TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D

Disclosed activity across 3 companies

Tapewire entity
15839
SEC CIK
0001277246

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Autodesk, Inc.ADSK · Entity 3027DirectorJune 18, 2025June 21, 2025
ROSS STORES, INC.ROST · Entity 2968DirectorMay 21, 2026May 26, 2026
WESTERN DIGITAL CORPWDC · Entity 1010DirectorApril 17, 2020April 21, 2020

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Autodesk, Inc.

Report date June 18, 2025 · Filed June 21, 2025

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect304 Reported balance After 2025-06-18 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-06-18 · Grant · Acquired 304 · Balance 304

F1: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting.

F2: The total securities beneficially owned includes 304 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,150 Reported balance After 2025-06-18 transaction · row 2 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2025-06-18 · Grant · Acquired 846 · Balance 1,150

F3: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting.

F4: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,150 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Trust10,894 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-06-18 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 10,894

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These are Restricted Stock Units granted pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan in lieu of cash compensation for services as a director, and vest on the date of the next annual meeting.

F2: The total securities beneficially owned includes 304 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units.

F3: The Reporting Person is entitled to receive one share of Common Stock for each Restricted Stock Unit. These Restricted Stock Units, which are granted annually pursuant to the Director Compensation Policy and under the 2022 Equity Incentive Plan, vest on the date of the next annual meeting.

F4: The total securities beneficially owned includes 1,150 shares of unvested Restricted Stock Units.

ROSS STORES, INC.

Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 26, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect22,888 Reported balance After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 896 · Balance 22,888

F1: Shares issued under the terms of the 2026 Equity Incentive Plan. Shares become vested as follows: 1/3 on May 27, 2027, 1/3 on May 26, 2028, and 1/3 on May 25, 2029.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Shares issued under the terms of the 2026 Equity Incentive Plan. Shares become vested as follows: 1/3 on May 27, 2027, 1/3 on May 26, 2028, and 1/3 on May 25, 2029.

WESTERN DIGITAL CORP

Report date April 17, 2020 · Filed April 21, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Dividend Equivalent RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect13,691.2688 Reported balance After 2020-04-17 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-04-17 · Grant · Acquired 2,037.0927 · Balance 13,691.2688

F1: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously awarded restricted stock units (RSUs) which vest proportionately with the RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock or the cash value thereof.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously awarded restricted stock units (RSUs) which vest proportionately with the RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock or the cash value thereof.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 18,000 $17.64 $317,520.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 246,058

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 20,000 $17.63 $352,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 264,058

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 12,657 $17.62 $223,016.34
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 284,058

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 30,000 $17.61 $528,300.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 296,715

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 11,000 $17.60 $193,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 326,715

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 16,876 $10.21 $172,303.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 337,715

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 18,750 $13.07 $245,062.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 320,839

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 23,438 $9.70 $227,348.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 302,089

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 19,593 $3.85 $75,433.05
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 278,651

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 5,000 $17.82 $89,100.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 259,058

Read SEC document
April 30, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 5,000 $17.84 $89,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 264,058

Read SEC document
April 30, 2007 Filed May 2, 2007 22:43 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 5,334 $17.87 $95,318.58
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000024 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 269,058

Read SEC document
February 20, 2007 Filed Feb 22, 2007 23:24 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 1,102 $18.91 $20,838.82
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000020 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 274,392

Read SEC document
February 20, 2007 Filed Feb 22, 2007 23:24 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 27,600 $18.90 $521,640.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001363249-07-000020 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 275,494

Read SEC document
January 29, 2007 Filed Feb 1, 2007 00:06 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,595 $19.58 $187,870.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-07-000026 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 303,094

F1 · shares: Payment of tax obligation by withholding securities incident to the vesting of securities in accordance with Rule 16b-3(e).

F2 · balance_after: Includes 540 shares acquired under the issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on November 30, 2006

Read SEC document
November 27, 2006 Filed Nov 30, 2006 01:32 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 56,818 $0.00 Strike: $20.24 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000064 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,818

Underlying: Common Stock · 56,818 shares

Expires 2016-11-27

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on the first anniversary of the grant date and 6.25% at the end of each three-month period thereafter.

Read SEC document
November 27, 2006 Filed Nov 30, 2006 01:32 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 GrantCommon Stock 25,568 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000064 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 312,149

F1 · security: Represents the grant of restricted stock units to the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 665 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on May 31, 2006.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 33,750 $0.00 Strike: $13.07 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 19

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 26,250

Underlying: Common Stock · 33,750 shares

Expires 2013-09-24

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested 25% one year from the grant date of 9/24/2003, and an additional 6.25% vested at the end of each three-month period through 12/24/2005. The remaining shares subject to the option will vest at 6.25% at the end of each three-month period until fully vested on 9/24/2007.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 13,500 $0.00 Strike: $10.21 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 18

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,500

Underlying: Common Stock · 13,500 shares

Expires 2015-01-20

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested 25% one year from the grant date of 1/20/2005. The remaining shares subject to the option will vest at 6.25% at the end of each three-month period until fully vested on 1/20/2009.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 46,875 $0.00 Strike: $9.70 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 17

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 28,125

Underlying: Common Stock · 46,875 shares

Expires 2013-07-30

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested 25% one year from the grant date of 7/30/2003, and an additional 6.25% vested at the end of each three-month period through 1/30/2006. The remaining shares subject to the option will vest at 6.25% at the end of each three-month period until fully vested on 7/30/2007.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 27,407 $0.00 Strike: $3.85 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 16

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,593

Underlying: Common Stock · 27,407 shares

Expires 2012-09-23

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested 25% one year from the grant date of 9/23/2002, and an additional 6.25% vested at the end of each three-month period through 12/23/2005. The remaining shares subject to the option will vest at 6.25% at the end of each three-month period until fully vested on 9/23/2006.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 12,532 $24.04 $301,269.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 14

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 285,916

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 30,000 $24.03 $720,900.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 13

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 298,448

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 10,000 $24.02 $240,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 328,448

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 40,000 $24.00 $960,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 338,448

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 15,000 $24.01 $360,150.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 378,448

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 1,000 $24.07 $24,070.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 393,448

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 10,000 $24.05 $240,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 394,448

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 2,800 $24.11 $67,508.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 404,448

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 200 $24.12 $4,824.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 407,248

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 33,750 $13.07 $441,112.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 407,448

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 13,500 $10.21 $137,835.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 373,698

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 46,875 $9.70 $454,687.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 360,198

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 27,407 $3.85 $105,516.95
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 313,323

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2006 Filed Feb 22, 2006 00:03 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 GrantCommon Stock 55,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000038 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 285,916

F1 · security: Represents the grant of restricted stock units to the reporting person. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2006 Filed Jan 31, 2006 22:46 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 40,000 $0.00 Strike: $3.85 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000017 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 6

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2012-09-23

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested 25% one year from the grant date of 9/23/2002, and an additional 6.25% vested at the end of each three-month period through 12/23/2005. The remaining shares subject to the option will vest at 6.25% at the end of each three-month period until fully vested on 9/23/2006.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2006 Filed Jan 31, 2006 22:46 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 900 $22.03 $19,827.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000017 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 230,916

Read SEC document
January 30, 2006 Filed Jan 31, 2006 22:46 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 39,100 $21.95 $858,245.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000017 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 231,816

Read SEC document
January 30, 2006 Filed Jan 31, 2006 22:46 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 40,000 $3.85 $154,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000017 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 270,916

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
January 29, 2006 Filed Jan 31, 2006 22:46 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 6,703 $21.74 $145,723.22
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-06-000017 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Senior VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 230,916

F1 · shares: Payment of tax obligation by withholding securities incident to the vesting of securities in accordance with Rule 16b-3(e).

F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,194 shares acquired under the issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on July 31, 2005.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2005 Filed Mar 5, 2005 00:15 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 17,500 $0.00 Strike: $3.85 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-05-000036 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 5

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Sr. VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 87,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 17,500 shares

Expires 2012-09-23

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested 25% one year from the grant date of 9/23/2002, and an additional 6.25% vested each three-month period through 12/23/2004. The remaining shares subject to the option will vest at 6.25% each three-month period until fully vested on 9/23/2006.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2005 Filed Mar 5, 2005 00:15 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 7,200 $11.80 $84,960.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-05-000036 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Sr. VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 236,425

F1 · balance_after: Includes 593 shares acquired under the issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on January 31, 2005.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2005 Filed Mar 5, 2005 00:15 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 SaleCommon Stock 10,300 $11.75 $121,025.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-05-000036 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Sr. VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 243,625

Read SEC document
March 02, 2005 Filed Mar 5, 2005 00:15 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 17,500 $3.85 $67,375.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-05-000036 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Sr. VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 253,925

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2005 Filed Jan 25, 2005 00:10 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 54,000 $0.00 Strike: $10.21 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-05-000023 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Sr. VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 54,000 shares

Expires 2015-01-20

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests 25% on the first anniversary of the grant date and 6.25% at the end of each three-month period thereafter.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2005 Filed Jan 25, 2005 00:10 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 GrantCommon Stock 160,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-05-000023 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Sr. VP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 235,832

F1 · balance_after: Includes 832 shares acquired under the issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on July 31, 2004.

Read SEC document
January 29, 2004 Filed Jan 30, 2004 22:04 UTC WESTERN DIGITAL CORP WDC · Entity 1010 GrantCommon Stock 75,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001266824-04-000037 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MILLIGAN STEPHEN D · CIK 0001277246 · Sr. V.P. & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,000

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.