TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

WIEHOFF JOHN

Disclosed activity across 5 companies

Tapewire entity
14483
SEC CIK
0001241113

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC.CHRW · Entity 3306Director · Executive ChairmanApril 14, 2020April 16, 2020
DONALDSON Co INCDCI · Entity 8785DirectorOctober 07, 2022October 11, 2022
Polaris Inc.PII · Entity 760DirectorApril 30, 2026May 01, 2026
UNION PACIFIC CORPUNP · Entity 2854DirectorOctober 01, 2026October 02, 2026
US BANCORP DEUSB · Entity 2923DirectorApril 23, 2026April 27, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC.

Report date April 14, 2020 · Filed April 16, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect574,919 Reported balance After 2020-04-14 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-04-14 · Sale · Disposed 181,854 · Balance 574,919

F1: Number of shares sold to cover withholding taxes associated with the issuance of 472,553 shares of Issuer common stock in settlement of an equal number of vested shares previously credited to the reporting person's account in the Issuer's Non-qualified Deferred Compensation ("NQDC") Plan.

F2: Reflects the weighted average price of 181,854 shares of common stock of C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. sold by the reporting person in multiple transactions on April 14, 2020 with sale prices ranging from $70.41 to $71.405 per share.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect535,506 Reported balance After 2020-04-14 transaction · row 2 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2020-04-14 · Sale · Disposed 39,413 · Balance 535,506

F1: Number of shares sold to cover withholding taxes associated with the issuance of 472,553 shares of Issuer common stock in settlement of an equal number of vested shares previously credited to the reporting person's account in the Issuer's Non-qualified Deferred Compensation ("NQDC") Plan.

F3: Reflects the weighted average price of 39,413 shares of common stock of C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. sold by the reporting person in multiple transactions on April 14, 2020 with sale prices ranging from $71.41 to $71.82 per share.

F4: Included in this amount are 195,131 shares of Issuer common stock issuable in settlement of an equal number of vested deferred shares credited to the reporting person's NQDC Plan account, and 340,375 shares held directly by the reporting person.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Spouse26,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-04-14 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 26,000

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Number of shares sold to cover withholding taxes associated with the issuance of 472,553 shares of Issuer common stock in settlement of an equal number of vested shares previously credited to the reporting person's account in the Issuer's Non-qualified Deferred Compensation ("NQDC") Plan.

F2: Reflects the weighted average price of 181,854 shares of common stock of C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. sold by the reporting person in multiple transactions on April 14, 2020 with sale prices ranging from $70.41 to $71.405 per share.

F3: Reflects the weighted average price of 39,413 shares of common stock of C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. sold by the reporting person in multiple transactions on April 14, 2020 with sale prices ranging from $71.41 to $71.82 per share.

F4: Included in this amount are 195,131 shares of Issuer common stock issuable in settlement of an equal number of vested deferred shares credited to the reporting person's NQDC Plan account, and 340,375 shares held directly by the reporting person.

DONALDSON Co INC

Report date October 07, 2022 · Filed October 11, 2022

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect63,917 Reported balance After 2022-10-07 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2022-10-07 · Grant · Acquired 478 · Balance 63,917

Polaris Inc.

Report date April 30, 2026 · Filed May 01, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect90,326.47 Reported balance After 2026-04-30 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-04-30 · Grant · Acquired 2,641 · Balance 90,326.47

F1: The reported transaction involved the crediting of 2,641 deferred stock units granted under the Amended and Restated Polaris Inc. 2024 Omnibus Incentive Plan, each of which may be settled in one share of common stock pursuant to the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan for Directors. The total reported in column 5 includes the 2,641 newly acquired deferred stock units, and 4,290.72 deferred stock units acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the DC Plan.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The reported transaction involved the crediting of 2,641 deferred stock units granted under the Amended and Restated Polaris Inc. 2024 Omnibus Incentive Plan, each of which may be settled in one share of common stock pursuant to the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan for Directors. The total reported in column 5 includes the 2,641 newly acquired deferred stock units, and 4,290.72 deferred stock units acquired pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the DC Plan.

UNION PACIFIC CORP

Report date October 01, 2026 · Filed October 02, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Phantom StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct2,388 Reported balance After 2026-10-01 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-10-01 · Grant · Acquired 172 · Balance 2,388

F1: Distribution ratio for Phantom Stock Units is 1:1.

F2: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash only commencing at retirement.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Distribution ratio for Phantom Stock Units is 1:1.

F2: Phantom Stock Units are payable in cash only commencing at retirement.

US BANCORP DE

Report date April 23, 2026 · Filed April 27, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect3,355 Reported balance After 2026-04-23 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-04-23 · Grant · Acquired 3,355 · Balance 3,355

F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2: The restricted stock units were fully vested at the time of grant. Units are payable in common stock when the reporting person ceases to serve on the Board of Directors and is not providing services to the Company as an independent contractor, except that all units are forfeited if the holder's service is terminated for cause.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Restricted stock units convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.

F2: The restricted stock units were fully vested at the time of grant. Units are payable in common stock when the reporting person ceases to serve on the Board of Directors and is not providing services to the Company as an independent contractor, except that all units are forfeited if the holder's service is terminated for cause.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 01, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 16:47 UTC DONALDSON Co INC DCI · Entity 8785 GrantCommon Stock 1,782 $42.08 $74,986.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001615216-17-000010 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,430

Read SEC document
December 30, 2016 Filed Jan 4, 2017 23:56 UTC C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. CHRW · Entity 3306 GrantCommon Stock 2,673 $73.26 $195,823.98
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-001467 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 751,162

F1 · shares: Additional deferred shares (phantom stock) credited to the reporting person's account under the Issuer's non-qualified deferred compensation plan as a result of the deemed reinvestment of dividend equivalents.

F2 · balance_after: Included in this amount are 653,469 shares of Issuer common stock issuable in settlement of an equal number of deferred shares and vested performance restricted stock units credited to the reporting person's NQDC Plan account, and 97,693 shares held directly by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
December 07, 2016 Filed Feb 4, 2017 01:47 UTC C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. CHRW · Entity 3306 GrantOption (right to buy) · Derivative 144,860 $0.00 Strike: $76.72 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-007949 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 144,860

Underlying: Common Stock · 144,860 shares

Expires 2026-12-07

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock Option granted December 7, 2016 vests as to 20% of the shares subject to the option on December 31 in each of the years 2017-2021.

Read SEC document
October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 12, 2016 16:15 UTC Polaris Inc. PII · Entity 760 GrantCSE · Derivative 427.42 $77.50 $33,125.05
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-145678 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,323.92

Underlying: Common Stock · 427.42 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · security: Common Stock Equivalents (CSE) are credited to director accounts under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. The Plan has been approved by a vote of shareholders. Upon termination of his/her services, a Director is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each CSE earned.

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: 1 for 1 conversion

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Common Stock Equivalents (CSE) are credited to director accounts under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. The Plan has been approved by a vote of shareholders. Upon termination of his/her services, a Director is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each CSE earned.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Common Stock Equivalents (CSE) are credited to director accounts under the Company's Deferred Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. The Plan has been approved by a vote of shareholders. Upon termination of his/her services, a Director is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each CSE earned.

F3 · balance_after: Includes 158.88 CSEs acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature of the Plan.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:17 UTC C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. CHRW · Entity 3306 GrantCommon Stock 2,639 $70.46 $185,943.94
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-144472 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director · CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 748,489

F1 · shares: Additional deferred shares (phantom stock) credited to the reporting person's account under the Issuer's non-qualified deferred compensation plan as a result of the deemed reinvestment of dividend equivalents.

F2 · balance_after: Included in this amount are 650,796 shares of Issuer common stock issuable in settlement of an equal number of deferred shares and vested performance restricted stock units credited to the reporting person's NQDC Plan account, and 97,693 shares held directly by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2016 Filed Sep 15, 2016 19:34 UTC DONALDSON Co INC DCI · Entity 8785 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 14,400 $0.00 Strike: $17.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001615216-16-000191 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 14,400 shares

Expires 2016-12-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2016 Filed Sep 15, 2016 19:34 UTC DONALDSON Co INC DCI · Entity 8785 SaleCommon Stock 14,400 $36.32 $523,008.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001615216-16-000191 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 42,477

Read SEC document
September 14, 2016 Filed Sep 15, 2016 19:34 UTC DONALDSON Co INC DCI · Entity 8785 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 14,400 $17.50 $252,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001615216-16-000191 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,877

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 03, 2016 Filed Aug 22, 2018 00:42 UTC C. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC. CHRW · Entity 3306 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 11,453 $64.77 $741,810.81
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-047878 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WIEHOFF JOHN · CIK 0001241113 · Director · CEO/Chairman

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 715,727

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.