058 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,782 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 21:33 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 158,480 | $0.00 Strike: $157.54 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-20-000034 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158,480 Underlying: Common Stock · 158,480 shares Expires 2030-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vests annually over four years in increments of 25% each year, commencing on February 21, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 23:00 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,716 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-20-000022 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,716 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,716 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. common stock. F4 · shares: On February 26, 2019, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2019 - 2021, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2019 and 2020 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 13, 2020, based on actual performance for 2019, the reporting person earned 9,716 RSUs. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Earned RSUs will vest on February 26, 2020. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Earned RSUs will vest on February 26, 2020. F4 · derivative.underlying_shares: On February 26, 2019, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2019 - 2021, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2019 and 2020 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 13, 2020, based on actual performance for 2019, the reporting person earned 9,716 RSUs. F4 · balance_after: On February 26, 2019, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2019 - 2021, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2019 and 2020 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 13, 2020, based on actual performance for 2019, the reporting person earned 9,716 RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 23:00 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 12,056 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-20-000022 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,056 Underlying: Common Stock · 12,056 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. common stock. F2 · shares: On March 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2018 - 2020, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2018 and 2019 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 13, 2020, based on actual performance for 2018-2019, the reporting person earned 12,056 RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Earned RSUs will vest on March 20, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Earned RSUs will vest on March 20, 2020. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: On March 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2018 - 2020, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2018 and 2019 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 13, 2020, based on actual performance for 2018-2019, the reporting person earned 12,056 RSUs. F2 · balance_after: On March 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2018 - 2020, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2018 and 2019 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 13, 2020, based on actual performance for 2018-2019, the reporting person earned 12,056 RSUs. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2019 Filed Dec 20, 2019 21:35 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,625 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000192 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,625 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,625 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 8,625 of the RSUs vested on each of December 19, 2018 and December 19, 2019. The remaining 8,625 RSUs will vest on December 19, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: 8,625 of the RSUs vested on each of December 19, 2018 and December 19, 2019. The remaining 8,625 RSUs will vest on December 19, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2019 Filed Dec 20, 2019 21:35 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,997 | $149.43 | $597,271.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000192 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,066 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. to satisfy tax withholding obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSU"). Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2019 Filed Dec 20, 2019 21:35 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,625 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000192 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,063 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 20:14 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,872 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000080 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,872 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Earned RSUs vested on March 20, 2019. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Earned RSUs vested on March 20, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 20:14 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,649 | $127.03 | $463,532.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000080 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,438 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") to satisfy tax withholding obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs"). Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 20:14 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,872 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000080 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,087 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 26, 2019 Filed Feb 28, 2019 21:32 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 144,501 | $0.00 Strike: $123.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000064 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,501 Underlying: Common Stock · 144,501 shares Expires 2029-02-26 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vests annually over four years in increments of 25% each year, commencing on February 26, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2019 21:33 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,872 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000042 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,872 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,872 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. common stock. F2 · shares: On March 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2018 - 2020, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2018 and 2019 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 15, 2019, based on actual performance for 2018, the reporting person earned 7,872 RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Earned RSUs will vest on March 20, 2019. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Earned RSUs will vest on March 20, 2019. F2 · derivative.underlying_shares: On March 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2018 - 2020, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2018 and 2019 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 15, 2019, based on actual performance for 2018, the reporting person earned 7,872 RSUs. F2 · balance_after: On March 20, 2018, the reporting person was granted performance-based RSUs, with the number of RSUs earned to be determined based on the extent to which certain performance conditions were met for a performance period of 2018 - 2020, with an opportunity for interim payouts after 2018 and 2019 depending on actual performance. As determined on February 15, 2019, based on actual performance for 2018, the reporting person earned 7,872 RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2019 Filed Feb 8, 2019 21:32 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 480 | $119.18 | $57,206.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000026 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,215 Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2019 Filed Feb 8, 2019 21:32 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,120 | $119.00 | $133,280.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000026 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,735 Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2019 Filed Feb 8, 2019 21:32 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $118.90 | $59,449.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-19-000026 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,615 Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 11:06 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,625 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000189 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,625 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 8,625 of the RSUs vested on December 19, 2018. Of the remaining RSUs, 8,625 will vest on December 19, 2019 and 8,625 will vest on December 19, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: 8,625 of the RSUs vested on December 19, 2018. Of the remaining RSUs, 8,625 will vest on December 19, 2019 and 8,625 will vest on December 19, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 11:06 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,997 | $105.23 | $420,604.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000189 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,115 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. to satisfy tax withholding obligations on the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSU"). Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2018 Filed Dec 21, 2018 11:06 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,625 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000189 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,112 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 31, 2018 Filed Sep 4, 2018 10:03 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 410 | $123.03 | $50,442.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000162 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,487 Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2018 Filed Mar 22, 2018 20:11 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 131,485 | $0.00 Strike: $114.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000068 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,485 Underlying: Common Stock · 131,485 shares Expires 2028-03-20 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vests annually over four years in increments of 25% each year, commencing on March 20, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 21:37 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 15 | $119.86 | $1,797.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000029 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,077 Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 21:37 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 545 | $119.38 | $65,060.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000029 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,062 Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 21:37 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 11,915 | $119.78 | $1,427,138.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000029 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,517 F2 · price: Represents the purchase of 11,915 shares in multiple transactions, ranging in price from $119.715 to $119.895 per share, resulting in a weighted average purchase price of $119.7766. The reporting person will provide, upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 20, 2018 21:37 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 12,602 | $119.60 | $1,507,213.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-18-000029 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,602 F1 · price: Represents the purchase of 12,602 shares in multiple transactions, ranging in price from $118.72 to $119.71 per share, resulting in a weighted average purchase price of $119.6011. The reporting person will provide, upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each price within the range. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 22:16 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 25,875 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-17-000256 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 5 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,875 Underlying: Common Stock · 25,875 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance restricted stock unit ("PRSU") and each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Vests annually over three years in increments of 33.3% each year, commencing on December 19, 2018. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Vests annually over three years in increments of 33.3% each year, commencing on December 19, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 22:16 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantPerformance Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 38,280 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-17-000256 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,280 Underlying: Common Stock · 38,280 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance restricted stock unit ("PRSU") and each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The PRSUs will be earned if and to the extent certain stock price performance goals are achieved by December 19, 2021. Earned PRSUs, if any, will vest on the later of December 19, 2021 or the date the Company's compensation committee determines the number of PRSUs earned. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The PRSUs will be earned if and to the extent certain stock price performance goals are achieved by December 19, 2021. Earned PRSUs, if any, will vest on the later of December 19, 2021 or the date the Company's compensation committee determines the number of PRSUs earned. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 22:16 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantPerformance Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 49,425 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-17-000256 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,425 Underlying: Common Stock · 49,425 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance restricted stock unit ("PRSU") and each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The PRSUs will be earned if and to the extent certain stock price performance goals are achieved by December 19, 2021. Earned PRSUs, if any, will vest on the later of December 19, 2021 or the date the Company's compensation committee determines the number of PRSUs earned. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This award will be forfeited in full if the reporting person fails to acquire in open-market purchases $3,000,000 of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") common stock within 90 business days of December 19, 2017. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The PRSUs will be earned if and to the extent certain stock price performance goals are achieved by December 19, 2021. Earned PRSUs, if any, will vest on the later of December 19, 2021 or the date the Company's compensation committee determines the number of PRSUs earned. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 22:16 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 97,800 | $0.00 Strike: $121.26 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-17-000256 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,800 Underlying: Common Stock · 97,800 shares Expires 2027-12-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vests annually over four years in increments of 25% each year, commencing on December 19, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 19, 2017 Filed Dec 21, 2017 22:16 UTC | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS, INC. ZBH · Entity 3278 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 126,260 | $0.00 Strike: $121.26 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000911916-17-000256 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · Director · President and CEO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,260 Underlying: Common Stock · 126,260 shares Expires 2027-12-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vests annually over four years in increments of 25% each year, commencing on December 19, 2018. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This award will be forfeited in full if the reporting person fails to acquire in open-market purchases $3,000,000 of Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. (the "Company") common stock within 90 business days of December 19, 2017. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 18, 2017 22:40 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 16,000 | $82.82 | $1,325,120.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-034959 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 88,818 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2017 Filed Dec 4, 2017 21:44 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 4,249 | $81.27 | $345,316.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-033818 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,818 Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:25 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 16,000 | $79.02 | $1,264,320.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032709 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,067 F1 · kind: This sale was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · balance_after: This balance increased by 511 shares due to exempt transactions such as dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| October 16, 2017 Filed Oct 16, 2017 21:21 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 16,000 | $78.03 | $1,248,480.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-029887 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 124,555 F1 · kind: This sale was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 18:59 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 11,358 | $83.52 | $948,620.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-024712 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 140,555 Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 18:59 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,191 | $0.00 Strike: $83.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-024712 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,191 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,191 shares Expires 2027-07-31 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options become exercisable at the rate of 25% of the shares granted per year beginning on the first anniversary of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 18:59 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 57,958 | $0.00 Strike: $83.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-024712 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,958 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 57,958 shares Expires 2027-07-31 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These options become exercisable at the rate of 25% of the shares granted per year beginning on the first anniversary of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2017 Filed Aug 2, 2017 18:59 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | GrantOrdinary Shares | 14,490 | $83.97 | $1,216,725.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-024712 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 151,913 F1 · kind: The restrictions on these restricted stock units shall lapse 100% on the third anniversary of the Grant Date if the Company's cumulative non-GAAP diluted earnings per share growth during the 36 month period ending on the last day of the Company's fiscal year 2020 equals or exceeds a 3% cumulative compound annual growth rate, as determined by the Compensation Committee. F2 · balance_after: This balance increased by 511 shares due to exempt transactions such as dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| July 17, 2017 Filed Jul 18, 2017 20:28 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | SaleOrdinary Shares | 12,000 | $88.57 | $1,062,840.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-023783 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,912 F1 · kind: This sale was made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · balance_after: This balance increased 509 shares due to exempt transactions such as dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 18:46 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 1,751 | $78.88 | $138,118.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-007255 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 148,403 F1 · security: This balance increased by 569 shares due to exempt transactions such as dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 5, 2016 11:24 UTC | Medtronic plc MDT · Entity 2888 | Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares | 4,155 | $71.88 | $298,661.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-069052 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hanson Bryan C · CIK 0001524349 · EVP, President, MITG 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 149,586 F1 · security: This balance increased by 549 shares due to exempt transactions such as dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.