TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

MERLO LARRY J

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
15622
SEC CIK
0001194413

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Kenvue Inc.KVUE · Entity 3098DirectorMay 21, 2026May 26, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Kenvue Inc.

Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 26, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Deferred Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect56,975.45 Reported balance After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 16,036 · Balance 56,975.45

F1: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F2: Includes DSUs acquired as dividend equivalents.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F2: Includes DSUs acquired as dividend equivalents.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

CVS HEALTH Corp

Report date May 31, 2021 · Filed June 02, 2021

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-06-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect632,312.9407 Reported balance After 2021-05-31 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2021-05-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 634 · Balance 632,312.9407

F1: Surrender of shares in payment of FICA taxes due upon retirement.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Surrender of shares in payment of FICA taxes due upon retirement.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 21:10 UTC Kenvue Inc. KVUE · Entity 3098 GrantDeferred Share Units · Derivative 16,036 $17.46 $279,988.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001944048-26-000122 · wk-form4_1779829855.xml · derivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,975.45

Underlying: Common Stock · 16,036 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F2 · balance_after: Includes DSUs acquired as dividend equivalents.

Read SEC document
May 22, 2025 Filed May 28, 2025 00:35 UTC Kenvue Inc. KVUE · Entity 3098 GrantDeferred Share Units · Derivative 11,914 $23.50 $279,979.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001944048-25-000157 · wk-form4_1748392541.xml · derivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,374.526

Underlying: Common Stock · 11,914 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") acquired under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") acquired under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") acquired under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F2 · balance_after: Includes DSUs acquired as dividend equivalents.

Read SEC document
May 23, 2024 Filed May 28, 2024 21:27 UTC Kenvue Inc. KVUE · Entity 3098 GrantDeferred Share Units · Derivative 14,403 $19.44 $279,994.32
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001944048-24-000119 · wk-form4_1716931617.xml · derivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 26,738.537

Underlying: Common Stock · 14,403 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") acquired under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") acquired under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units ("DSUs") acquired under the Issuer's Amended and Restated Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in shares of the Issuer's common stock upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each DSU representing the right to receive one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F2 · balance_after: Includes DSUs acquired as dividend equivalents.

Read SEC document
August 23, 2023 Filed Aug 25, 2023 22:05 UTC Kenvue Inc. KVUE · Entity 3098 GrantDeferred Share Units · Derivative 11,854 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001944048-23-000042 · wk-form4_1693001137.xml · derivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,854

Underlying: Common Stock · 11,854 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Grant of Deferred Share Units acquired under the Issuer's Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in cash upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each Deferred Share Unit representing the fair market value of one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units acquired under the Issuer's Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in cash upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each Deferred Share Unit representing the fair market value of one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Grant of Deferred Share Units acquired under the Issuer's Deferred Fee Plan for Directors are to be settled in cash upon termination of the Reporting Person's directorship (with each Deferred Share Unit representing the fair market value of one share of Common Stock on the settlement date).

Read SEC document
May 31, 2021 Filed Jun 2, 2021 20:56 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 634 $86.44 $54,802.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-018738 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 632,312.9407

F1 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of FICA taxes due upon retirement.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 21:26 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 8,651 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-012779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 632,946.9407

F3 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of taxes due upon the vesting and settlement of a restricted stock unit award on April 1, 2021.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 21:26 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 81,700 $74.30 $6,070,310.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-012779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 622,517.9407

F2 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of taxes due upon the vesting and settlement of the PSUs on April 1, 2021.

Read SEC document
March 26, 2021 Filed Mar 29, 2021 22:53 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 271,347 $0.00 Strike: $74.29 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-012256 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 271,347 shares

Expires 2021-04-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2015.

Read SEC document
March 26, 2021 Filed Mar 29, 2021 22:53 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 SaleCommon Stock 270,650 $74.73 $20,225,674.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-012256 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 524,025.9407

F1 · kind: All sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 Plan. The transaction was a sell-to-cover exercise, with shares sold to cover the option exercise price and taxes, and the Reporting Person retaining all remaining shares.

F2 · price: Represents weighted average sale prices for this group of sales, which occurred on the same trading day. Multiple sales were executed, with sales prices ranging between $74.49 and $75.73 per share.

Read SEC document
March 26, 2021 Filed Mar 29, 2021 22:53 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 271,347 $74.29 $20,158,368.63
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-012256 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 794,675.9407

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 21:26 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantCommon Stock 180,192 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-012779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 703,520.9407

F1 · shares: Represents shares earned by the reporting person pursuant to certain performance stock units (the "PSUs"), which were granted to the reporting person under the Issuer's 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan on February 1, 2021. The PSUs were earned based on the attainment of certain performance metrics, which performance metrics were certified by the Management and Planning Committee of the Board of Directors of the Issuer on February 1, 2021. The PSUs vested and settled on April 1, 2021.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2021 Filed Jan 21, 2021 22:17 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 64,350 $0.00 Strike: $74.29 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-002274 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 271,347

Underlying: Common Stock · 64,350 shares

Expires 2021-04-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2015.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2021 Filed Jan 21, 2021 22:17 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 SaleCommon Stock 62,893 $77.00 $4,842,761.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-002274 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 523,328.9407

F1 · kind: All sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan. The transaction was a sell-to-cover exercise, with shares sold to cover the option exercise price and taxes, and the reporting person retaining all remaining shares.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2021 Filed Jan 21, 2021 22:17 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 64,350 $74.29 $4,780,561.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-21-002274 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 586,221.9407

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:44 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,803 $55.72 $546,223.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-013416 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 521,871.9407

F1 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a restricted stock award.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 21:20 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantStock Option · Derivative 478,711 $58.61 Strike: $58.61 $28,057,251.71
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-013221 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 478,711

Underlying: Common Stock · 478,711 shares

Expires 2030-04-01

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The number of shares subject to the option were calculated using a 30-day average price.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2021.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 21:20 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 8,868 $58.34 $517,359.12
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-013221 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 510,054.9407

F1 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a restricted stock award.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 7, 2020 21:32 UTC Amendment CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantStock Option · Derivative 478,711 $0.00 Strike: $58.34 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-013399 · form4a.xml · derivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 478,711

Underlying: Common Stock · 478,711 shares

Expires 2030-04-01

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: This Form 4/A is being filed in order to correct the exercise price (Table II, column 2) for the stock option granted on 4/1/2020, which was reported incorrectly on the original Form 4 due to a clerical error.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 22:43 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 51,714 $59.18 $3,060,434.52
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-009165 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 499,364.9407

F2 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of stock awards under the Issuer's 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan and its Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2020 Filed Mar 3, 2020 22:43 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantCommon Stock 114,058 $59.18 $6,749,952.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-009165 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 551,078.9407

F1 · shares: Consists of stock awarded at market price pursuant to Issuer's 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan and its Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:31 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 314,713 $0.00 Strike: $54.53 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-001938 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 314,713 shares

Expires 2020-04-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2014.

Read SEC document
January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:31 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 SaleCommon Stock 266,476 $74.79 $19,929,740.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-001938 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 437,020.9407

F1 · kind: All sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan. The transaction was a sell-to-cover exercise, with shares sold to cover the option exercise price and taxes, and the Reporting Person retaining all remaining shares.

F2 · price: Represents weighted average sale price for this group of sales, which occurred on the same trading day. Multiple sales were executed, with sales prices ranging between $73.99 and $75.55 per share.

Read SEC document
January 15, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:31 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 314,713 $54.53 $17,161,299.89
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-20-001938 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 703,496.9407

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:44 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantStock Option · Derivative 545,419 $54.19 Strike: $54.19 $29,556,255.61
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-014641 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 545,419

Underlying: Common Stock · 545,419 shares

Expires 2029-04-01

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2020.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:44 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 20,858 $54.19 $1,130,295.02
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-014641 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 388,783.9407

F1 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a stock award under an incentive compensation plan.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:41 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 27,731 $57.83 $1,603,683.73
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-009276 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 335,908.9407

F2 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a stock award under the Issuer's 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan and its Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 22:41 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantCommon Stock 33,431 $57.83 $1,933,314.73
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-009276 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 363,639.9407

F1 · shares: Consists of stock awarded at market price pursuant to Issuer's 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan and its Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 21:17 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 166,368 $0.00 Strike: $45.07 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-003741 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 166,368 shares

Expires 2019-04-02

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/2/2013.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 21:17 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 SaleCommon Stock 166,368 $64.51 $10,732,399.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-003741 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 330,208.9407

F1 · kind: All sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

F2 · price: Represents weighted average sale price for this group of sales, which occurred on the same trading day. Multiple sales were executed, with sales prices ranging from $62.91 and $65.29 per share.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 21:17 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 166,368 $45.07 $7,498,205.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-003741 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 496,576.9407

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
January 08, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2019 21:26 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 166,368 $0.00 Strike: $45.07 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-001770 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 166,368

Underlying: Common Stock · 166,368 shares

Expires 2019-04-02

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/2/2013.

Read SEC document
January 08, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2019 21:26 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 SaleCommon Stock 166,368 $69.04 $11,486,046.72
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-001770 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 330,208.9407

F1 · kind: All sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

F2 · price: Represents weighted average sale price for this group of sales, which occurred on the same trading day. Multiple sales were executed, with sales prices ranging between $68.72 and $69.65 per share.

Read SEC document
January 08, 2019 Filed Jan 10, 2019 21:26 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 166,368 $45.07 $7,498,205.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-19-001770 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 496,576.9407

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 21:13 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantStock Option · Derivative 394,091 $62.21 Strike: $62.21 $24,516,401.11
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-013795 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 394,091

Underlying: Common Stock · 394,091 shares

Expires 2025-04-01

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2019.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 21:13 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 25,498 $62.21 $1,586,230.58
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-013795 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 330,107.4096

F1 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a stock award under an incentive compensation plan.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 21:46 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantStock Unit 14,616 $67.73 $989,941.68
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-18-009711 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 634,408.8535

F1 · shares: Consists of Stock Units awarded at market price pursuant to Issuer's 2017 Incentive Compensation Plan and its Long-Term Incentive Plan, the receipt of which the reporting person has elected to defer.

Read SEC document
September 13, 2017 Filed Sep 15, 2017 20:14 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 241,150 $0.00 Strike: $34.96 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-027494 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 241,150 shares

Expires 2018-04-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2012.

Read SEC document
September 13, 2017 Filed Sep 15, 2017 20:14 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 SaleCommon Stock 241,150 $83.07 $20,032,330.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-027494 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 299,254.5612

F1 · kind: All sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

F2 · price: Represents weighted average sale price for this group of sales, which occurred on the same trading day. Multiple sales were executed, with sale prices ranging between $82.22 and $83.68 per share.

Read SEC document
September 13, 2017 Filed Sep 15, 2017 20:14 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 241,150 $34.96 $8,430,604.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-027494 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 540,404.5612

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 23, 2017 Filed Sep 15, 2017 20:14 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GiftCommon Stock 14,163 $77.61 $1,099,190.43
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-027494 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 299,254.5612

Read SEC document
April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 21:31 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantStock Option · Derivative 338,105 $78.05 Strike: $78.05 $26,389,095.25
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-014045 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 338,105

Underlying: Common Stock · 338,105 shares

Expires 2024-04-03

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing 4/3/2018.

Read SEC document
April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 21:31 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantCommon Stock (restricted) 43,241 $78.05 $3,374,960.05
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-014045 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 184,116

F2 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units awarded pursuant to Issuer's 2010 Incentive Compensation Plan. Restrictions lapse 50% on 4/3/2020 and 50% on 4/3/2022.

Read SEC document
April 02, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 21:31 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 19,944 $78.50 $1,565,604.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-014045 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 313,417.5612

F1 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a restricted stock unit award.

Read SEC document
April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 21:31 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 12,906 $78.50 $1,013,121.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-014045 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 333,361.5612

F1 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a restricted stock unit award.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:06 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 32,722 $80.58 $2,636,738.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-009667 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 277,744.5612

F2 · shares: Surrender of shares in payment of withholding taxes due upon the vesting of a stock award under the Registrant's 2010 Incentive Compensation Plan and its Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 21:06 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 GrantCommon Stock 68,255 $80.58 $5,499,987.90
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-009667 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 310,466.5612

F1 · shares: Consists of stock awarded at market price pursuant to Issuer's 2010 Incentive Compensation Plan and its Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 21:11 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 76,494 $0.00 Strike: $36.23 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-003867 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 76,494 shares

Expires 2017-04-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in three equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2011.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 21:11 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 SaleCommon Stock 76,494 $78.32 $5,991,010.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-003867 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 242,211.5612

F1 · kind: All sales were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

F2 · price: Represents weighted average sale price for this trading day. Multiple sales were executed, with sales prices ranging between $77.75 and $79.10 per share.

Read SEC document
February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 21:11 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 76,494 $36.23 $2,771,377.62
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-17-003867 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 318,705.5612

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 05, 2016 Filed May 6, 2016 20:26 UTC CVS HEALTH Corp CVS · Entity 2884 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 38,247 $0.00 Strike: $36.23 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-16-051399 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7

MERLO LARRY J · CIK 0001194413 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 76,494

Underlying: Common Stock · 38,247 shares

Expires 2017-04-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option became exercisable in three equal annual installments, commencing 4/1/2011.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.