TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Sussman Andrew

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
16210
SEC CIK
0001515706

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

CVS HEALTH Corp

Report date April 01, 2017 · Filed April 04, 2017

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-04-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect11,656 Ending reported balance After 2017-04-02 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2017-04-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,129 · Balance 13,252

F1: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a restricted stock unit award.

Row 2 · 2017-04-02 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,596 · Balance 11,656

Common Stock (restricted)SEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect16,433 Reported balance After 2017-04-03 transaction · row 3
1 source row

Row 3 · 2017-04-03 · Grant · Acquired 4,804 · Balance 16,433

F2: Consists of restricted stock units awarded pursuant to Issuer's 2010 Incentive Compensation Plan. Restrictions lapse 50% on 4/3/2020 and 50% on 4/3/2022.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $78.05 · Expires 2024-04-03Direct37,567 Reported balance After 2017-04-03 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2017-04-03 · Grant · Acquired 37,567 · Balance 37,567

F3: Option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/3/2018.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $36.96 · Expires 2019-09-01Direct0 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-01 · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · Balance 0

F4: Option became exercisable in three equal annual installments, commencing 9/1/2012.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $54.53 · Expires 2020-04-01Direct11,802 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-01 · row 7 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 7 · Balance 11,802

F5: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2014.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $74.29 · Expires 2021-04-01Direct29,373 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-01 · row 8 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 8 · Balance 29,373

F6: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2015.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $102.26 · Expires 2022-04-01Direct23,968 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-01 · row 9 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 9 · Balance 23,968

F7: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2016.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $104.82 · Expires 2023-04-01Direct23,301 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-01 · row 10 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 10 · Balance 23,301

F8: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2017.

Stock UnitSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect10,144.5863 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2017-04-01 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 10,144.5863

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a restricted stock unit award.

F2: Consists of restricted stock units awarded pursuant to Issuer's 2010 Incentive Compensation Plan. Restrictions lapse 50% on 4/3/2020 and 50% on 4/3/2022.

F3: Option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/3/2018.

F4: Option became exercisable in three equal annual installments, commencing 9/1/2012.

F5: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2014.

F6: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2015.

F7: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2016.

F8: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2017.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
October 04, 2012 Filed Oct 5, 2012 20:09 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 9,020 $36.96 $333,379.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-12-028327 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Sussman Andrew · CIK 0001515706 · SVP & President, MinuteClinic

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,949.1861

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
April 02, 2012 Filed Apr 4, 2012 20:47 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantStock Option · Derivative 26,619 $45.07 Strike: $45.07 $1,199,718.33
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-12-013316 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

Sussman Andrew · CIK 0001515706 · SVP & President, MinuteClinic

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 26,619

Underlying: Common Stock · 26,619 shares

Expires 2019-04-02

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/2/2013.

Read SEC document
April 02, 2012 Filed Apr 4, 2012 20:47 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantCommon Stock (restricted) 6,657 $45.07 $300,030.99
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-12-013316 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Sussman Andrew · CIK 0001515706 · SVP & President, MinuteClinic

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,304

F1 · shares: Consists of Restricted Stock Units awarded pursuant to Issuer's 2010 Incentive Compensation Plan. Restrictions lapse 50% on 4/2/2015 and 50% on 4/2/2017.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2011 Filed Apr 5, 2011 21:03 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantCommon Stock (restricted) 6,436 $34.96 $225,002.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-11-012457 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Sussman Andrew · CIK 0001515706 · SVP & President, MinuteClinic

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,647

F1 · shares: Consists of Restricted Stock Units awarded pursuant to Issuer's 2010 Incentive Compensation Plan. Restrictions lapse 4/1/2015.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.