organization · Reporting owner
Funko International, LLC
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Funko, Inc.
Report date August 08, 2019 · Filed August 12, 2019
Jointly reported with Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC, Keenley Kevin G., McNally Richard L.
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-08-12. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Fundamental Capital, LLC | 128,689 |
Reported balance
After 2019-08-08 transaction · row 2
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-08-08 · Sale · Disposed 45,000 · Balance 128,689 F3: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.81 to $23.46, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Fundamental Capital, LLC | 97,224 |
Reported balance
After 2019-08-09 transaction · row 3
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2019-08-09 · Sale · Disposed 31,465 · Balance 97,224 F4: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $23.51 to $23.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Fundamental Capital, LLC | 60,334 |
Reported balance
After 2019-08-09 transaction · row 4
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2019-08-09 · Sale · Disposed 36,889 · Balance 60,334 F5: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $24.00 to $24.76, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Funko International, LLC | 586,249 |
Reported balance
After 2019-08-08 transaction · row 6
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2019-08-08 · Sale · Disposed 205,000 · Balance 586,249 F3: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.81 to $23.46, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Funko International, LLC | 442,908 |
Reported balance
After 2019-08-09 transaction · row 7
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2019-08-09 · Sale · Disposed 143,341 · Balance 442,908 F4: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $23.51 to $23.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Funko International, LLC | 274,858 |
Reported balance
After 2019-08-09 transaction · row 8
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2019-08-09 · Sale · Disposed 168,051 · Balance 274,858 F5: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $24.00 to $24.76, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Fundamental Capital, LLC | 613,138 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-08-08 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 613,138 F1: Shares of Class B common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class B Common Stock") (i) confer no incidents of economic ownership on the holders thereof, (ii) only confer voting rights on the holders thereof, and (iii) may only be issued, on a one-for-one basis, to the permitted holders of Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units"). Common Units may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Funko International, LLC | 2,816,538 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-08-08 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 2,816,538 F1: Shares of Class B common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class B Common Stock") (i) confer no incidents of economic ownership on the holders thereof, (ii) only confer voting rights on the holders thereof, and (iii) may only be issued, on a one-for-one basis, to the permitted holders of Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units"). Common Units may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares of Class B common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class B Common Stock") (i) confer no incidents of economic ownership on the holders thereof, (ii) only confer voting rights on the holders thereof, and (iii) may only be issued, on a one-for-one basis, to the permitted holders of Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units"). Common Units may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis.
F2: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International"), and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any.
F3: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.81 to $23.46, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.
F4: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $23.51 to $23.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.
F5: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $24.00 to $24.76, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:58 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 14,707 | $19.78 | $290,830.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-012339 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 961,466 F5 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.52 to $20.02, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:58 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 26,293 | $19.19 | $504,581.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-012339 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 976,173 F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.00 to $19.51, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:58 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 3,228 | $19.78 | $63,833.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-012339 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 211,054 F5 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.52 to $20.02, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:58 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 5,772 | $19.19 | $110,768.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-012339 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 214,282 F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $19.00 to $19.51, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:58 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 61,619 | $18.89 | $1,163,711.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-012339 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,002,466 F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.50 to $19.04, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 20:58 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 13,526 | $18.89 | $255,446.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-012339 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 220,054 F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.50 to $19.04, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 21:10 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 11,798 | $18.61 | $219,598.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-011387 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,064,085 F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.50 to $18.75, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 21:10 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 2,590 | $18.61 | $48,208.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-011387 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 233,580 F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.50 to $18.75, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 21:10 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 31,117 | $18.61 | $579,152.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-011387 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,075,883 F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.50 to $18.75, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 21:10 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 6,830 | $18.61 | $127,120.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-011387 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 236,170 F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.50 to $18.75, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 41,000 | $18.45 | $756,359.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,107,000 F8 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.02 to $18.67, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 9,000 | $18.45 | $166,030.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 243,000 F8 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $18.02 to $18.67, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 55,109 | $18.11 | $998,046.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,148,000 F7 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $17.51 to $18.40, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 12,097 | $18.11 | $219,081.51 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 252,000 F7 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $17.51 to $18.40, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | ConversionCommon Units · Derivative | 1,230,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 12 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 4,456,538 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,230,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F1 · kind: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. F5 · ownership.nature: The Form 3 filed by the Reporting Persons on 11/02/2017 reported ownership on a combined basis by Fundamental Capital and Funko International of their shares of Class B Common Stock in Table I and Common Units in Table II, with corresponding footnotes explaining their respective holdings. For this Form 4, their respective holdings are reported in separate rows in Table I and Table II. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | ConversionCommon Units · Derivative | 270,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 11 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 973,138 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 270,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F1 · kind: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. F5 · ownership.nature: The Form 3 filed by the Reporting Persons on 11/02/2017 reported ownership on a combined basis by Fundamental Capital and Funko International of their shares of Class B Common Stock in Table I and Common Units in Table II, with corresponding footnotes explaining their respective holdings. For this Form 4, their respective holdings are reported in separate rows in Table I and Table II. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 26,891 | $17.49 | $470,250.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,203,109 F6 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $17.25 to $17.66, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | Disposition to issuerClass B Common Stock | 1,230,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Funko International, LLC Disclosed balance after: 4,456,538 F3 · security: Shares of Class B common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class B Common Stock") (i) confer no incidents of economic ownership on the holders thereof, (ii) only confer voting rights on the holders thereof, and (iii) may only be issued, on a one-for-one basis, to the permitted holders of Common Units. F4 · kind: Reflects the cancellation for no consideration of a number of shares of Class B Common Stock in connection with the redemption by the Reporting Person of an equal number of Common Units for Class A Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. F5 · ownership.nature: The Form 3 filed by the Reporting Persons on 11/02/2017 reported ownership on a combined basis by Fundamental Capital and Funko International of their shares of Class B Common Stock in Table I and Common Units in Table II, with corresponding footnotes explaining their respective holdings. For this Form 4, their respective holdings are reported in separate rows in Table I and Table II. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | ConversionClass A Common Stock | 1,230,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 1,230,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 5,903 | $17.49 | $103,227.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 264,097 F6 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares of Class A Common Stock were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $17.25 to $17.66, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | Disposition to issuerClass B Common Stock | 270,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 973,138 F3 · security: Shares of Class B common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class B Common Stock") (i) confer no incidents of economic ownership on the holders thereof, (ii) only confer voting rights on the holders thereof, and (iii) may only be issued, on a one-for-one basis, to the permitted holders of Common Units. F4 · kind: Reflects the cancellation for no consideration of a number of shares of Class B Common Stock in connection with the redemption by the Reporting Person of an equal number of Common Units for Class A Common Stock. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. F5 · ownership.nature: The Form 3 filed by the Reporting Persons on 11/02/2017 reported ownership on a combined basis by Fundamental Capital and Funko International of their shares of Class B Common Stock in Table I and Common Units in Table II, with corresponding footnotes explaining their respective holdings. For this Form 4, their respective holdings are reported in separate rows in Table I and Table II. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 13, 2019 21:30 UTC | Funko, Inc. FNKO · Entity 2463 | ConversionClass A Common Stock | 270,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-003535 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McNally Richard L. · CIK 0001719500 · 10% owner Keenley Kevin G. · CIK 0001720927 · 10% owner Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC · CIK 0001720908 · 10% owner Funko International, LLC · CIK 0001720926 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Fundamental Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 270,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Common Units of Funko Acquisition Holdings, L.L.C. ("Common Units") may be redeemed by the Reporting Person at any time for shares of Class A common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ("Class A Common Stock"), on a one-for-one basis. F2 · ownership.nature: Fundamental Capital, LLC ("Fundamental Capital") is the Manager of Funko International, LLC ("Funko International") and Fundamental Capital Partners, LLC ("FCP") is the Manager of Fundamental Capital. Richard McNally and Kevin Keenley are the sole members of and hold voting membership interests in FCP. Each Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of their respective pecuniary interests therein, if any. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.