Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adicet Bio, Inc.ACET · Entity 6860 | Director | August 14, 2023 | August 16, 2023 |
| VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC / MAVRTX · Entity 2875 | EVP, Cell & Genetic Therapies | May 05, 2023 | May 09, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Adicet Bio, Inc.
Report date August 14, 2023 · Filed August 16, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $12.00 · Expires 2030-11-30 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-08-14 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 28,828 · Balance 0 F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F2: 33% of the shares subject to this option vested and became exercisable on December 1, 2021, with the remaining 67% vesting in twenty-four (24) equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.14 · Expires 2030-11-30 | Direct | 28,828 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-08-14 · Grant · Acquired 28,828 · Balance 28,828 F3: The exercise price of the option is $2.14 per share, representing the fair market value per share of the Issuer's Common Stock on the Effective Date; provided that the repriced option will revert to its original exercise price if, prior to the first anniversary of the Effective Date, (a) the Reporting Person's service on the Issuer's Board of Directors is terminated by the Issuer with cause or by the Reporting Person or (b) the option is exercised. F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F2: 33% of the shares subject to this option vested and became exercisable on December 1, 2021, with the remaining 67% vesting in twenty-four (24) equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $15.93 · Expires 2031-04-29 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2023-08-14 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 18,500 · Balance 0 F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F4: The shares subject to this option are fully vested and exercisable as of the date hereof. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.14 · Expires 2031-04-29 | Direct | 18,500 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2023-08-14 · Grant · Acquired 18,500 · Balance 18,500 F3: The exercise price of the option is $2.14 per share, representing the fair market value per share of the Issuer's Common Stock on the Effective Date; provided that the repriced option will revert to its original exercise price if, prior to the first anniversary of the Effective Date, (a) the Reporting Person's service on the Issuer's Board of Directors is terminated by the Issuer with cause or by the Reporting Person or (b) the option is exercised. F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F4: The shares subject to this option are fully vested and exercisable as of the date hereof. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $15.93 · Expires 2031-04-29 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2023-08-14 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,172 · Balance 0 F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F5: The shares subject to this option shall vest in thirty-six (36) equal monthly installments commencing on December 1, 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.14 · Expires 2031-04-29 | Direct | 1,172 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2023-08-14 · Grant · Acquired 1,172 · Balance 1,172 F3: The exercise price of the option is $2.14 per share, representing the fair market value per share of the Issuer's Common Stock on the Effective Date; provided that the repriced option will revert to its original exercise price if, prior to the first anniversary of the Effective Date, (a) the Reporting Person's service on the Issuer's Board of Directors is terminated by the Issuer with cause or by the Reporting Person or (b) the option is exercised. F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F5: The shares subject to this option shall vest in thirty-six (36) equal monthly installments commencing on December 1, 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.49 · Expires 2032-06-01 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2023-08-14 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 18,500 · Balance 0 F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F4: The shares subject to this option are fully vested and exercisable as of the date hereof. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.14 · Expires 2032-06-01 | Direct | 18,500 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2023-08-14 · Grant · Acquired 18,500 · Balance 18,500 F3: The exercise price of the option is $2.14 per share, representing the fair market value per share of the Issuer's Common Stock on the Effective Date; provided that the repriced option will revert to its original exercise price if, prior to the first anniversary of the Effective Date, (a) the Reporting Person's service on the Issuer's Board of Directors is terminated by the Issuer with cause or by the Reporting Person or (b) the option is exercised. F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F4: The shares subject to this option are fully vested and exercisable as of the date hereof. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $5.20 · Expires 2033-05-31 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · 2023-08-14 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 26,400 · Balance 0 F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F6: The shares subject to this option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (a) June 1, 2024 or (b) the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.14 · Expires 2033-05-31 | Direct | 26,400 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-14 transaction · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · 2023-08-14 · Grant · Acquired 26,400 · Balance 26,400 F3: The exercise price of the option is $2.14 per share, representing the fair market value per share of the Issuer's Common Stock on the Effective Date; provided that the repriced option will revert to its original exercise price if, prior to the first anniversary of the Effective Date, (a) the Reporting Person's service on the Issuer's Board of Directors is terminated by the Issuer with cause or by the Reporting Person or (b) the option is exercised. F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable. F6: The shares subject to this option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (a) June 1, 2024 or (b) the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On August 8, 2023, the Issuer's Board of Directors approved an option repricing (the "Repricing"), effective as of August 14, 2023 (the "Effective Date"). All of the other terms of the options remain unchanged. Such transactions were exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-6(d) and Rule 16b-3 of the Exchange Act, as applicable.
F2: 33% of the shares subject to this option vested and became exercisable on December 1, 2021, with the remaining 67% vesting in twenty-four (24) equal monthly installments thereafter, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date.
F3: The exercise price of the option is $2.14 per share, representing the fair market value per share of the Issuer's Common Stock on the Effective Date; provided that the repriced option will revert to its original exercise price if, prior to the first anniversary of the Effective Date, (a) the Reporting Person's service on the Issuer's Board of Directors is terminated by the Issuer with cause or by the Reporting Person or (b) the option is exercised.
F4: The shares subject to this option are fully vested and exercisable as of the date hereof.
F5: The shares subject to this option shall vest in thirty-six (36) equal monthly installments commencing on December 1, 2020, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date.
F6: The shares subject to this option shall vest in full on the earlier to occur of (a) June 1, 2024 or (b) the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders, subject to the Reporting Person's continued service on the Issuer's Board of Directors as of the applicable vesting date.
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC / MA
Report date May 05, 2023 · Filed May 09, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 32,038 |
Ending reported balance
After 2023-05-08 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2023-05-05 · Sale · Disposed 422 · Balance 34,888 F1: Transaction made pursuant to Mr. Sanna's company approved trading plan under Rule 10b5-1, which was entered into on 08/10/2022. F2: Mr. Sanna undertakes to provide (upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer) full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F3: Open market sales reported on this line occurred at a weighted average price of $350.03 (range $350.00 to $350.40). Row 2 · 2023-05-08 · Sale · Disposed 2,850 · Balance 32,038 F1: Transaction made pursuant to Mr. Sanna's company approved trading plan under Rule 10b5-1, which was entered into on 08/10/2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Transaction made pursuant to Mr. Sanna's company approved trading plan under Rule 10b5-1, which was entered into on 08/10/2022.
F2: Mr. Sanna undertakes to provide (upon request by the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer) full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price.
F3: Open market sales reported on this line occurred at a weighted average price of $350.03 (range $350.00 to $350.40).
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 03, 2021 Filed Feb 5, 2021 21:56 UTC | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC / MA VRTX · Entity 2875 | GrantCommon Stock | 11,627 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-008144 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Sanna Bastiano · CIK 0001829069 · EVP, Cell & Genetic Therapies 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,894 F2 · shares: Restricted stock unit award that vests in installments beginning on 02/17/2022. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2021 Filed Feb 5, 2021 21:56 UTC | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC / MA VRTX · Entity 2875 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,092 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-008144 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sanna Bastiano · CIK 0001829069 · EVP, Cell & Genetic Therapies 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,267 F1 · shares: Represents earned performance shares with respect to a performance stock unit award granted on 03/01/2020 that contained performance-vesting requirements. The issuer's management development and compensation committee certified as to the level of performance-goal attainment on 02/03/2021 and the shares will vest in installments beginning on 02/10/2021. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2020 Filed Dec 4, 2020 00:03 UTC | Adicet Bio, Inc. ACET · Entity 6860 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,828 | $0.00 Strike: $12.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-032694 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sanna Bastiano · CIK 0001829069 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,828 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,828 shares Expires 2030-11-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 33% of the shares shall become exercisable on December 1, 2021, and the remaining 67% of the shares shall vest in 24 equal monthly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.