Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO.SYNL · Entity 6584 | Former Officer and Director | November 20, 2020 | November 24, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO.
Report date November 20, 2020 · Filed November 24, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 280,557 |
Ending reported balance
After 2020-11-23 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2020-11-20 · Grant · Acquired 13,386 · Balance 314,953 Row 2 · 2020-11-20 · Grant · Acquired 11,731 · Balance 326,684 Row 3 · 2020-11-20 · Grant · Acquired 16,188 · Balance 342,872 Row 4 · 2020-11-23 · Tax withholding · Disposed 62,315 · Balance 280,557 F1: Price calculated using volume weighted average. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSpouse | 32,763 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-20 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 32,763 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectIRA | 17,818 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-20 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 17,818 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirect401(k) Trust | 3,145 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-20 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 3,145 |
| Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $13.00 · Expires 2030-02-05 | Direct | 25,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-20 · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · Balance 25,000 F2: Options vest in equal installments of 33% beginning one year from date of grant. |
| Employee Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $16.01 · Expires 2025-02-10 | Direct | 2,030 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-20 · row 9
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 2,030 F3: Options vest in equal installments of 20% beginning one year from date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Price calculated using volume weighted average.
F2: Options vest in equal installments of 33% beginning one year from date of grant.
F3: Options vest in equal installments of 20% beginning one year from date of grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 29, 2017 Filed Aug 29, 2017 19:52 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $10.99 | $21,980.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-17-000087 · wf-form4_150403635914145.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 12,609 Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2017 Filed Aug 23, 2017 18:29 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,600 | $11.07 | $17,712.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-17-000083 · wf-form4_150351296978725.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 179,613 Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2017 Filed Aug 23, 2017 18:29 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $11.13 | $11,130.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-17-000083 · wf-form4_150351296978725.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 10,609 Read SEC document |
| August 22, 2017 Filed Aug 23, 2017 18:29 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 211 | $11.13 | $2,348.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-17-000083 · wf-form4_150351296978725.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 178,013 Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2017 Filed Aug 14, 2017 18:07 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 561 | $10.76 | $6,036.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-17-000068 · wf-form4_150273406345150.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 9,609 Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2017 Filed Aug 14, 2017 18:07 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,500 | $10.85 | $70,525.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-17-000068 · wf-form4_150273406345150.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 9,048 Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2017 17:04 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,250 | $12.30 | $199,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-17-000009 · wf-form4_148700545171530.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 177,802 Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 7, 2016 15:21 UTC | ASCENT INDUSTRIES CO. SYNL · Entity 6584 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 26,500 | $7.46 | $197,690.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000095953-16-000211 · wf-form4_147326167821035.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRAM CRAIG C · CIK 0001279152 · Director · CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 161,552 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.